如何使用 Chase 检查我的积分余额?

Chase 账户持有人有四种查看和管理奖励积分余额的方法:在线、终极奖励页面、移动应用程序和电话。他们将获得有关如何在线查找和兑换积分的分步说明。还向读者提供了有关如何访问最终奖励页面的信息,该页面不包括整个帐户对帐单。还为读者提供了有关用于学习和兑换积分的移动和电话选项的信息。

大多数人在申请时会看信用卡提供什么样的奖励积分。 Chase 提供许多带有奖励积分的信用卡,如果您是 Chase 持卡人,您将需要跟踪您的奖励积分。您如何通过 Chase 查看您的积分余额?如需帮助和信息,您可以在此处联系 Chase。您还可以阅读以下有关检查和管理积分余额的方法。

有四种方法可以在您的 Chase 帐户上查看您的奖励积分余额:在线、通过终极奖励页面、在移动应用程序上或通过电话。

在线的

要在线查看您的积分余额,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 转到大通网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 当您到达登陆页面时,您将看到可以兑换的可用积分数量。
  4. 您还可以单击“奖励仪表板”以获取有关您当前拥有的积分数量、下一个报表中要添加的预计积分以及当年迄今为止您如何赚取和使用积分的历史记录的更多详细信息。您还将获得一份兑换选项的摘要,分为旅行、礼品卡、娱乐或零售等类别。

终极奖励页面

如果您想绕过您的实际帐户对帐单,您可以登录由 Chase 提供支持的在线终极奖励页面。在此页面的右上角输入您的“用户名”和“密码”,以显示您的余额和兑换积分的方式。

通过手机应用程序

Chase 还为持卡人提供了一个移动应用程序来管理帐户和奖励。该应用程序可在 Android 和 iOS 设备上免费下载,让您的帐户信息触手可及。从应用程序中,您可以查看奖励积分余额和兑换积分。

通过电话

检查您的奖励积分余额的第四种方法是通过电话联系大通客户支持。您可以在此处致电代表以获取信息并了解有关积分兑换的更多信息。

在您的 Chase 帐户上管理您的奖励积分余额并不一定是一项复杂的工作。通过遵循上述方法之一,您可以跟踪您的积分、兑换积分的方式,并为您帐户中的未来积分计划。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Chase 客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用 Chase 检查我的积分余额?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用 Chase 检查我的积分余额?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用 Chase 检查我的积分余额?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked hace un año
Updated hace un año
Viewed 436,744 times
Chase
Chase
Chase 奖励积分
奖励积分余额Chase卡
Chase 奖励

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

so sorry for the way you think. You still do not know what is happening.
Pity on D n R. They are very glad that you do not know what is going on.
I applied for a checking account online and was denied. I just want to be able to switc...
Need to find out why a transaction was denied.
I need to call regarding my Chase card getting money out of the ATM in Mexico I am a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?

Chase account holders are provided with four methods of checking and managing reward point balances: online, ultimate rewards page, mobile app and telephone. They are given step-by-step instructions on how to find and redeem points online. Information is also provided to readers on how to access the ultimate rewards page, which does not include the entire account statement. Readers are provided with information on the mobile and telephone options for learning and redeeming points as well.

Most people look at what kind of reward points a credit card offers when applying. Chase offers a number of credit cards with reward points, and if you are a Chase cardholder, you will want to keep track of your reward points. How do you check your points balance with Chase? For assistance and information, you can contact Chase here. You can also read below on ways to check and manage your points balance.

There are four ways to check your rewards point balance on your Chase account: online, through the ultimate rewards page, on the mobile app, or via phone.

Online

To check your point balance online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Chase website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. When you reach the landing page, you will see the number of available points to redeem.
  4. You can also click on "Rewards Dashboard" for more details on the number of points you currently have, projected points to be added with your next statement, and a history of how you have earned and used your points to date for that year. You will also be provided a summary of the redemption options broken down into categories such as travel, gift cards, entertainment, or retail.

Ultimate Rewards Page

If you want to bypass your actual account statement, you can log into the online Ultimate Rewards Page powered by Chase. From this page, enter your "Username" and "Password" in the upper right-hand corner to display your balance and ways to redeem your points.

Via Mobile App

Chase also has a mobile app for cardholders to manage accounts and rewards. The app is a free download on both Android and iOS devices and gives your account information to you at your fingertips. From the app, you can check reward point balances and redeem points.

Via Phone

The fourth way to check your reward point balance is to contact Chase customer support via telephone. You can call a representative here for information and to find out more about point redemption.

Managing your reward point balance on your Chase account does not have to be a complicated endeavor. By following one of the methods above, you can keep track of your points, how you redeem them, and plan for future points on your account. For more information or assistance, contact Chase customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 63,975 times
Chase
Chase
Chase reward points
reward point balance Chase card
Chase rewards

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called yesterday and was informed that I was able to tranfer funds to a different ba...
I tried to open an account at a branch bank this morning. I was told I couldn't for a c...
I cannot get verified online because I have recently changed my cell phone number. I ha...
I indirected threw my renewed card out by accident
Cancel chase Sapphire reserve
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!