Как мне проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Chase?

Владельцам учетных записей Chase доступны четыре метода проверки и управления балансом бонусных баллов: онлайн, страница окончательных вознаграждений, мобильное приложение и телефон. Им даются пошаговые инструкции о том, как находить и использовать баллы в Интернете. Читателям также предоставляется информация о том, как получить доступ к странице конечных вознаграждений, которая не включает всю выписку по счету. Читателям также предоставляется информация о мобильных и телефонных вариантах обучения и использования баллов.

Большинство людей при подаче заявления смотрят, какие бонусные баллы предлагает кредитная карта. Chase предлагает несколько кредитных карт с бонусными баллами, и если вы являетесь владельцем карты Chase, вам нужно будет отслеживать свои бонусные баллы. Как вы проверяете свой баланс очков с помощью Chase? Для получения помощи и информации вы можете связаться с Chase здесь . Вы также можете прочитать ниже о способах проверки и управления балансом ваших баллов.

Есть четыре способа проверить баланс бонусных баллов в вашей учетной записи Chase: онлайн, на главной странице вознаграждений, в мобильном приложении или по телефону.

онлайн

Чтобы проверить баланс баллов онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Зайдите на сайт Chase.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Когда вы перейдете на целевую страницу, вы увидите количество баллов, доступных для обмена.
  4. Вы также можете нажать на «Панель вознаграждений», чтобы получить более подробную информацию о количестве баллов, которые у вас есть в настоящее время, о предполагаемых баллах, которые будут добавлены в следующем выписке, а также о том, как вы заработали и использовали свои баллы на текущий момент за этот год. Вам также будет предоставлена сводка вариантов погашения с разбивкой по таким категориям, как путешествия, подарочные карты, развлечения или розничная торговля.

Страница окончательных наград

Если вы хотите обойти свою фактическую выписку по счету, вы можете войти на онлайн-страницу Ultimate Rewards на платформе Chase. На этой странице введите свои «Имя пользователя» и «Пароль» в верхнем правом углу, чтобы отобразить ваш баланс и способы использования ваших баллов.

Через мобильное приложение

У Chase также есть мобильное приложение для держателей карт для управления счетами и вознаграждениями. Приложение можно бесплатно загрузить как на устройства Android, так и на iOS, и информация о вашей учетной записи всегда будет у вас под рукой. В приложении вы можете проверять баланс бонусных баллов и использовать их.

По телефону

Четвертый способ проверить баланс бонусных баллов - это связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Chase по телефону. Вы можете позвонить представителю здесь, чтобы получить информацию и узнать больше о погашении баллов.

Управление балансом бонусных баллов на вашей учетной записи Chase не должно быть сложной задачей. Следуя одному из описанных выше методов, вы можете отслеживать свои баллы, способы их использования и планировать будущие баллы на своей учетной записи. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Chase здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Chase?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Chase пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Chase?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Chase. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Chase, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью Chase? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Chase

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 542,663 times
Chase
Chase
Chase бонусные баллы
Баланс бонусных баллов Chase карта
Chase награды

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a Chase account holder currently, and as I hope to show mistakenly blocked from ac...
I want to inquire about some things
I am trying to get a onetime passcode to log into my account on my new device
I am trying to get a onetime passcode to log into my account on my new device
zelle payment did not show up on account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?

Chase account holders are provided with four methods of checking and managing reward point balances: online, ultimate rewards page, mobile app and telephone. They are given step-by-step instructions on how to find and redeem points online. Information is also provided to readers on how to access the ultimate rewards page, which does not include the entire account statement. Readers are provided with information on the mobile and telephone options for learning and redeeming points as well.

Most people look at what kind of reward points a credit card offers when applying. Chase offers a number of credit cards with reward points, and if you are a Chase cardholder, you will want to keep track of your reward points. How do you check your points balance with Chase? For assistance and information, you can contact Chase here. You can also read below on ways to check and manage your points balance.

There are four ways to check your rewards point balance on your Chase account: online, through the ultimate rewards page, on the mobile app, or via phone.

Online

To check your point balance online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Chase website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. When you reach the landing page, you will see the number of available points to redeem.
  4. You can also click on "Rewards Dashboard" for more details on the number of points you currently have, projected points to be added with your next statement, and a history of how you have earned and used your points to date for that year. You will also be provided a summary of the redemption options broken down into categories such as travel, gift cards, entertainment, or retail.

Ultimate Rewards Page

If you want to bypass your actual account statement, you can log into the online Ultimate Rewards Page powered by Chase. From this page, enter your "Username" and "Password" in the upper right-hand corner to display your balance and ways to redeem your points.

Via Mobile App

Chase also has a mobile app for cardholders to manage accounts and rewards. The app is a free download on both Android and iOS devices and gives your account information to you at your fingertips. From the app, you can check reward point balances and redeem points.

Via Phone

The fourth way to check your reward point balance is to contact Chase customer support via telephone. You can call a representative here for information and to find out more about point redemption.

Managing your reward point balance on your Chase account does not have to be a complicated endeavor. By following one of the methods above, you can keep track of your points, how you redeem them, and plan for future points on your account. For more information or assistance, contact Chase customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,975 times
Chase
Chase
Chase reward points
reward point balance Chase card
Chase rewards

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called yesterday and was informed that I was able to tranfer funds to a different ba...
I tried to open an account at a branch bank this morning. I was told I couldn't for a c...
I cannot get verified online because I have recently changed my cell phone number. I ha...
I indirected threw my renewed card out by accident
Cancel chase Sapphire reserve
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!