如何恢复我的大通帐户?

如果您忘记了这些有用的提示的密码或PIN,则可以恢复对Chase帐户的访问。

如果您忘记了密码或PIN码,则可以恢复对Chase帐户的访问。如果您怀疑其他人可以访问您的密码,则应尽快进行更改。请按照以下步骤更改您的密码。

1.登录到Chase网站

2.点击主页顶部的“人”图标

3.找到“配置文件和设置”部分

4.点击“编辑”链接

5.输入您的旧密码,然后输入新密码

6.单击“提交”以确认更改

使用Chase,更改密码很容易。使用唯一但容易记住的密码。

重置忘记的密码或用户名

1.在大通网站上,登录到您的帐户

2.如果您忘记了密码,请单击链接“忘记用户名或密码”

3.阅读您的选项,然后单击可能有助于Chase验证您身份的选项。您可以选择您的税号或社会保险号。

4.选择要用于识别的帐户,然后输入相关信息

5.点击“下一步”。

6.您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含您的临时密码和用户ID。该电子邮件将发送到与您的帐户关联的电子邮件。重新获得对帐户的访问权限后,您可以更改临时密码。

如果您的Chase在线帐户被黑客入侵

即使您的Chase帐户通常是安全的,黑客也有可能进入您的网上银行帐户并从您那里窃取。您可以通过联系支持团队来恢复您的帐户。他们可能会鼓励您创建一个新帐户。

保护您帐户的一些最有效方法包括:

1.使用强大而独特的密码并定期更新。在密码中添加字符可能会提高帐户的安全性。随着角色的增加,黑客将花费更长的时间进入您的帐户。

2.在手机和计算机上安装防病毒软件

3.每当您发现任何可疑交易时,请更改您的银行帐户

如果您忘记了大通借记卡/ ATM或信用卡号

如果您不记得自己的Chase ATM /借记卡或信用卡号,则应联系支持团队并寻求帮助。为避免忘记您的PIN,请使用对您而言唯一但有意义的PIN。尽力创建具有创意和个人特色的PIN。如果太明显,其他人可能会访问它。当您致电Chase寻求重置密码的帮助时,会自动为您提供指导。请按照相关步骤完成该过程。大通有一个单独的电话号码,用于有听力或言语障碍的呼叫者。

联系大通寻求帮助的最佳方法是拨打电话。您将在几分钟内与代理建立联系。向他们解释您遇到的问题,并请他们帮助您。如果您有礼貌和耐心,则可能会获得所需的帮助。您可能不会总是在第一次尝试时获得帮助。

大多数Chase客户在尝试直接联系客户服务代理之前,都会在服务台上寻求支持。它有针对性的提示,您可能会有所帮助。如果您不能直接通过电话拨打电话,或者想避免等待时间,最好在服务台打电话。在服务台上寻求支持时,Chase客户服务代理可能需要您继续通过电子邮件或电话进行对话。在这种情况下,您可能需要来回几次才能获得帮助。

如何恢复我的大通帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的大通帐户?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的大通帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的大通帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 30,403 times
Chase
帐号访问
追逐账户
忘记密码
密码被盗
恢复账户
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Chase Account?

You can recover access to your Chase account if you forget the password or PIN. If you suspect that someone else may have access to your password, you should change it as soon as possible. Follow these steps to change your password.

1. Log in to the Chase website

2. Tap on the 'Person' icon at the top of the home page

3. Find the section 'Profile & Settings

4. Tap on the 'Edit' link

5. Enter your old password and then your new one

6. Click 'Submit' to confirm the changes

With Chase, changing your password is easy. Use a password that is unique but easy for you to remember.

Resetting Your Forgotten Password or Username

1. On the chase website, log in to your account

2. If you don't remember your password, click on the link 'Forgot User ID or Password'

3. Read your options and click on the one that may help Chase verify your identity. You may select your tax ID number or Social Security number.

4. Select the account with which you want to be identified and enter the relevant information

5. Click 'Next.'

6. You will receive an email with your temporary password and User ID. The email will be sent to the email associated with your account. When you regain access to your account, you can change the temporary password.

If Your Chase Online Account is Hacked

Even though your Chase account is generally safe, it is possible for hackers to get into your online banking account and steal from you. You may recover your account by contacting the support team. They may encourage you to create a new account.

Some of the most effective ways to protect your account include the following;

1. Use a strong and unique password and update it regularly. Adding characters to your password may increase the security of your account. With every extra character, hackers will take a longer time to get into your account.

2. Install anti-virus software on your phone and computer

3. Change your bank account whenever you notice any suspicious transactions

If You Forgot Your Chase Debit/ATM or Credit Card Number

If you don't remember your Chase ATM/Debit or credit card number, you should contact the support team and ask for help. To avoid forgetting your PIN, use one that is unique but meaningful to you. Put in some effort to create a PIN that is creative and personal. If it is too obvious, other people may access it. When you call Chase for help in resetting your PIN, an automated system will guide you. Follow the relevant steps to complete the process. Chase has a separate phone number for callers with hearing or speech disabilities.

The best way to contact Chase for help is on the phone. You will be connected with an agent in a few minutes. Explain to them the problem you have been experiencing and ask them to help you. If you are polite and patient, you are likely to get the help you need. You may not always get help on the first attempt.

Most Chase customers seek support on the help desk before trying to contact the customer care agents directly. It has targeted tips that you may find helpful. If you can't call directly on the phone or would like to avoid the wait time, calling on the help desk may be a good idea. When seeking support on the help desk, Chase customer care agents may need you to continue the conversation on email or phone. In such cases, you may need to go back and forth a few times before getting help.

How Do I Recover My Chase Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Chase Account?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Chase Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Chase Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 26,721 times
Chase
undefined
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!