Wie gebe ich ein Buch an Chegg zurück?

Wenn Sie ein Buch von Chegg erhalten haben, es aber aus irgendeinem Grund zurückgeben müssen, haben Sie Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung, solange Sie die Rückgabe innerhalb der Rückerstattungsfrist vornehmen. Sie können ein physisches Buch an Chegg zurücksenden, indem Sie es per UPS versenden. Sie können sogar ein digitales Buch gegen eine Rückerstattung zurückgeben, obwohl das Rückgabeverfahren anders ist.

Chegg ist eine ausgezeichnete Ressource für billige Lehrbücher und andere Lernressourcen. Wenn Sie ein Buch von Chegg erhalten haben, es aber aus irgendeinem Grund nicht mehr benötigen, möchten Sie es wahrscheinlich zurückgeben und hoffentlich eine Rückerstattung erhalten. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie.

Rückgabe- und Rückerstattungsrichtlinie von Chegg

Sie können eine Rückerstattung erhalten, solange Sie das Buch innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurückgeben, unabhängig vom Grund für die Rückgabe. Das Buch muss sich jedoch in dem Zustand befinden, in dem Sie es gekauft haben. Um eine Rückerstattung für ein digitales Buch zu erhalten, müssen Sie es innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurückgeben. Wenn Sie sich bezüglich des Kaufdatums nicht sicher sind, überprüfen Sie die Bestätigungs-E-Mail, die Sie bei der Bestellung erhalten haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Versandkosten nicht erstattet werden.

Wie man ein physisches Buch an Chegg zurücksendet

  1. Rufen Sie die Chegg-Website auf.
  2. Klicken Sie auf den Link Anmelden und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  3. Wählen Sie den Link Bestellungen.
  4. Klicken Sie auf das Buch, das Sie zurückgeben möchten.
  5. Wählen Sie die Option Rückgabe.
  6. Drucken Sie das Chegg-Rücksendeetikett aus.
  7. Verpacken Sie das Buch.
  8. Bringen Sie das Versandetikett auf dem Paket an.
  9. Senden Sie das Buch an einem beliebigen UPS Standort an Chegg zurück.

So senden Sie ein digitales Buch an Chegg zurück

  1. Rufen Sie die Webseite von Chegg auf.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  3. Klicken Sie auf den Link Bestellungen.
  4. Wählen Sie das Buch aus, das Sie zurückgeben möchten.
  5. Klicken Sie auf Zurück.
  6. Befolgen Sie alle weiteren Anweisungen, die Sie erhalten.

Chegg kontaktieren

Wenn Sie Hilfe bei Ihrer Rückgabe benötigen oder Fragen zu dem von Ihnen gekauften Buch haben, wenden Sie sich an einen Chegg-Kundendienstmitarbeiter, um Hilfe zu erhalten. Sie können einen per Telefon, Chat, E-Mail oder Helpdesk erreichen .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie gebe ich ein Buch an Chegg zurück?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Chegg Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie gebe ich ein Buch an Chegg zurück? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Chegg aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Chegg, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie gebe ich ein Buch an Chegg zurück? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Chegg

Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 161,298 times
Chegg
Chegg Buch zurückgeben
Chegg return
Chegg Rückerstattung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i paid for * subscriptions when i was only supposed to pay for one but you have taken m...
I asked chegg to answer some of my questions but they got answered incorrectly i’m very...
I asked chegg to answer some of my questions but they got answered incorrectly i’m very...
I keep getting an error message after subscribing saying that my payment is declined bu...
I am using chegg for the first time.* I originally just wanted to try it out for a mont...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Book to Chegg?

If you got a book from Chegg but need to return it for some reason, you can qualify for a refund as long as you make the return within the refund window. You can return a physical book to Chegg by shipping it via UPS. You can even return a digital book for a refund, although the return procedure is different.

Chegg is an excellent resource for cheap textbooks and other learning resources. If you got a book from Chegg but find that you no longer need it for some reason, you probably want to return it and, hopefully, get a refund. This article will teach you how.

Chegg's Return and Refund Policy

You can get a refund as long as you return the book within 21 days of purchase, no matter what your reason for the return. However, the book must be in the condition it was in when you purchased it. To get a refund for a digital book, you need to return it within 14 days of purchase. If you are unsure of the purchase date, check the confirmation email you received when you ordered it. Please note that shipping costs are not refunded.

How to Return a Physical Book to Chegg

  1. Go to the Chegg website.
  2. Click the Sign In link and sign in to your account.
  3. Choose the Orders link.
  4. Click on the book you want to return.
  5. Pick the Return option.
  6. Print out the Chegg return shipping label.
  7. Package up the book.
  8. Put the shipping label on the package.
  9. Ship the book back to Chegg at any UPS location.

How to Return a Digital Book to Chegg

  1. Go to Chegg's web page.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Click on the Orders link.
  4. Choose the book you want to return.
  5. Click on Return.
  6. Follow any further prompts you are given.

Contacting Chegg

If you need any help making your return or have questions about the book you bought, contact a Chegg customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, chat, email, or help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Book to Chegg?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Book to Chegg? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Book to Chegg? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 17,602 times
Chegg
return Chegg book
Chegg return
Chegg refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hey I posted some questions but once I posted it I figured it out was wondering if you...
Double charged for the monthly subscription
My question wasn't answered so I want a refund please.
I would like to change the email address from *****@***.com to *****@***.com to my Cheg...
I would like to change the email address from *****@***.com to *****@***.com to my Cheg...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!