Où puis-je payer ma facture Centurylink ?

CenturyLink offre certains des plans les plus flexibles pour lesquels vous pouvez payer sans vous ruiner. Ils offrent une grande variété de services à vérifier sur leur site Web en fonction du type de plan avec lequel vous êtes à l'aise. Consultez toujours certaines des offres qu'ils proposent pour économiser de l'argent.

CenturyLink est une entreprise de communications qui fournit une vaste gamme de services et de produits à des clients du monde entier. Cela inclut les services cloud, les réseaux et plusieurs solutions de sécurité. C'est la troisième plus grande entreprise de communication aux États-Unis derrière Verizon et AT&T. Si vous recherchez une connexion qui offre un accès Internet par fibre optique et des vitesses élevées, CenturyLink est la bonne option. Il offre de bons taux qui ne feront pas sauter la banque. Si vous passez un contrat avec l'entreprise, vous êtes assuré d'une connexion transparente à plusieurs appareils avec la possibilité de diffuser du contenu et des jeux. De plus, pour tous vos besoins en Wi-Fi à domicile, Century Link s'occupera de vous.

Quels produits et services CenturyLink offre-t-il?

CenturyLink concentre ses offres dans deux catégories principales : entreprise et résidentiel. Toutes ces offres peuvent être achetées en trois niveaux, individuellement ou en lots. Leurs offres groupées peuvent être achetées sous une forme personnalisée ou préconfigurée.

1. Services résidentiels CenturyLink

Le service résidentiel CenturyLink offre un service téléphonique interurbain et local, la télévision par satellite de diffusion, la télévision directe et des services de fibre optique. De plus, CenturyLink aide les clients à se déplacer d'un endroit à un autre tout en ayant un réseau transparent où leurs services sont activés une fois qu'ils arrivent à leur nouvelle destination. Outre Internet, CenturyLink propose également des services de sécurité.

La plupart des clients résidentiels se voient proposer un plan de vie leur permettant de ne pas avoir à s'inquiéter des hausses de prix à l'avenir. Les services aux petites entreprises offerts par CenturyLink comprennent la voix sur protocole Internet, les services de télévision et l'Internet par fibre optique. Dans le même ordre d'idées, la société se spécialise également dans les applications cloud au niveau des petites entreprises.

2. Services d'entreprise commerciale CenturyLink

Certains des services CenturyLink au niveau de l'entreprise comprennent des services de réseautage défini par logiciel, de longueur d'onde et d'Ethernet. La société propose également des services de sécurité informatique tels que la gestion des menaces et la prévention des attaques. Certains des services cloud inclus dans ce niveau incluent la gestion de cloud hybride, public et privé.

Le service à la clientèle de CenturyLink offre des services 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 aux petites et moyennes entreprises et aux entreprises clientes mondiales. La société met également l'accent sur la connectivité haut débit jusqu'à 940 Mbps, en particulier pour les petites entreprises et les clients résidentiels. Cependant, il est important de noter que cela ne s'applique qu'à plusieurs emplacements sélectionnés.

Où puis-je payer ma facture CenturyLink ?

1. Paiements en personne

La plupart du temps, vous voudrez peut-être payer votre facture en personne. Cependant, CenturyLink n'a pas d'emplacement physique où l'on peut payer ses factures. Indépendamment de cette limitation, ils se sont associés à d'autres sociétés de paiement telles que Western Union et CheckFreePay. Ainsi, ces entreprises ont facilité le paiement des factures. Dans la plupart des sociétés de paiement avec lesquelles CenturyLink s'est associé, vous pouvez payer en espèces ou par mandat.

2. Paiements par carte

Si vous avez une carte de crédit, il sera facile de couvrir vos factures dans le confort de votre foyer. CenturyLink offre une option de rémunération annuelle ou de rémunération mensuelle. Cependant, vous pouvez obtenir des remises respectives si vous choisissez l'un ou l'autre mode de paiement. De plus, leurs paiements sont flexibles et vous pouvez budgétiser en fonction du plan auquel vous vous êtes inscrit. Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur leurs plans pour effectuer votre paiement, vous pouvez les contacter via leur service client ou visiter leur système d'aide en ligne via leur site Web.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Où puis-je payer ma facture Centurylink ?"?

