如何报告我的Chime帐户超额收费?

如果您发现Chime帐户超额收费,请务必立即报告。继续阅读一些有用的技巧,您可以使用这些技巧向Chime报告过量收费。

Chime是一家仅限移动设备的美国银行。客户可以在线注册Chime储蓄帐户,签证卡或借记支出帐户。该公司成立于2013年,自称为“美国最快的银行帐户之一”。

如果您发现Chime帐户超额收费,请务必立即报告。继续阅读所有可以向Chime报告超额费用的选项。

首先,确定您是否认为自己已被银行多收了费用,或者帐户中是否存在无法识别的交易。如果收费是银行收取的费用,则需要与银行联系。 Chime唯一收取的费用是网络外的ATM费用,以及超过每笔交易$ 2.50的柜台费用。 Chime没有任何透支,转账余额或最低余额费用。

如果收费是未经授权的交易,则需要先冻结您的帐户。您的卡和帐户可能已被盗用。冻结帐户可确保您的帐户不再进行任何交易。只要您的帐户上存在未经授权的交易,时间就至关重要。如果等待时间过长,并且小偷继续使用您的帐户,银行可能会追究您的责任,即不向他们发出警报。

冻结您的帐户

  1. 前往www.chime.com

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,单击“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 点击“设置”。

  5. 关闭“ Chime卡交易”。这将立即阻止您的帐户用于任何ATM交易或借记卡交易。

  6. 接下来,请联系Chime客户支持团队以获取其他支持。

给Chime的客户支持团队发送电子邮件

您可以向客户支持团队发送有关您的超额收费的电子邮件 。提供尽可能多的详细信息,包括费用金额和日期,以便可以尽快解决问题。可能需要几天的时间才能收到团队的回应。

致电Chime客户支持团队

您可以致电Chime客户支持团队。向客户支持代理询问有关费用。如果您同意撤销收费,请发送电子邮件确认该裁决。让客户服务代理与您保持联系,直到您收到该电子邮件并检查了其内容。

如何报告我的Chime帐户超额收费?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告我的Chime帐户超额收费?"?

在成千上万的Chime客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告我的Chime帐户超额收费?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chime(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chime之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告我的Chime帐户超额收费?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chime

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 625,611 times
Chime
Chime过量收费
Chime个帐户
Chime支持
账户服务
退款
帐户多收

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I pumped gas only $**.** dollar, Why they charge up to $** dollar?
Apple is trying to charge me again for something I didn’t pay for I didn’t buy any apps...
I am being overcharged for phone calls from a correctional facility. I am being charged...
From the math I did I should have **.** left in my account but somehow I’m * dollars in...
I was charges **$ for a purchase that was only supposed to be **$ the lady at the store...

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report an Overcharge on My Chime Account?

If you have noticed an overcharge on your Chime account, it's essential you report it immediately. Keep reading for some helpfull tips you can uswe to report an overcharge to Chime.

Chime is a mobile-only American bank. Customers can sign up online for a Chime savings account, visa card, or debit spending account. The company was founded in 2013 and self-proclaims to be "one of the fastest bank accounts in America."

If you have noticed an overcharge on your Chime account, it's essential you report it immediately. Keep reading for all the different options you can take to report an overcharge to Chime.

First, determine if you think you have been overcharged by the bank or if there are unrecognized transactions on your account. If the charges are fees from the bank, you need to contact the bank. The only fees that Chime charges are for ATM fees that are out-of-network and over the counter fees of $2.50 per transaction. Chime doesn't have any overdraft, transfer balance, or minimum balance fees.

If the charges are unauthorized transactions, you will need to freeze your account first. It's likely that your cards and account have been compromised. Freezing your account ensures that no more transactions are made from your account. Time is of the essence any time there are unauthorized transactions on your account. If you wait too long, and the thief continues to use your account, the bank can hold you liable for not alerting them.

Freeze Your Account

  1. Go to www.chime.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, click on 'Log In.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. Click on 'Settings.'

  5. Turn off 'Chime Card Transactions.' This will immediately prevent your account from being used in any ATM transactions or debit card transactions.

  6. Next contact the Chime Customer Support team for additional support.

Email Chime's Customer Support Team

You can email the customer support team about your overcharge. Provide as many details as possible, including the charge amount and date, so the issue can be resolved as quickly as possible. It may take several days to receive a response from the team.

Call Chime's Customer Support Team

You can call the Chime Customer Support Team. Ask the customer support agent about the charges. If you receive approval for the charges to be reversed, ask for an email confirming this verdict. Keep the customer service agent on the phone with you until you receive that email and have reviewed its contents.

How Do I Report an Overcharge on My Chime Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report an Overcharge on My Chime Account?"?

After thousands of Chime customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report an Overcharge on My Chime Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chime if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chime in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report an Overcharge on My Chime Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chime

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 844,110 times
Chime
Chime overcharge
Chime account
Chime support
Account services
refunds
Overcharge on Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my name is Matthew Rouse. I was recently charged for something that I didn’t get...
Car fax took out ** dollars from my account and we asked for a refund cause it was a mi...
I ordered something from amazon and everything was paid for . Amazon keeps taking money...
I have charges on my account from today Sunday May **th **** starting at king soopers a...
Walmart.com is on my account two times for a charge of ***.**. I only should have one d...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!