كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع تشيس؟

يتم تزويد أصحاب حسابات Chase بأربع طرق للتحقق من أرصدة نقاط المكافآت وإدارتها: عبر الإنترنت ، وصفحة المكافآت النهائية ، وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، والهاتف. يتم إعطاؤهم إرشادات خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية العثور على النقاط واستبدالها عبر الإنترنت. يتم أيضًا توفير معلومات للقراء حول كيفية الوصول إلى صفحة المكافآت النهائية ، والتي لا تتضمن بيان الحساب بالكامل. يتم تزويد القراء بمعلومات حول خيارات الهاتف المحمول والهاتف للتعلم واستبدال النقاط أيضًا.

ينظر معظم الناس إلى نوع نقاط المكافأة التي تقدمها بطاقة الائتمان عند التقديم. تقدم Chase عددًا من بطاقات الائتمان بنقاط المكافآت ، وإذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة Chase ، فستحتاج إلى تتبع نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك. كيف تتحقق من رصيد نقاطك مع تشيس؟ للحصول على المساعدة والمعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Chase هنا . يمكنك أيضًا القراءة أدناه حول طرق التحقق من رصيد نقاطك وإدارته.

هناك أربع طرق للتحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافآت الخاص بك على حساب Chase الخاص بك: عبر الإنترنت ، من خلال صفحة المكافآت النهائية ، أو على تطبيق الهاتف ، أو عبر الهاتف.

متصل

للتحقق من رصيد نقاطك عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Chase الإلكتروني.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. عندما تصل إلى الصفحة المقصودة ، سترى عدد النقاط المتاحة لاستبدالها.
  4. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق "لوحة معلومات المكافآت" للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول عدد النقاط التي تمتلكها حاليًا ، والنقاط المتوقعة لإضافتها مع كشف حسابك التالي ، وسجل لكيفية ربحك واستخدامك لنقاطك حتى الآن في ذلك العام. سيتم تزويدك أيضًا بملخص لخيارات الاسترداد مقسمة إلى فئات مثل السفر أو بطاقات الهدايا أو الترفيه أو البيع بالتجزئة.

صفحة المكافآت النهائية

إذا كنت ترغب في تجاوز بيان حسابك الفعلي ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى صفحة المكافآت النهائية على الإنترنت التي تدعمها شركة تشيس. من هذه الصفحة ، أدخل "اسم المستخدم" و "كلمة المرور" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لعرض رصيدك وطرق استرداد نقاطك.

عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

لدى Chase أيضًا تطبيق جوال لحاملي البطاقات لإدارة الحسابات والمكافآت. يتم تنزيل التطبيق مجانًا على كل من أجهزة Android و iOS ويمنحك معلومات حسابك في متناول يدك. من التطبيق ، يمكنك التحقق من أرصدة نقاط المكافآت واستبدال النقاط.

عبر الهاتف

الطريقة الرابعة للتحقق من رصيد نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك هي الاتصال بدعم عملاء Chase عبر الهاتف. يمكنك الاتصال بممثل هنا للحصول على معلومات ومعرفة المزيد حول استرداد النقاط.

لا يجب أن تكون إدارة رصيد نقاط المكافأة في حساب Chase الخاص بك مسعىً معقدًا. باتباع إحدى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تتبع نقاطك وكيفية استردادها والتخطيط للنقاط المستقبلية على حسابك. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء Chase هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع تشيس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع تشيس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحقق من رصيد نقاطي مع تشيس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 877,501 times
Chase
Chase
Chase من نقاط المكافأة
بطاقة رصيد نقاط المكافأة Chase
Chase من المكافآت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

deposit on hold not available after the date it was on hold till
My credit card account was locked due to suspicious activity although I haven’t used it...
I cannot withdraw *k from my account. I want to know when I can because it’s urgent
I cannot withdraw *k from my account. I want to know when I can because it’s urgent
I have a travel expense reimbursement claim that has been ongoing for * months. Chase t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?

Chase account holders are provided with four methods of checking and managing reward point balances: online, ultimate rewards page, mobile app and telephone. They are given step-by-step instructions on how to find and redeem points online. Information is also provided to readers on how to access the ultimate rewards page, which does not include the entire account statement. Readers are provided with information on the mobile and telephone options for learning and redeeming points as well.

Most people look at what kind of reward points a credit card offers when applying. Chase offers a number of credit cards with reward points, and if you are a Chase cardholder, you will want to keep track of your reward points. How do you check your points balance with Chase? For assistance and information, you can contact Chase here. You can also read below on ways to check and manage your points balance.

There are four ways to check your rewards point balance on your Chase account: online, through the ultimate rewards page, on the mobile app, or via phone.

Online

To check your point balance online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Chase website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. When you reach the landing page, you will see the number of available points to redeem.
  4. You can also click on "Rewards Dashboard" for more details on the number of points you currently have, projected points to be added with your next statement, and a history of how you have earned and used your points to date for that year. You will also be provided a summary of the redemption options broken down into categories such as travel, gift cards, entertainment, or retail.

Ultimate Rewards Page

If you want to bypass your actual account statement, you can log into the online Ultimate Rewards Page powered by Chase. From this page, enter your "Username" and "Password" in the upper right-hand corner to display your balance and ways to redeem your points.

Via Mobile App

Chase also has a mobile app for cardholders to manage accounts and rewards. The app is a free download on both Android and iOS devices and gives your account information to you at your fingertips. From the app, you can check reward point balances and redeem points.

Via Phone

The fourth way to check your reward point balance is to contact Chase customer support via telephone. You can call a representative here for information and to find out more about point redemption.

Managing your reward point balance on your Chase account does not have to be a complicated endeavor. By following one of the methods above, you can keep track of your points, how you redeem them, and plan for future points on your account. For more information or assistance, contact Chase customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,975 times
Chase
Chase
Chase reward points
reward point balance Chase card
Chase rewards

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called yesterday and was informed that I was able to tranfer funds to a different ba...
I tried to open an account at a branch bank this morning. I was told I couldn't for a c...
I cannot get verified online because I have recently changed my cell phone number. I ha...
I indirected threw my renewed card out by accident
Cancel chase Sapphire reserve
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!