如何报告欺诈或欺诈指控以追逐?

了解如何向Chase报告欺诈行为并识别可疑内容,以便在事件发生时做好准备。您可以确保您的帐户安全,并通过尽快报告欺诈性联系来协助Chase进行调查。请按照以下步骤操作,以确保您的报告到达所有适当的参与者。

根据FBI的互联网犯罪投诉中心的说法,网络钓鱼诈骗在一年内损失了3000万美元。确保您的银行信息安全并立即举报欺诈性Chase事件非常重要。

向大通银行举报可疑活动

您可以向Chase报告欺诈活动,但银行也建议提醒政府机构。 Chase与国内外执法部门合作,关闭发送欺诈性内容的服务器,并逮捕责任方。为了确保您帐户的安全:

  1. 将欺诈性的Chase电子邮件转发到Abuse@Chase.com 。您会收到自动回覆。
  2. http://www.ftc.gov/complaint投诉
  3. 向国家公用事业委员会报告被盗用的信用,银行和公用事业帐户。
  4. 如果您的支票被盗或被滥用,请向Telecheck和Certegy发出警报,以防止进一步的欺诈。
  5. 将可疑电子邮件报告给spam@uce.govreportphishing@antiphishing.org
  6. 通过电话联系Chase ,以报告可疑邮件,短信或电话。
  7. 关闭任何被篡改的帐户。

大通账户的欺诈性收费

如果您不小心向任何可疑人员提供了借记卡或信用卡号,纳税人标识或chase.com登录信息,则需要立即致电Chase

此外,您可以在线查找交易,单击附近的箭头,并提供详细信息以开始争议过程,从而在线上对未经授权的Chase收费提出异议。

或者,在chase.com上登录并通过安全消息中心发送有关未经授权的Chase收费的通知。发送消息后,Chase可能仍需要通过电话获得其他信息。

避免欺诈性追逐指控

仅当您启动交互时,才向Chase提供帐户详细信息,例如致电支持 ,通过安全消息中心发送消息或与本地分行的银行员工交谈时。

蔡斯不会与您联系,要求您通过电子邮件,短信或电话来获取机密信息。重要消息仅通过安全消息中心发送。如果您收到一封声称有紧急附件或要求您回复敏感信息的电子邮件,请不要回复,也不要单击附件。

银行允许某些税务和金融合作伙伴使用登录信息来检索您的数据。受信任的服务将显示在“链接的应用程序和网站”下。如果您最近向公司提供了登录信息,但没有看到链接,则可以考虑更改密码以删除公司的访问权限。

总体而言,如果您不确定联系是否合法,那么向大通报告此行为要比冒险将敏感数据泄露给错误的人更为安全。

如何报告欺诈或欺诈指控以追逐?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告欺诈或欺诈指控以追逐?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告欺诈或欺诈指控以追逐?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告欺诈或欺诈指控以追逐?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,818,687 times
Chase
未经授权的Chase费用
欺诈Chase
报告欺诈追逐
举报欺诈
开票
举报欺诈
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

Learn how to report fraud to Chase and recognize suspicious content so you're prepared to react when incidents arise. You can keep your account safe and assist Chase in investigations by reporting fraudulent contact as soon as possible. Follow these steps to make sure your reports reach all the proper parties.

According to the FBI's Internet Crime Complaint Center, $30 million dollars were lost to phishing scams in one year. It's important to keep your banking information safe and to report fraudulent Chase incidents immediately.

Reporting Suspicious Activity to Chase Bank

You can report fraudulent activities to Chase, but the bank also recommends alerting governmental agencies. Chase works with domestic and international law enforcement authorities to shut down servers sending fraudulent content and arrest responsible parties. To ensure your account's safety:

  1. Forward fraudulent Chase emails to Abuse@Chase.com. You'll receive an automated acknowledgment in response.
  2. File a complaint at http://www.ftc.gov/complaint
  3. Report compromised credit, bank, and utility accounts to the State Public Utilities Commission.
  4. Alert Telecheck and Certegy if your checks have been stolen or misused to prevent further fraud.
  5. Report suspicious emails to spam@uce.gov and reportphishing@antiphishing.org
  6. Contact Chase over the phone to report suspicious mail, texts, or phone calls.
  7. Close any accounts that have been tampered with.

Fraudulent Charges on Chase Accounts

If you've accidentally provided your debit or credit card number, taxpayer identification, or chase.com sign-on information to anyone suspicious, you'll need to call Chase immediately.

In addition, you can dispute individual unauthorized Chase charges online by finding the transaction, clicking the nearby arrow, and following through with details to begin the dispute process.

Alternatively, sign on at chase.com and send a notice about the unauthorized Chase charges through the Secure Message Center. Once the message is sent, Chase may still need to obtain additional information by phone.

Avoiding Fraudulent Chase Charges

Only provide account details to Chase if you initiated the interaction, such as when calling support, sending messages with the Secure Message Center, or talking to a bank employee at a local branch.

Chase will not contact you to ask for confidential information, whether that is by email, text, or phone. Important messages are only sent through the Secure Message Center. If you receive an email claiming to have an urgent attachment or requiring a response with sensitive information, do not respond and do not click on the attachment.

The bank allows certain tax and financial partners to retrieve your data using sign-on information. Trusted services will be displayed under Linked Apps and Websites. If you recently provided sign-on information to a company but don't see a link, you may consider changing your password to remove the company's access.

Overall, if you're uncertain if contact is legitimate, it's safer to report it to Chase than to risk revealing sensitive data to the wrong people.

How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 14,587 times
Chase
Unauthorized Chase charge
Fraudulent Chase
report fraud chase
Report Fraud

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!