Wie finde ich meine Kontonummer bei Chase?

Wenn Sie Ihre Chase-Kontonummer und Routing-Nummer suchen möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst die Chase-Website. Melden Sie sich dann in Ihrem Konto an. Klicken Sie auf das Konto, für das Sie die Kontonummer möchten, und suchen Sie dann Ihre Online-Kontoauszüge für dieses Konto. Laden Sie eine Erklärung herunter und Sie sehen die darauf aufgeführten Zahlen. Oder verwenden Sie auf der Website das Auswahl-Dropdown-Menü neben den letzten vier Ziffern des Kontos und klicken Sie auf "Routing und Kontonummer anzeigen". Schauen Sie sich zum Schluss das Ende Ihrer Chase-Checks an. Die Routing-Nummer befindet sich unten links und die Kontonummer rechts davon.

Wenn Sie ein Chase-Kunde sind, würden Sie es höchstwahrscheinlich begrüßen, wenn Sie Ihre Kontonummer und Routing-Nummer finden könnten. Diese Informationen sind wichtig. In diesem Handbuch unterstützen wir Sie dabei. Wir werden Ihnen einige Möglichkeiten bieten, wie Sie dies tun können.

Chase ist eine Bank mit Hauptsitz in New York City, New York. Es ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von JPMorgan Chase. Das Unternehmen fusionierte im Jahr 2000 mit JP Morgan & Co. Ursprünglich wurde die Chase Manhattan Bank gegründet, als The Manhattan Company und Chase National Bank 1955 fusionierten. Im Jahr 2004 fusionierte das Unternehmen auch mit der Bank One Corporation. Es erwarb die Vermögenswerte von Washington Mutual von 2005-2008.

Chase hat mehr als 5.100 Niederlassungen in den USA. Es hat auch mehr als 16.000 Geldautomaten im ganzen Land. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt in den USA über 250.000 Mitarbeiter.

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Kontonummer und Routing-Nummer abzurufen? Groß! Beginnen wir mit der Anleitung:

1) Wenn Sie über die Anmeldeinformationen Ihres Chase-Kontos verfügen, sollten Sie zunächst die Chase-Website aufrufen.

2) Suchen Sie auf der Chase-Website nach einer blauen Schaltfläche "Anmelden" auf der rechten Seite der Startseite. Danach werden Sie zu einer Anmeldeseite weitergeleitet. Geben Sie Ihren Chase-Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein und klicken Sie auf die blaue Schaltfläche "Anmelden".

3) Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, wird eine Liste aller Ihrer Chase-Bankkonten angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf das Konto, für das Sie die Kontonummer und die Routing-Nummer erhalten möchten. Es werden nur die letzten vier Ziffern dieses Kontos angezeigt, bevor Sie darauf klicken.

4) Nachdem Sie auf das Konto geklickt haben, für das Sie die vollständige Kontonummer wünschen, suchen Sie auf der nächsten Seite sorgfältig nach Ihrem Link "Online-Kontoauszüge". Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und wählen Sie dann die Anweisung aus, die Sie sehen möchten.

5) Auf dieser Erklärung sehen Sie sowohl Ihre Chase-Routing-Nummer als auch Ihre Kontonummer.

6) Eine andere Methode, um Ihre Routing-Nummer und die Kontonummer zu finden, besteht darin, sich wie oben beschrieben bei Ihrem Chase-Online-Bankkonto anzumelden. Wählen Sie Ihr Konto wie zuvor aus. Auf der nächsten Seite befindet sich neben den letzten vier Nummern des angezeigten Kontos eine Auswahl. Klicken Sie auf die Auswahl und dann auf "Routing- und Kontonummer anzeigen". Ihre Routing-Nummer und Kontonummer werden nun angezeigt.

7) Schließlich können Sie am Ende Ihrer Chase-Prüfungen Ihre Routing-Nummer und Kontonummer sehen. Ihre Chase-Routing-Nummer ist die Nummer im unteren linken Teil des Schecks. Ihre Kontonummer befindet sich direkt rechts von der Chase-Routing-Nummer.

