كيف أغلق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بي؟

يتم تزويد عملاء بطاقة ائتمان Chase الراغبين في إغلاق حساباتهم بمعلومات عن أربع طرق مختلفة للقيام بذلك. يتم تزويدهم بمخطط تفصيلي خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إغلاق الحساب عبر الإنترنت ونصحهم بأن هذه هي أسرع طريقة لإلغاء بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم. يتم تزويد القراء أيضًا بمعلومات حول كيفية تأثير إغلاق الحساب على نقاط المكافأة في نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بهم. يتم تحذير القراء أيضًا للتأكد من أنهم يطلبون تقرير Chase إلى مكاتب الائتمان بأن الحساب قد تم إغلاقه بناءً على طلب العميل.

عند التعامل مع أموالك ، فإن أحد الأشياء التي قد تفكر فيها في إحكام قبضتك على أموالك هو إغلاق حساب بطاقة الائتمان. إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة ائتمان Chase وترغب في إغلاق حسابك ، فيمكنك اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء بطاقة ائتمان Chase هنا للحصول على المساعدة.

هناك أربع طرق رئيسية لإلغاء بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك: عبر الإنترنت ، شخصيًا ، عبر الهاتف ، وعبر البريد.

متصل

يعد إغلاق حسابك عبر الإنترنت هو أسرع طريقة. عند إلغاء بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة ويب بطاقة ائتمان Chase.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على الخطوط الأفقية الثلاثة أعلى الشاشة لفتح القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. اختر "الرسائل الآمنة".
  5. انقر فوق "إنشاء رسالة".
  6. في المربع بجوار "بطاقات الائتمان" ، انقر لفتح القائمة المنسدلة.
  7. اختر "أخرى / استعلام غير مدرج".
  8. اختر رقم حساب البطاقة التي تريد إغلاقها.
  9. في مربع الرسالة ، قم بإنشاء طلبك لإلغاء / إغلاق هذا الحساب المحدد.
  10. انقر فوق "إرسال" لإرسال رسالتك.
  11. في غضون أيام قليلة ، من المفترض أن تتلقى تأكيدًا في صندوق الوارد الخاص بالرسالة الآمنة يفيد بإغلاق الحساب. إذا لم تتلق هذه الرسالة ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء بطاقة ائتمان Chase هنا .

شخصيا

إذا كنت تعيش بالقرب من بنك Chase ، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى أقرب فرع وإغلاق الحساب شخصيًا. تأكد من تقديم هويتك للممثل ونصحك برغبتك في إغلاق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك. إذا كان هناك رصيد في البطاقة ، فقد تحتاج إلى سداده في نفس اليوم أيضًا.

إغلاق بطاقة Chase الائتمانية عبر الهاتف

لإغلاق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك عبر الهاتف ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا واطلب إغلاق حساب بطاقة الائتمان. عندما تتحدث إلى الممثل ، تأكد من إبلاغ Chase لمكاتب الائتمان أنه تم إغلاق الحساب بناءً على طلبك.

عبر البريد

هناك طريقة أخرى لإغلاق حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية من Chase وهي عبر البريد العادي. في كشف حساب بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاص بك ، ستجد عنوانًا للمراسلات العامة. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى Chase على هذا العنوان يطلب فيه إغلاق الحساب ويطلب منهم إخطار مكاتب الائتمان الرئيسية بأن الحساب قد تم إغلاقه بناءً على طلب العميل. تحقق من خدمة عملاء Chase في غضون الأسبوعين المقبلين للتأكد من استلام الرسالة ومعالجتها وإغلاق الحساب.

أشياء للإعتبار

تذكر ، عند إغلاق أي حساب ائتمان ، يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك عن طريق تقليل المبلغ الإجمالي للائتمان المتاح (والذي يمكن أن يزيد من نسبة استخدام الائتمان الخاصة بك) ومتوسط طول تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك (خاصة إذا كان هذا أحد حساباتك القديمة) . أيضًا ، من المحتمل أن تتم مصادرة أي نقاط مكافأة قد جمعتها عند إغلاق الحساب.

يعد إغلاق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام إحدى الطرق الموضحة في هذه المقالة. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغلق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغلق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغلق بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 817,919 times
Chase
Chase
بطاقة ائتمان Chase
إغلاق بطاقة ائتمان بقيمة Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

deposit on hold not available after the date it was on hold till
My credit card account was locked due to suspicious activity although I haven’t used it...
I cannot withdraw *k from my account. I want to know when I can because it’s urgent
I cannot withdraw *k from my account. I want to know when I can because it’s urgent
I have a travel expense reimbursement claim that has been ongoing for * months. Chase t...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Chase Credit Card?

Chase credit card customers wishing to close their accounts are provided with information on four different methods to do so. They are provided a step-by-step outline of how to close the account online and advised this is the quickest method of canceling their credit card. Readers are also provided with information on how closing the account can impact their credit scores reward points. Readers are further cautioned to make sure they request Chase report to the credit bureaus that the account was closed at the customer's request.

When dealing with your finances, one of the things you may be considering getting a tighter grip on your money is closing a credit card account. If you are a Chase credit card holder and want to close your account, you can follow the steps outlined below. You can also contact Chase credit card customer support here for assistance.

There are four main ways to cancel your Chase credit card: Online, in person, via phone, and through the mail.

Online

Closing your account online is the quickest method. When canceling your Chase credit card online, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Chase credit card webpage.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on the three horizontal lines at the top of the screen to open the drop-down menu.
  4. Chose "Secure Messages."
  5. Click on "Compose Message."
  6. In the box beside "Credit Cards," click to open the drop-down menu.
  7. Choose "Other/Inquiry Not Listed."
  8. Chose the account number of the card you want to close.
  9. In the message box, compose your request to cancel/close that particular account.
  10. Click "Send" to send your message.
  11. Within a few days, you should receive confirmation in your secured message inbox that the account has been closed. If you do not receive that message, contact Chase credit card customer service here.

In Person

If you live near a Chase bank, you can go to the nearest branch and close the account in person. Make sure you present your identification to the representative and advise you want to close your Chase credit card. If there is a balance on the card, you may need to pay it off that same day as well.

Closing the Chase Credit Card Via Phone

To close your Chase credit card via phone, contact customer support here and request credit card account closure. When you speak to the representative, make sure Chase reports to the credit bureaus that the account was closed at your request.

Via Mail

Yet another way of closing your Chase credit card account is via snail mail. On your Chase credit card statement, you will find an address for general correspondence. Mail a letter to Chase at that address requesting the account closure and request that they notify the major credit bureaus that the account was closed at the customer's request. Check with Chase customer service within the next two weeks to confirm that the letter was received and processed and that the account has been closed.

Things to Consider

Remember, when closing any credit account, it can impact your credit score by decreasing the total amount of available credit (which can increase your credit usage ratio) and the average length of your credit history (especially if this is one of your older accounts). Also, any reward points you may have accrued are likely forfeited when the account is closed.

Closing your Chase credit card is easy using one of the ways outlined in this article. For more information or assistance, contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Chase Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Chase Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Chase Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 25 days ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 24,990 times
Chase
Chase
Chase credit card
closing Chase credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just opened a new account with chase today and deposited a check to start the account...
Waitr issued a refund of $**.** & I have yet to see On my acct
I dont remembwr my account number and lost my card i changed emails and my phone number...
I would like to activate Chase overdraft protection for my checking account.
I want to pay my credit card. Chase is not accepting my account and password.*I need to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!