كيف يمكنني استرداد نقاطي مع Chase؟

عندما تكون مستعدًا لاسترداد نقاط بطاقة ائتمان Chase الخاصة بك ، فهناك عدة طرق يمكنك القيام بذلك. يمكنك استردادها عبر موقع Chase على الإنترنت ، عبر تطبيق Chase ، في فرع Chase المحلي وعبر الهاتف. مهما كانت الطريقة التي تختار استخدامها ، تأكد من استبدال نقاطك قبل انتهاء صلاحيتها.

كيف يمكنني استبدال نقاطي مع تشيس؟

يعد Chase ، أحد أكبر البنوك الأمريكية ، خيارًا شائعًا بين المستهلكين. يمكن أن يؤدي الحصول على بطاقة ائتمان صادرة عن بنك Chase Bank إلى بعض المكافآت المثيرة ، وهناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها استرداد هذه المكافآت. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في استرداد المكافآت أو لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فتواصل مع Chase.

كيف تستبدل نقاطك ببطاقة ائتمان تشيس

يقدم Chase العديد من الطرق لكسب مكافآت لحاملي بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم. إنهم يقدمون عروضًا ترويجية للمكافآت وبرامج ولاء وحتى يسمحون لعملائهم بكسب نقاط عن طريق إجراء عمليات شراء محددة. عندما يحين وقت استبدال نقاطك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة من خلال بوابة بطاقة الائتمان عبر الإنترنت.

1. اذهب إلى موقع Chase الإلكتروني.

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

3. ضمن علامة التبويب "شخصي" ، انتقل إلى "بطاقة الائتمان" وانقر عليها.

4. ثم انقر فوق "المكافآت النهائية".

5. بمجرد دخولك إلى هذه الصفحة ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد البطاقة المرتبطة بالنقاط التي ترغب في استبدالها.

6. بعد اختيار البطاقة الصحيحة ، انقر على القائمة المنسدلة "كسب الاستخدام" وانقر على "تحديد الاسترداد".

7. بعد ذلك ، اتبع الخطوات الموضحة في الصفحة لاسترداد نقاطك.

طرق أخرى لاسترداد نقاط بطاقة ائتمان تشيس الخاصة بك

يمكنك أيضًا استبدال نقاط بطاقتك الائتمانية من Chase بعدة طرق إضافية:

1. يمكنك الاتصال واستبدال النقاط الخاصة بك بعد التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء. تأكد من أن لديك جميع معلوماتك الشخصية في متناول يدك ، حيث ستُطرح عليك أسئلة لتأكيد هويتك.

2. يعد استخدام تطبيق Chase طريقة أخرى سهلة لاسترداد نقاطك.

3. إذا كنت تستبدل نقاطك كرصيد بيان ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة فرع Chase المحلي لاسترداد نقاطك شخصيًا.

من المهم التحقق من تواريخ انتهاء صلاحية نقاطك للتأكد من استردادها قبل انتهاء صلاحيتها. يمكنك استبدال نقاطك ببطاقات الهدايا والسفر وائتمان كشف الحساب وحتى النقد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد نقاطي مع Chase؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد نقاطي مع Chase؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد نقاطي مع Chase؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 319,826 times
Chase
كيفية استبدال Chase نقطة
استبدال النقاط بـ Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Chase locked my account due to suspicious activity.**To unlock it, I had to call...
Need to create a trust account at a local branch and need info
Need to create a trust account at a local branch and need info
Need to create a trust account at a local branch and need info
I just cleared up my chase online banking lock earlier via phone call, but It is still...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase?

When you're ready to redeem your Chase credit card points, there are several ways you can do so. You can redeem them via the online Chase website, via the Chase app, at a local Chase branch and over the phone. Whatever method you choose to use, be sure to redeem your points before they expire.

How Do I Redeem My Points With Chase?

Chase, one of America's largest banks, is a popular choice among consumers. Having a credit card issued by Chase Bank can lead to some exciting rewards, and there are several ways you can redeem these rewards. If you need help redeeming rewards or have any other questions, reach out to Chase.

How to Redeem Your Points with a Chase Credit Card

Chase offers many ways to earn rewards for their credit card holders. They offer bonus promotions, loyalty programs and even allow their customers to earn points by making select purchases. When it comes time to redeem your points, you can easily do this through the online credit card portal.

1. Go to the Chase website.

2. Log in with your username and password.

3. Under the "Personal" tab, navigate to "Credit Card" and click on it.

4. Then, click on "Ultimate Rewards."

5. Once you're on this page you need select the card that's associated with the points you wish to redeem.

6. After you've chosen the correct card, click on the "Earn-Use" dropdown menu and click "Select Redemption."

7. Then, follow the steps outlined on the page to redeem your points.

Other Ways to Redeem Your Chase Credit Card Points

You can also redeem your Chase credit card points a few additional ways:

1. You can call and redeem your points after speaking to a customer service representative. Make sure you have all your personal information handy, as you'll be asked questions to confirm your identity.

2. Using the Chase app is another easy way to redeem your points.

3. If you're redeeming your points as statement credit, you can also visit a local Chase branch to redeem your points in person.

It's important to check the expiration dates of your points to make sure you redeem them before they expire. You can redeem your points for gift cards, travel, statement credit and even cash.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 15,092 times
Chase
how to redeem Chase points
redeem points with Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I WANT TO TALK TO A HUMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spent ** min listening to your menu
I received a card via Amazon useage. I know the last * digits: ****, but do not have t...
closes account for no apparent reason
I want to open a personal secure checking account by telephone
Issue about purchasing travel through Ultimate Rewards
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!