如何使用 Chase 兑换积分?

当您准备好兑换您的 Chase 信用卡积分时,您可以通过多种方式进行兑换。您可以通过在线大通网站、大通应用程序、当地大通分行和电话兑换它们。无论您选择使用哪种方法,请务必在积分到期之前兑换积分。

如何使用 Chase 兑换积分?

大通银行是美国最大的银行之一,深受消费者欢迎。拥有大通银行发行的信用卡可以获得一些令人兴奋的奖励,您可以通过多种方式兑换这些奖励。如果您需要帮助兑换奖励或有任何其他问题,请联系Chase

如何使用 Chase 信用卡兑换积分

Chase 为信用卡持有人提供了多种赚取奖励的方式。他们提供奖励促销、忠诚度计划,甚至允许客户通过选择购买来赚取积分。当需要兑换积分时,您可以通过在线信用卡门户轻松完成。

1. 访问 Chase 网站。

2. 使用您的用户名和密码登录。

3. 在“个人”选项卡下,导航到“信用卡”并单击它。

4. 然后,点击“终极奖励”。

5. 进入此页面后,您需要选择与您要兑换的积分相关联的卡。

6. 选择正确的卡后,单击“Earn-Use”下拉菜单,然后单击“Select Redemption”。

7. 然后,按照页面上列出的步骤兑换您的积分。

兑换大通信用卡积分的其他方法

您还可以通过其他几种方式兑换您的 Chase 信用卡积分:

1.您可以在与客户服务代表交谈后致电并兑换积分。确保您准备好所有个人信息,因为系统会向您提问以确认您的身份。

2. 使用 Chase 应用程序是另一种兑换积分的简单方法。

3. 如果您将积分兑换为对账单,您也可以亲自前往当地的 Chase 分行兑换您的积分。

检查积分的到期日期以确保在积分到期前兑换积分非常重要。您可以将积分兑换为礼品卡、旅行、对帐单甚至现金。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用 Chase 兑换积分?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用 Chase 兑换积分?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用 Chase 兑换积分?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 76,840 times
Chase
如何兑换Chase积分
用Chase兑换积分

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to access my account....been a customer for over twenty years. Had to empty my...
Father has passed away need to know as his heirs how to get access to my dads account
Pending transactions not going through overdrafting account
I am trying to buy a round trip plane ticket from Mexico City to Madrid and my Chase Ca...
I am trying to buy a round trip plane ticket from Mexico City to Madrid and my Chase Ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase?

When you're ready to redeem your Chase credit card points, there are several ways you can do so. You can redeem them via the online Chase website, via the Chase app, at a local Chase branch and over the phone. Whatever method you choose to use, be sure to redeem your points before they expire.

How Do I Redeem My Points With Chase?

Chase, one of America's largest banks, is a popular choice among consumers. Having a credit card issued by Chase Bank can lead to some exciting rewards, and there are several ways you can redeem these rewards. If you need help redeeming rewards or have any other questions, reach out to Chase.

How to Redeem Your Points with a Chase Credit Card

Chase offers many ways to earn rewards for their credit card holders. They offer bonus promotions, loyalty programs and even allow their customers to earn points by making select purchases. When it comes time to redeem your points, you can easily do this through the online credit card portal.

1. Go to the Chase website.

2. Log in with your username and password.

3. Under the "Personal" tab, navigate to "Credit Card" and click on it.

4. Then, click on "Ultimate Rewards."

5. Once you're on this page you need select the card that's associated with the points you wish to redeem.

6. After you've chosen the correct card, click on the "Earn-Use" dropdown menu and click "Select Redemption."

7. Then, follow the steps outlined on the page to redeem your points.

Other Ways to Redeem Your Chase Credit Card Points

You can also redeem your Chase credit card points a few additional ways:

1. You can call and redeem your points after speaking to a customer service representative. Make sure you have all your personal information handy, as you'll be asked questions to confirm your identity.

2. Using the Chase app is another easy way to redeem your points.

3. If you're redeeming your points as statement credit, you can also visit a local Chase branch to redeem your points in person.

It's important to check the expiration dates of your points to make sure you redeem them before they expire. You can redeem your points for gift cards, travel, statement credit and even cash.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Points with Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 15,092 times
Chase
how to redeem Chase points
redeem points with Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I WANT TO TALK TO A HUMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I spent ** min listening to your menu
I received a card via Amazon useage. I know the last * digits: ****, but do not have t...
closes account for no apparent reason
I want to open a personal secure checking account by telephone
Issue about purchasing travel through Ultimate Rewards
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!