如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?

关闭大通银行帐户并不难。您可以向银行发送邮件,说明您要关闭帐户,致电银行,在线关闭帐户或前往大通银行分行。但是,请确保您知道您的帐户详细信息。

如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?

您可能由于个人原因想要关闭大通银行帐户。例如,您可能需要搬到新的国家或开设另一个帐户。关闭大通银行帐户是免费的,因此,如果您认为这样做是对的,则不要犹豫。

在关闭大通银行帐户之前,请将您帐户中的所有资金转移到另一个帐户。您的每月订阅费和其他经常性费用也应转移。您可以使用手机,大通银行网站,发送邮件或访问大通银行分行来关闭大通银行帐户。

在线关闭大通银行帐户

这是关闭大通银行帐户的最简单方法。如果要关闭大通银行帐户,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 打开大通银行官方网站,然后使用您的用户名和密码登录。
  2. 查找“安全邮件中心”选项,然后单击它。您将看到两个选项;您的收件箱和“发送邮件”选项。
  3. 单击“发送消息”选项,然后写一封电子邮件,说明您有兴趣关闭银行帐户。大通银行代表将在1-2天内回复您,提示您向他们提供您的银行帐户详细信息。如果您提供正确的详细信息,您的大通银行帐户将在24小时内关闭。

通过发送邮件关闭大通银行帐户

如果您无法去大通银行分行,则应选择此选项。必须遵循以下步骤。

  1. 打开大通银行官方门户网站并下载大通银行帐户关闭表格。
  2. 填写下载表格上的空白,并指出您要关闭大通银行帐户的原因。
  3. 在表格中包括您的签名,并将其邮寄至大通银行地址。您可以在其网站上找到该银行的官方地址。

通过电话关闭大通银行帐户

这是关闭大通银行帐户的简便方法。请按照以下步骤通过电话关闭大通银行帐户。

  1. 打开大通银行网站,然后单击页面左侧的菜单。
  2. 向下滚动,直到找到“客户服务”选项,然后单击它。
  3. 系统将提示您识别您拥有的帐户类型。单击“个人银行帐户”选项。
  4. 将会弹出一个页面。向下滚动,直到看到“与我们联系”选项,然后单击它。大通银行的客户服务编号将出现在屏幕上。如果找不到该号码,请联系大通银行。告诉大通银行代表您需要关闭大通银行帐户。他们会问你几个问题。正确回答所有问题。此后几天,您的帐户将被关闭。

在大通银行分行关闭大通银行帐户

在大通银行分行中关闭大通银行帐户的过程并不长。但是,您将需要使用国民身份证来识别自己的身份。

前往最近的大通银行分行,并告诉银行代表您要关闭大通银行帐户。银行代表将指导您如何关闭帐户。

如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何关闭我的大通银行帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 1,479,835 times
Chase
关闭银行帐户
在线关闭Chase银行帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was scammed and paid money through a Zelle transaction to someone posing as a utility...
I live in chase I’m vacationing in Brazil and my card would not go through because I di...
I live in chase I’m vacationing in Brazil and my card would not go through because I di...
Trying to open chase secure banking account but it keeps saying I am a Chase customer w...
Trying to open chase secure banking account but it keeps saying I am a Chase customer w...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

Closing a Chase Bank account is not hard. You can send a mail to the bank stating that you want to close your account, call the bank, close the account online or go to a Chase Bank branch. However, make sure that you know your account details.

How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?

You may want to close your Chase Bank account due to personal reasons. For instance, you may need to move to a new country or open another account. Closing a Chase Bank account is free, and therefore you should not hesitate if you feel that it is the right thing to do.

Before closing your Chase Bank account, transfer all the money in your account to another account. Your monthly subscriptions and other recurring charges should also be transferred. You can close your Chase Bank account using your phone, the Chase Bank website, sending a mail or visiting a Chase Bank branch.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Online

This is the easiest way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow these steps if you want to close your Chase Bank account.

  1. Open the official Chase Bank website and sign in using your username and password.
  2. Look for the "secure message center" option and click on it. You will see two options; your inbox and "send a message" option.
  3. Click on the "send a message" option and write an email explaining that you are interested in closing your bank account. A chase bank representative will get back to you within 1-2 days prompting you to give them your bank account details. If you give the correct details, your Chase Bank account will be closed within 24hrs.

Closing a Chase Bank Account By Sending a Mail

You should choose this option if you are unable to go to a Chase Bank branch. The following steps have to be followed.

  1. Open the Chase Bank official portal and download a Chase Bank account closing form.
  2. Fill in the blanks on the downloaded form and indicate the reason why you want to close your Chase Bank account.
  3. Include your signature in the form and mail it to the Chase Bank address. You can find the bank's official address on its website.

Closing a Chase Bank Account Via The Phone

This is an easy way of closing a Chase Bank account. Follow the following steps to close a Chase Bank account via the phone.

  1. Open the Chase Bank website and click the menu on the left-hand side of the page.
  2. Scroll down until you find the "customer service" option and then click on it.
  3. You will be prompted to identify the kind of an account that you have. Click on the "Personal banking account" option.
  4. A page will pop-up. Scroll down until you see the "contact us" option and click on it. The Chase Bank customer care number will appear on the screen. If you cannot find the number, contact Chase Bank. Tell the Chase Bank representative that you need to close your Chase Bank account. They will ask you several questions. Answer all of them correctly. Your account will be closed a few days after this.

Closing a Chase Bank Account in a Chase Bank Branch

The process of closing a Chase Bank account in a Chase Bank branch is not long. However, you will need to identify yourself using a national identification card.

Go to the nearest Chase Bank branch and tell a bank representative that you want to close your Chase Bank account. The bank representative will guide you on what to do to close the account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Chase Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 5 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 296,970 times
Chase
Close a bank account
Close a Chase Bank account online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m traveling in Mexico and I need Chase to release use of my card
Personal check on hold and funds have already been taken out of my other bank account...
I'm not a customer there I want to be a customer there I just got to talk to a represen...
Can't log in to make truck payment
sent check of ***.** on ********* check was dated for ********* check ***** been checki...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!