如何在我的大通帐户中扣款?

您可能有很多理由希望对Chase帐户的费用提出异议。要对您的Chase帐户的费用提出异议,请阅读以下有用的提示。

您可能有很多理由希望对Chase帐户的费用提出异议。您可能会为无法到达的东西,有缺陷的东西或错误的物品付费。大通也可能会就同一物品向您收取两次费用。幸运的是,争议指控的过程是简短而直接的。

如果您发现信用卡上的扣款可疑,建议您尽快向客户支持小组报告。您可以使用信用卡背面的号码与他们联系。

提交帐单争议

提出争议时,您需要以下信息;

1.怀疑错误金额(美元)

2.关于您认为错误的解释

3.您的帐号

4.你的名字

错误出现在声明中后的60天内提交您的争议。如果您在60天后提出争议,则可能无法获得所需的帮助。即使您可以通过电话获得支持,也最好以书面形式提供支持,因为这样可以保留您的帐单权利。

大通银行不会尝试收取您所争议的金额,也不会报告您拖欠该金额。

但是,在继续调查期间,这笔费用将保留在您的对帐单上。他们可能会继续向您收取该金额的利息。如果在调查后确定Chase犯了一个错误,则您将不再需要支付该金额或与该金额相关的任何利息。

即使您不对所涉及的金额负责,也需要支付余额。

质量纠纷

如果您对用信用卡购买的商品或服务的质量不满意,则可以退款。在寻求帮助之前,您应该尝试与商家更正此问题。如果所有尝试均失败,则可能必须继续进行质量争议。您必须满足以下条件;

1.您必须在家中或距离邮寄地址100英里以内进行购买。您购买的商品必须超过$ 50

2.您必须使用信用卡进行购买。如果您以现金购买,则没有资格提出质量争议

3.您必须未支付全部购买费用

提出争议之前,您必须提交以下信息;

1.您的电子邮件或书面信件的副本

2.信誉良好的提供商的第二意见。他们的意见应包括;替换商品和信息的成本,从而说明工作质量差的原因。

3.收据或原始发票的复印件

提交您的请求后,分配给它的专家将对其进行调查。如果他们找到足够的信息,则会将临时信用自动应用于您的帐户。如果他们没有足够的信息,他们可能会询问您。大多数纠纷在30至60天内解决。

即使Chase允许您选择提交争议,您也必须确定错误。如果您没有正确检查语句,则可能无法及时发现错误。成功争端的秘诀在于及时提交争端。

有很多联系大通客户支持的选项。最好的手机之一是手机。您将平均在24分钟内与代表联系。客户支持团队可通过24/7拨打电话。您也可以通过服务台获得支持。它有很多有用的提示和建议。 Chase不允许您对他们的社交媒体网站上的收费提出异议。

如何在我的大通帐户中扣款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的大通帐户中扣款?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的大通帐户中扣款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的大通帐户中扣款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,212,750 times
Chase
提出指控
Chase帐户
帐单问题
帐户问题
退款
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?

There are plenty of reasons why you may wish to dispute a charge on your Chase account. You may pay for something that does not arrive, something defective, or the wrong item. Chase may also charge you twice for the same item. Fortunately, the process of disputing a charge is short and straightforward.

If you find a charge on your card that seems suspicious, you are advised to report to the customer support team as soon as possible. You can reach them using the number at the back of your card.

Submitting a Billing Dispute

You need the following information when submitting your dispute;

1. The amount of the suspected error in dollars

2. An explanation of what you think is wrong

3. Your account number

4. Your name

Submit your dispute within 60 days after the error appears on your statement. You may not get the help you need if you submit your dispute after 60 days. Even though you may get support on the phone, it is wise to have it in writing as it allows you to preserve your billing rights.

Chase will not try to collect the amount you are disputing or report you as delinquent for the amount.

However, the charge will remain on your statement while investigations continue. They may keep charging you interest on that amount. If, after the investigations, it is established that Chase made a mistake, you will no longer need to pay the amount or any interest associated with the amount.

You need to pay the remaining balance even though you are not responsible for the amount in question.

Quality Disputes

If you are not happy with the quality of goods or services you bought with your credit card, you may be eligible for a refund. Before seeking help, you should try to correct the issue with your merchant. If all your attempts fail, you may have to continue with your quality dispute. You must meet the following criteria;

1. You must have made the purchase in your home state or within 100 miles of your mailing address. Your purchase must have been over $50

2. You must have made the purchase using your credit card. You do not qualify to make a quality dispute if you purchased with cash

3. You must not have completely paid for the purchase

You must submit the following information before making your dispute;

1. Copies of your email or written correspondence

2. A second opinion from a reputable provider. Their opinion should include; the cost of replacing the merchandise and information explaining why the quality of the work was poor.

3. Copies of the receipt or original invoice

After submitting your request, the specialist assigned to it will investigate it. If they find sufficient information, temporary credit is automatically applied to your account. If they do not have enough information, they may ask you for it. Most disputes are settled in 30 to 60 days.

Even though Chase gives you the option of submitting disputes, you must identify errors. If you do not check your statement properly, you may not identify errors on time. The secret to successful disputes is submitting them on time.

There are many options to contact Chase customer support. One of the best ones is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in an average of 24 minutes. The customer support team is available on the phone 24/7. You may also get support through the help desk. It has plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Chase does not allow you to dispute charges on their social media sites.

How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge on My Chase Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 6 days ago
Viewed 9,326 times
Chase
undefined
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!