如何重置我的Chase用户名或密码?

当您需要使用Chase Bank重置密码和用户名时,需要采取一些步骤来确保您的帐户安全,因此关闭帐户信息可以使此任务更容易。 Chase的客户服务也全天候提供24/7服务,通常可以选择定期更改密码。

忘记用户名和密码很少是一件令人兴奋的事情,并且需要重设一个或两个都很不方便。如果您忘记了Chase帐户中的一个或两个,则需要采取一些步骤,本指南将引导您完成这些步骤。

通过Chase.com

  1. 使用PC或笔记本电脑访问chase.com。
  2. 单击右上角附近的蓝色登录按钮。
  3. 点击“忘记用户名/密码?”在“登录”按钮下方。

通过大通应用

  1. 打开应用程序,然后点击“忘记用户名”或“登录名”下方的密码。
  2. 现在,您应该能够按照提示选择最佳的Chase身份。

在这一点上,Chase将需要识别您和您的帐户,这可以通过使用以下方法之一来完成:

  1. 您的社会保险号
  2. 您的税号
  3. 授权业务用户
  4. 您的申请正在处理中
  5. 没有社会安全号码

根据您的选择,系统可能会要求您提供Chase帐号或卡号,或提供电子邮件地址和ID号。只需按照提示操作,您将更接近重置密码或用户名。但是,为了安全起见,如果只想更改密码或用户名,请登录您的帐户,然后转到Chase.com上的“配置文件和设置”。在创建安全密码时,Chase确实提供以下提示,并且他们的客户服务始终可用。

  1. 使用字母,数字和特殊字符的组合。
  2. 切勿使用任何显而易见或容易发现的东西,例如宠物或孩子的名字,地址,电话号码或生日。
  3. 请记住要定期更改密码,并避免在多个站点或金融机构使用相同的密码。
如何重置我的Chase用户名或密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重置我的Chase用户名或密码?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重置我的Chase用户名或密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重置我的Chase用户名或密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 12,645 times
Chase
Chase密码或用户名重置
Chase重设用户名
Chase重设密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to talk to a live person
Need to talk to a live person
I need to speak to someone about fraudulent transfers made from my account.
I’m inquiring about getting a PPP loan for my small business (started in ****) which wa...
My account is locked i can't get money out of my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password?

When you need to reset your password and username with Chase Bank, a few steps are needed to keep your account safe and secure so having your account information close by could make this task easier. Chase's customer service also is available 24/7 and changing your passwords routinely is always an option.

Forgetting your username and password is rarely an exciting situation, and needing to reset one or both can be inconvenient. If you forget one or both for your Chase account, there are a few steps to take and this guide will walk you through them.

Via Chase.com

  1. Visit chase.com using your PC or laptop.
  2. Click on the blue Sign-in button near the top right-hand corner.
  3. Click on "Forgot username/password?" that's underneath the sign-in button.

Via the Chase app

  1. Open the app and tap on forgot username or password, which is also beneath the sign-in button.
  2. Now, you should be able to choose how best Chase can identify you by following the prompts.

It's at this point that Chase will need to identify both you and your account, which can be done by using one of the following:

  1. Your social security number
  2. Your Tax ID
  3. Authorized business user
  4. Your application is pending
  5. Don't have a social security number

Depending on your choice, you may be asked to provide either your Chase account number or card number, or an email address and an ID number. Simply follow the prompts and you'll be that much closer to resetting your password or username. However, if you want to just change your password or username for security's sake just log into your account and go to Profile and Settings on Chase.com. Chase does offer the following tips when it comes to creating a secure password, and their customer service is always available.

  1. Use a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
  2. Never use anything that could be obvious or easy to find out, like your pet's or child's name, address, phone number or birth date.
  3. Remember to change your password regularly and avoid using the same password for multiple sites or financial institutions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Chase Username or Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 20 days ago
Viewed 27,180 times
Chase
Chase password or username reset
Chase reset username
Chase reset password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card is locked and I cant use it
I need my account to open it block me out and am calling all day and know respond!
I need my account to open it block me out and am calling all day and know respond!
Overdue payment and charge when I have automatic payments
I am wrongfully being charged for a stop payment on a check. I want the charge waived.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!