Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Chegg.com?

Wenn Sie ein digitales oder physisches Lehrbuch von Chegg gekauft oder gemietet haben und es zurückgeben müssen, melden Sie sich einfach in Ihrem Konto auf der Website chegg.com an. Von hier aus können Sie die Bestellung auswählen, Zurücksenden wählen und den Anweisungen folgen. Sie haben 14 Tage Zeit, um ein digitales Lehrbuch zurückzugeben, und 21 Tage, um ein physisches Lehrbuch zurückzugeben. Für Rückerstattungen für ein Abonnement wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst und erläutern Sie Ihre Gründe für die Kündigung.

Seit 2005 unterstützt Chegg Inc. Studenten überall mit seinem Angebot an Online-Diensten wie Nachhilfe, Suche nach Stipendien, Prüfungsvorbereitung sowie dem Verleih oder Kauf von Lehrbüchern. Möglicherweise haben Sie eines der physischen oder digitalen Lehrbücher irrtümlich bestellt oder festgestellt, dass das Buch nicht das richtige für Sie ist. In diesem Fall können Sie mit Chegg das Lehrbuch zurückgeben und eine Rückerstattung erhalten.

Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein physisches oder ein digitales Buch handelt, das Sie zurückgeben, müssen Sie sich zuerst bei Ihrem Konto anmelden. Gehen Sie auf die Website unter Chegg chegg.com und klicken Sie auf Zeichen , in dem in der rechten oberen Ecke, oder diesen folgen Link . Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort ein, die Sie bei der ersten Anmeldung erstellt haben, und klicken Sie auf Anmelden . Alternativ können Sie sich mit Ihrem Google- oder Facebook-Konto anmelden.

Rückgabe eines physischen Buches

Wenn Sie ein physisches Lehrbuch zurücksenden, weil Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie dies innerhalb von 21 Tagen kostenlos tun und erhalten eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wählen Sie im Menü oben auf der Seite Bestellungen aus. Finden Sie die Bestellung für das Buch, das Sie zurückgeben möchten. Klicken Sie auf Zurück und folgen Sie den Anweisungen. Sie erhalten ein Prepaid-UPS-Versandetikett zum Drucken, damit Sie das Buch an den Drittanbieter von Chegg zurücksenden können. Sie können sogar dieselbe Box verwenden, in der das Buch geliefert wurde.

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass die 21-tägige Rückgabefrist ab dem Datum beginnt, an dem Sie die Bestellung aufgegeben haben, und dass das Paket innerhalb dieser Zeit von UPS abgestempelt werden muss. Das Bestelldatum finden Sie in Ihrem Konto oder in der Bestellbestätigungs- E-Mail. Das Buch muss auch in dem Zustand zurückgegeben werden, in dem es eingegangen ist.

Rückgabe eines digitalen Buches

Die Rückerstattungsrichtlinie für digitale Bücher unterscheidet sich geringfügig von physischen Büchern. Wenn Sie mit einem digitalen Buch, das Sie bei Chegg gemietet oder gekauft haben, unzufrieden sind, können Sie es innerhalb von 14 Tagen gegen eine volle Rückerstattung zurückgeben. Nachdem Sie sich in Ihrem Konto angemeldet haben, wählen Sie die Bestellung aus und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen für die Rücksendung.

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass für digitale Produkte nach 14 Tagen ab Kaufdatum keine Rückerstattung mehr möglich ist. Sie können ein digitales Buch auch nur einmal zurückgeben. Wenn Sie dasselbe Buch erneut kaufen oder mieten, erhalten Sie keine zweite Rückerstattung.

Rückerstattung des Chegg.com-Abonnements

Wenn Sie sich entschieden haben, Ihr Abonnement bei Chegg zu kündigen, haben Sie möglicherweise Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung. Sie müssen sich an den Kundendienst wenden und die Situation erläutern. Ihr Fall wird untersucht, um festzustellen, ob eine Rückerstattung fällig ist.

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Probleme mit der Rücksendung Ihres Lehrbuchs oder der Beantragung einer Rückerstattung über Ihr Online-Konto haben, können Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Chegg.com wenden.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Chegg.com?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Chegg Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Chegg.com? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Chegg aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Chegg, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Chegg.com? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Chegg

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 1,038,510 times
Chegg
Rückerstattung von chegg.com
chegg.com Rückerstattung
Rückerstattung chegg.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Not sure if my order is correct
Not sure if my order is correct
I just subscribed yesterday and paid. It is asking to resubscribe today.
I accidentally payed for a subscription because I thought it was for something else. I...
i need to gain access to my restricted account how do i reset
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com?

If you have purchased or rented a digital or physical textbook from Chegg and need to return it, just log in to your account on the chegg.com website. From here you can select the order, choose Return, and follow the instructions. You have 14 days to return a digital textbook and 21 days to return a physical textbook. For refunds for a subscription, contact the customer services department and explain your reasons for canceling.

Since 2005, Chegg Inc. has been helping students everywhere with its range of online services, such as tutoring, scholarship searches, test preparation, and the rental or purchase of textbooks. You may have ordered one of its physical or digital textbooks in error or decided that the book wasn't the right one for you. If that's the case, Chegg makes it possible for you to return the textbook and receive a refund.

Whether it's a physical or digital book you're returning, you first need to login to your account. Go to the Chegg website at chegg.com and click on Sign in which is in the top right-hand corner, or follow this link. Enter the email address and the password you created when you first signed up and click Sign in. Alternatively, you can sign in using your Google or Facebook account.

Returning a physical book

If you're returning a physical textbook because you are unhappy with your purchase, you can do so for free within 21 days and receive a full refund. Select Orders from the menu along the top of the page. Find the order for the book you wish to return. Click Return and follow the prompts. You will be provided with a prepaid UPS shipping label to print so you can return the book to Chegg's third-party partner. You can even use the same box that the book was delivered in.

It's important to note that the 21 day return period starts from the date you placed the order and the package must be postmarked by UPS within this time. The order date can be found in your account or Order Confirmation email. The book also has to be returned in the same condition that it was received in.

Returning a digital book

The refund policy for digital books is slightly different from physical books. If you're dissatisfied with a digital book that you have rented or purchased from Chegg, you can return it for a full refund within 14 days. After logging into your account, select the order and follow the instructions for returns.

It's important to note that no refund is available on digital products after 14 days from the date of purchase. You can also return a digital book only once. If you buy or rent the same book again, you will not receive a second refund.

Chegg.com subscription refund

If you have decided to cancel your subscription with Chegg, you could be eligible for a refund. You will need to contact customer services and explain the situation. Your case will be investigated to see if a refund is due.

If you have any questions or any problems with returning your textbook or requesting a refund through your account online, you can contact Chegg.com customer services.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 715,799 times
Chegg
refund from chegg.com
chegg.com refund
refund chegg.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * devices, my iPad and iPhone, and everytime I try to search questions with my i...
I restarted my computer due to malware issues. And now when I log into my chegg account...
I had issues with my computer so I had to restart it and now I can't make any swap for...
My mobile verification on chegg is not happening and as a result my application on cheg...
hello *i have an account on chegg and i deleted google chrome on my pc and now i cant...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!