Как я могу аннулировать мою кредитную карту Chase Bank?

В этой статье описывается, как аннулировать вашу кредитную карту Chase Bank, если карта была утеряна или украдена. Инструкции по аннулированию карты предоставляются онлайн, по телефону и по почте, что является тремя возможными способами сделать это. Также предоставляется совет о проверке отмены, чтобы убедиться, что она прошла.

Если ваша кредитная карта Chase была утеряна или украдена, вам необходимо немедленно отменить ее, прежде чем она будет использована для кражи денег с вашего счета. К счастью, отменить карту Чейза довольно просто. Вы можете сделать это онлайн, по телефону или по почте.

Аннулирование вашей карты онлайн

  1. Зайдите на сайт Chase.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Chase.
  3. Перейти к защищенным сообщениям.
  4. Напишите запрос на отмену в предоставленном текстовом поле.
  5. Щелкните Отправить.

Вы должны получить ответ в течение 24 часов, подтверждающий, что ваша кредитная карта аннулирована. Если в сообщении не говорится, что ваша карта аннулирована, оно сообщит вам, что вам нужно сделать дальше, чтобы завершить процесс.

Аннулирование карты по телефону

  1. Позвоните в службу поддержки кредитных карт Chase по телефону 1-800-432-3117.
  2. В командной строке введите номер своей кредитной карты.
  3. Оставайтесь на связи, чтобы поговорить с представителем службы поддержки.
  4. Сообщите представителю, что хотите аннулировать карту.
  5. Узнайте имя и номер представителя на случай, если по каким-либо причинам возникнут проблемы с отменой бронирования.

Аннулирование карты по почте

  1. Напишите письмо, в котором укажите номер вашей кредитной карты, имя, адрес и запрос на отмену.
  2. Отправьте письмо по любому из указанных ниже адресов. Первый - для обычной доставки, второй - для ночной почты.

Услуги держателя карт
А / я 6294
Кэрол Стрим, Иллинойс 60197-6294

Услуги Chase Card
201 Н. Уолнат-стрит
De1-0153
Уилмингтон, DE 19801

Действия после отмены

Дайте Chase 60 дней на обработку вашего отказа. Затем проверьте свой кредитный отчет, чтобы убедиться, что ваша карта была должным образом аннулирована.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам нужна помощь, вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки Chase. В нем есть телефон, служба поддержки, электронная почта и контакты в чате.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу аннулировать мою кредитную карту Chase Bank?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Chase пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу аннулировать мою кредитную карту Chase Bank?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Chase. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Chase, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу аннулировать мою кредитную карту Chase Bank? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Chase

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 44,165 times
Chase
отменить карту Chase
отменить Chase кредитную карту

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not know exactly what type of account has been opened I need someone to check my n...
Every charge is declined at hello fresh. I would like to use my card here, but approvin...
Money transfer from one of my accounts to another placed on hold
Need to pull out cash but it won’t work
Transaction denied and more than enough funds available
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card?

This article describes how to cancel your Chase Bank credit card if the card has been lost or stolen. Instructions are provided for canceling the card online, by phone, and by mail, which are the three possible ways of doing it. Advice is also provided about checking on the cancellation to make sure it went through.

If your Chase credit card was lost or stolen, you need to cancel it right away, before it is used to steal money from your account. Fortunately, canceling a Chase card is pretty easy. You can do it online, over the phone, or by mail.

Canceling Your Card Online

  1. Go to the Chase website.
  2. Log into your Chase account.
  3. Go to Secure Messages.
  4. Write a request for cancellation in the text box provided.
  5. Click on Send.

You should receive a response within 24 hours that confirms that your credit card has been cancelled. If the message does not say that your card has been cancelled, it will tell you what you need to do next to complete the process.

Cancelling Your Card by Phone

  1. Call Chase's credit card support number at 1-800-432-3117.
  2. Enter your credit card number at the prompt.
  3. Stay on the line to talk to a customer service representative.
  4. Tell the representative that you want to cancel the card.
  5. Get the name and number of the representative, in case there are any problems with the cancellation for some reason.

Cancelling Your Card by Mail

  1. Write a letter that includes your credit card number, name, address, and a cancellation request.
  2. Mail the letter to either of the addresses below. The first is for regular delivery, the second is for overnight mail.

Cardmember Services
P.O. Box 6294
Carol Stream, IL 60197-6294

Chase Card Services
201 N. Walnut Street
De1-0153
Wilmington, DE 19801

Following Up on the Cancelation

Give Chase 60 days to process your cancellation. Then check your credit report to make sure your card was properly canceled.

If you have any questions or need any help, you can contact Chase's customer service for assistance. It has phone, help desk, email, and chat contact options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 74,738 times
Chase
cancel Chase card
cancel Chase credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i dont know how to see if i have an account if its frozen i hasve been incarcedrated fo...
My credit card is compromised. I need a new card. I need to avoid interrupting any legi...
My account balance is negative. It's an error
Stimulus check was sent to a recently closed account
Forgot login information for Chase account and I don't know my Account number.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!