كيف أعيد كتابًا إلى Chegg؟

إذا حصلت على كتاب من Chegg ولكنك بحاجة إلى إعادته لسبب ما ، فيمكنك التأهل لاسترداد الأموال طالما أنك تقوم بالإرجاع ضمن نافذة الاسترداد. يمكنك إعادة كتاب مادي إلى Chegg عن طريق شحنه عبر UPS. يمكنك حتى إرجاع كتاب رقمي لاسترداد الأموال ، على الرغم من اختلاف إجراء الإرجاع.

Chegg هو مورد ممتاز للكتب المدرسية الرخيصة ومصادر التعلم الأخرى. إذا حصلت على كتاب من Chegg ولكنك وجدت أنك لم تعد بحاجة إليه لسبب ما ، فربما تريد إعادته ، ونأمل أن تحصل على استرداد. هذه المقالة سوف تعلمك كيف.

سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد الخاصة بـ Chegg

يمكنك استرداد المبلغ طالما قمت بإرجاع الكتاب في غضون 21 يومًا من الشراء ، بغض النظر عن سبب الإرجاع. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الكتاب في الحالة التي كان عليها عند شرائه. لاسترداد مبلغ كتاب رقمي ، يتعين عليك إعادته في غضون 14 يومًا من الشراء. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من تاريخ الشراء ، فتحقق من رسالة التأكيد التي تلقيتها عند الطلب. يرجى ملاحظة أن تكاليف الشحن لا يتم ردها.

كيفية إعادة كتاب مادي إلى Chegg

  1. اذهب إلى موقع Chegg الإلكتروني.
  2. انقر فوق ارتباط تسجيل الدخول وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. اختر رابط الطلبات.
  4. انقر فوق الكتاب الذي تريد إرجاعه.
  5. اختر خيار العودة.
  6. اطبع ملصق شحن الإرجاع Chegg.
  7. قم بتعبئة الكتاب.
  8. ضع ملصق الشحن على العبوة.
  9. قم بشحن الكتاب مرة أخرى إلى Chegg في أي موقع UPS.

كيفية إعادة كتاب رقمي إلى Chegg

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة ويب Chegg.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على رابط الطلبات.
  4. اختر الكتاب الذي تريد إرجاعه.
  5. انقر فوق العودة.
  6. اتبع أي مطالبات أخرى يتم إعطاؤها لك.

الاتصال بـ Chegg

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة لإجراء عملية الإرجاع أو كانت لديك أسئلة حول الكتاب الذي اشتريته ، فاتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء Chegg للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدهم عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكتب المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد كتابًا إلى Chegg؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chegg إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد كتابًا إلى Chegg؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chegg إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chegg لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد كتابًا إلى Chegg؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chegg

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 72,713 times
Chegg
إرجاع الكتاب Chegg
Chegg العودة
استرداد Chegg

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi*I subscribe last week but today it gain shows me to resubscribe.
Wrote a ticket previous just trying to get in contact!
I already previously made a ticket just following up
Following up on a ticket I wrote yesterday
I got charged but I am not allowed to use the account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Book to Chegg?

If you got a book from Chegg but need to return it for some reason, you can qualify for a refund as long as you make the return within the refund window. You can return a physical book to Chegg by shipping it via UPS. You can even return a digital book for a refund, although the return procedure is different.

Chegg is an excellent resource for cheap textbooks and other learning resources. If you got a book from Chegg but find that you no longer need it for some reason, you probably want to return it and, hopefully, get a refund. This article will teach you how.

Chegg's Return and Refund Policy

You can get a refund as long as you return the book within 21 days of purchase, no matter what your reason for the return. However, the book must be in the condition it was in when you purchased it. To get a refund for a digital book, you need to return it within 14 days of purchase. If you are unsure of the purchase date, check the confirmation email you received when you ordered it. Please note that shipping costs are not refunded.

How to Return a Physical Book to Chegg

  1. Go to the Chegg website.
  2. Click the Sign In link and sign in to your account.
  3. Choose the Orders link.
  4. Click on the book you want to return.
  5. Pick the Return option.
  6. Print out the Chegg return shipping label.
  7. Package up the book.
  8. Put the shipping label on the package.
  9. Ship the book back to Chegg at any UPS location.

How to Return a Digital Book to Chegg

  1. Go to Chegg's web page.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Click on the Orders link.
  4. Choose the book you want to return.
  5. Click on Return.
  6. Follow any further prompts you are given.

Contacting Chegg

If you need any help making your return or have questions about the book you bought, contact a Chegg customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, chat, email, or help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Book to Chegg?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Book to Chegg? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Book to Chegg? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 17,602 times
Chegg
return Chegg book
Chegg return
Chegg refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey I posted some questions but once I posted it I figured it out was wondering if you...
Double charged for the monthly subscription
My question wasn't answered so I want a refund please.
I would like to change the email address from *****@***.com to *****@***.com to my Cheg...
I would like to change the email address from *****@***.com to *****@***.com to my Cheg...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!