Après que des milliers de CenturyLink clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Où puis-je payer ma facture Centurylink ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter CenturyLink si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme CenturyLink afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Où puis-je payer ma facture Centurylink ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

CenturyLink

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 417,363 times
CenturyLink
Où puis-je payer ma facture CenturyLink ?
Quels produits et services CenturyLink propose-t-il ?
Qui est CenturyLink ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want all my Century thief services canceled.**I don't need to pay for ROBO calls*I do...
I am a customer trying to get the PASSWORD for my account. I cannot get onto the intern...
I am a customer trying to get the PASSWORD for my account. I cannot get onto the intern...
Email from you stating a request to change service to higher speed internet service. I...
Email from you stating a request to change service to higher speed internet service. I...

Payer trop cher pour la télévision?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Can I Pay My Centurylink Bill?

CenturyLink offers some of the most flexible plans that you can pay for without breaking the bank. They offer a wide variety of services to check on their website based on the kind of plan you are comfortable with. Always check out some of the deals they offer to save some money.

CenturyLink is a communications company that provides a wide scope of services and products to clients around the globe. This includes cloud services, networks, and several security solutions. It is the third-largest communication company in the United States behind Verizon and AT&T. If you are looking at a connection that delivers fiber internet and high speeds, CenturyLink is the right option. It offers some good rates that will not break the bank. If you contract with the company, you are assured a seamless multiple-device connection with an ability to stream content and games. Also, for all your in-home WIFI needs, Century Link will come through for you.

What Products and Services Does CenturyLink Offer?

CenturyLink majors its offerings in two main categories: enterprise business and residential. All these offerings can be purchased in three tiers, either individually or in bundles. Their bundle offerings can be purchased in customized form or preconfigured.

1. CenturyLink Residential Services

CenturyLink Residential Service offers long-distance and local telephone service, broadcast satellite television, direct TV, and fiber optic services. Also, CenturyLink helps clients move from one location to another while having a seamless network where their services are activated once they arrive at their new destination. Apart from the internet, CenturyLink also offers security services.

Most residential clients are offered a life plan such that they don't have to worry about price hikes in the future. Small business services offered by CenturyLink include Voice over Internet Protocol, TV services, and fiber internet. On the same note, the company also majors in cloud applications at the small business level.

2. CenturyLink Business Enterprise Services

Some of the CenturyLink services at the enterprise level include software-defined networking, wavelength, and ethernet services. The company also offers computer security services such as threat management and attack prevention. Some of the cloud services included in this level include hybrid, public, and private cloud management.

CenturyLink customer service offers 24/7 services to small and medium-sized businesses and global enterprise customers. The company also emphasizes high-speed connectivity of up to 940Mbps, especially for small business and residential customers. However, it is important to note that this only applies to several select locations.

Where Can I Pay My CenturyLink Bill?

1. In-Person Payments

Most of the time, you may want to pay your bill in person. However, CenturyLink does not have any physical location where one can pay their bills. Regardless of this limitation, they have partnered with other payment firms such as Western Union and CheckFreePay. Thus, these firms have made paying bills easier. In most payment firms that CenturyLink has partnered with, you can pay with cash or money order.

2. Card Payments

If you have a credit card, it will be easy to cover your bills in the comfort of your home. CenturyLink gives an option of annual pay or monthly pay. However, there are respective discounts that you can get if you choose either form of payment. Also, their payments are flexible, and you can budget according to the plan you have enrolled for. If you need more information on their plans to make your payment, you can contact them through their customer care service or visit their online help system through their website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Can I Pay My Centurylink Bill?"?

After thousands of CenturyLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Can I Pay My Centurylink Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting CenturyLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for CenturyLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like CenturyLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Can I Pay My Centurylink Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

CenturyLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 51,466 times
CenturyLink
Where can I pay my CenturyLink bill?
What Products and Services does CenturyLink Offer?
Who is CenturyLink?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
I need a shipping label to return my damaged modem. A new modem was sent to me but I d...
My Land line does not work, it worked yesterday **** but today says Line in use. Have...
My internet is very slow. I need it to be much faster
I had a tech here a while back and I need to get in touch with him - his name is John M...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!