كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال أو تهمة احتيالية لمطاردتها؟

تعرف على كيفية الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال إلى Chase والتعرف على المحتوى المريب حتى تكون مستعدًا للرد عند حدوث حوادث. يمكنك الحفاظ على حسابك آمنًا ومساعدة Chase في التحقيقات من خلال الإبلاغ عن جهة اتصال احتيالية في أقرب وقت ممكن. اتبع هذه الخطوات للتأكد من وصول تقاريرك إلى جميع الأطراف المناسبة.

وفقًا لمركز شكاوى جرائم الإنترنت بمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالية ، فقد 30 مليون دولار بسبب حيل الخداع في عام واحد. من المهم الحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك المصرفية والإبلاغ عن حوادث مطاردة احتيالية على الفور.

إبلاغ بنك تشيس عن نشاط مريب

يمكنك الإبلاغ عن الأنشطة الاحتيالية إلى Chase ، لكن البنك يوصي أيضًا بتنبيه الوكالات الحكومية. تعمل Chase مع سلطات إنفاذ القانون المحلية والدولية لإغلاق الخوادم التي ترسل محتوى احتياليًا وتلقي القبض على الأطراف المسؤولة. لضمان سلامة حسابك:

  1. إعادة توجيه رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية إلى Chase إلى Abuse@Chase.com . ستتلقى إقرارًا تلقائيًا في الرد.
  2. قدم شكوى على http://www.ftc.gov/complaint
  3. قم بإبلاغ حسابات الائتمان والبنوك والمرافق المعرضة للخطر إلى لجنة المرافق العامة بالولاية.
  4. تنبيه Telecheck و Certegy إذا تمت سرقة الشيكات الخاصة بك أو إساءة استخدامها لمنع المزيد من الاحتيال.
  5. أبلغ عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة إلى spam@uce.gov و reportphishing@antiphishing.org
  6. اتصل بمطاردة عبر الهاتف للإبلاغ عن رسائل بريدية أو نصية أو مكالمات هاتفية مشبوهة.
  7. أغلق أي حسابات تم العبث بها.

رسوم احتيالية على حسابات المطاردة

إذا قدمت عن طريق الخطأ رقم بطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان أو هوية دافع الضرائب أو معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى chase.com لأي شخص مشبوه ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Chase على الفور.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتراض على رسوم Chase الفردية غير المصرح بها عبر الإنترنت من خلال العثور على المعاملة ، والنقر على السهم المجاور ، ومتابعة التفاصيل لبدء عملية النزاع.

بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول على chase.com وأرسل إشعارًا حول رسوم Chase غير المصرح بها من خلال مركز الرسائل الآمنة. بمجرد إرسال الرسالة ، قد تظل Chase بحاجة إلى الحصول على معلومات إضافية عبر الهاتف.

تجنب رسوم المطاردة الاحتيالية

قم بتقديم تفاصيل الحساب لـ Chase فقط إذا بدأت التفاعل ، مثل عند الاتصال بالدعم ، أو إرسال رسائل مع مركز الرسائل الآمنة ، أو التحدث إلى موظف البنك في فرع محلي.

لن تقوم Chase بالاتصال بك لطلب معلومات سرية ، سواء كان ذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية أو الهاتف. يتم إرسال الرسائل المهمة فقط من خلال مركز الرسائل الآمنة. إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا يدعي أن لديه مرفقًا عاجلاً أو يتطلب استجابة بمعلومات حساسة ، فلا ترد ولا تنقر على المرفق.

يسمح البنك لبعض الشركاء الضريبيين والماليين باسترداد بياناتك باستخدام معلومات تسجيل الدخول. سيتم عرض الخدمات الموثوقة ضمن التطبيقات والمواقع المرتبطة. إذا قدمت مؤخرًا معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى شركة ولكنك لا ترى رابطًا ، فيمكنك التفكير في تغيير كلمة المرور لإزالة وصول الشركة.

بشكل عام ، إذا كنت غير متأكد مما إذا كان الاتصال شرعيًا ، فمن الآمن إبلاغه إلى Chase بدلاً من المخاطرة بالكشف عن البيانات الحساسة للأشخاص الخطأ.

كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال أو تهمة احتيالية لمطاردتها؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال أو تهمة احتيالية لمطاردتها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال أو تهمة احتيالية لمطاردتها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال أو تهمة احتيالية لمطاردتها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 321,887 times
Chase
رسوم Chase غير مصرح بها
احتيالي Chase
تقرير مطاردة الاحتيال
تقرير الاحتيال
الفواتير
تقرير الاحتيال
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

Learn how to report fraud to Chase and recognize suspicious content so you're prepared to react when incidents arise. You can keep your account safe and assist Chase in investigations by reporting fraudulent contact as soon as possible. Follow these steps to make sure your reports reach all the proper parties.

According to the FBI's Internet Crime Complaint Center, $30 million dollars were lost to phishing scams in one year. It's important to keep your banking information safe and to report fraudulent Chase incidents immediately.

Reporting Suspicious Activity to Chase Bank

You can report fraudulent activities to Chase, but the bank also recommends alerting governmental agencies. Chase works with domestic and international law enforcement authorities to shut down servers sending fraudulent content and arrest responsible parties. To ensure your account's safety:

  1. Forward fraudulent Chase emails to Abuse@Chase.com. You'll receive an automated acknowledgment in response.
  2. File a complaint at http://www.ftc.gov/complaint
  3. Report compromised credit, bank, and utility accounts to the State Public Utilities Commission.
  4. Alert Telecheck and Certegy if your checks have been stolen or misused to prevent further fraud.
  5. Report suspicious emails to spam@uce.gov and reportphishing@antiphishing.org
  6. Contact Chase over the phone to report suspicious mail, texts, or phone calls.
  7. Close any accounts that have been tampered with.

Fraudulent Charges on Chase Accounts

If you've accidentally provided your debit or credit card number, taxpayer identification, or chase.com sign-on information to anyone suspicious, you'll need to call Chase immediately.

In addition, you can dispute individual unauthorized Chase charges online by finding the transaction, clicking the nearby arrow, and following through with details to begin the dispute process.

Alternatively, sign on at chase.com and send a notice about the unauthorized Chase charges through the Secure Message Center. Once the message is sent, Chase may still need to obtain additional information by phone.

Avoiding Fraudulent Chase Charges

Only provide account details to Chase if you initiated the interaction, such as when calling support, sending messages with the Secure Message Center, or talking to a bank employee at a local branch.

Chase will not contact you to ask for confidential information, whether that is by email, text, or phone. Important messages are only sent through the Secure Message Center. If you receive an email claiming to have an urgent attachment or requiring a response with sensitive information, do not respond and do not click on the attachment.

The bank allows certain tax and financial partners to retrieve your data using sign-on information. Trusted services will be displayed under Linked Apps and Websites. If you recently provided sign-on information to a company but don't see a link, you may consider changing your password to remove the company's access.

Overall, if you're uncertain if contact is legitimate, it's safer to report it to Chase than to risk revealing sensitive data to the wrong people.

How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Fraud or a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked a month ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 14,587 times
Chase
Unauthorized Chase charge
Fraudulent Chase
report fraud chase
Report Fraud

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!