كيف يمكنني دفع رقم بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت؟

كمزود رائد للخدمات المالية ، يعمل بنك Chase Bank مع العديد من عملاء بطاقات الائتمان. لقد قام GetHuman ، وهو مزود خدمة عملاء موثوق ، بإنشاء هذا الدليل التفصيلي لمساعدة العملاء الذين يرغبون في سداد مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم لضمان استمرار الخدمة. يحتوي الدليل أيضًا على طرق دفع بديلة يمكن لعملاء ائتمان Chase استخدامها.

أحد التطورات التكنولوجية الرئيسية التي ضربت السوق المالية هو إدخال محافظ الهاتف المحمول ، والتي لعبت دورًا مهمًا في تحسين تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت. يقدم السوق المالي الحالي مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المحفظة الافتراضية لعملاء بطاقات الائتمان ، بما في ذلك منصات مثل Google Pay و Apple Pay.

ومع ذلك ، يظل Chase Pay ، وهو منتج للدفع عبر الإنترنت من بنك Chase Bank ، البديل الأكثر شهرة لمعظم مستخدمي بطاقات الائتمان في الولايات المتحدة. ظل Chase Pay خيارًا شائعًا بين عملاء بطاقات الائتمان حيث يمكن للعملاء استخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم لكسب مكافآت بناءً على نفقاتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لمستخدمي بطاقات الائتمان استرداد مكافآتهم للحصول على أرصدة كشف أثناء التسوق.

حاليًا ، تقدم Chase Pay نفسها كخيار دفع في مرحلة الخروج مع تجار محددين عبر الإنترنت. يشمل هؤلاء التجار تطبيق Starbucks و Phillips 66 و Fred Meyer بالإضافة إلى Ralphs و Walmart و Dillon و Food4Less و Conoco. في هذا السياق ، قد لا يضطر العملاء الذين لديهم بطاقات ائتمان أو خصم من Chase إلى إنشاء حسابات جديدة لاستخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم عبر Chase Pay. وذلك لأن جميع البطاقات المؤهلة يتم تضمينها تلقائيًا في المحفظة الرقمية للعميل.

مع ذلك ، تمامًا مثل أي خدمة بطاقة ائتمان أخرى ، تتطلب بطاقات ائتمان Chase من حامل البطاقة إجراء مدفوعات الخدمة بانتظام حتى يتم دعم صلاحيتها. في هذا الصدد ، فيما يلي مخطط تفصيلي لكيفية متابعة عملية الدفع.

كيف يمكنني دفع رقم بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت؟

قبل الدفع مقابل رقم بطاقتك الائتمانية من بنك تشيس ، يجب أن يكون لديك معرفة عملية بما تعنيه الشروط المعتمدة والمرسلة فيما يتعلق بمدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المصطلح المنشور حول التاريخ أو الوقت المحدد من اليوم الذي تنعكس فيه مدفوعات بطاقتك على الإنترنت كمعاملة حساب أو الوقت الذي ينعكس فيه نشاط الحساب على رصيدك.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام المصطلح "دائن" للإشارة إلى يوم محدد عندما يسري مفعول الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. هذا التاريخ مهم جدًا لأنه يحدد ما إذا كان قد تم سداد دفعتك في الوقت المحدد ، كما أنه أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية عند تحديد مبلغ الفائدة المستحقة.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يمكنك الدفع مقابل رقم بطاقة ائتمان Chase عبر الإنترنت باستخدام تطبيق Chase Pay المحمول. إليك دليل تفصيلي حول كيفية القيام بذلك:

  • افتح تطبيق Chase Mobile على هاتفك أو جهازك المحمول المفضل.
  • تسجيل الدخول من خلال تقديم التفاصيل ذات الصلة.
  • قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى القسم الذي يعرض رصيد بطاقتك الائتمانية.
  • في الركن الأيسر السفلي ، حدد خيار "بطاقة الدفع".
  • في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى ، قم بتوفير المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه. في هذه المرحلة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات لمساعدتك في تحديد المبلغ الذي تريد دفعه ، فيمكنك النقر فوق خيار "تعريفات الدفع".
  • حدد "التالي".
  • اختر حساب "الدفع من" الذي قد ترغب في استخدامه لتسديد دفعة البطاقة.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك اختيار خيار "الدفع اليوم" أو يمكنك النقر فوق رمز "جدولة" للدفع التلقائي في تاريخ لاحق.
  • إذا اخترت الخيار الأخير ، فيجب أن تلقي نظرة أخرى على التفاصيل التي قدمتها للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام.
  • إذا بدا كل شيء مصقولًا ، فحدد "جدولة".

