كيف أسترد حساب مطاردتي؟

يمكنك استعادة الوصول إلى حسابك في Chase إذا نسيت كلمة المرور أو PIN باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

يمكنك استعادة الوصول إلى حسابك في Chase إذا نسيت كلمة المرور أو PIN. إذا كنت تشك في إمكانية وصول شخص آخر إلى كلمة مرورك ، فيجب عليك تغييرها في أقرب وقت ممكن. اتبع هذه الخطوات لتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Chase

2. اضغط على أيقونة "الشخص" في أعلى الصفحة الرئيسية

3. ابحث عن قسم "الملف الشخصي والإعدادات"

4. اضغط على رابط "تعديل"

5. أدخل كلمة المرور القديمة ثم كلمة المرور الجديدة

6- انقر فوق "إرسال" لتأكيد التغييرات

مع Chase ، أصبح تغيير كلمة المرور أمرًا سهلاً. استخدم كلمة مرور فريدة لكن يسهل عليك تذكرها.

إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم المنسيين

1. على موقع المطاردة ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. إذا لم تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فانقر فوق الرابط "نسيت معرف المستخدم أو كلمة المرور"

3. اقرأ خياراتك وانقر على الخيار الذي قد يساعد Chase في التحقق من هويتك. يمكنك تحديد رقم المعرّف الضريبي أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي.

4. حدد الحساب الذي تريد التعرف عليه وأدخل المعلومات ذات الصلة

5- انقر فوق "التالي".

6. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على كلمة المرور المؤقتة ومعرف المستخدم. سيتم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلى البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك. عندما تستعيد الوصول إلى حسابك ، يمكنك تغيير كلمة المرور المؤقتة.

إذا تم اختراق حسابك على Chase Online

على الرغم من أن حساب Chase الخاص بك آمن بشكل عام ، فمن الممكن للمتسللين الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت وسرقة منك. يمكنك استرداد حسابك عن طريق الاتصال بفريق الدعم. قد يشجعونك على إنشاء حساب جديد.

تتضمن بعض أكثر الطرق فعالية لحماية حسابك ما يلي ؛

1. استخدم كلمة مرور قوية وفريدة وقم بتحديثها بانتظام. قد تؤدي إضافة أحرف إلى كلمة مرورك إلى زيادة أمان حسابك. مع كل شخصية إضافية ، سيستغرق المتسللون وقتًا أطول للوصول إلى حسابك.

2. تثبيت برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات على الهاتف والكمبيوتر

3. قم بتغيير حسابك المصرفي كلما لاحظت أي معاملات مشبوهة

إذا نسيت رقم الخصم / الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك

إذا كنت لا تتذكر رقم ATM / الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك Chase ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب المساعدة. لتجنب نسيان رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك ، استخدم واحدًا فريدًا ولكنه مفيد لك. بذل بعض الجهد لإنشاء رقم تعريف شخصي مبتكر وشخصي. إذا كان الأمر واضحًا جدًا ، فقد يتمكن الآخرون من الوصول إليه. عندما تتصل بمطاردة Chase للمساعدة في إعادة ضبط رقم التعريف الشخصي ، سيرشدك نظام آلي. اتبع الخطوات ذات الصلة لإكمال العملية. لدى Chase رقم هاتف منفصل للمتصلين الذين يعانون من إعاقات في السمع أو الكلام.

أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Chase للحصول على المساعدة هي عبر الهاتف. سوف تتواصل مع وكيل في غضون بضع دقائق. اشرح لهم المشكلة التي واجهتها واطلب منهم مساعدتك. إذا كنت مهذبًا ومريضًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. قد لا تحصل دائمًا على المساعدة في المحاولة الأولى.

يطلب معظم عملاء Chase الدعم في مكتب المساعدة قبل محاولة الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء مباشرة. لديها نصائح مستهدفة قد تجدها مفيدة. إذا لم تتمكن من الاتصال مباشرة على الهاتف أو كنت ترغب في تجنب وقت الانتظار ، فقد يكون الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة فكرة جيدة. عند البحث عن الدعم في مكتب المساعدة ، قد يحتاجك وكلاء خدمة عملاء Chase إلى متابعة المحادثة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد تحتاج إلى العودة ذهابًا وإيابًا عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة.

كيف أسترد حساب مطاردتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسترد حساب مطاردتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسترد حساب مطاردتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسترد حساب مطاردتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 60,995 times
Chase
الوصول للحساب
حساب مطاردة
كلمة مرور مفقودة
كلمة السر المسروقة
استعادة حساب
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Chase Account?

You can recover access to your Chase account if you forget the password or PIN. If you suspect that someone else may have access to your password, you should change it as soon as possible. Follow these steps to change your password.

1. Log in to the Chase website

2. Tap on the 'Person' icon at the top of the home page

3. Find the section 'Profile & Settings

4. Tap on the 'Edit' link

5. Enter your old password and then your new one

6. Click 'Submit' to confirm the changes

With Chase, changing your password is easy. Use a password that is unique but easy for you to remember.

Resetting Your Forgotten Password or Username

1. On the chase website, log in to your account

2. If you don't remember your password, click on the link 'Forgot User ID or Password'

3. Read your options and click on the one that may help Chase verify your identity. You may select your tax ID number or Social Security number.

4. Select the account with which you want to be identified and enter the relevant information

5. Click 'Next.'

6. You will receive an email with your temporary password and User ID. The email will be sent to the email associated with your account. When you regain access to your account, you can change the temporary password.

If Your Chase Online Account is Hacked

Even though your Chase account is generally safe, it is possible for hackers to get into your online banking account and steal from you. You may recover your account by contacting the support team. They may encourage you to create a new account.

Some of the most effective ways to protect your account include the following;

1. Use a strong and unique password and update it regularly. Adding characters to your password may increase the security of your account. With every extra character, hackers will take a longer time to get into your account.

2. Install anti-virus software on your phone and computer

3. Change your bank account whenever you notice any suspicious transactions

If You Forgot Your Chase Debit/ATM or Credit Card Number

If you don't remember your Chase ATM/Debit or credit card number, you should contact the support team and ask for help. To avoid forgetting your PIN, use one that is unique but meaningful to you. Put in some effort to create a PIN that is creative and personal. If it is too obvious, other people may access it. When you call Chase for help in resetting your PIN, an automated system will guide you. Follow the relevant steps to complete the process. Chase has a separate phone number for callers with hearing or speech disabilities.

The best way to contact Chase for help is on the phone. You will be connected with an agent in a few minutes. Explain to them the problem you have been experiencing and ask them to help you. If you are polite and patient, you are likely to get the help you need. You may not always get help on the first attempt.

Most Chase customers seek support on the help desk before trying to contact the customer care agents directly. It has targeted tips that you may find helpful. If you can't call directly on the phone or would like to avoid the wait time, calling on the help desk may be a good idea. When seeking support on the help desk, Chase customer care agents may need you to continue the conversation on email or phone. In such cases, you may need to go back and forth a few times before getting help.

How Do I Recover My Chase Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Chase Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Chase Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Chase Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 26,721 times
Chase
undefined
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!