如果我的Chase卡丢失或被盗怎么办?

如果您的卡丢失或被盗,则应通过这些有用的提示尽快通知Chase。

如果您的卡丢失或被盗,则应尽快通知Chase。如果您不确定自己的Chase卡丢失了,请尝试环顾四周,然后再联系Chase。可以使用不同的电话号码联系大通银行以获取商业银行业务,个人银行业务和信用卡。大通建议您尽快与他们联系。他们的支持团队全天候24/7。

如果您的设备被盗或丢失

如果有人偷了您的手机,他们可能会访问您的Chase帐户。幸运的是,您可以锁定手机并暂停Google Pay。这样可以保护您的帐户信息。您也可以联系Chase并寻求帮助。他们将帮助您将卡暂停在Google Play中。然后,您可以继续使用塑料卡。

如果您的卡被更换了

如果您的卡被盗,过期或遗失,则可能会获得补发。在大多数情况下,您的替换卡将与设备中现有的数字帐户相关联。 Google会继续使用它进行Google Pay付款。

如果您更换或更新设备

如果您有新设备或更新设备,则应停用旧设备以删除其数字帐号。您需要将卡注册到新设备。

要求追逐补发卡

当您报告丢失或被盗时,应向Chase申请补发卡。当您通过电话与他们联系时,请按照说明进行操作,您将可以选择要求更换卡。选择选项,然后按照说明进行操作。

您应该在三到五天内收到补发卡。如果五天后仍未收到信用卡,请通过对帐单上的电话号码与Chase联系。他们可能会问您为什么要申请新卡。他们还将尝试验证您的身份和邮寄地址。

要求更换的另一种选择是在线。在下拉菜单上选择您的卡以及为什么要替换。 (该卡已损坏,丢失或过期)。您可以在搜索框中输入“替换信用卡”。

您也可以进入您的信用卡帐户,然后单击页面右上方的“您可以做的事”选项。点击“帐户服务”,然后点击“更换卡”。

大通不向您收取更换卡的费用。

如果您的信用卡即将到期

如果您的帐户已过期或即将过期,您将自动收到一张新卡。只要您的帐户信誉良好,就应该获得该卡。

联系Chase的最佳方法是拨打电话。您将与代表联系,当手机遗失或被盗时,该代表可能会帮助您保护信息。如果您第一次尝试无法获得帮助,则可以稍后致电。即使感到沮丧,也要礼貌和尊重。

寻求大通支持的另一种方法是在他们的服务台上。它充满活力,内容丰富,涵盖了广泛的主题。大多数Chase客户在寻求其他支持选项之前都会向服务台寻求帮助。它具有许多有针对性的提示和建议,可能有助于解决您的问题。对于不想直接通过电话致电客户服务代理的Chase客户,服务台是一个不错的选择。您可以从可用信息以及其他用户的经验中学习。客户服务代表可能会指导您通过电话或电子邮件继续对话。大通银行不提供在线聊天或其社交媒体网站上的支持。

如果我的Chase卡丢失或被盗怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Chase卡丢失或被盗怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Chase客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Chase卡丢失或被盗怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chase(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chase之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Chase卡丢失或被盗怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chase

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,653,490 times
Chase
卡被盗
。遗失卡
追逐账户
卡问题
支持团队
卡发行

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I really need my account number I just open my accounts with you guys and I still haven...
I really need my account number I just open my accounts with you guys and I still haven...
I really need my account number I just open my accounts with you guys and I still haven...
On ********* I was in route to the Marshall Island my flight was booked from HI to Kwa...
I had my Chase card compromised and I never received my new chase card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Chase Card Was Lost or Stolen?

If your card is lost or stolen, you should notify Chase as soon as possible. If you are not sure that your Chase card is lost, try looking around before you reach out to Chase. There are different phone numbers to contact Chase for business banking, personal banking, and credit cards. Chase recommends that you contact them as soon as you can. Their support team is available 24/7.

If Your Device Is Stolen or Lost

If someone steals your phone, they may access your Chase account. Fortunately, you can lock your phone and suspend Google Pay. This protects your account information. You may also contact Chase and ask for help. They will help you suspend your cards in Google Play. You can then continue to use your plastic cards.

If Your Card is Replaced

You may get a replacement for your card if it is stolen, expired, or lost. Most of the time, your replacement card will be associated with the existing Digital Account in your device. Google will continue to use it for payments in Google Pay.

If You Replace or Update Your Device

If you have a new or updated device, your old one should be deactivated to delete its Digital Account Number. You need to register your cards to the new device.

Requesting Chase for a Replacement Card

You should request your replacement card from Chase when you report yours lost or stolen. When you contact them on the phone, follow the instructions and you will get the option to request a replacement card. Choose the option and follow the instructions.

You should receive your replacement card in three to five days. If you haven't received your card after five days, contact Chase through the number on your statement. They may ask you why you are requesting a new card. They will also try to verify your identity and mailing address.

Another option to request a replacement is online. Select your card and why you want a replacement on the drop-down menu. (the card is damaged, lost, or expired). You may type 'Replacement Credit Card' in the search box.

You may also go into your credit card account and click on the option 'Things you can do' at the top right of the page. Click 'Account Services' and then 'Replace a Card.'

Chase does not charge you for replacement cards.

If Your Credit Card Is About to Expire

If your account has expired or is about to expire, you will automatically receive a new card. You should get the card as long as your account is in good standing.

The best way to contact Chase is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative that may help you protect your information when your phone is lost or stolen. If you are unable to get help on your first attempt, you may call later. Try to be polite and respectful even when you feel frustrated.

Another option to seek support from Chase is on their help desk. It is vibrant, informative, and it covers a wide range of topics. Most Chase customers seek help from the help desk before pursuing other support options. It has lots of targeted tips and suggestions that may help address your concerns. The help desk is a good alternative for Chase customers who don't want to call the customer care agents directly on the phone. You can learn from the available information as well as the experiences of other users. The customer care representatives may direct you to continue the conversation on the phone or email. Chase does not offer support on Live Chat or their social media sites.

What Do I Do If My Chase Card Was Lost or Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Chase Card Was Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Chase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Chase Card Was Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Chase Card Was Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chase

Asked 17 days ago
Updated 6 days ago
Viewed 39,484 times
Chase
undefined
Card Issue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a chase debit card as well as a chase business acct. *On my personal acct there...
Card keeps getting declined I have money in the account
Hello I accidentally reported my card stolen overseas but it was a mistake
Currently have a Chase Slate credit card--recently a Annual Fee was posted to my accoun...
My accounts (Slate Visa and Prime Visa ) have been frozen because someone (me)has tried...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!