كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Chegg الخاص بي؟

تعمل GetHuman على مساعدة العملاء في حل مشكلات خدمتهم ، مثل إلغاء الحسابات عبر الإنترنت. نحن نقدم أيضًا جهات اتصال رعاية العملاء لشركات مثل Chegg. مهمتنا هي توفير أدلة DIY بسيطة لقضايا خدمة العملاء وبديل للحصول على المساعدة من وكلاء الخدمة.

التعليم هو مرحلة حرجة في الحياة في العالم اليوم. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على وظيفة جيدة أو الحصول على الاحترام في المجتمع ، فإن الحصول على تعليم جيد هو مكان ممتاز للبدء. في العالم الحديث ، لا يعني التعلم بالضرورة الذهاب إلى الفصل الدراسي. كل ما تحتاجه هو هاتف ذكي ، واتصال بالإنترنت ، وإرادة للتعلم.

Chegg هي شركة تكنولوجيا تعليمية تخدم المواطنين الأمريكيين ، وخاصة الطلاب في الكلية والمدارس الثانوية. مع أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين مشترك ، اكتسبت المنصة شعبية على مر السنين منذ تأسيسها في عام 2000. وهي تتميز بنصائح حول طلبات الالتحاق بالجامعة ، ومباريات التدريب ، والبحث عن المنح الدراسية ، والمساعدة في الواجبات المنزلية ، وتأجير الكتب المدرسية.

تسمح الشركة للمشتركين بإنشاء حسابات عبر الإنترنت وربطها بمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة إدارة متطلباتك التعليمية عبر الإنترنت والدفع مقابل الخدمات دون عناء. قد ترغب في حذف حسابك في وقت ما ، ربما لأنك انتهيت من المدرسة ولم تعد بحاجة إلى الخدمات. بغض النظر عن السبب ، يمكنك اتباع الدليل أدناه لإلغاء تنشيط حساب Chegg الخاص بك.

العملية

هناك طريقتان يمكنك استخدامهما لإلغاء حساب Chegg الخاص بك ؛ البريد الإلكتروني وعبر الإنترنت. للإلغاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب بريدك الإلكتروني الذي قمت بتسجيله في موقع Chegg الإلكتروني أو التطبيق.

  2. اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني closeemyaccount@chegg.com

  3. يجب أن يكون موضوع البريد الإلكتروني كما يلي ، "طلب حذف حسابي".

  4. قم بإنشاء رسالة بريد إلكتروني تطلب إلغاء حسابك من قاعدة بيانات الشركة

لإلغاء حسابك عبر صفحة الويب:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Chegg الرسمي.

  2. انقر فوق خيار "تسجيل الدخول" في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الصفحة الرئيسية وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في المساحات الضرورية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Apple أو Facebook أو Google. اضغط على زر "تسجيل الدخول"

  3. تحقق مما إذا كان لديك معاملات معلقة في حسابك ، على سبيل المثال ، تأجير الكتب المدرسية.

  4. قم بإلغاء جميع الاشتراكات النشطة وإعادة أي كتب مدرسية مستأجرة. بالنسبة للكتب الدراسية الإلكترونية ، سيتعين عليك انتظار انتهاء فترة الإيجار لإغلاق حسابك.

  5. والشيء التالي هو الاتصال بوكلاء الشركة لإنهاء عملية إلغاء الحساب.

هناك طرق مختلفة للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء ، وفيما يلي بعض منها.

رقم الهاتف

يمكن لعملاء Chegg التواصل مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء عبر مكالمة هاتفية . يتعامل الموظفون مع مشكلات الخدمة على الفور ، مثل إلغاء الحساب. يجب أن يكون لديك تفاصيل حسابك عبر الإنترنت لتسهيل تحديد الوكلاء لحسابك ومساعدتك.

دردشة مباشرة

تعد الدردشة الحية خيارًا آخر للحصول على قسم خدمة العملاء. يمكن للعملاء الذين لا يفضلون التواصل الشخصي استخدام هذه الطريقة. إنه يستلزم الدردشة مع وكيل على النظام الأساسي عبر الإنترنت ، والعملية مباشرة حتى تحصل على المساعدة في الوقت الفعلي.

