كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تهمة احتيالية لمطاردة؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما يجب عليك فعله إذا اكتشفت واحدة أو أكثر من الرسوم الاحتيالية التي تم إجراؤها على حسابك المصرفي في Chase. يتم توفير التعليمات للإبلاغ عن الاحتيال ، عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. يتم أيضًا توفير إرشادات للحصول على المساعدة ، وكذلك الإرشادات الخاصة بالإبلاغ عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية المشتبه بها.

إذا ألقيت نظرة على بيانات Chase الخاصة بك وتعتقد أن شخصًا ما قد وجه تهمة احتيالية واحدة أو أكثر ، أو إذا كنت ضحية لسرقة الهوية وتشعر بالقلق من توجيه تهم احتيالية ، فمن المهم أن تتصل بـ Chase على الفور الإبلاغ عن هذه الاتهامات. كلما أسرعنا في إخطار البنك ، قل الضرر المحتمل الذي سيتعين عليك التعامل معه.

الإبلاغ عن الرسوم عبر الهاتف

هذا هو مسار العمل الذي يوصي به تشيس ، حيث سيحصل على أسرع استجابة. اتصل ببنك تشيس على رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء.

الإبلاغ عن الرسوم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

يوصي بنك Chase بشدة بالإبلاغ عن الرسوم الاحتيالية عبر الهاتف ، وليس عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعداد التقرير بالبريد الإلكتروني لسبب ما ، فاتبع الإرشادات التالية:

  1. اذهب إلى صفحة تشيس الرئيسية.
  2. انقر فوق الزر تسجيل الدخول في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Chase الخاص بك.
  4. انقر على أيقونة الأعمدة الثلاثة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. سوف تظهر القائمة المنسدلة.
  5. حدد رسالة آمنة.
  6. أرسل رسالة إلى تشيس حول التهم الاحتيالية. قدم كل التفاصيل التي تستطيع.
  7. قد يحتاج Chase إلى التحدث معك شخصيًا أو عبر الهاتف للحصول على معلومات إضافية. سوف يتصلون بك ، إذا كان الأمر كذلك.

إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا مشبوهًا

من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا التي يحصل بها اللصوص على المعلومات اللازمة لتوجيه رسوم احتيالية على حسابك هي التصيد الاحتيالي أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني احتيالية يزعم أنها من البنك الذي تتعامل معه وتطلب منك التحقق من معلومات معينة. إذا تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا مشبوهًا تعتقد أنه قد يكون محاولة تصيد ، أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى Chase على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للتصيد ، phishing@Chase.com. سيتم إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتحقق لإعلامك بأنهم استلموا رسالتك.

الحصول على مساعدة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Chase عبر Twitter أو Facebook. لا ترسل أي معلومات شخصية أو هوية عن طريق Twitter أو Facebook.

يجب عليك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن أي تهم احتيالية إلى قسم الشرطة الخاص بك ، للتحقيق الجنائي.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تهمة احتيالية لمطاردة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تهمة احتيالية لمطاردة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن تهمة احتيالية لمطاردة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 337,099 times
Chase
إبلاغ Chase عن الاحتيال
Chase تهمة احتيالية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I didn’t authorize for Albert genius to pull $** out of my account I tried to cancel my...
My debit card was frozen and when I tried to go to an ATM or to a store to purchase a c...
My account has been frozen twice today after I’ve been verifying myself. I am furious
Although I canceled a recurring zelle payment, it is still sending the money and not ap...
I have a plied online twice for a mileage card. You have no record of it. I have a Chas...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?

This article discusses what you should do if you have spotted one or more fraudulent charges made to your Chase bank account. Instructions are provided for reporting the fraud, both by phone and by email. Instructions for getting help are also provided, as are instructions for reporting suspected phishing emails.

If you have taken a look at your Chase statements and believe that someone has made one or more fraudulent charges, or if you have been the victim of identity theft and worry that fraudulent charges are being made, it is important that you contact Chase immediately to report these charges. The sooner the bank is notified, the less the potential damage that you will have to deal with.

Reporting the Charges by Phone

This is the course of action that Chase recommends, as it will get the quickest response. Call Chase bank at its customer service phone number.

Reporting the Charges by Email

Chase bank strongly recommends that you report fraudulent charges by phone, rather than by email. However, if you need to make the report by email for some reason, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Chase's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In button in the upper right corner.
  3. Sign in to your Chase account.
  4. Click on the three bar icon in the upper left corner. A drop down menu will appear.
  5. Select Secure Message.
  6. Send a message to Chase about the fraudulent charges. Provide all the details you can.
  7. Chase might need to talk with you in person or over the phone to get additional information. They will contact you, if so.

If You Have Received a Suspicious Email

One of the most common ways that thieves get the information needed to make fraudulent charges on your account is by phishing, or sending fraudulent emails that purport to be from your bank and ask you to verify certain information. If you have received a suspicious email that you believe may be a phishing attempt, email Chase at its dedicated phishing email address, phishing@Chase.com. You will be sent verification email letting you know they received your message.

Getting Help

If you have any questions, you can contact Chase via Twitter or Facebook. Do not send any personal or identifying information by Twitter or Facebook.

You should also report any fraudulent charges to your police department, for criminal investigation.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Fraudulent Charge to Chase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 129,224 times
Chase
reporting fraud to Chase
Chase fraudulent charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to get my account unlocked to pay bills! it keeps getting locked pls unlock it asap
i need to get my account unlocked to pay bills! it keeps getting locked pls unlock it asap
my account is locked and i need to get this fixed. i got paid today and idk if it came...
I deposited a check in Saturday June *. The check is still on a transaction hold * days...
I would like to close my accounts. This is because I'm back in Malaysia and no longer u...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!