如何取消我的大通银行信用卡?

本文介绍如果卡丢失或被盗,如何取消您的大通银行信用卡。提供了有关在线,通过电话和通过邮件取消卡的说明,这是三种取消卡的方法。还提供有关检查取消以确保通过取消的建议。

如果您的Chase信用卡丢失或被盗,则需要立即将其取消,然后再用它来从您的帐户中窃取资金。幸运的是,取消Chase卡非常容易。您可以在线,通过电话或通过邮件进行操作。

在线取消卡

  1. 转到Chase网站。
  2. 登录您的Chase帐户。
  3. 转到安全消息。
  4. 在提供的文本框中输入取消请求。
  5. 点击发送。

您应该在24小时内收到回复,确认您的信用卡已被取消。如果该消息未表明您的卡已被取消,它将告诉您接下来需要完成的操作。

通过电话取消卡

  1. 致电1-800-432-3117,致电Chase的信用卡支持号码。
  2. 在提示符下输入您的信用卡号。
  3. 保持在线与客户服务代表交谈。
  4. 告诉代表您要取消卡。
  5. 如果由于某种原因取消会议有任何问题,请获取代表的姓名和编号。

通过邮件取消卡

  1. 写一封信,其中包含您的信用卡号,姓名,地址和取消请求。
  2. 将信件邮寄到以下任一地址。第一个用于常规递送,第二个用于隔夜邮件。

会员服务
邮政信箱6294
Carol Stream,IL 60197-6294

大通卡服务
核桃街201号
De1-0153
威尔明顿,德国19801

跟进取消

给Chase 60天以处理您的取消。然后检查您的信用报告,以确保您的卡已正确取消。

如果您有任何疑问或需要帮助,可以联系Chase的客户服务寻求帮助。它具有电话,服务台,电子邮件和聊天联系人选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的大通银行信用卡?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的大通银行信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的大通银行信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 25,331 times
Chase
取消Chase卡
取消Chase张信用卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send *,*** dollar today and cant not talk to anyone live**help me please*Bern...
I need to send *,*** dollar today and cant not talk to anyone live**help me please*Bern...
My account was frozen due to suspicious activity I need to get that cleared it was me d...
I would like to close one of my accounts
Chase blocked debit card when I tried to send money via western union, I need it unlock...

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card?

This article describes how to cancel your Chase Bank credit card if the card has been lost or stolen. Instructions are provided for canceling the card online, by phone, and by mail, which are the three possible ways of doing it. Advice is also provided about checking on the cancellation to make sure it went through.

If your Chase credit card was lost or stolen, you need to cancel it right away, before it is used to steal money from your account. Fortunately, canceling a Chase card is pretty easy. You can do it online, over the phone, or by mail.

Canceling Your Card Online

  1. Go to the Chase website.
  2. Log into your Chase account.
  3. Go to Secure Messages.
  4. Write a request for cancellation in the text box provided.
  5. Click on Send.

You should receive a response within 24 hours that confirms that your credit card has been cancelled. If the message does not say that your card has been cancelled, it will tell you what you need to do next to complete the process.

Cancelling Your Card by Phone

  1. Call Chase's credit card support number at 1-800-432-3117.
  2. Enter your credit card number at the prompt.
  3. Stay on the line to talk to a customer service representative.
  4. Tell the representative that you want to cancel the card.
  5. Get the name and number of the representative, in case there are any problems with the cancellation for some reason.

Cancelling Your Card by Mail

  1. Write a letter that includes your credit card number, name, address, and a cancellation request.
  2. Mail the letter to either of the addresses below. The first is for regular delivery, the second is for overnight mail.

Cardmember Services
P.O. Box 6294
Carol Stream, IL 60197-6294

Chase Card Services
201 N. Walnut Street
De1-0153
Wilmington, DE 19801

Following Up on the Cancelation

Give Chase 60 days to process your cancellation. Then check your credit report to make sure your card was properly canceled.

If you have any questions or need any help, you can contact Chase's customer service for assistance. It has phone, help desk, email, and chat contact options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Chase Bank Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 87,285 times
Chase
cancel Chase card
cancel Chase credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to talk to a person about increasing my daily limit on my debt card
What happened to my SSI check that comes on the * of each month
Received Zelle payment for someone else, want to reverse it.
Trying to correct a payment error. I cannot find a missing payment!
false fraudulent claim via text message. need to have my account unlocked, keep my card...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!