كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Chegg.com؟

إذا كنت قد اشتريت أو استأجرت كتابًا رقميًا أو ماديًا من Chegg وتحتاج إلى إعادته ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على موقع chegg.com. من هنا ، يمكنك تحديد الطلب واختيار "رجوع" واتباع التعليمات. لديك 14 يومًا لإرجاع كتاب رقمي و 21 يومًا لإرجاع كتاب مادي. لاسترداد قيمة الاشتراك ، اتصل بقسم خدمة العملاء واشرح أسباب الإلغاء.

منذ عام 2005 ، تساعد شركة Chegg Inc. الطلاب في كل مكان من خلال مجموعة من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، مثل التدريس والبحث عن المنح الدراسية والتحضير للاختبار واستئجار أو شراء الكتب المدرسية. ربما تكون قد طلبت أحد كتبه الدراسية المادية أو الرقمية عن طريق الخطأ أو قررت أن الكتاب لم يكن مناسبًا لك. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن Chegg يتيح لك إعادة الكتاب المدرسي واسترداد أموالك.

سواء كنت كتابًا فعليًا أو رقميًا ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. انتقل إلى موقع Chegg على الويب على chegg.com وانقر فوق تسجيل الدخول الموجود في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، أو اتبع هذا الرابط . أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور اللذين أنشأتهما عند الاشتراك لأول مرة وانقر فوق تسجيل الدخول . بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Google أو Facebook.

إعادة كتاب مادي

إذا كنت تعيد كتابًا ماديًا لأنك غير راضٍ عن عملية الشراء ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك مجانًا في غضون 21 يومًا واسترداد كامل المبلغ. حدد الطلبات من القائمة الموجودة بأعلى الصفحة. ابحث عن طلب الكتاب الذي تريد إرجاعه. انقر فوق العودة واتبع المطالبات. سيتم تزويدك بملصق شحن UPS مدفوع مسبقًا للطباعة حتى تتمكن من إعادة الكتاب إلى شريك Chegg من الطرف الثالث. يمكنك حتى استخدام نفس الصندوق الذي تم تسليم الكتاب فيه.

من المهم ملاحظة أن فترة الإرجاع التي تبلغ 21 يومًا تبدأ من تاريخ تقديم الطلب ويجب أن تحمل UPS ختم البريد في غضون هذا الوقت. يمكن العثور على تاريخ الطلب في حسابك أو البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب . كما يجب إعادة الكتاب بنفس الحالة التي استلم بها.

إعادة كتاب رقمي

تختلف سياسة رد الأموال للكتب الرقمية اختلافًا طفيفًا عن الكتب المادية. إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن كتاب رقمي قمت باستئجاره أو شراؤه من Chegg ، فيمكنك إعادته لاسترداد كامل المبلغ خلال 14 يومًا. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، حدد الطلب واتبع تعليمات الإرجاع.

من المهم ملاحظة أنه لا يتوفر رد أموال على المنتجات الرقمية بعد 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة كتاب رقمي مرة واحدة فقط. إذا اشتريت أو استأجرت الكتاب نفسه مرة أخرى ، فلن تسترد أموالك مرة أخرى.

استرداد اشتراك Chegg.com

إذا قررت إلغاء اشتراكك مع Chegg ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء وشرح الموقف. سيتم التحقيق في حالتك لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك رد.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو أي مشاكل في إعادة كتابك الدراسي أو طلب استرداد الأموال من خلال حسابك عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمات عملاء Chegg.com.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Chegg.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chegg إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Chegg.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chegg إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chegg لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Chegg.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chegg

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,783,999 times
Chegg
استرداد من chegg.com
استرداد chegg.com
استرداد chegg.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have two devices registered: my phone and my laptop. I play softball in college and w...
I made a question and it didn't let me post * images so it fits the whole question and...
I made a question and it didn't let me post * images so it fits the whole question and...
Forgot to cancel chegg subscription, was charged for two months without any sort of ema...
I have not ever subscribed to Chegg. I just discovered that you have been billing me...

متحرك؟ نجعلها سهلة.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com?

If you have purchased or rented a digital or physical textbook from Chegg and need to return it, just log in to your account on the chegg.com website. From here you can select the order, choose Return, and follow the instructions. You have 14 days to return a digital textbook and 21 days to return a physical textbook. For refunds for a subscription, contact the customer services department and explain your reasons for canceling.

Since 2005, Chegg Inc. has been helping students everywhere with its range of online services, such as tutoring, scholarship searches, test preparation, and the rental or purchase of textbooks. You may have ordered one of its physical or digital textbooks in error or decided that the book wasn't the right one for you. If that's the case, Chegg makes it possible for you to return the textbook and receive a refund.

Whether it's a physical or digital book you're returning, you first need to login to your account. Go to the Chegg website at chegg.com and click on Sign in which is in the top right-hand corner, or follow this link. Enter the email address and the password you created when you first signed up and click Sign in. Alternatively, you can sign in using your Google or Facebook account.

Returning a physical book

If you're returning a physical textbook because you are unhappy with your purchase, you can do so for free within 21 days and receive a full refund. Select Orders from the menu along the top of the page. Find the order for the book you wish to return. Click Return and follow the prompts. You will be provided with a prepaid UPS shipping label to print so you can return the book to Chegg's third-party partner. You can even use the same box that the book was delivered in.

It's important to note that the 21 day return period starts from the date you placed the order and the package must be postmarked by UPS within this time. The order date can be found in your account or Order Confirmation email. The book also has to be returned in the same condition that it was received in.

Returning a digital book

The refund policy for digital books is slightly different from physical books. If you're dissatisfied with a digital book that you have rented or purchased from Chegg, you can return it for a full refund within 14 days. After logging into your account, select the order and follow the instructions for returns.

It's important to note that no refund is available on digital products after 14 days from the date of purchase. You can also return a digital book only once. If you buy or rent the same book again, you will not receive a second refund.

Chegg.com subscription refund

If you have decided to cancel your subscription with Chegg, you could be eligible for a refund. You will need to contact customer services and explain the situation. Your case will be investigated to see if a refund is due.

If you have any questions or any problems with returning your textbook or requesting a refund through your account online, you can contact Chegg.com customer services.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Chegg.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 715,799 times
Chegg
refund from chegg.com
chegg.com refund
refund chegg.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * devices, my iPad and iPhone, and everytime I try to search questions with my i...
I restarted my computer due to malware issues. And now when I log into my chegg account...
I had issues with my computer so I had to restart it and now I can't make any swap for...
My mobile verification on chegg is not happening and as a result my application on cheg...
hello *i have an account on chegg and i deleted google chrome on my pc and now i cant...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!