ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني Chegg Oder؟

هل قدمت طلبًا مع Chegg وتعلم أنه لا يمكنك العثور عليه؟ يمكن أن تساعدك هذه النصائح المفيدة في العثور على طلبك.

Chegg هي شركة مقرها كاليفورنيا تقدم خدمات الطلاب مثل التدريس والبحث عن المنح الدراسية والنصائح حول تطبيقات الكلية.

يجب عليك تزويدهم بطريقة دفع صالحة مثل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم المرتبطة بحسابك. يمكنك استخدام خيار الدفع عند الشراء على Chegg.

ستؤكد الشركة أن خيار الدفع الخاص بك صالح من خلال بدء تحصيل رسوم معلقة. ستظهر الرسوم في بيانك المالي على الرغم من عدم تأكيدها. سيبدأ عندما تقوم بتحرير معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك. يمكنك تقديم الطلبات بدءًا بمجرد الموافقة على طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك.

تتبع كتابك على التطبيق

إذا لم تستلم كتابك ، فربما لا يزال قيد النقل. يمكنك تتبع حالتها باستخدام تطبيق iOS.

1. انقر على شعار Chegg وانقر على "حسابي"

2. ابحث عن الكتاب الذي تريد تتبعه ضمن قسم "أوامري"

3. انقر على "تتبع الشحنة"

4. سترى شاشة تحتوي على معلومات تتبع كتابك

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Chegg الخاص بك

2. انتقل إلى الخيار "حسابي" ثم "طلباتي"

3. ابحث عن الطلب الذي ترغب في تتبعه

4. انقر على رقم تتبع UPs

5. سترى حالة طلبك مع UPS.

إذا طلبت مع التسليم في اليوم التالي ، فقد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة يومين قبل إنشاء رقم التتبع الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنه قد يكون من المستحيل تتبع كتابك.

إعادة طلب كتابك الدراسي

إذا لم يكتمل الطلب الذي حصلت عليه ، فيمكنك إعادته أو الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب استرداد الأموال. يمكنك إرجاع طلبك في غضون 21 يومًا من تقديم الطلب.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Chegg الخاص بك

2. طباعة ملصق العودة الخاص بك

3. الصق الملصق على الصندوق وتخلص من ملصق الشحن القديم

4. إسقاط الطلب في UPS وطلب استرداد أموالك

لا يمكن إرسال بطاقات الإرجاع UPS Chegg المدفوعة مسبقًا إلا داخل الولايات المتحدة. بمجرد التحقق من العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه إلى المستودع ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني وستتم معالجة رد أموالك تلقائيًا. يمكنك استرداد أموالك في حوالي خمسة أيام عمل. لن تسترد أموالك إذا تجاوزت 21 يومًا.

قد يتم شحن طلب Chegg الخاص بك في أي مكان داخل الولايات المتحدة. يستغرق الشحن من يوم إلى عشرة أيام عمل اعتمادًا على موقعك وطريقة الشحن. عندما تتم معالجة طلبك ، سترى خيارات الشحن الخاصة بك. اختر الأنسب لك في صفحة "طلب المكان". بالنسبة لصناديق البريد ، يتوفر الشحن القياسي فقط. قد تكون هناك رسوم شحن إضافية عند الشحن إلى مواقع معينة. لا يقوم Chegg بشحن الطلبات إلى العناوين الدولية والعسكرية.

أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Chegg إذا كنت بحاجة للمساعدة هي على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل سيساعدك في العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في التحدث مع ممثل على الهاتف ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من خلال الدردشة المباشرة.

إنه خيار رائع للتحدث مع ممثل الدعم. يمكنك استخدام الدردشة الحية لطلب استرداد أو الإبلاغ عن طلبك المفقود. يمكنك أيضًا طلب المساعدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. احتفظ باختصار البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ولكن مع تضمين جميع التفاصيل المهمة. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب المساعدة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فإن Twitter هو خيار جيد. سوف تتلقى ردا في غضون ساعات قليلة. مكتب المساعدة هو أفضل مكان لطلب الدعم قبل الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء مباشرة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني Chegg Oder؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Chegg إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني Chegg Oder؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Chegg إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Chegg لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فاتني Chegg Oder؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Chegg

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,462,519 times
Chegg
أمر مفقود
حساب chegg
استرداد النظام
قضايا النظام
المحادثة على الإنترنت
أمر مفقود

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chegg Oder?

Did you place an order with Chegg and know you can't seem to find it? These helpful tips can assist you with finding your order.

Chegg is a California-based company that offers student services such as tutoring, searches for scholarships, and advice on college applications.

You must provide them with a valid payment method such as a credit or debit card tied to your account. You may use the payment option when making purchases on Chegg.

The company will confirm that your payment option is valid by initiating a pending charge. The charge will appear on your financial statement even though it won't be confirmed. It will be initiated whenever you edit your payment information. You can make orders starting as soon as your payment method has been approved.

Tracking Your Book on the App

If you have not received your book, it may still be in transit. You can track its status using the iOS app.

1. Click on the Chegg logo and click 'My Account'

2. Find the book you want to track under the section 'My Orders'

3. Click 'Track Shipment'

4. You will see a screen with the tracking information of your book

If You Can't Find Your Tracking Information

1. Sign in to your Chegg account

2. Navigate to the option 'My Account' and then 'My Orders'

3. Find the order you wish to track

4. Click on the UPs tracking number

5. You will see the status of your order with UPS.

If you order with next day delivery, you may have to wait up to two days before your tracking number is generated. This means that it may be impossible to track your book.

Returning Your Textbook Order

If the order you got was not complete, you may return it or contact the support team and ask for a refund. You may return your order within 21 days of placing your order.

1. Sign in to your Chegg account

2. Print your return label

3. Paste the label on the box and get rid of the old shipping label

4. Drop the order off at UPS and request your refund

Chegg pre-paid UPS return labels may only be sent within the United States. Once you have checked your returned item into the warehouse, you will receive a confirmation email and your refund will be automatically processed. You may get your refund in about five business days. You won't receive a refund if it has been over 21 days.

Your Chegg order may be shipped anywhere within the United States. Shipping takes one to ten business days depending on your location and shipment method. When your order is being processed, you will see your shipping options. Choose the most appropriate one for you on the 'place order' page. For post office boxes, only standard shipping is available. There may be additional shipping charges when shipping to certain locations. Chegg does not ship orders to international and military addresses.

The best way to contact Chegg if you need help is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who will help you find the help you need.

If you don't want to speak with a representative on the phone, you may seek help through the live chat.

It is a great option to speak with a support representative. You may use live chat to request a refund or report your missing order. You may also seek help through email. Keep your email brief but include all the important details. If you wish to seek help on social media, Twitter is a good option. You will receive a response in a few hours. The help desk is the best place to seek support before contacting the customer support team directly.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chegg Oder?"?

After thousands of Chegg customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chegg Oder? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chegg if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chegg Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chegg in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chegg Oder? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chegg

Asked a year ago
Viewed 461,399 times
Chegg
Missing Order
chegg account
order recovery
order issues
online chat
Missing Order

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!