如何找到我的大通银行帐户和路由号码?

大通银行的帐户和路由号码对所有大通银行客户都很重要。如果您不知道这些数字,则可能无法在该银行中进行某些交易。但是,您需要对它们保密,以免被盗。您可以在大通银行移动应用程序,其官方网站或已付款支票上找到大通银行帐户和路由号码。大通银行的路线编号也提供在其网站上,以防非客户的大通银行需要。

我如何找到我的大通银行帐户和路由号码

当您在任何一家银行中开设帐户时,系统都会为您提供帐户和路由号码。路径编号标识不同金融机构的名称。如果一个金融机构很大,它可以有几个路由号码。例如,大通银行有几个路由号码。支付帐单,税款和重新订购支票时,需要提供转帐号码。银行帐号是唯一的。所有银行交易期间都需要它们。

大通银行向其客户提供路由和帐号。如果您有两个大通银行帐户,则帐户号将不同,但是它们都将具有相同的路由号。由于您的大通银行帐号和路由号码对您很重要,因此请确保您知道在哪里可以找到它们。以下是有关如何查找大通银行帐户和路由号码的指南。

使用您的Chase Bank移动应用

如果您在手机上安装了此应用程序,它将可以正常工作。查找您的Chase Bank帐户和路由编号时,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 使用您的用户名和密码登录该应用。如果您在登录时遇到任何问题,可以联系大通银行。将会显示您的其他帐户。查找数字时,可以使用这些帐户之一。
  2. 如果您决定使用它,请单击您的支票帐户磁贴。您的支票帐户详细信息将会出现。
  3. 单击将显示在您的支票帐户详细信息下方的“显示详细信息”选项。您的路由和帐号将出现。

在线查找您的大通银行帐户和路由号码

这是一个简单的过程,需要几分钟。如果要在线查找您的Chase Bank帐户和路由号码,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 打开大通银行官方网站。
  2. 使用您的用户名和密码登录网站。您将能够看到您的帐户详细信息。
  3. 检查帐户详细信息上方显示的数字的后四位,以确保您使用的帐户正确。
  4. 查找“查看完整的帐号”选项,然后单击它。该选项通常在帐号旁边。在出现的框中,您将可以看到您的Chase Bank帐户和路由号码。

在已取消的大通银行支票中查找这些数字

如果您最近使用纸质支票付款,则可以轻松找到大通银行的帐户和转账号码。如果要在支票中找到这些数字,请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 登录到您的大通银行支票帐户。
  2. 单击此页面上的“查看所有交易”选项。
  3. 向下滚动,直到找到最近取消的支票。支票左侧的数字组成您的路由号码,中间的数字组成您的大通银行帐号。

没有大通银行帐户的人可以在大通银行官方网站上提供的图表中找到大通银行的路由号码。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何找到我的大通银行帐户和路由号码?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何找到我的大通银行帐户和路由号码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何找到我的大通银行帐户和路由号码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 566,132 times
Chase
在线查找Chase银行帐号
查找Chase银行帐户和路由号码
使用图表查找Chase银行编号

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to discuss payment of a very delinquent account. I received mail on how to pay a...
i need to verify my Chase debit card by phone for Apple Pay.
Locked out of my chase account for unknown reason. Need to get access to my account.
Accidently paid too much of my credit card balance and need to cancel the payment.
how do i do a wire transfer... from acct to western union

移动?免费比较和计划。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

Chase Bank account and routing numbers are important to all Chase Bank customers. If you do not know these numbers, you might be unable to carry out some transactions in this bank. However, you need to keep them private to avoid theft. You can find your Chase Bank account and routing numbers in your Chase Bank mobile app, its official website or on your paid checks. Chase Bank routing numbers are also provided in its website in case Chase Bank non-customers need them.

How Do I Find My Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers

When you open an account in any bank, you will be given account and routing numbers. Routing numbers identify the names of different financial institutions. If a financial institution is big, it can have several routing numbers. For instance, Chase Bank has several routing numbers. Routing numbers are needed when paying bills, taxes and when reordering a check. Bank account numbers are unique. They are needed during all banking transactions.

Chase Bank offers routing and account numbers to its customers. If you have two Chase Bank accounts, the account numbers will be different, but they will both have the same routing number. Since your Chase Bank account number and routing numbers are important to you, make sure that you know where to find them. Below is a guide on how to find your Chase Bank account and routing numbers.

Use Your Chase Bank Mobile App

This will work if you have this app installed on your phone. Follow the following steps when finding your Chase Bank account and routing numbers.

  1. Sign in to the app using your username and password. You can contact Chase Bank if you experience any problems when signing in. Your different accounts will show up. You can use one of those accounts when finding the numbers.
  2. Click on your checking account tile if you decide to use it. Your checking account details will appear.
  3. Click on the "show details" option that will appear below your checking account details. Your routing and account numbers will appear.

Find Your Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers Online

This is an easy procedure which requires a few minutes. Follow the following steps if you want to find your Chase Bank account and routing numbers online.

  1. Open the official Chase Bank website.
  2. Sign-in into the website using your username and password. You will be able to see your account details.
  3. Check the last four digits of the number that appears above your account details to ensure that you are working on the correct account.
  4. Look for the "see full account number" option and click on it. That option is usually next to the account number. You will be able to see your Chase Bank account and routing numbers in the box that appears.

Look For These Numbers in a Cancelled Chase Bank Check

You will easily find your Chase Bank account and routing numbers if you recently made payments using a paper check. Follow these steps if you want to find these numbers in a check.

  1. Login in to your Chase Bank checking account.
  2. Click on the "see all transactions" option found on this page.
  3. Scroll down until you find a recent cancelled check. The digits on the left-hand side of the check make up your routing number and the ones in the middle make up your Chase Bank account number.

People who do not have Chase Bank accounts can find Chase Bank routing numbers in a chart provided on the official Chase Bank website.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Chase Bank Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 33,789 times
Chase
Finding a Chase Bank account number online
finding Chase Bank account and routing numbers
finding Chase Bank routing numbers using a chart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

sent check of ***.** on ********* check was dated for ********* check ***** been checki...
Assalamualaikum mene * april ko * nurpor milk k * litter k cartoon liye thy or wo expir...
Assalamualaikum mene * april ko * nurpor milk k * litter k cartoon liye thy or wo expir...
Assalamualaikum mene * april ko nurpur milk k * * litter k cartoon liye thy or wo expir...
Sent payment is still pending. Recipient needs it urgently
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!