كيف أغلق حسابي في بنك تشيس؟

إغلاق حساب بنك تشيس ليس بالأمر الصعب. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلى البنك ينص على أنك تريد إغلاق حسابك أو الاتصال بالبنك أو إغلاق الحساب عبر الإنترنت أو الانتقال إلى فرع بنك تشيس. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من أنك تعرف تفاصيل حسابك.

كيف أغلق حسابي في بنك تشيس؟

قد ترغب في إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك لأسباب شخصية. على سبيل المثال ، قد تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى بلد جديد أو فتح حساب آخر. إن إغلاق حساب Chase Bank مجاني ، وبالتالي يجب ألا تتردد إذا شعرت أن هذا هو الشيء الصحيح الذي يجب عليك فعله.

قبل إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك ، قم بتحويل جميع الأموال الموجودة في حسابك إلى حساب آخر. يجب أيضًا تحويل اشتراكاتك الشهرية والرسوم المتكررة الأخرى. يمكنك إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك باستخدام هاتفك أو موقع Chase Bank الإلكتروني أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو زيارة فرع Chase Bank.

إغلاق حساب بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت

هذه هي أسهل طريقة لإغلاق حساب Chase Bank. اتبع هذه الخطوات إذا كنت تريد إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك.

  1. افتح موقع بنك Chase الرسمي وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.
  2. ابحث عن خيار "مركز الرسائل الآمن" وانقر فوقه. سترى خيارين ؛ بريدك الوارد وخيار "إرسال رسالة".
  3. انقر فوق خيار "إرسال رسالة" واكتب رسالة بريد إلكتروني توضح أنك مهتم بإغلاق حسابك المصرفي. سيرد عليك ممثل بنك تشيس في غضون يوم إلى يومين ويطلب منك تزويدهم بتفاصيل حسابك المصرفي. إذا قدمت التفاصيل الصحيحة ، فسيتم إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

إغلاق حساب بنك Chase عن طريق إرسال بريد

يجب عليك تحديد هذا الخيار إذا كنت غير قادر على الذهاب إلى فرع بنك تشيس. يجب اتباع الخطوات التالية.

  1. افتح البوابة الرسمية لـ Chase Bank وقم بتنزيل نموذج إغلاق حساب Chase Bank.
  2. املأ الفراغات في النموذج الذي تم تنزيله ووضح سبب رغبتك في إغلاق حساب Chase Bank الخاص بك.
  3. قم بتضمين توقيعك في النموذج وأرسله بالبريد إلى عنوان بنك تشيس. يمكنك العثور على العنوان الرسمي للبنك على موقعه على الإنترنت.

إغلاق حساب بنك Chase عبر الهاتف

هذه طريقة سهلة لإغلاق حساب Chase Bank. اتبع الخطوات التالية لإغلاق حساب Chase Bank عبر الهاتف.

  1. افتح موقع Chase Bank الإلكتروني وانقر فوق القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة.
  2. قم بالتمرير لأسفل حتى تجد خيار "خدمة العملاء" ثم انقر فوقه.
  3. سيُطلب منك تحديد نوع الحساب الذي لديك. انقر فوق خيار "الحساب المصرفي الشخصي".
  4. ستنبثق صفحة. قم بالتمرير لأسفل حتى ترى خيار "اتصل بنا" وانقر فوقه. سيظهر رقم خدمة عملاء Chase Bank على الشاشة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الرقم ، فاتصل بـ Chase Bank . أخبر ممثل بنك تشيس أنك بحاجة إلى إغلاق حساب بنك تشيس الخاص بك. سوف يسألونك عدة أسئلة. أجبهم جميعًا بشكل صحيح. سيتم إغلاق حسابك بعد أيام قليلة من ذلك.

إغلاق حساب بنك تشيس في فرع بنك تشيس

عملية إغلاق حساب Chase Bank في فرع Chase Bank ليست طويلة. ومع ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى تعريف نفسك باستخدام بطاقة الهوية الوطنية.

انتقل إلى أقرب فرع من فروع بنك تشيس وأخبر ممثل البنك أنك تريد إغلاق حساب بنك تشيس الخاص بك. سيرشدك ممثل البنك إلى ما يجب القيام به لإغلاق الحساب.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغلق حسابي في بنك تشيس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغلق حسابي في بنك تشيس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغلق حسابي في بنك تشيس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٢٤ يومًا
Viewed 296,609 times
Chase
أغلق حساب بنكي
أغلق Chase حسابًا مصرفيًا عبر الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to Re open a closed chase college account.
I have a question regarding a dispute. As to when it is acceptable to file a dispute on...
Received email about too many with drawls from my checking account. I DO NOT HAVE A CHE...
Locked out of personal checking account and need it unlocked ASAP!
I am locked out of my Chase account and need to get it unlocked. Credit card number is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

Closing a Chase Bank account is not hard. You can send a mail to the bank stating that you want to close your account, call the bank, close the account online or go to a Chase Bank branch. However, make sure that you know your account details.

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

You may want to close your Chase Bank account due to personal reasons. For instance, you may need to move to a new country or open another account. Closing a Chase Bank account is free, and therefore you should not hesitate if you feel that it is the right thing to do.

Before closing your Chase Bank account, transfer all the money in your account to another account. Your monthly subscriptions and other recurring charges should also be transferred. You can close your Chase Bank account using your phone, the Chase Bank website, sending a mail or visiting a Chase Bank branch.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Online

This is the easiest way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow these steps if you want to close your Chase Bank account.

  1. Open the official Chase Bank website and sign in using your username and password.
  2. Look for the "secure message center" option and click on it. You will see two options; your inbox and "send a message" option.
  3. Click on the "send a message" option and write an email explaining that you are interested in closing your bank account. A chase bank representative will get back to you within 1-2 days prompting you to give them your bank account details. If you give the correct details, your Chase Bank account will be closed within 24hrs.

Closing a Chase Bank Account By Sending a Mail

You should choose this option if you are unable to go to a Chase Bank branch. The following steps have to be followed.

  1. Open the Chase Bank official portal and download a Chase Bank account closing form.
  2. Fill in the blanks on the downloaded form and indicate the reason why you want to close your Chase Bank account.
  3. Include your signature in the form and mail it to the Chase Bank address. You can find the bank's official address on its website.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Via The Phone

This is an easy way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow the following steps to close a Chase Bank account via the phone.

  1. Open the Chase Bank website and click the menu on the left-hand side of the page.
  2. Scroll down until you find the "customer service" option and then click on it.
  3. You will be prompted to identify the kind of an account that you have. Click on the "Personal banking account" option.
  4. A page will pop-up. Scroll down until you see the "contact us" option and click on it. The Chase Bank customer care number will appear on the screen. If you cannot find the number, contact Chase Bank. Tell the Chase Bank representative that you need to close your Chase Bank account. They will ask you several questions. Answer all of them correctly. Your account will be closed a few days after this.

Closing a Chase Bank Account in a Chase Bank Branch

The process of closing a Chase Bank account in a Chase Bank branch is not long. However, you will need to identify yourself using a national identification card.

Go to the nearest Chase Bank branch and tell a bank representative that you want to close your Chase Bank account. The bank representative will guide you on what to do to close the account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 5 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 296,970 times
Chase
Close a bank account
Close a Chase Bank account online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m traveling in Mexico and I need Chase to release use of my card
Personal check on hold and funds have already been taken out of my other bank account...
I'm not a customer there I want to be a customer there I just got to talk to a represen...
Can't log in to make truck payment
sent check of ***.** on ********* check was dated for ********* check ***** been checki...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!