Ist Centurylink der günstigste Internetdienst?

Centurylink bietet einige der besten Internet- und Telefontarife auf dem Markt an, und es ist immer ratsam, ein gutes Angebot auszuhandeln, wenn Sie mit dem angebotenen Tarif nicht zufrieden sind. Da keine Preiserhöhungen und keine Verträge in ihren Plänen enthalten sind, können Sie sie auswählen, wenn Sie das ganze Jahr über mit einem Budget arbeiten.

Centurylink Internet ist in 37 Bundesstaaten verfügbar und bekannt für seine Angebote und Pläne. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden entweder Glasfaser-Internet- oder Teilnehmeranschluss-Internetdienste an.

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass ihr Glasfaser-Erdkabel schneller ist als Glasfaser-Internet oder Teilnehmeranschlussdienste. Von allen 37 Staaten versorgt Centurylink 25 Staaten mit Quantenfasern.

Da die Internetpreise von Ihrer spezifischen Situation abhängen, ist es eine gute Idee, sich die Preise von Centurylink anzusehen und sie mit den Angeboten anderer Anbieter zu vergleichen.

Was sind die Kosten der Centurylink-Dienste?

Einige der von Centurylink angebotenen Pakete umfassen Centurylink Fiber Internet und Simply Unlimited Internet.

Centurylink Glasfaser-Internet

Das Glasfaser-Internet von Centurylink bietet Download-Geschwindigkeiten von etwa 940 Mbit/s, sodass Sie alle acht Sekunden ein Gigabyte an Inhalten herunterladen können. Dieses Paket ist mit 65 US-Dollar pro Monat günstiger als Glasfaser-Internetpläne, die jeden Monat mindestens 80 US-Dollar kosten. Diese Preise sind mit denen anderer Anbieter vergleichbar, aber die hohen Geschwindigkeiten von Centrurylink könnten es zu einem besseren Angebot machen.

Centurylink bietet auch eine günstigere Option von 49 US-Dollar für 100 Mbit/s, wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihren Plan herunterzustufen.

Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie jeden Monat 1 USD sparen, wenn Sie die monatliche Modemgebühr von 15 USD zum 100 Mbit / s-Plan hinzufügen. Centurylink hat jedoch die gleichen Probleme mit anderen Internetanbietern, da das Glasfasernetz noch ausgerollt wird. Wenn Sie sich in der Nähe einer größeren Stadt befinden, die Centurylink abdeckt, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Glasfaser-Internet zu erhalten.

Einfach unbegrenztes Internet

Umgekehrt ist der Glasfaser-Internet-Plan-DSL weiterhin ratsam. Es hat eine maximale Download-Geschwindigkeit von 100 Mbit/s. Das Simply Unlimited Internet ist langsamer als Glasfaser, und die Upload- und Download-Geschwindigkeiten sind nicht gleich. Mit 50 US-Dollar pro Monat kann der DSL-Plan immer noch einen Mehrwert bieten, wenn Sie Streaming- und Spielzeit benötigen.

Das Simply Unlimited Internet hat keine Vertragspreise. So müssen Sie keine Gebührenerhöhungen befürchten.

Simply Unlimited Internet kann ein gutes Geschäft sein, das bis zu 100Mbps bietet. Zum Preis von nur 50 US-Dollar bietet dieser Plan vergleichbare Tarife mit anderen Unternehmen wie Cox, das 50 US-Dollar für 25 Mbit/s und 45 US-Dollar für 50 Mbit/s für Xfinity anbietet.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Dienst mit geringem Einkommen sind, können Sie das Lifeline-Programm von Centurylink überprüfen. Dies ist ein gesponsertes Programm für Personen, die an staatlichen Hilfsprogrammen teilnehmen und Ihnen Telefondienst und Internet für 9,25 USD jeden Monat zur Verfügung stellen können, eines der besten Angebote auf dem Markt.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Centurylink der günstigste Internetdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von CenturyLink Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Centurylink der günstigste Internetdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit CenturyLink aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie CenturyLink, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Centurylink der günstigste Internetdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 168,777 times
CenturyLink
Bietet Centurylink einen günstigen Service?
Ist Centurylink ein guter Preis?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't pay my bill this month I have no money need help please I can pay some money ne...
When I sold my property the people who bought it continued service with century link. A...
I cancelled my account due to the techs not being able to set up internet at my house...
I need internet without a phone. Our church needs internet but we don't want a phone. T...
Have moved and canceled service need to return modem but have not received instructions...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?

Centurylink offers some of the best internet and phone bill plans in the market, and it is always advisable to negotiate a good deal if you are not comfortable with the rate offered. Due to the no price hikes and no contracts in their plans, you can choose them if you work on a budget all year round.

Centurylink Internet is available in 37 states and is well known for its deals and plans. The company offers customers either fiber-optic internet or subscriber line internet service.

It is important to note that their fiber optic ground-laid cable is faster than fiber-optic internet or subscriber line service. Of all the 37 states, Centurylink provides Quantum Fiber to 25 states.

Since internet prices will depend on your specific situation, it's a good idea to look at Centurylink's prices and compare them to deals from other providers.

What Are the Costs of Centurylink Services?

Some of the packages offered by Centurylink include the Centurylink Fiber Internet and Simply Unlimited Internet.

Centurylink Fiber Internet

The Centurylink Fiber Internet gives your download speeds of around 940 Mbps, letting you download one gigabyte of content every eight seconds. This package is cheaper at $65 per month than fiber internet plans, which cost at least $80 every month. These prices are comparable to other providers, but Centrurylink's fast speeds might make it a better deal.

Centurylink also offers a cheaper option of $49 for 100Mbps if you are willing to downgrade your plan.

Also, it is essential to note that you will be saving $1 every month if you add the $15 monthly modem fee to the 100Mbps plan. However, Centurylink has the same issues with other internet providers as the fiber network is still being rolled out. If you are close to a major city that Centurylink covers, you will get a chance to get fiber internet.

Simply Unlimited Internet

Conversely, the fiber internet plan-DSL is still advisable to go with. It has a maximum download speed of 100Mbps. The Simply Unlimited Internet is slower than fiber, and the upload and download speeds are not equal. With $50 every month, the DSL plan can still offer value if you require streaming and gaming time.

The Simply Unlimited Internet has no contract pricing. Thus, you will not have to worry about any fee hikes.

Simply Unlimited Internet can be a good deal which offers up to 100Mbps. At the cost of only $50, this plan will offer comparable rates to other companies such as Cox, which offers $50 for 25 Mbps and $45 for 50Mbps for Xfinity.

If you are in search of a low-income service, you can check the Lifeline program by Centurylink. This is a sponsored program for people who engage in federal assistance programs and can get you phone service and internet for $9.25 every month, one of the best deals out there.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Centurylink the Cheapest Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 50,215 times
CenturyLink
Does Centurylink have cheap service?
Is Centurylink a good price?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We live in Area code *** and our exchange is ***. We have tried numerous times in the...
I want my internet service to quit going off severs times a day
TV* internet service*New customer
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!