Wie schließe ich mein Chase-Bankkonto?

Die Schließung eines Chase Bank-Kontos ist nicht schwer. Sie können eine E-Mail an die Bank senden, in der Sie angeben, dass Sie Ihr Konto schließen, die Bank anrufen, das Konto online schließen oder zu einer Chase Bank-Filiale gehen möchten. Stellen Sie jedoch sicher, dass Sie Ihre Kontodaten kennen.

Wie schließe ich mein Chase-Bankkonto?

Möglicherweise möchten Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto aus persönlichen Gründen schließen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie möglicherweise in ein neues Land ziehen oder ein anderes Konto eröffnen. Die Schließung eines Chase Bank-Kontos ist kostenlos. Sie sollten daher nicht zögern, wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass dies das Richtige ist.

Überweisen Sie das gesamte Geld auf Ihrem Konto auf ein anderes Konto, bevor Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto schließen. Ihre monatlichen Abonnements und andere wiederkehrende Gebühren sollten ebenfalls übertragen werden. Sie können Ihr Chase Bank-Konto über Ihr Telefon oder die Chase Bank-Website schließen, eine E-Mail senden oder eine Chase Bank-Filiale besuchen.

Online ein Chase Bank Konto schließen

Dies ist der einfachste Weg, ein Chase Bank-Konto zu schließen. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, wenn Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto schließen möchten.

  1. Öffnen Sie die offizielle Chase Bank-Website und melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Passwort an.
  2. Suchen Sie nach der Option "Secure Message Center" und klicken Sie darauf. Sie sehen zwei Optionen; Ihren Posteingang und die Option "Nachricht senden".
  3. Klicken Sie auf die Option "Nachricht senden" und schreiben Sie eine E-Mail, in der Sie erklären, dass Sie Ihr Bankkonto schließen möchten. Ein Vertreter der Chase Bank wird sich innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen bei Ihnen melden und Sie auffordern, Ihre Bankkontodaten anzugeben. Wenn Sie die richtigen Angaben machen, wird Ihr Chase Bank-Konto innerhalb von 24 Stunden geschlossen.

Schließen eines Chase-Bankkontos durch Senden einer E-Mail

Sie sollten diese Option wählen, wenn Sie nicht in eine Chase Bank-Filiale gehen können. Die folgenden Schritte müssen befolgt werden.

  1. Öffnen Sie das offizielle Portal der Chase Bank und laden Sie ein Formular zur Schließung des Chase Bank-Kontos herunter.
  2. Füllen Sie die Lücken im heruntergeladenen Formular aus und geben Sie den Grund an, warum Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto schließen möchten.
  3. Fügen Sie Ihre Unterschrift in das Formular ein und senden Sie sie an die Adresse der Chase Bank. Die offizielle Adresse der Bank finden Sie auf ihrer Website.

Schließen eines Chase-Bankkontos über das Telefon

Dies ist eine einfache Möglichkeit, ein Chase Bank-Konto zu schließen. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um ein Chase Bank-Konto über das Telefon zu schließen.

  1. Öffnen Sie die Chase Bank-Website und klicken Sie auf das Menü auf der linken Seite.
  2. Scrollen Sie nach unten, bis Sie die Option "Kundendienst" finden, und klicken Sie darauf.
  3. Sie werden aufgefordert, die Art Ihres Kontos anzugeben. Klicken Sie auf die Option "Persönliches Bankkonto".
  4. Eine Seite wird angezeigt. Scrollen Sie nach unten, bis die Option "Kontakt" angezeigt wird, und klicken Sie darauf. Die Kundenbetreuungsnummer der Chase Bank wird auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt. Wenn Sie die Nummer nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich an die Chase Bank . Teilen Sie dem Vertreter der Chase Bank mit, dass Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto schließen müssen. Sie werden Ihnen mehrere Fragen stellen. Beantworten Sie alle richtig. Ihr Konto wird einige Tage später geschlossen.

