كيف أجد رقم حسابي مع تشيس؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد موقع رقم حساب Chase ورقم التوجيه الخاص بك ، فانتقل أولاً إلى موقع Chase الإلكتروني. ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. انقر فوق الحساب الذي تريد رقم الحساب الخاص به ، ثم حدد موقع كشوف الحساب الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت لهذا الحساب. قم بتنزيل بيان وسوف ترى الأرقام المدرجة عليه. أو على موقع الويب ، استخدم القائمة المنسدلة للمحدِّد بجوار آخر أربعة أرقام للحساب وانقر على "إظهار التوجيه ورقم الحساب". أخيرًا ، انظر أسفل الشيكات الخاصة بك. رقم التوجيه في الجزء الأيسر السفلي ورقم الحساب على يمين ذلك.

إذا كنت أحد عملاء Chase ، فستكون على الأرجح ممتنًا للعثور على رقم حسابك ورقم التوجيه. هذه المعلومات ضرورية. سنساعدك في ذلك في هذا الدليل. سنساعدك ببضع طرق يمكنك القيام بها.

تشيس هو بنك يقع مقره الرئيسي في مدينة نيويورك ، نيويورك. وهي شركة تابعة لـ JPMorgan Chase. اندمجت مع JP Morgan & Co. في عام 2000. في الأصل ، تم تشكيل بنك Chase Manhattan عندما اندمجت شركة Manhattan و Chase National Bank في عام 1955. كما تم دمجها مع Bank One Corporation في العام 2004. وقد حصلت على أصول Washington Mutual من 2005-2008.

لدى تشيس أكثر من 5100 فرع في الولايات المتحدة. كما أن لديها أكثر من 16000 جهاز صراف آلي على الصعيد الوطني. توظف أكثر من 250،000 شخص في الولايات المتحدة.

هل أنت مستعد لاسترداد رقم حسابك ورقم التوجيه؟ عظيم! لنبدأ مع الدليل:

1) إذا كانت لديك معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في Chase ، فإن أول شيء تريد القيام به هو الانتقال إلى موقع Chase على الويب.

2) على موقع Chase ، ابحث عن زر "تسجيل الدخول" الأزرق على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة الرئيسية. بعد القيام بذلك ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول. أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بـ Chase وانقر فوق الزر الأزرق "تسجيل الدخول".

3) بعد تسجيل الدخول ، سترى قائمة بجميع حساباتك المصرفية في Chase. ما تريد فعله هو النقر فوق الحساب الذي ترغب في الحصول على رقم الحساب ورقم التوجيه الخاص به. سيعرض فقط الأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من هذا الحساب قبل النقر فوقه.

4) بعد النقر فوق الحساب الذي ترغب في الحصول على رقم الحساب الكامل له ، ابحث بعناية في الصفحة التالية عن رابط "البيانات عبر الإنترنت" الخاص بك. انقر فوق هذا الرابط ثم حدد البيان الذي ترغب في رؤيته.

5) في هذا البيان ، سترى كلاً من رقم توجيه Chase ورقم حسابك.

6) طريقة أخرى للعثور على رقم التوجيه الخاص بك ورقم الحساب هي عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي Chase عبر الإنترنت كما فعلنا أعلاه. حدد حسابك كما فعلنا من قبل. في الصفحة التالية ، سيكون هناك محدد بجوار آخر أربعة أرقام للحساب الذي تعرضه. انقر فوق المحدد ثم انقر فوق "إظهار رقم التوجيه والحساب". سيتم الآن الكشف عن رقم التوجيه ورقم الحساب.

7) أخيرًا ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الجزء السفلي من عمليات فحص Chase لمعرفة رقم التوجيه ورقم الحساب. سيكون رقم توجيه المطاردة الخاص بك هو الرقم الموجود في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الشيك. سيكون رقم حسابك مباشرة على يمين رقم توجيه Chase.

8) إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشاكل وترغب في التحدث إلى شخص في قسم دعم العملاء في Chase ، فانقر على هذا الرابط لزيارة صفحة الاتصال المخصصة لـ Chase .

كيف أجد رقم حسابي مع تشيس؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أجد رقم حسابي مع تشيس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أجد رقم حسابي مع تشيس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أجد رقم حسابي مع تشيس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 535,968 times
Chase
كيفية العثور على رقم حساب Chase الخاص بي
أين رقم حساب Chase الخاص بي
تحديد رقم حساب Chase الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ok . Even this threw me off. *I'm changing banks. This is bullcrap feel this is a big h...
trying to pay a credit card bill. user name and password will not work. it then asks...
Mene pehly b * bar complain kri hai per koi response nahi aya
I need help canceling and order
I deposited my paycheck only to have a hold put on it for more then a week
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

If you would like to locate your Chase account number and routing number, first go to the Chase website. Then, sign in to your account. Click on the account you'd like the account number for and then locate your online statements for that account. Download a statement and you will see the numbers listed on it. Or, on the website, use the selector drop-down menu next to the last four digits of the account and click "Show routing and account number". Finally, look at the bottom of your Chase checks. The routing number is in the lower left-hand portion and the account number is to the right of that.

If you are a Chase customer, you would most likely appreciate being able to find your account number and routing number. This information is essential. We are going to assist you with doing that in this guide. We will assist you with a few ways that you can do that.

Chase is a bank that has its headquarters in New York City, New York. It is a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase. It merged with J.P. Morgan & Co. in the year 2000. Originally, Chase Manhattan Bank was formed when The Manhattan Company and Chase National Bank merged in 1955. It also merged with Bank One Corporation in the year 2004. It acquired Washington Mutual's assets from 2005-2008.

Chase has 5,100+ branches in the United States. It also has 16,000+ ATMs nationwide. It employs over 250,000 people in the United States.

Are you ready to retrieve your account number and routing number? Great! Let's get started with the guide:

1) If you have your Chase account login information, the first thing you will want to do is go to the Chase website.

2) On the Chase website, look for a blue "Sign In" button on the right side of the home page. After you do that, you will be taken to a login page. Enter your Chase username and password and click the blue "Sign In" button.

3) After you have signed in, you will see a list of all of your Chase bank accounts. What you will want to do is click the account you would like to get the account number and routing number for. It will display only the last four digits of that account before you click on it.

4) After you have clicked on the account you would like the full account number for, look carefully on the next page for your "Online Statements" link. Click that link and then select the statement you would like to see.

5) On that statement, you will see both your Chase routing number and your account number.

6) Another method to find your routing number and the account number is by signing in to your Chase online bank account as we did above. Select your account as we did previously. On the next page, there will be a selector next to the last four numbers of the account you are viewing. Click the selector and then click "Show Routing & Account Number". Your routing number and account number will now be revealed.

7) Finally, you can look at the bottom of your Chase checks to see your routing number and account number. Your chase routing number will be the number in the lower left-hand portion of the check. Your account number will be directly to the right of the Chase routing number.

8) If you are still having problems and would like to speak to a human in the Chase customer support department, click this link to visit our dedicated contact page for Chase.

How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Account Number with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 117,931 times
Chase
How to find my Chase account number
Where is my Chase account number
Locating my Chase account number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to order a new debit card for my existing account with Chase as my previous one...
was charged a transfer fee and i want it removed as it was a first time accidental overdraft
Do not know account number and password for Chase car loan.
want to ask about consolidating * capital one credit cards
WE RECEIVED OUR NEW CARDS IN THE MAIL, AND WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR SECURITY CODE ON THE B...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!
Call free anytime: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!