Centurylink - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?

Centurylink предлагает одни из лучших тарифных планов для оплаты интернета и телефона на рынке, и всегда рекомендуется заключить выгодную сделку, если вас не устраивает предлагаемый тариф. Из-за того, что в их планах нет повышения цен и контрактов, вы можете выбрать их, если работаете с бюджетом круглый год.

Centurylink Internet доступен в 37 штатах и хорошо известен своими предложениями и планами. Компания предлагает клиентам оптоволоконный Интернет или Интернет по абонентской линии.

Важно отметить, что их оптоволоконный кабель, проложенный по земле, работает быстрее, чем оптоволоконный интернет или услуги абонентской линии. Из всех 37 штатов Centurylink предоставляет квантовое волокно 25 штатам.

Поскольку цены в Интернете будут зависеть от вашей конкретной ситуации, рекомендуется посмотреть цены Centurylink и сравнить их с предложениями других провайдеров.

Какова стоимость услуг Centurylink?

Некоторые из пакетов, предлагаемых Centurylink, включают Centurylink Fiber Internet и Simply Unlimited Internet.

Оптоволоконный Интернет Centurylink

Centurylink Fiber Internet обеспечивает скорость загрузки около 940 Мбит / с, что позволяет загружать один гигабайт контента каждые восемь секунд. Этот пакет дешевле на 65 долларов в месяц, чем тарифные планы на оптоволоконный интернет, которые стоят не менее 80 долларов в месяц. Эти цены сопоставимы с ценами других поставщиков, но высокая скорость Centrurylink может сделать его более выгодным.

Centurylink также предлагает более дешевый вариант в размере 49 долларов США за 100 Мбит / с, если вы готовы снизить свой тарифный план.

Также важно отметить, что вы будете экономить 1 доллар каждый месяц, если добавите ежемесячную плату за модем в размере 15 долларов к тарифному плану 100 Мбит / с. Однако у Centurylink есть те же проблемы с другими интернет-провайдерами, поскольку оптоволоконная сеть все еще развертывается. Если вы находитесь недалеко от крупного города, охватываемого Centurylink, у вас будет возможность воспользоваться оптоволоконным Интернетом.

Просто безлимитный интернет

И наоборот, все же рекомендуется использовать план волоконно-оптического интернета - DSL. Максимальная скорость загрузки составляет 100 Мбит / с. Просто безлимитный Интернет медленнее, чем оптоволоконный, и скорости загрузки и выгрузки не равны. План DSL с 50 долларами в месяц может по-прежнему предлагать ценность, если вам требуется потоковое и игровое время.

У Simply Unlimited Internet нет договорных цен. Таким образом, вам не придется беспокоиться о повышении комиссии.

Просто безлимитный Интернет может быть хорошим предложением со скоростью до 100 Мбит / с. При цене всего 50 долларов этот план будет предлагать сопоставимые тарифы с другими компаниями, такими как Cox, который предлагает 50 долларов за 25 Мбит / с и 45 долларов за 50 Мбит / с для Xfinity.

Если вы ищете услуги для малоимущих, вы можете проверить программу Lifeline от Centurylink. Это спонсируемая программа для людей, которые участвуют в федеральных программах помощи и могут предоставить вам телефонную связь и Интернет за 9,25 доллара в месяц, что является одним из лучших предложений.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Centurylink - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов CenturyLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Centurylink - самый дешевый интернет-сервис?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с CenturyLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как CenturyLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Centurylink - самый дешевый интернет-сервис? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

CenturyLink

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 767,885 times
CenturyLink
Есть ли у Centurylink дешевое обслуживание?
Centurylink - это хорошая цена?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Email from you stating a request to change service to higher speed internet service. I...
Email from you stating a request to change service to higher speed internet service. I...
Send A paper bill I don’t want paperless
Send A paper bill I don’t want paperless
Send A paper bill I don’t want paperless

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?

Centurylink offers some of the best internet and phone bill plans in the market, and it is always advisable to negotiate a good deal if you are not comfortable with the rate offered. Due to the no price hikes and no contracts in their plans, you can choose them if you work on a budget all year round.

Centurylink Internet is available in 37 states and is well known for its deals and plans. The company offers customers either fiber-optic internet or subscriber line internet service.

It is important to note that their fiber optic ground-laid cable is faster than fiber-optic internet or subscriber line service. Of all the 37 states, Centurylink provides Quantum Fiber to 25 states.

Since internet prices will depend on your specific situation, it's a good idea to look at Centurylink's prices and compare them to deals from other providers.

What Are the Costs of Centurylink Services?

Some of the packages offered by Centurylink include the Centurylink Fiber Internet and Simply Unlimited Internet.

Centurylink Fiber Internet

The Centurylink Fiber Internet gives your download speeds of around 940 Mbps, letting you download one gigabyte of content every eight seconds. This package is cheaper at $65 per month than fiber internet plans, which cost at least $80 every month. These prices are comparable to other providers, but Centrurylink's fast speeds might make it a better deal.

Centurylink also offers a cheaper option of $49 for 100Mbps if you are willing to downgrade your plan.

Also, it is essential to note that you will be saving $1 every month if you add the $15 monthly modem fee to the 100Mbps plan. However, Centurylink has the same issues with other internet providers as the fiber network is still being rolled out. If you are close to a major city that Centurylink covers, you will get a chance to get fiber internet.

Simply Unlimited Internet

Conversely, the fiber internet plan-DSL is still advisable to go with. It has a maximum download speed of 100Mbps. The Simply Unlimited Internet is slower than fiber, and the upload and download speeds are not equal. With $50 every month, the DSL plan can still offer value if you require streaming and gaming time.

The Simply Unlimited Internet has no contract pricing. Thus, you will not have to worry about any fee hikes.

Simply Unlimited Internet can be a good deal which offers up to 100Mbps. At the cost of only $50, this plan will offer comparable rates to other companies such as Cox, which offers $50 for 25 Mbps and $45 for 50Mbps for Xfinity.

If you are in search of a low-income service, you can check the Lifeline program by Centurylink. This is a sponsored program for people who engage in federal assistance programs and can get you phone service and internet for $9.25 every month, one of the best deals out there.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 50,215 times
CenturyLink
Does Centurylink have cheap service?
Is Centurylink a good price?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We live in Area code *** and our exchange is ***. We have tried numerous times in the...
I want my internet service to quit going off severs times a day
TV* internet service*New customer
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!