كيف يمكنني إرسال شيك إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس؟

هناك راحة كبيرة تأتي من إرسال الشيكات عبر الإنترنت. لقد تم استبعاد بنك تشيس في هذا. يتم استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول Chase Bank وموقع دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت من قبل عملاء البنك الذين يرغبون في إرسال الشيكات التجارية والشخصية عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يجب اتباع الإجراء الصحيح عند إرسال هذه الشيكات.

كيف يمكنني إرسال شيك إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس؟

بنك تشيس هو أحد أكبر البنوك في الولايات المتحدة ويقع مقره الرئيسي في مدينة نيويورك. وهي شركة تابعة لشركة JP Morgan Chase ، وتعمل في أكثر من 100 دولة مع أكثر من 200000 موظف. يقدم بنك Chase مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المالية بما في ذلك القروض والرهون العقارية وتمويل السيارات وبطاقات الائتمان.

يمكن الدفع من خلال هذا البنك باستخدام الشيكات. يمكن لمتلقي الشيك صرفه أو إيداع الأموال في حسابه. يمكن إرسال هذه الشيكات في فروعها أو عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت. تمامًا مثل العديد من عملاء Chase Bank ، من المحتمل أن تجد أنه من الملائم إرسال الشيكات عبر الإنترنت. يمكن استخدام دفع فاتورة بنك Chase عبر الإنترنت وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول Chase Bank في هذه الحالة. ستحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق جوال بنك تشيس على هاتفك إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه. فيما يلي إرشادات حول كيفية إرسال شيك شخصي عبر الإنترنت من خلال بنك تشيس.

إرسال شيك شخصي عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس

يمكنك إرسال شيكات شخصية أو تجارية من خلال هذا البنك. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مسجلاً في دفع فاتورة بنك Chase عبر الإنترنت. يجب ألا تخيفك هذه العملية لأنها بسيطة ومباشرة. ستساعدك الخطوات التالية في إرسال الشيك.

  1. ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول Chase Bank أو موقع دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت من Chase Bank. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أثناء تسجيل الدخول ، فاتصل بدعم عملاء Chase Bank .
  2. ابحث عن علامة التبويب "دفع الفواتير" في الصفحة التي تظهر بعد تسجيل الدخول وانقر عليها.
  3. انقر على خيار "جدولة المدفوعات" بعد ذلك. ستظهر صفحة تطلب منك ملء المبلغ المراد التحقق منه ومستلم الشيك وعنوان بريده الإلكتروني. يجب عليك ملء كل هذه المعلومات بشكل صحيح دون فقدان أي شيء. يجب عليك كتابة وصف للشيك ليتم إرساله في مربع الوصف المتاح في هذه الصفحة. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من عدم تضمين أي من معلوماتك الشخصية عند ملء الفراغات.
  4. انقر فوق خيار "إرسال" بعد التحقق المضاد من المعلومات المدخلة للتأكد من صحتها.
  5. سيُطلب منك ملء تاريخ تسليم الشيك الذي يجب أن يكون بين 10-14 يومًا بعد يوم إرسال الشيك. بعد ذلك ، أرسل كل هذه التفاصيل. يمكنك استخدام أدوات التتبع الخاصة بالبنك لمراقبة تقدم الشيك.

سيتم سحب المبلغ المحدد من حسابك المصرفي. يمكنك الاتصال بمستلم الشيك لتأكيد ما إذا كان قد استلم الشيك بعد ملاحظة سحب الأموال من حسابك. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من المال في حسابك لتغطية رسوم التحقق ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم رفض معاملتك.

إذا كان الشيك بحاجة إلى إرسال عاجل ، فانتقل إلى خيار التسليم السريع.

إرسال شيك عمل عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس

عند إرسال شيك عمل ، يجب استخدام موقع الويب Deluxe.

تشبه عملية إرسال شيك تجاري باستخدام هذا الموقع الإجراء أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، سيُطلب منك ملء أرقام التوجيه / العبور والحساب

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إرسال شيك إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إرسال شيك إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إرسال شيك إلى شخص ما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بنك تشيس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chase

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 152,954 times
Chase
إرسال شيك عمل عبر الإنترنت
إرسال شيك شخصي من خلال مصرف Chase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to Re open a closed chase college account.
I have a question regarding a dispute. As to when it is acceptable to file a dispute on...
Received email about too many with drawls from my checking account. I DO NOT HAVE A CHE...
Locked out of personal checking account and need it unlocked ASAP!
I am locked out of my Chase account and need to get it unlocked. Credit card number is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send a Check to Someone Online Using Chase Bank?

There is a great convenience that comes with sending checks online. Chase Bank has been left out in this. The Chase Bank mobile application and online bill pay website are used by the bank's customers who want to send business and personal checks online. However, the right procedure has to be followed when sending these checks.

How Do I Send A Check To Someone Online Using Chase Bank?

Chase Bank is one of largest banks in the United States with its headquarters in the New York City. It is a subsidiary of the JP Morgan Chase Company, and it operates in more than 100 countries with over 200,000 employees. Chase Bank offers a wide range of financial services including loans, mortgages, auto financing and credit cards.

Payments can be made through this bank using checks. The recipient of the check can cash it or have the money deposited in their account. Sending of these checks can be done in its branches, via the phone or online. Just like many Chase Bank customers, you are likely to find it convenient to send checks online. Chase Bank online bill pay and the Chase Bank mobile app can be used in this case. You will need to install a chase bank mobile app on your phone if you want to use it. Here is a guideline on how to send a personal check online through Chase Bank.

Sending a Personal Check Online Using Chase Bank

You can send personal or business checks through this bank. However, you need to be enrolled in the Chase Bank online bill pay. The process should not scare you because it is simple and straightforward. The following steps will help you send the check.

  1. You will need to login into your Chase Bank mobile application or the Chase Bank online bill pay website. If you experience any problems while logging in, contact Chase Bank customer support.
  2. Find the "pay bills" tab on the page that appears after logging in and click it.
  3. Click on the "Schedule payments" option after this. A page will appear requiring you to fill in the amount to be checked, the recipient of the check and their email address. You should fill in all this information correctly without missing anything. You should write a description of the check to be sent in the description box available on this page. However, make sure that you do not include any of your personal information when filling in the blanks.
  4. Click on the "send on" option after counterchecking the entered information to ensure that it is correct.
  5. You will be required to fill in the delivery date of the check which should be between 10-14 days after the day you send the check. After this, submit all these details. You can use the bank's tracking tools to monitor the progress of the check.

The checked amount will be withdrawn from your bank account. You can contact the recipient of the check to confirm if they have received the check after noticing the money has been withdrawn from your account. If you do not have enough money in your account to cover the checking charges, your transaction is likely to be declined.

If your check needs to be urgently sent, go for the option of express delivery.

Sending a Business Check Online Using Chase Bank

When sending a business check, the Deluxe website should be used.

The process of sending a business check using this website is similar to the above procedure. However, you will be required to fill in your routing/transit and account numbers

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send a Check to Someone Online Using Chase Bank?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send a Check to Someone Online Using Chase Bank? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send a Check to Someone Online Using Chase Bank? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 171,857 times
Chase
Sending a business check online
Sending a personal check through Chase Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sent payment is still pending. Recipient needs it urgently
I am buying stock on line , now tells me my information not right,*Either get this fix...
I have a autoloan I got with u guys and my first payment is suppose to be due next Frid...
Hey” this is Hamza Kassim *I have issue with my chase app on the phone.*It’s locked I c...
My account was locked for the second time “to protect me from suspicious activity”. Not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!