كيف أعترض على رسوم على حساب مطاردتي؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في الاعتراض على رسوم على حساب Chase الخاص بك. للاعتراض على رسوم على حساب Chase الخاص بك ، اقرأ هذه النصائح المفيدة.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في الاعتراض على رسوم على حساب Chase الخاص بك. يمكنك الدفع مقابل شيء لا يصل ، أو شيء معيب ، أو عنصر خاطئ. قد تقوم تشيس أيضًا بتحصيل رسوم منك مرتين لنفس العنصر. لحسن الحظ ، فإن عملية الاعتراض على شحنة قصيرة ومباشرة.

إذا وجدت رسومًا على بطاقتك تبدو مشبوهة ، ننصحك بإبلاغ فريق دعم العملاء في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك الوصول إليهم باستخدام الرقم الموجود خلف البطاقة.

إرسال نزاع حول الفواتير

تحتاج إلى المعلومات التالية عند تقديم النزاع الخاص بك ؛

1. مقدار الخطأ المشتبه به بالدولار

2. شرح لما تعتقد أنه خطأ

3. رقم حسابك

4. اسمك

أرسل نزاعك في غضون 60 يومًا من ظهور الخطأ في كشف حسابك. قد لا تحصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها إذا أرسلت نزاعك بعد 60 يومًا. على الرغم من أنك قد تحصل على دعم على الهاتف ، فمن الحكمة أن يكون كتابيًا لأنه يسمح لك بالحفاظ على حقوق الفوترة الخاصة بك.

لن تحاول Chase جمع المبلغ الذي تتنازع عليه أو الإبلاغ عن أنك متأخر عن المبلغ.

ومع ذلك ، ستظل الرسوم في بيانك أثناء استمرار التحقيقات. قد يستمرون في فرض رسوم عليك على هذا المبلغ. إذا ثبت ، بعد التحقيقات ، أن تشيس ارتكب خطأ ، فلن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى دفع المبلغ أو أي فائدة مرتبطة بالمبلغ.

تحتاج إلى دفع الرصيد المتبقي على الرغم من أنك لست مسؤولاً عن المبلغ المعني.

نزاعات الجودة

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن جودة السلع أو الخدمات التي اشتريتها ببطاقتك الائتمانية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. قبل طلب المساعدة ، يجب أن تحاول تصحيح المشكلة مع التاجر. إذا فشلت جميع محاولاتك ، فقد تضطر إلى الاستمرار في نزاع الجودة الخاص بك. يجب أن تستوفي المعايير التالية ؛

1. يجب أن تكون قد أجريت عملية الشراء في ولايتك أو في نطاق 100 ميل من عنوانك البريدي. يجب أن يكون الشراء أكثر من 50 دولارًا

2. يجب أن تكون قد قمت بالشراء باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. أنت غير مؤهل لإثارة نزاع على الجودة إذا اشتريت نقدًا

3. يجب ألا تكون قد دفعت ثمن الشراء بالكامل

يجب عليك تقديم المعلومات التالية قبل إجراء النزاع الخاص بك ؛

1. نسخ من بريدك الإلكتروني أو مراسلاتك المكتوبة

2. رأي ثان من مزود معروف. يجب أن يشمل رأيهم ؛ تكلفة استبدال البضائع والمعلومات التي توضح لماذا كانت جودة العمل رديئة.

3. نسخ من الإيصال أو الفاتورة الأصلية

بعد إرسال طلبك ، سيقوم الأخصائي المعين لها بالتحقيق فيه. إذا عثروا على معلومات كافية ، فسيتم تطبيق الرصيد المؤقت تلقائيًا على حسابك. إذا لم يكن لديهم معلومات كافية ، فقد يطلبون منك ذلك. تتم تسوية معظم النزاعات في غضون 30 إلى 60 يومًا.

على الرغم من أن Chase يمنحك خيار إرسال النزاعات ، يجب عليك تحديد الأخطاء. إذا لم تحقق بيانك بشكل صحيح ، فقد لا تتمكن من تحديد الأخطاء في الوقت المحدد. سر الخلافات الناجحة هو تقديمها في الوقت المحدد.

هناك العديد من الخيارات للاتصال بدعم عملاء Chase . واحدة من أفضلها على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل في المتوسط 24 دقيقة. يتوفر فريق دعم العملاء على الهاتف 24/7. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الدعم من خلال مكتب المساعدة. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المفيدة. لا يسمح لك Chase بالاعتراض على الرسوم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

كيف أعترض على رسوم على حساب مطاردتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعترض على رسوم على حساب مطاردتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعترض على رسوم على حساب مطاردتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعترض على رسوم على حساب مطاردتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,338,396 times
Chase
الاعتراض على تهمة
Chase الحساب
مشكلات الفوترة
قضايا الحساب
المبالغ المستردة
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?

There are plenty of reasons why you may wish to dispute a charge on your Chase account. You may pay for something that does not arrive, something defective, or the wrong item. Chase may also charge you twice for the same item. Fortunately, the process of disputing a charge is short and straightforward.

If you find a charge on your card that seems suspicious, you are advised to report to the customer support team as soon as possible. You can reach them using the number at the back of your card.

Submitting a Billing Dispute

You need the following information when submitting your dispute;

1. The amount of the suspected error in dollars

2. An explanation of what you think is wrong

3. Your account number

4. Your name

Submit your dispute within 60 days after the error appears on your statement. You may not get the help you need if you submit your dispute after 60 days. Even though you may get support on the phone, it is wise to have it in writing as it allows you to preserve your billing rights.

Chase will not try to collect the amount you are disputing or report you as delinquent for the amount.

However, the charge will remain on your statement while investigations continue. They may keep charging you interest on that amount. If, after the investigations, it is established that Chase made a mistake, you will no longer need to pay the amount or any interest associated with the amount.

You need to pay the remaining balance even though you are not responsible for the amount in question.

Quality Disputes

If you are not happy with the quality of goods or services you bought with your credit card, you may be eligible for a refund. Before seeking help, you should try to correct the issue with your merchant. If all your attempts fail, you may have to continue with your quality dispute. You must meet the following criteria;

1. You must have made the purchase in your home state or within 100 miles of your mailing address. Your purchase must have been over $50

2. You must have made the purchase using your credit card. You do not qualify to make a quality dispute if you purchased with cash

3. You must not have completely paid for the purchase

You must submit the following information before making your dispute;

1. Copies of your email or written correspondence

2. A second opinion from a reputable provider. Their opinion should include; the cost of replacing the merchandise and information explaining why the quality of the work was poor.

3. Copies of the receipt or original invoice

After submitting your request, the specialist assigned to it will investigate it. If they find sufficient information, temporary credit is automatically applied to your account. If they do not have enough information, they may ask you for it. Most disputes are settled in 30 to 60 days.

Even though Chase gives you the option of submitting disputes, you must identify errors. If you do not check your statement properly, you may not identify errors on time. The secret to successful disputes is submitting them on time.

There are many options to contact Chase customer support. One of the best ones is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in an average of 24 minutes. The customer support team is available on the phone 24/7. You may also get support through the help desk. It has plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Chase does not allow you to dispute charges on their social media sites.

How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 6 days ago
Viewed 9,326 times
Chase
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!