كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن في طلب Chegg الخاص بي؟

إذا أدركت أنك أدخلت عنوان الشحن الخطأ بعد تقديم طلب لكتاب مادي من شركة Chegg Inc. ، فلا يزال من الممكن تغييره إلى العنوان الصحيح. إذا مر أقل من 30 دقيقة منذ تقديم طلبك ، توجه إلى موقع chegg.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. حدد الطلب وانقر على تغيير العنوان لتعديله وأدخل عنوان الشحن الصحيح. إذا مر أكثر من 30 دقيقة على تقديم الطلب ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء واشرح الموقف. يمكنهم المساعدة في إجراء التغييرات اللازمة حتى تتلقى كتابك الدراسي على العنوان الصحيح.

لقد أحدثت شركة Chegg ثورة في التعليم. منذ عام 2005 ، كانت تساعد طلاب المدارس الثانوية والجامعات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة من خلال مجموعة خدماتها ، مثل التدريس ، والمنح الدراسية ومطابقة التدريب ، والتحضير للاختبار ، والمساعدة في الواجبات المنزلية. كما تتيح Chegg Inc. للطلاب شراء أو استئجار الكتب المدرسية. إذا قمت بشراء كتاب إلكتروني رقمي ، فهذا متاح فورًا للقراءة عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل نسخًا مطبوعة من الكتب المدرسية ، فيجب شحن الكتاب إليك مباشرةً.

ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا أدركت أنك قدمت عنوان الشحن الخطأ بعد تقديم طلبك للحصول على كتاب مدرسي مادي؟ فيما يلي كيفية تغيير عنوان الشحن لطلب Chegg Inc..

إذا مرت أقل من 30 دقيقة منذ تقديم طلبك ، فانتقل إلى موقع Chegg Inc. على الويب على chegg.com وانقر على تسجيل الدخول ، الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى أو اتبع هذا الرابط إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور التي قمت بإنشائها عندما قمت بالتسجيل لأول مرة في Chegg.com وانقر فوق تسجيل الدخول . بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Google أو Facebook.

انقر على القائمة المنسدلة في أعلى اليمين وحدد حسابي واختر الطلبات من القائمة الموجودة في الجزء العلوي. قم بالتمرير للعثور على الطلب الذي قدمته للتو وانقر فوق تغيير العنوان . أدخل عنوان الشحن الصحيح وانقر للتأكيد.

إذا مر أكثر من 30 دقيقة منذ تقديم طلبك ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء . أو بدلاً من ذلك ، انقر ؟ المساعدة في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى لتنشيط جلسة دردشة مباشرة مع ممثل شركة Chegg Inc. قبل الاتصال بهم ، تأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك للعثور على رقم الطلب حيث ستحتاج إلى تقديمه.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن في طلب Chegg الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chegg إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن في طلب Chegg الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chegg إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chegg لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن في طلب Chegg الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chegg

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 706,442 times
Chegg
تغيير عنوان الشحن Chegg
تغيير عنوان الشحن Chegg
Chegg تغيير عنوان الشحن

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

want to change my email address.
Today I subscribed to chegg by Automatic subscription and i don't need chegg because i...
i want to unsubscribe from chegg and want my refund
Used the wrong email for my order, now I can't get into my account because I forgot my...
Hello, my chegg subscription has just renewed today but I was wondering if I could get...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Shipping Address on My Chegg Order?

If you realize you have entered the wrong shipping address after placing an order for a physical textbook from Chegg Inc., it's still possible to change it to the correct one. If it's been less than 30 minutes since you placed your order, head to the chegg.com website and log into your account. Locate the order and click on Change address to amend it and enter the correct shipping address. If it's been more than 30 minutes since making your order, contact customer services and explain the situation. They can help to make the necessary changes so you receive your textbook at the right address.

Chegg Inc. has revolutionized education. Since 2005, it has been helping high school and college students across the U.S. with its range of services, such as tutoring, scholarship and internship matching, test preparation, and homework help. Chegg Inc. also lets students buy or rent textbooks. If you purchase a digital ebook, this immediately available to read online. However, if you prefer hard copies of textbooks, the book needs to be shipped to you directly.

But what happens if you realize you've provided the wrong shipping address after placing your order for a physical textbook? Here's how to change the shipping address for your Chegg Inc. order.

If it has been less than 30 minutes since you placed your order, go to the Chegg Inc. website at chegg.com and click on Sign in, which is located in the top right-hand corner or follow this link to the login page. Enter your email address and the password that you created when you first signed up to Chegg.com and click Sign in. Alternatively, you can sign in using your Google or Facebook account.

Click on the drop-down menu in the top right and select My Account and choose Orders from the menu along the top. Scroll to find the order you have just placed and click on Change address. Enter the correct shipping address and click to confirm.

If it has been longer than 30 minutes since you place your order, you will need to contact customer services. Alternatively, click ? Help in the lower right-hand corner to activate a live chat session with a Chegg Inc. representative. Before contacting them, be sure to log into your account to find the order number as you will need to provide it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Shipping Address on My Chegg Order?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Shipping Address on My Chegg Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Shipping Address on My Chegg Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 164,741 times
Chegg
Change Chegg shipping address
Shipping address change Chegg
Chegg change shipping address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Account was charged to my card and it wasn’t me
why do you say my computer is not my device
I am not able to use my account to check the questions. I am still using the same devic...
I am not able to use my account to check the questions. I am still using the same devic...
Not letting me see answers from my macbook air laptop. Please,fix this issue asap so am...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!