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني لطلب المساعدة من فريق خدمة العملاء. سيرسل الوكلاء ردًا في يوم العمل التالي ويحاولون مساعدتك في حل مشكلتك من نهايتها.

صفحة المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

من خلال مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك التواصل مع ممثلي خدمة العملاء في Chegg عن طريق تحديد موضوع تعليمات من الموضوعات الموجودة في النظام الأساسي. سيتواصل أحد الوكلاء ويساعد في إلغاء الحساب.

تويتر

Chegg له وجود على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على Twitter . نظرًا لكونك منصة عامة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الاهتمام وإرسال مشكلتك للحصول على مساعدة سريعة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Chegg الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chegg إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Chegg الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chegg إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chegg لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني حذف حساب Chegg الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chegg

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,279,500 times
Chegg
إلغاء حساب Chegg
حذف حساب Chegg

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, my chegg subscription has just renewed today but I was wondering if I could get...
i would like get the refund from chegg. because its not necessary for studies areas.
Can you please return money for this month, because i canceled my subscription month ag...
I rented a texted by Chegg and I was supposed to return it by december **, ****. I retu...
I would like to cancel subscription
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Chegg Account?

GetHuman works towards helping customers to solve their service issues, such as cancellation of online accounts. We also provide customer care contacts for companies such as Chegg. Our mission is to provide simple DIY guides for client service issues and an alternative to getting assistance from service agents.

Education is a critical life stage in the world today. Whether you want to get a good job or receive respect in society, having a good education is an excellent place to start. In the modern world, learning doesn't necessarily mean going to a classroom. All you require is a smartphone, an internet connection, and the will to learn.

Chegg is an education technology company that serves American citizens, particularly students in college and high school. With over three million subscribers, the platform has gained popularity over the years since its founding in 2000. It features college application advice, internship matches, scholarship searches, homework help, and textbook rentals.

The company allows subscribers to create online accounts and link them with their credit card information. This way, you can easily manage your education requirements online and pay for the services without much hustle. You may want to delete your account at some point, maybe because you're done with school and no longer require the services. Regardless of the reason, you can follow the guide below to deactivate your Chegg account.

The process

There are two methods you can use to cancel your Chegg account; email and online. To cancel via email:

  1. Log in to your email account that you registered with the Chegg website or application.

  2. Compose an email with the email address as closemyaccount@chegg.com

  3. The subject of the email should read, "Request to delete my account."

  4. Compose an email requesting a cancellation of your account from the company's database

To cancel your account via the web page:

  1. Log in to the official Chegg website.

  2. Click on the "sign in" option at the top right of the home page and enter your email address and password in the necessary spaces. Alternatively, you can choose to sign in with your apple, Facebook, or Google account. Hit the "sign in" button

  3. Check if you have pending transactions in your account, for instance, textbook rentals.

  4. Cancel all active subscriptions and return any rented textbooks. For eTextbooks, you'll have to wait for the expiry of the rental period to close your account.

  5. The next thing is to contact the company agents to finish the account cancellation process.

There are various methods of communicating with the customer service team, below are some of them.

Phone number

Chegg customers can reach out to the customer care agents via phone call. The staff promptly handles service issues, such as account cancellations. You should have handy your online account details to make it easier for the agents to locate your account and assist you.

Live chat

Live chat is yet another option of getting hold of the customer service department. Clients who don't prefer in-person communication can utilize this method. It entails chatting with an agent on the online platform, and the process is live so you'll get real-time assistance.

Email

You can also send an email to seek assistance from the customer care team. The agents will submit a reply in the next business day and attempt to help you with your issue from their end.

Online help page

With the online help desk, you can communicate with Chegg's customer service reps by selecting a help topic from the ones present in the platform. An agent will reach out and help with the cancellation of the account.

Twitter

Chegg has a social media presence on Twitter. Being a public platform, you can take advantage of the attention and submit your issue to get quick help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Chegg Account?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Chegg Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Chegg Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 73,795 times
Chegg
Cancel Chegg account
Delete Chegg account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My chegg study account is paused, but will be resumed tomorrow and I would like to keep...
Chegg claims my account was shared but I've never shared it with anybody! My understand...
I need some help with questions.
I want to remove a device from my account, but I'm unable
I registered this device like * times and it keeps saying i need to register it every t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!