بدلا من ذلك؛

يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Chase Bank عبر الإنترنت والتسجيل في برنامج المدفوعات التلقائية لمدفوعات البطاقات الفعالة في المرة القادمة. إذا قمت بالتسجيل في برنامج المدفوعات التلقائية ، فسيتم سداد مدفوعات بطاقتك تلقائيًا في تاريخ الاستحقاق المحدد. ومع ذلك ، إذا صادف هذا التاريخ عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فسيتم الدفع يوم الجمعة السابق. إذا اخترت إرسال مدفوعات بطاقتك الائتمانية بالبريد ، فسيتم إيداع دفعتك في يوم استلامها أو قبل الساعة 5:00 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي في الموقع الذي أرسلت فيه الشيك أو الحوالة البريدية. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب خدمة العملاء للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني دفع رقم بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني دفع رقم بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني دفع رقم بطاقتي الائتمانية من بنك تشيس عبر الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 198,011 times
Chase
Chase الدفع المصرفي عبر الإنترنت
دفع ثمن بطاقة الائتمان المصرفية Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I didn’t authorize for Albert genius to pull $** out of my account I tried to cancel my...
My debit card was frozen and when I tried to go to an ATM or to a store to purchase a c...
My account has been frozen twice today after I’ve been verifying myself. I am furious
Although I canceled a recurring zelle payment, it is still sending the money and not ap...
I have a plied online twice for a mileage card. You have no record of it. I have a Chas...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online?

As a leading financial services provider, Chase Bank works with many credit card customers. GetHuman, a trusted customer service resource provider has generated this step-by-step guide to help customers who would like to make their credit card payments to guarantee continued service. The guide also contains alternative payment methods Chase credit customers can use.

One of the key technological advancements to hit the financial market is the introduction of mobile wallets, which have played a significant role in improving the online shopping experience. The current financial market offers a wide variety of virtual wallet options for credit card customers, including platforms such as Google Pay and Apple Pay.

However, Chase Pay, an online payment product from Chase Bank, remains the notably popular alternative for most credit card users in the US. Chase Pay has remained a popular option among credit card customers since customers can use their credit cards to earn rewards based on their expenditure. Moreover, the credit card users can redeem their rewards to obtain statement credits as they shop.

Currently, Chase Pay presents itself as a payment option at the checkout phase with select online merchants. These merchants include the Starbucks App, Phillips 66, and Fred Meyer as well as Ralphs, Walmart, Dillon, Food4Less, and Conoco. In this context, customers with Chase debit or credit cards may not have to create new accounts to use their credit cards via Chase Pay. This is because all eligible cards get automatically included in the customer's digital wallet.

With that said, just like any other credit card service, Chase credit cards require the cardholder to make service payments regularly for their validity to be upheld. In that regard, below's an outline of how to go about the payment process.

How do I pay my Chase Bank credit card number online?

Before paying for your credit Chase Bank credit card number, you should have a working knowledge of what the terms credited and posted mean in terms of credit card payments. The term posted is often used about the specific date or time of day when your card payment will be reflected online as an account transaction or the time that the account activity reflects on your balance.

On the other hand, the term credited is used to refer to a specific day when your credit card payment takes effect. This date is quite important since it determines whether your payment was made on time and it's also a key consideration when determining the amount of interest payable.

With that in mind, can pay for your Chase credit card number online using the mobile Chase Pay application. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to go about it:

  • Open the Chase Mobile application on your phone or preferred mobile device.
  • Sign in by providing the relevant details.
  • Scroll down to the section that shows your credit card balance.
  • At the bottom left corner, select the "Pay Card" option.
  • At the bottom of the page, you'll be redirected to, provide the amount you would like to pay. At this point, if you may need more information to help you in deciding on the amount you want to pay, you can tap on the "Payment Definitions" option.
  • Select "Next".
  • Choose the "Pay from" account you may want to use to make the card payment.
  • Once you're done, you can choose the "Pay Today" option or you can click on the "Schedule" icon for automatic payment at a later date.
  • If you choose the latter option, you should have another look at the details you've provided to ensure everything's in order.
  • If everything seems polished, select "Schedule It".

Alternatively;

You can sign in to your online Chase Bank account and enroll in the automatic payments program for efficient card payments the next time around. If you enroll in the automatic payments program, your card payments will automatically be made on the specified due date. However, if that date falls on a weekend, the payment will happen on Friday before. If you choose to mail your credit card payment, your payment will be credited on the day it'll be received or before 5:00 pm local time at the location you mailed the check or money order. Also, you can contact the customer care desk for further assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 84,614 times
Chase
Chase Bank online payment
Pay for Chase Bank credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to talk to a person about increasing my daily limit on my debt card
What happened to my SSI check that comes on the * of each month
Received Zelle payment for someone else, want to reverse it.
Trying to correct a payment error. I cannot find a missing payment!
false fraudulent claim via text message. need to have my account unlocked, keep my card...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!