Как мне сообщить в Chase о мошенническом обвинении?

В этой статье обсуждается, что вам следует делать, если вы обнаружили одно или несколько мошеннических списаний с вашего банковского счета Chase. Предоставлены инструкции по сообщению о мошенничестве как по телефону, так и по электронной почте. Также предоставляются инструкции по получению помощи и инструкции по отправке сообщений о подозрительных фишинговых письмах.

Если вы ознакомились со своими заявлениями Чейза и считаете, что кто-то предъявил одно или несколько мошеннических обвинений, или если вы стали жертвой кражи личных данных и беспокоитесь, что предъявляются мошеннические обвинения, важно немедленно связаться с Чейзом, чтобы сообщить об этих обвинениях. Чем раньше банк будет уведомлен, тем меньше потенциальный ущерб, с которым вам придется столкнуться.

Сообщение о расходах по телефону

Это курс действий, который рекомендует Чейз, так как он получит самый быстрый ответ. Позвоните в банк Chase по номеру телефона службы поддержки клиентов.

Сообщение о расходах по электронной почте

Банк Chase настоятельно рекомендует сообщать о мошеннических платежах по телефону, а не по электронной почте. Однако, если вам по какой-либо причине необходимо отправить отчет по электронной почте, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Чейза.
  2. Нажмите кнопку «Войти» в правом верхнем углу.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись Chase.
  4. Щелкните значок с тремя полосами в верхнем левом углу. Появится выпадающее меню.
  5. Выберите Защищенное сообщение.
  6. Отправьте сообщение Чейзу о мошеннических платежах. Сообщите всю возможную информацию.
  7. Чейзу, возможно, потребуется поговорить с вами лично или по телефону, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию. В таком случае они свяжутся с вами.

Если вы получили подозрительное электронное письмо

Один из наиболее распространенных способов получения ворами информации, необходимой для совершения мошеннических операций с вашей учетной записи, - это фишинг или отправка мошеннических электронных писем, якобы отправленных из вашего банка, с просьбой подтвердить определенную информацию. Если вы получили подозрительное электронное письмо, которое, по вашему мнению, может быть попыткой фишинга, отправьте электронное письмо Chase на специальный фишинговый адрес электронной почты phishing@Chase.com. Вам будет отправлено письмо с подтверждением, чтобы вы знали, что они получили ваше сообщение.

Получать помощь

Если у вас есть вопросы, вы можете связаться с Чейзом через Twitter или Facebook. Не отправляйте личную или идентифицирующую информацию через Twitter или Facebook.

Вам также следует сообщать о любых мошеннических обвинениях в свой отдел полиции для проведения уголовного расследования.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить в Chase о мошенническом обвинении?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Chase пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить в Chase о мошенническом обвинении?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Chase. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Chase, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить в Chase о мошенническом обвинении? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Chase

Asked 21 день назад
Updated 21 день назад
Viewed 13,127 times
Chase
сообщить о мошенничестве в Chase
Chase мошенническое списание

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I mobile deposited a check on **** with funds available on ****. Check has already cle...
I am helping a friend with emergency travel from Paphos, Cyprus. What do i need to do?
I need help unlocking my chase account. I can’t get into my chase account because it’s...
I need help resetting my password and username fir my chase account. I can’t get in bec...
I need help resetting my password and username fir my chase account. I can’t get in bec...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

This article discusses what you should do if you have spotted one or more fraudulent charges made to your Chase bank account. Instructions are provided for reporting the fraud, both by phone and by email. Instructions for getting help are also provided, as are instructions for reporting suspected phishing emails.

If you have taken a look at your Chase statements and believe that someone has made one or more fraudulent charges, or if you have been the victim of identity theft and worry that fraudulent charges are being made, it is important that you contact Chase immediately to report these charges. The sooner the bank is notified, the less the potential damage that you will have to deal with.

Reporting the Charges by Phone

This is the course of action that Chase recommends, as it will get the quickest response. Call Chase bank at its customer service phone number.

Reporting the Charges by Email

Chase bank strongly recommends that you report fraudulent charges by phone, rather than by email. However, if you need to make the report by email for some reason, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Chase's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In button in the upper right corner.
  3. Sign in to your Chase account.
  4. Click on the three bar icon in the upper left corner. A drop down menu will appear.
  5. Select Secure Message.
  6. Send a message to Chase about the fraudulent charges. Provide all the details you can.
  7. Chase might need to talk with you in person or over the phone to get additional information. They will contact you, if so.

If You Have Received a Suspicious Email

One of the most common ways that thieves get the information needed to make fraudulent charges on your account is by phishing, or sending fraudulent emails that purport to be from your bank and ask you to verify certain information. If you have received a suspicious email that you believe may be a phishing attempt, email Chase at its dedicated phishing email address, phishing@Chase.com. You will be sent verification email letting you know they received your message.

Getting Help

If you have any questions, you can contact Chase via Twitter or Facebook. Do not send any personal or identifying information by Twitter or Facebook.

You should also report any fraudulent charges to your police department, for criminal investigation.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 24 days ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 55,622 times
Chase
reporting fraud to Chase
Chase fraudulent charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want the money from the check my mom wrote me last month . It cleared and the money w...
Do I get charged for canceling checks?
Do I get charged for canceling checks?
ach transfer over drafted the account
Open status of a branch location

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!