如何在Chase中找到我的帐号?

如果您想找到您的Chase帐号和路由号码,请首先转到Chase网站。然后,登录到您的帐户。点击您想要使用该帐号的帐户,然后找到该帐户的在线对帐单。下载一份声明,您会看到上面列出的数字。或者,在网站上,使用帐户后四位数字旁边的选择器下拉菜单,然后单击“显示路由和帐号”。最后,查看Chase检查的底部。路由号码在左下角,帐号在右边。

如果您是Chase客户,那么很可能能够找到您的帐号和路由号码。此信息至关重要。我们将在本指南中为您提供帮助。我们将通过几种方式为您提供帮助。

大通银行是一家总部位于纽约市的银行。它是摩根大通的子公司。它在2000年与JP Morgan&Co.合并。最初,大通曼哈顿银行成立于1955年,当时曼哈顿公司和大通国家银行合并。它还于2004年与Bank One Corporation合并。 2005-2008。

大通银行在美国拥有5100多家分支机构。它还在全国范围内拥有16,000多个ATM。它在美国拥有超过25万名员工。

您准备好检索您的帐号和路由号码了吗?大!让我们开始使用该指南:

1)如果您拥有Chase帐户的登录信息,则要做的第一件事就是访问Chase网站。

2)在Chase网站上,找到主页右侧的蓝色“登录”按钮。完成之后,您将被带到登录页面。输入您的Chase用户名和密码,然后单击蓝色的“登录”按钮。

3)登录后,您将看到所有大通银行帐户的列表。您要做的是单击您想要获取其帐号和路由号的帐户。在您单击该帐户之前,它将仅显示该帐户的最后四位数字。

4)单击想要完整帐号的帐户后,请在下一页上仔细查看“在线对帐单”链接。单击该链接,然后选择您要查看的语句。

5)在该对帐单上,您将同时看到Chase路由号码和您的帐号。

6)另一种查找您的路由号码和帐号的方法是,如上所述,登录您的Chase在线银行帐户。像以前一样选择您的帐户。在下一页上,您正在查看的帐户的最后四个数字旁边将有一个选择器。单击选择器,然后单击“显示路由和帐号”。现在将显示您的路由号码和帐号。

7)最后,您可以在Chase检查的底部查看您的路由号码和帐号。您的追逐路由号码将是支票左下角的号码。您的帐号将直接位于Chase路由号码的右侧。

8)如果您仍然有问题,并且想与Chase客户支持部门的人员交谈, 请单击此链接以访问我们专用的Chase联系页面

如何在Chase中找到我的帐号?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Chase中找到我的帐号?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Chase中找到我的帐号?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Chase中找到我的帐号?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 355,756 times
Chase
如何找到我的Chase帐号
我的Chase帐号在哪里
找到我的Chase帐号

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My chase account is locked i wonted to know why and I want to unlock the account and po...
i need to talking to a customer service rep. on a charge that did not go through.
I got my account locked due to suspicious activity and I try to get it unlocked back
Hi,**I have tried to get in contact with a human to ask questions about my Chase Auto M...
My account is on hold due to suspicious activity and was told to call Chase directly
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

If you would like to locate your Chase account number and routing number, first go to the Chase website. Then, sign in to your account. Click on the account you'd like the account number for and then locate your online statements for that account. Download a statement and you will see the numbers listed on it. Or, on the website, use the selector drop-down menu next to the last four digits of the account and click "Show routing and account number". Finally, look at the bottom of your Chase checks. The routing number is in the lower left-hand portion and the account number is to the right of that.

If you are a Chase customer, you would most likely appreciate being able to find your account number and routing number. This information is essential. We are going to assist you with doing that in this guide. We will assist you with a few ways that you can do that.

Chase is a bank that has its headquarters in New York City, New York. It is a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase. It merged with J.P. Morgan & Co. in the year 2000. Originally, Chase Manhattan Bank was formed when The Manhattan Company and Chase National Bank merged in 1955. It also merged with Bank One Corporation in the year 2004. It acquired Washington Mutual's assets from 2005-2008.

Chase has 5,100+ branches in the United States. It also has 16,000+ ATMs nationwide. It employs over 250,000 people in the United States.

Are you ready to retrieve your account number and routing number? Great! Let's get started with the guide:

1) If you have your Chase account login information, the first thing you will want to do is go to the Chase website.

2) On the Chase website, look for a blue "Sign In" button on the right side of the home page. After you do that, you will be taken to a login page. Enter your Chase username and password and click the blue "Sign In" button.

3) After you have signed in, you will see a list of all of your Chase bank accounts. What you will want to do is click the account you would like to get the account number and routing number for. It will display only the last four digits of that account before you click on it.

4) After you have clicked on the account you would like the full account number for, look carefully on the next page for your "Online Statements" link. Click that link and then select the statement you would like to see.

5) On that statement, you will see both your Chase routing number and your account number.

6) Another method to find your routing number and the account number is by signing in to your Chase online bank account as we did above. Select your account as we did previously. On the next page, there will be a selector next to the last four numbers of the account you are viewing. Click the selector and then click "Show Routing & Account Number". Your routing number and account number will now be revealed.

7) Finally, you can look at the bottom of your Chase checks to see your routing number and account number. Your chase routing number will be the number in the lower left-hand portion of the check. Your account number will be directly to the right of the Chase routing number.

8) If you are still having problems and would like to speak to a human in the Chase customer support department, click this link to visit our dedicated contact page for Chase.

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 117,931 times
Chase
How to find my Chase account number
Where is my Chase account number
Locating my Chase account number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to order a new debit card for my existing account with Chase as my previous one...
was charged a transfer fee and i want it removed as it was a first time accidental overdraft
Do not know account number and password for Chase car loan.
want to ask about consolidating * capital one credit cards
WE RECEIVED OUR NEW CARDS IN THE MAIL, AND WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR SECURITY CODE ON THE B...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!
Call free anytime: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!