我如何在线支付我的大通银行信用卡号?

作为领先的金融服务提供商,大通银行与许多信用卡客户合作。值得信赖的客户服务资源提供商GetHuman已生成此分步指南,以帮助希望通过信用卡付款的客户保证持续的服务。该指南还包含大通信用客户可以使用的其他付款方式。

移动钱包的推出是影响金融市场的关键技术进步之一,移动钱包在改善在线购物体验方面发挥了重要作用。当前的金融市场为信用卡客户提供了各种各样的虚拟钱包选项,包括Google Pay和Apple Pay等平台。

但是,大通银行(Chase Bank)的在线支付产品大通支付(Chase Pay)仍然是美国大多数信用卡用户的最受欢迎选择。 Chase Pay一直是信用卡客户中的一种流行选择,因为客户可以使用信用卡根据其支出来获得奖励。此外,信用卡用户可以在购物时兑换其奖励以获得对帐单。

目前,Chase Pay在结帐阶段向某些在线商家提出自己作为付款选项。这些商人包括星巴克应用程序,Phillips 66和Fred Meyer以及Ralphs,沃尔玛,Dillon,Food4Less和Conoco。在这种情况下,拥有Chase借记卡或信用卡的客户可能不必创建新帐户即可通过Chase Pay使用其信用卡。这是因为所有符合条件的卡都会自动包含在客户的数字钱包中。

话虽如此,与其他任何信用卡服务一样,大通信用卡要求持卡人定期付款以确保其有效性。在这方面,以下是有关付款流程的概述。

如何在线支付我的大通银行信用卡号?

在支付您的大通银行信用卡号之前,您应该了解贷记和过帐的术语对信用卡付款的含义。发布的术语通常用于表示您的卡付款将在线反映为帐户交易的特定日期或一天中的时间,或者帐户活动反映在余额上的时间。

另一方面,“贷记”一词是指您的信用卡付款生效的特定日期。该日期非常重要,因为它决定了您的付款是否按时进行,并且在确定应付利息金额时也是关键考虑因素。

考虑到这一点,可以使用移动Chase Pay应用程序在线为您的Chase信用卡号付款。这是有关如何执行此操作的分步指南:

  • 在您的手机或首选移动设备上打开Chase Mobile应用程序。
  • 通过提供相关详细信息登录。
  • 向下滚动到显示您的信用卡余额的部分。
  • 在左下角,选择“支付卡”选项。
  • 在页面底部,您将被重定向到,提供您想要支付的金额。此时,如果您可能需要更多信息来帮助您确定要支付的金额,则可以点击“付款定义”选项。
  • 选择“下一步”。
  • 选择您可能要用来进行卡付款的“付款人”帐户。
  • 完成后,您可以选择“今天付款”选项,也可以单击“计划”图标以在以后自动付款。
  • 如果选择后一个选项,则应该再看看提供的详细信息,以确保一切正常。
  • 如果一切看起来都很好,请选择“计划”。

或者

您可以登录在线大通银行帐户,并在下次注册自动付款程序以进行高效的卡付款。如果您注册了自动付款程序,则您的卡付款将在指定的到期日自动进行。但是,如果该日期是周末,则付款将在星期五之前进行。如果您选择邮寄信用卡付款,则将在收款当日或当地时间下午5:00之前在您寄出支票或汇票的地点将款项记入贷方。另外,您可以联系客户服务台以寻求进一步的帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在线支付我的大通银行信用卡号?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在线支付我的大通银行信用卡号?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在线支付我的大通银行信用卡号?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 36,272 times
Chase
Chase银行在线支付
支付Chase银行信用卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was closed and I was not notified. I am trying to book a flight with my card.
DANY A DIAZ CORTEZ, (VISITING FAMILY IN CHORRERA PANAMA), has a debit card attached to...
Phone pe customer**************
I need to wire more than an online daily limit allows now. Is there a way to increase t...
Account password not working or Brookline Partners LLC ********* **-*******. My login...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online?

As a leading financial services provider, Chase Bank works with many credit card customers. GetHuman, a trusted customer service resource provider has generated this step-by-step guide to help customers who would like to make their credit card payments to guarantee continued service. The guide also contains alternative payment methods Chase credit customers can use.

One of the key technological advancements to hit the financial market is the introduction of mobile wallets, which have played a significant role in improving the online shopping experience. The current financial market offers a wide variety of virtual wallet options for credit card customers, including platforms such as Google Pay and Apple Pay.

However, Chase Pay, an online payment product from Chase Bank, remains the notably popular alternative for most credit card users in the US. Chase Pay has remained a popular option among credit card customers since customers can use their credit cards to earn rewards based on their expenditure. Moreover, the credit card users can redeem their rewards to obtain statement credits as they shop.

Currently, Chase Pay presents itself as a payment option at the checkout phase with select online merchants. These merchants include the Starbucks App, Phillips 66, and Fred Meyer as well as Ralphs, Walmart, Dillon, Food4Less, and Conoco. In this context, customers with Chase debit or credit cards may not have to create new accounts to use their credit cards via Chase Pay. This is because all eligible cards get automatically included in the customer's digital wallet.

With that said, just like any other credit card service, Chase credit cards require the cardholder to make service payments regularly for their validity to be upheld. In that regard, below's an outline of how to go about the payment process.

How do I pay my Chase Bank credit card number online?

Before paying for your credit Chase Bank credit card number, you should have a working knowledge of what the terms credited and posted mean in terms of credit card payments. The term posted is often used about the specific date or time of day when your card payment will be reflected online as an account transaction or the time that the account activity reflects on your balance.

On the other hand, the term credited is used to refer to a specific day when your credit card payment takes effect. This date is quite important since it determines whether your payment was made on time and it's also a key consideration when determining the amount of interest payable.

With that in mind, can pay for your Chase credit card number online using the mobile Chase Pay application. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to go about it:

  • Open the Chase Mobile application on your phone or preferred mobile device.
  • Sign in by providing the relevant details.
  • Scroll down to the section that shows your credit card balance.
  • At the bottom left corner, select the "Pay Card" option.
  • At the bottom of the page, you'll be redirected to, provide the amount you would like to pay. At this point, if you may need more information to help you in deciding on the amount you want to pay, you can tap on the "Payment Definitions" option.
  • Select "Next".
  • Choose the "Pay from" account you may want to use to make the card payment.
  • Once you're done, you can choose the "Pay Today" option or you can click on the "Schedule" icon for automatic payment at a later date.
  • If you choose the latter option, you should have another look at the details you've provided to ensure everything's in order.
  • If everything seems polished, select "Schedule It".

Alternatively;

You can sign in to your online Chase Bank account and enroll in the automatic payments program for efficient card payments the next time around. If you enroll in the automatic payments program, your card payments will automatically be made on the specified due date. However, if that date falls on a weekend, the payment will happen on Friday before. If you choose to mail your credit card payment, your payment will be credited on the day it'll be received or before 5:00 pm local time at the location you mailed the check or money order. Also, you can contact the customer care desk for further assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Chase Bank Credit Card Number Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 84,614 times
Chase
Chase Bank online payment
Pay for Chase Bank credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to talk to a person about increasing my daily limit on my debt card
What happened to my SSI check that comes on the * of each month
Received Zelle payment for someone else, want to reverse it.
Trying to correct a payment error. I cannot find a missing payment!
false fraudulent claim via text message. need to have my account unlocked, keep my card...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!