Schließen eines Chase-Bankkontos in einer Chase-Bankfiliale

Das Schließen eines Chase Bank-Kontos in einer Chase Bank-Filiale dauert nicht lange. Sie müssen sich jedoch mit einem nationalen Personalausweis ausweisen.

Gehen Sie zur nächsten Chase Bank-Filiale und teilen Sie einem Bankvertreter mit, dass Sie Ihr Chase Bank-Konto schließen möchten. Der Bankvertreter erklärt Ihnen, wie Sie das Konto schließen können.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie schließe ich mein Chase-Bankkonto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Chase Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie schließe ich mein Chase-Bankkonto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Chase aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Chase, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie schließe ich mein Chase-Bankkonto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Chase

Asked vor einem Monat
Updated vor einem Monat
Viewed 2,893 times
Chase
Schließen Sie ein Bankkonto
Schließen Sie online ein Chase Bankkonto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sirs I need a copy of the bill, I have tried to get on line many times with out succes...
Forgot my password but I dont got my card yet
My rewards gift card to Target that's worth $*** was supposed to arrive on Monday but s...
I set up a new account last night, I used a random password generator but it saved the...
Chase closed my account for return payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

Closing a Chase Bank account is not hard. You can send a mail to the bank stating that you want to close your account, call the bank, close the account online or go to a Chase Bank branch. However, make sure that you know your account details.

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

You may want to close your Chase Bank account due to personal reasons. For instance, you may need to move to a new country or open another account. Closing a Chase Bank account is free, and therefore you should not hesitate if you feel that it is the right thing to do.

Before closing your Chase Bank account, transfer all the money in your account to another account. Your monthly subscriptions and other recurring charges should also be transferred. You can close your Chase Bank account using your phone, the Chase Bank website, sending a mail or visiting a Chase Bank branch.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Online

This is the easiest way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow these steps if you want to close your Chase Bank account.

  1. Open the official Chase Bank website and sign in using your username and password.
  2. Look for the "secure message center" option and click on it. You will see two options; your inbox and "send a message" option.
  3. Click on the "send a message" option and write an email explaining that you are interested in closing your bank account. A chase bank representative will get back to you within 1-2 days prompting you to give them your bank account details. If you give the correct details, your Chase Bank account will be closed within 24hrs.

Closing a Chase Bank Account By Sending a Mail

You should choose this option if you are unable to go to a Chase Bank branch. The following steps have to be followed.

  1. Open the Chase Bank official portal and download a Chase Bank account closing form.
  2. Fill in the blanks on the downloaded form and indicate the reason why you want to close your Chase Bank account.
  3. Include your signature in the form and mail it to the Chase Bank address. You can find the bank's official address on its website.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Via The Phone

This is an easy way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow the following steps to close a Chase Bank account via the phone.

  1. Open the Chase Bank website and click the menu on the left-hand side of the page.
  2. Scroll down until you find the "customer service" option and then click on it.
  3. You will be prompted to identify the kind of an account that you have. Click on the "Personal banking account" option.
  4. A page will pop-up. Scroll down until you see the "contact us" option and click on it. The Chase Bank customer care number will appear on the screen. If you cannot find the number, contact Chase Bank. Tell the Chase Bank representative that you need to close your Chase Bank account. They will ask you several questions. Answer all of them correctly. Your account will be closed a few days after this.

Closing a Chase Bank Account in a Chase Bank Branch

The process of closing a Chase Bank account in a Chase Bank branch is not long. However, you will need to identify yourself using a national identification card.

Go to the nearest Chase Bank branch and tell a bank representative that you want to close your Chase Bank account. The bank representative will guide you on what to do to close the account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 5 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 296,970 times
Chase
Close a bank account
Close a Chase Bank account online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m traveling in Mexico and I need Chase to release use of my card
Personal check on hold and funds have already been taken out of my other bank account...
I'm not a customer there I want to be a customer there I just got to talk to a represen...
Can't log in to make truck payment
sent check of ***.** on ********* check was dated for ********* check ***** been checki...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!