هل Centurylink أرخص خدمة إنترنت؟

تقدم Centurylink بعضًا من أفضل خطط فواتير الإنترنت والهاتف في السوق ، ويُنصح دائمًا بالتفاوض على صفقة جيدة إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا للسعر المعروض. نظرًا لعدم ارتفاع الأسعار وعدم وجود عقود في خططهم ، يمكنك اختيارهم إذا كنت تعمل بميزانية على مدار السنة.

يتوفر Centurylink Internet في 37 ولاية وهو معروف جيدًا بصفقاته وخططه. تقدم الشركة للعملاء إما خدمة الإنترنت عبر الألياف الضوئية أو خدمة الإنترنت عبر خط المشتركين.

من المهم ملاحظة أن كبلات الألياف الضوئية الأرضية أسرع من خدمة الإنترنت بالألياف الضوئية أو خدمة خط المشترك. من بين جميع الولايات الـ 37 ، توفر Centurylink الألياف الكمومية لـ 25 ولاية.

نظرًا لأن أسعار الإنترنت ستعتمد على وضعك المحدد ، فمن الجيد إلقاء نظرة على أسعار Centurylink ومقارنتها بصفقات من مزودين آخرين.

ما هي تكاليف خدمات Centurylink؟

بعض الحزم التي تقدمها Centurylink تشمل Centurylink Fiber Internet و Simply Unlimited Internet.

Centurylink الألياف الإنترنت

يوفر Centurylink Fiber Internet سرعات تنزيل تبلغ حوالي 940 ميجابت في الثانية ، مما يتيح لك تنزيل غيغابايت واحد من المحتوى كل ثماني ثوان. هذه الحزمة أرخص بسعر 65 دولارًا شهريًا من خطط الإنترنت الليفية ، والتي تكلف 80 دولارًا على الأقل كل شهر. هذه الأسعار قابلة للمقارنة مع مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين ، ولكن سرعات Centrurylink السريعة قد تجعلها صفقة أفضل.

تقدم Centurylink أيضًا خيارًا أرخص قدره 49 دولارًا مقابل 100 ميجابت في الثانية إذا كنت على استعداد لتقليل خطتك.

أيضًا ، من الضروري ملاحظة أنك ستوفر دولارًا واحدًا كل شهر إذا أضفت رسوم المودم الشهرية البالغة 15 دولارًا إلى خطة 100 ميجابت في الثانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن Centurylink لديها نفس المشكلات مع مزودي الإنترنت الآخرين حيث لا تزال شبكة الألياف قيد التشغيل. إذا كنت قريبًا من مدينة رئيسية تغطيها Centurylink ، فستحصل على فرصة للحصول على إنترنت الألياف.

ببساطة إنترنت غير محدود

على العكس من ذلك ، لا يزال من المستحسن استخدام خطة الإنترنت بالألياف الضوئية DSL. تبلغ سرعة التنزيل القصوى 100 ميجابت في الثانية. الإنترنت غير المحدود ببساطة أبطأ من الألياف ، وسرعات التحميل والتنزيل غير متساوية. مع 50 دولارًا شهريًا ، لا يزال بإمكان خطة DSL تقديم قيمة إذا كنت تحتاج إلى البث ووقت اللعب.

لا توجد أسعار تعاقدية لـ Simply Unlimited Internet. وبالتالي ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي زيادة في الرسوم.

يمكن أن يكون الإنترنت غير المحدود ببساطة صفقة جيدة توفر ما يصل إلى 100 ميجابت في الثانية. بتكلفة 50 دولارًا فقط ، ستقدم هذه الخطة أسعارًا مماثلة لشركات أخرى مثل Cox ، والتي تقدم 50 دولارًا مقابل 25 ميجابت في الثانية و 45 دولارًا مقابل 50 ميجابت في الثانية لـ Xfinity.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمة ذات دخل منخفض ، فيمكنك التحقق من برنامج Lifeline بواسطة Centurylink. هذا برنامج برعاية الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في برامج المساعدة الفيدرالية ويمكنهم الحصول على خدمة الهاتف والإنترنت مقابل 9.25 دولارًا أمريكيًا كل شهر ، وهي واحدة من أفضل الصفقات المتاحة.

هل Centurylink أرخص خدمة إنترنت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل Centurylink أرخص خدمة إنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء CenturyLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل Centurylink أرخص خدمة إنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال CenturyLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل CenturyLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل Centurylink أرخص خدمة إنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

CenturyLink

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٣ ساعة
Viewed 513,533 times
CenturyLink
هل لدى Centurylink خدمة رخيصة؟
هل سينشري لينك سعر جيد؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my password from century link in order to access the wi-fi and internet. I know...
I need the password for the century link so that I can get on the internet wi-fi* I ha...
I need the password for the century link so that I can get on the internet wi-fi* I ha...
T mobile has asked *to verify that PORTS "UDP***, UDP**** and UDP*** are open to be abl...
I want all my Century thief services canceled.**I don't need to pay for ROBO calls*I do...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?

Centurylink offers some of the best internet and phone bill plans in the market, and it is always advisable to negotiate a good deal if you are not comfortable with the rate offered. Due to the no price hikes and no contracts in their plans, you can choose them if you work on a budget all year round.

Centurylink Internet is available in 37 states and is well known for its deals and plans. The company offers customers either fiber-optic internet or subscriber line internet service.

It is important to note that their fiber optic ground-laid cable is faster than fiber-optic internet or subscriber line service. Of all the 37 states, Centurylink provides Quantum Fiber to 25 states.

Since internet prices will depend on your specific situation, it's a good idea to look at Centurylink's prices and compare them to deals from other providers.

What Are the Costs of Centurylink Services?

Some of the packages offered by Centurylink include the Centurylink Fiber Internet and Simply Unlimited Internet.

Centurylink Fiber Internet

The Centurylink Fiber Internet gives your download speeds of around 940 Mbps, letting you download one gigabyte of content every eight seconds. This package is cheaper at $65 per month than fiber internet plans, which cost at least $80 every month. These prices are comparable to other providers, but Centrurylink's fast speeds might make it a better deal.

Centurylink also offers a cheaper option of $49 for 100Mbps if you are willing to downgrade your plan.

Also, it is essential to note that you will be saving $1 every month if you add the $15 monthly modem fee to the 100Mbps plan. However, Centurylink has the same issues with other internet providers as the fiber network is still being rolled out. If you are close to a major city that Centurylink covers, you will get a chance to get fiber internet.

Simply Unlimited Internet

Conversely, the fiber internet plan-DSL is still advisable to go with. It has a maximum download speed of 100Mbps. The Simply Unlimited Internet is slower than fiber, and the upload and download speeds are not equal. With $50 every month, the DSL plan can still offer value if you require streaming and gaming time.

The Simply Unlimited Internet has no contract pricing. Thus, you will not have to worry about any fee hikes.

Simply Unlimited Internet can be a good deal which offers up to 100Mbps. At the cost of only $50, this plan will offer comparable rates to other companies such as Cox, which offers $50 for 25 Mbps and $45 for 50Mbps for Xfinity.

If you are in search of a low-income service, you can check the Lifeline program by Centurylink. This is a sponsored program for people who engage in federal assistance programs and can get you phone service and internet for $9.25 every month, one of the best deals out there.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 50,215 times
CenturyLink
Does Centurylink have cheap service?
Is Centurylink a good price?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We live in Area code *** and our exchange is ***. We have tried numerous times in the...
I want my internet service to quit going off severs times a day
TV* internet service*New customer
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!