Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte?

Si vous souhaitez configurer le paiement automatique pour votre facture de Communication Charter, le montant sera débité de votre carte de crédit ou de débit. À la fin de chaque mois, le montant dû sera débité de votre carte. Les méthodes de paiement acceptables sont les cartes de crédit, les cartes de débit, les comptes d'épargne et les comptes chèques. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter l'équipe d'assistance. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, chat en direct, Facebook ou le service d'assistance.

Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte?

Avec Charter Communications auto pay, vos paiements sont automatiquement débités de votre carte de débit ou de crédit. Le montant dû sera débité de la carte que vous avez en dossier à la fin de chaque mois. Charter Communications accepte diverses options de paiement, dont Visa et American Express. Une fois que vous êtes débité, vous pouvez consulter vos frais de paiement automatique sur vos relevés de carte de crédit. L'option de paiement automatique vous permet d'éviter les retards de paiement. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'effectuer les paiements manuellement car ils sont automatiquement mis à jour.

Comment configurer le paiement automatique

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte en tant que chef de ménage
  2. Cliquez sur l'option S'inscrire dans AutoPay
  3. Entrez les détails de votre mode de paiement
  4. Suivez les invites pour vous inscrire

Configuration du paiement automatique sur l'application mobile

  1. Utilisez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe pour vous connecter à l'application
  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet Facturation, puis sur la case S'inscrire dans AutoPay
  3. Vous recevrez un message pour confirmer que l'inscription a réussi.

Quelles sont les méthodes de paiement approuvées?

  1. Carte de crédit
  2. Compte épargne
  3. Compte courant'
  4. Carte de débit

Après avoir choisi votre mode de paiement préféré, vous devez fournir vos informations de facturation. Vous pouvez changer le mode de paiement à l'avenir. Vous pouvez modifier votre mode de paiement sur le site Web ou l'application mobile. L'option de paiement automatique est liée à votre cycle de facturation. Si vous vous inscrivez après votre cycle de facturation, vous serez facturé au cycle suivant. Vous pouvez afficher votre date de paiement en vous connectant à votre compte et en cliquant sur l'option Facturation. La section Facturation peut également vous permettre de voir votre statut de paiement.

Gérer vos méthodes de paiement

Charter Communications vous permet de stocker un maximum de cinq modes de paiement sur votre compte. Vous pouvez décider de la carte qui sera utilisée pour le paiement automatique.

  1. Cliquez sur les trois points à côté de vos cartes dans la section Gérer les méthodes de paiement
  2. Cliquez sur "Modifier les détails du mode de paiement"
  3. Faites défiler vers le bas et cochez l'option que vous souhaitez utiliser pour le paiement automatique

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Charter Communications si vous avez besoin d'aide. La meilleure façon de les contacter est par téléphone. Vous serez mis en relation avec un agent du service client qui vous guidera à travers la solution dont vous avez besoin.

Une autre option pour parler à un agent est le chat en direct. C'est la meilleure alternative à l'assistance téléphonique.

Si parler directement avec un agent n'est pas une priorité, demander de l'aide sur Facebook / Messenger peut être une bonne idée. Vous pouvez demander de l'aide en public ou en privé, selon vos besoins. Vous pouvez obtenir l'avis d'autres utilisateurs de Charter Communications. Si les agents d'assistance ne peuvent pas vous donner les réponses dont vous avez besoin sur Facebook, ils vous demanderont de les contacter par téléphone.

Le service d'assistance est la première option d'assistance pour de nombreux utilisateurs de Charter Communications. Il a des réponses à certaines des questions les plus courantes. En parcourant les pages d'aide, vous trouverez des conseils, des rappels et des suggestions ciblés. Il vous permet d'obtenir des solutions à la fois des agents de support et d'autres utilisateurs.

Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte?"?

Après que des milliers de Charter Communications clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Charter Communications si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Charter Communications Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Charter Communications afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture de communications par charte? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Charter Communications

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 240,515 times
Charter Communications
configurer le paiement automatique pour votre facture de communication de la charte
payer Charter Communications facture par carte de crédit

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a billing issue I was charged * times and I was only supposed to be charged once...
I need location service on my property
Charged monthly for a year fir a phone tgat was never used was supposed to be pay as yo...
Hi, it is near impossible to contact charter, unless u call them. I tried chat, but the...
Internet service repair phone number they will they were here today have a problem

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill?

If you wish to set up autopay for your Charter Communication bill, the amount will be charged to your credit or debit card. At the end of every month, the amount that is due will be charged from your card. The acceptable payment methods are credit card, debit card, savings accounts, and checking account. If you need help, there are plenty of ways to contact the support team. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, Facebook, or the help desk.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill?

With Charter Communications auto pay, your payments are automatically charged to your debit or credit card. The amount owed will be charged from the card you have on file at the end of every month. Charter Communications accepts various payment options including Visa and American Express. Once you are charged, you can view your auto-pay charges on your credit card statements. The autopay option allows you to avoid late payments. You don't need to make payments manually as they are automatically updated.

How to Set Up Autopay

  1. Sign in to your account as the Head of Household
  2. Click on the option Enroll in AutoPay
  3. Enter the details of your payment method
  4. Follow the prompts to enroll

Setting Up Autopay On the Mobile App

  1. Use your username and password to sign in to the app
  2. Click on the Billing tab, and then the box Enroll in AutoPay
  3. You will receive a message to confirm that the enrolment has been successful.

What are the Approved Payment Methods?

  1. Credit card
  2. Savings account
  3. Checking account'
  4. Debit card

After choosing your preferred method of payment, you have to provide your billing information. You may change the payment method in the future. You may edit your payment method on the website or the mobile app. The autopay option is linked to your billing cycle. If you enroll after your billing cycle, you will be charged in the next cycle. You may view your payment date by signing in to your account and clicking on the Billing option. The Billing section may also allow you to see your payment status.

Managing Your Payment Methods

Charter Communications allows you to store a maximum of five payment methods on your account. You may decide the card that will be used for autopay.

  1. Click on the three dots next to your cards under the Manage Payment Methods section
  2. Click ‘Edit Payment Method Details'
  3. Scroll down and check the option you wish to use for autopay

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Charter Communications if you need help. The best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a customer service agent who will guide you through the solution you need.

Another option to speak with an agent is through live chat. It is the best alternative to phone support.

If speaking directly with an agent is not a priority, seeking support on Facebook/Messenger may be a good idea. You get to seek help in public or in private, depending on your needs. You may get the opinions of other Charter Communications users. If the support agents can't give you the answers you need on Facebook, they will direct you to contact them on the phone.

The help desk is the first support option for many Charter Communications users. It has answers to some of the most common questions. Going through the help pages, you will find targeted tips, reminders, and suggestions. It allows you to get solutions from both the support agents and other users.

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill?"?

After thousands of Charter Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Charter Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Charter Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Charter Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Charter Communications Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Charter Communications

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 464,827 times
Charter Communications
set up autopay for your Charter Communication bill
pay Charter Communications bill with credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to pay off a collection account
I want to cancel my spectrum service
I am John Taylor, A Spectrum customer. My address is *** Coulee Lanoire Rd. Arnaudvi...
Got a new modem and internet don't work... bad Strom last night.... nothing works need...
Had terrible communication with a retention “specialist”. He was aggressive and rude an...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!