كيف أعيد تعيين اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور لمطاردتي؟

عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم الخاص بك مع Chase Bank ، يلزم اتباع بعض الخطوات للحفاظ على حسابك آمنًا ، لذا فإن إغلاق معلومات حسابك من شأنه أن يجعل هذه المهمة أسهل. خدمة عملاء Chase متاحة أيضًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وتغيير كلمات المرور الخاصة بك بشكل روتيني دائمًا ما يكون خيارًا.

نادرًا ما يكون نسيان اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك أمرًا مثيرًا ، وقد تكون هناك حاجة إلى إعادة تعيين أحدهما أو كليهما. إذا نسيت واحدًا أو كليهما لحساب Chase الخاص بك ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها وسوف يرشدك هذا الدليل.

عبر Chase.com

  1. قم بزيارة موقع chase.com باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول.
  2. انقر على زر تسجيل الدخول الأزرق بالقرب من الركن العلوي الأيمن.
  3. انقر فوق "هل نسيت اسم المستخدم / كلمة المرور؟" الموجود أسفل زر تسجيل الدخول.

عبر تطبيق Chase

  1. افتح التطبيق واضغط على نسيت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور ، والتي توجد أيضًا تحت زر تسجيل الدخول.
  2. الآن ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اختيار أفضل طريقة يمكن لـ Chase التعرف عليك من خلال اتباع المطالبات.

في هذه المرحلة ، سيحتاج Chase إلى تحديد هويتك وحسابك ، والذي يمكن القيام به باستخدام أحد الإجراءات التالية:

  1. رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك
  2. معرف الضريبة الخاص بك
  3. مستخدم تجاري مفوض
  4. طلبك معلق
  5. ليس لديك رقم ضمان اجتماعي

بناءً على اختيارك ، قد يُطلب منك تقديم إما رقم حساب Chase أو رقم البطاقة ، أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم معرف. ما عليك سوى اتباع المطالبات وستكون أقرب إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد فقط تغيير كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم من أجل الأمان ، فقط قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وانتقل إلى ملف التعريف والإعدادات على Chase.com. تقدم Chase النصائح التالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء كلمة مرور آمنة ، وخدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم متاحة دائمًا.

  1. استخدم مزيجًا من الأحرف والأرقام والأحرف الخاصة.
  2. لا تستخدم أبدًا أي شيء يمكن أن يكون واضحًا أو يسهل اكتشافه ، مثل اسم حيوانك الأليف أو طفلك أو عنوانه أو رقم هاتفه أو تاريخ ميلاده.
  3. تذكر تغيير كلمة المرور بانتظام وتجنب استخدام نفس كلمة المرور لمواقع أو مؤسسات مالية متعددة.
كيف أعيد تعيين اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور لمطاردتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد تعيين اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور لمطاردتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد تعيين اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور لمطاردتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد تعيين اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور لمطاردتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 58,471 times
Chase
Chase إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم
Chase إعادة تعيين اسم المستخدم
Chase إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to Re open a closed chase college account.
I have a question regarding a dispute. As to when it is acceptable to file a dispute on...
Received email about too many with drawls from my checking account. I DO NOT HAVE A CHE...
Locked out of personal checking account and need it unlocked ASAP!
I am locked out of my Chase account and need to get it unlocked. Credit card number is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password?

When you need to reset your password and username with Chase Bank, a few steps are needed to keep your account safe and secure so having your account information close by could make this task easier. Chase's customer service also is available 24/7 and changing your passwords routinely is always an option.

Forgetting your username and password is rarely an exciting situation, and needing to reset one or both can be inconvenient. If you forget one or both for your Chase account, there are a few steps to take and this guide will walk you through them.

Via Chase.com

  1. Visit chase.com using your PC or laptop.
  2. Click on the blue Sign-in button near the top right-hand corner.
  3. Click on "Forgot username/password?" that's underneath the sign-in button.

Via the Chase app

  1. Open the app and tap on forgot username or password, which is also beneath the sign-in button.
  2. Now, you should be able to choose how best Chase can identify you by following the prompts.

It's at this point that Chase will need to identify both you and your account, which can be done by using one of the following:

  1. Your social security number
  2. Your Tax ID
  3. Authorized business user
  4. Your application is pending
  5. Don't have a social security number

Depending on your choice, you may be asked to provide either your Chase account number or card number, or an email address and an ID number. Simply follow the prompts and you'll be that much closer to resetting your password or username. However, if you want to just change your password or username for security's sake just log into your account and go to Profile and Settings on Chase.com. Chase does offer the following tips when it comes to creating a secure password, and their customer service is always available.

  1. Use a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
  2. Never use anything that could be obvious or easy to find out, like your pet's or child's name, address, phone number or birth date.
  3. Remember to change your password regularly and avoid using the same password for multiple sites or financial institutions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 20 days ago
Viewed 27,180 times
Chase
Chase password or username reset
Chase reset username
Chase reset password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card is locked and I cant use it
I need my account to open it block me out and am calling all day and know respond!
I need my account to open it block me out and am calling all day and know respond!
Overdue payment and charge when I have automatic payments
I am wrongfully being charged for a stop payment on a check. I want the charge waived.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!