8) Wenn Sie immer noch Probleme haben und mit einem Mitarbeiter der Chase-Kundendienstabteilung sprechen möchten, klicken Sie auf diesen Link, um unsere spezielle Kontaktseite für Chase zu besuchen .

Wie finde ich meine Kontonummer bei Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie finde ich meine Kontonummer bei Chase?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Chase Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie finde ich meine Kontonummer bei Chase? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Chase aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Chase, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie finde ich meine Kontonummer bei Chase? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Chase

Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 216,121 times
Chase
So finde ich meine Chase Kontonummer
Wo ist meine Chase Kontonummer?
Suchen meiner Chase Kontonummer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Check issued to me by Chase was voided went past *** days to cash it need to get replacement
Waiting for my pending transaction to be put back in my account how long does that take...
I’m waiting for my pending transaction to be release how long that take I stay at a hot...
Cancel subscription to doordash
Stop payment issue on checking account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

If you would like to locate your Chase account number and routing number, first go to the Chase website. Then, sign in to your account. Click on the account you'd like the account number for and then locate your online statements for that account. Download a statement and you will see the numbers listed on it. Or, on the website, use the selector drop-down menu next to the last four digits of the account and click "Show routing and account number". Finally, look at the bottom of your Chase checks. The routing number is in the lower left-hand portion and the account number is to the right of that.

If you are a Chase customer, you would most likely appreciate being able to find your account number and routing number. This information is essential. We are going to assist you with doing that in this guide. We will assist you with a few ways that you can do that.

Chase is a bank that has its headquarters in New York City, New York. It is a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase. It merged with J.P. Morgan & Co. in the year 2000. Originally, Chase Manhattan Bank was formed when The Manhattan Company and Chase National Bank merged in 1955. It also merged with Bank One Corporation in the year 2004. It acquired Washington Mutual's assets from 2005-2008.

Chase has 5,100+ branches in the United States. It also has 16,000+ ATMs nationwide. It employs over 250,000 people in the United States.

Are you ready to retrieve your account number and routing number? Great! Let's get started with the guide:

1) If you have your Chase account login information, the first thing you will want to do is go to the Chase website.

2) On the Chase website, look for a blue "Sign In" button on the right side of the home page. After you do that, you will be taken to a login page. Enter your Chase username and password and click the blue "Sign In" button.

3) After you have signed in, you will see a list of all of your Chase bank accounts. What you will want to do is click the account you would like to get the account number and routing number for. It will display only the last four digits of that account before you click on it.

4) After you have clicked on the account you would like the full account number for, look carefully on the next page for your "Online Statements" link. Click that link and then select the statement you would like to see.

5) On that statement, you will see both your Chase routing number and your account number.

6) Another method to find your routing number and the account number is by signing in to your Chase online bank account as we did above. Select your account as we did previously. On the next page, there will be a selector next to the last four numbers of the account you are viewing. Click the selector and then click "Show Routing & Account Number". Your routing number and account number will now be revealed.

7) Finally, you can look at the bottom of your Chase checks to see your routing number and account number. Your chase routing number will be the number in the lower left-hand portion of the check. Your account number will be directly to the right of the Chase routing number.

8) If you are still having problems and would like to speak to a human in the Chase customer support department, click this link to visit our dedicated contact page for Chase.

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 117,931 times
Chase
How to find my Chase account number
Where is my Chase account number
Locating my Chase account number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to order a new debit card for my existing account with Chase as my previous one...
was charged a transfer fee and i want it removed as it was a first time accidental overdraft
Do not know account number and password for Chase car loan.
want to ask about consolidating * capital one credit cards
WE RECEIVED OUR NEW CARDS IN THE MAIL, AND WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR SECURITY CODE ON THE B...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!
Call free anytime: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!