我如何向大通报告欺诈性指控?

本文讨论了如果您发现对Chase银行帐户的一项或多项欺诈性收费,应该采取的措施。提供了通过电话和电子邮件报告欺诈行为的说明。还提供了获得帮助的说明,以及报告可疑的网络钓鱼电子邮件的说明。

如果您查看了Chase的声明并认为有人进行了一项或多项欺诈指控,或者您是身份盗用的受害者,并且担心要进行欺诈指控,那么立即与Chase联系以获取重要信息非常重要。报告这些费用。银行越早收到通知,您应付的潜在损失就越少。

通过电话报告费用

这是蔡斯(Chase)建议的操作方法,因为它将得到最快的响应。通过其客户服务电话致电大通银行。

通过电子邮件报告费用

大通银行强烈建议您通过电话而不是通过电子邮件报告欺诈性收费。但是,如果由于某种原因需要通过电子邮件发送报告,请按照以下说明进行操作:

  1. 转到Chase的主页。
  2. 单击右上角的登录按钮。
  3. 登录到您的Chase帐户。
  4. 单击左上角的三栏图标。将会出现一个下拉菜单。
  5. 选择安全消息。
  6. 向Chase发送有关欺诈性指控的消息。提供所有详细信息。
  7. 大通可能需要亲自或通过电话与您交谈以获取更多信息。如果有的话,他们会与您联系。

如果您收到可疑电子邮件

窃贼获得欺诈信息的最常见方式之一是通过网络钓鱼,或发送声称来自银行的欺诈性电子邮件,并要求您验证某些信息。如果您收到了您认为可能是网络钓鱼的可疑电子邮件,请通过其专用的网络钓鱼电子邮件地址phishing@Chase.com向Chase发送电子邮件。您将收到验证电子邮件,让他们知道他们收到了您的消息。

获得帮助

如有任何疑问,您可以通过Twitter或Facebook与Chase联系。不要通过Twitter或Facebook发送任何个人或识别信息。

您还应向警察局报告任何欺诈性指控,以进行刑事调查。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向大通报告欺诈性指控?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向大通报告欺诈性指控?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向大通报告欺诈性指控?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 149,848 times
Chase
向Chase报告欺诈
Chase欺诈指控

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send *,*** dollar today and cant not talk to anyone live**help me please*Bern...
I need to send *,*** dollar today and cant not talk to anyone live**help me please*Bern...
My account was frozen due to suspicious activity I need to get that cleared it was me d...
I would like to close one of my accounts
Chase blocked debit card when I tried to send money via western union, I need it unlock...

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

This article discusses what you should do if you have spotted one or more fraudulent charges made to your Chase bank account. Instructions are provided for reporting the fraud, both by phone and by email. Instructions for getting help are also provided, as are instructions for reporting suspected phishing emails.

If you have taken a look at your Chase statements and believe that someone has made one or more fraudulent charges, or if you have been the victim of identity theft and worry that fraudulent charges are being made, it is important that you contact Chase immediately to report these charges. The sooner the bank is notified, the less the potential damage that you will have to deal with.

Reporting the Charges by Phone

This is the course of action that Chase recommends, as it will get the quickest response. Call Chase bank at its customer service phone number.

Reporting the Charges by Email

Chase bank strongly recommends that you report fraudulent charges by phone, rather than by email. However, if you need to make the report by email for some reason, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Chase's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In button in the upper right corner.
  3. Sign in to your Chase account.
  4. Click on the three bar icon in the upper left corner. A drop down menu will appear.
  5. Select Secure Message.
  6. Send a message to Chase about the fraudulent charges. Provide all the details you can.
  7. Chase might need to talk with you in person or over the phone to get additional information. They will contact you, if so.

If You Have Received a Suspicious Email

One of the most common ways that thieves get the information needed to make fraudulent charges on your account is by phishing, or sending fraudulent emails that purport to be from your bank and ask you to verify certain information. If you have received a suspicious email that you believe may be a phishing attempt, email Chase at its dedicated phishing email address, phishing@Chase.com. You will be sent verification email letting you know they received your message.

Getting Help

If you have any questions, you can contact Chase via Twitter or Facebook. Do not send any personal or identifying information by Twitter or Facebook.

You should also report any fraudulent charges to your police department, for criminal investigation.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 24 days ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 55,622 times
Chase
reporting fraud to Chase
Chase fraudulent charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want the money from the check my mom wrote me last month . It cleared and the money w...
Do I get charged for canceling checks?
Do I get charged for canceling checks?
ach transfer over drafted the account
Open status of a branch location

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!