我如何从Chime收到款项?

Chime是一项greta服务,但是,如果您刚刚入门,可能会混淆如何使用它。我们研究了所有内容,并将其编入了该易于遵循的指南。

Chime是唯一一家移动银行,正在彻底改变人们的银行方式。 Chime网站和应用程序主要由年轻人使用,但在线银行的优势可以被任何人利用。

Chime必须是拥有免费储蓄和支票帐户的最佳银行,因为该银行没有月费,交易费或透支费。您几乎可以将自己的帐户设置为自动驾驶仪,并观察资金的流入情况。

相反,没有费用意味着极低的利率。我必须说,将现金存入钟声也有些昂贵,而且非常费力。

从其他帐户或银行通过Chime收款是很有可能的。不幸的是,Chime不允许用户向其Chime帐户进行电汇。但是,可以从任何其他外部来源通过Chime收款。

您可以从外部帐户在Chime消费帐户中收款的过程如下:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开chime网站。如果愿意,您也可以打开Chime应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的Chime帐户。
  3. 点击“ Move Money”选项。
  4. 在下一页上,点击“转移”。
  5. 系统将提示您输入外部帐户的必要详细信息。提交详细信息后,外部帐户将链接到您的Chime支出帐户,此后您就可以从该帐户中接收资金。

从Chime收取资金有一定条件。其中一些条件包括每天200美元和每月1000美元的最高转账限额。

一旦您完成转帐,转帐应该会在5天内到达您的Chime帐户。有关可以向Chime转移资金的银行列表,请访问Chime的网站。大多数银行都将允许您直接从银行的网站进行转帐。

资金存入帐户后,您可能需要提取该笔款项。好消息是,Chime在美国各地拥有超过38,000个免费提款ATM。要在附近找到Chime ATM,请使用Chime移动应用程序或网站的ATM查找器。

您每天最多可以从任何一个Chime ATM网络中提取$ 500。对于在Chime网络外通过ATM取款的每次提款,您都需要支付$ 2.50。自动柜员机可能还会收取其他费用,银行将自行决定收取这些费用。

使用该应用程序的较新版本,您还可以在全国各地找到主要零售商的位置,在这些位置,您可以使用Chime帐户或卡进行购物来获得现金返还。最大现金返还金额取决于商家。杂货店在使用其Chime卡时最多可返还100美元,而其他零售商通常返还40美元。每个商家的最低购买金额各不相同,您才能收到现金返还。

对于Chime用户,柜台交易也很常见。您可以使用Chime Visa借记卡在银行或信用合作社从Chime提取现金。在场外从chime提款需要支付$ 2.50提款费。

最重要的是要注意,您不能从ATM的储蓄帐户中提取资金。因此,您将不得不将资金转入您的支出帐户。您每月最多可以进行6次此类转帐。

进行转移的过程如下:

  1. 登录到您的Chime帐户。
  2. 点击“ Move Money”选项。
  3. 在下一页上,点击“转移”。
  4. 将钱从您的储蓄帐户转移到您的支出帐户,然后单击“确认转帐”。

如果您在转帐资金或从ATM取款时遇到任何问题,请联系Chime的客户服务部门,其信息可以从GetHuman获得。

我如何从Chime收到款项?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Chime收到款项?"?

在成千上万的Chime客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Chime收到款项?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chime(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chime之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Chime收到款项?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chime

Asked hace 2 años
Viewed 792,970 times
Chime
退款
铃声电话
报时收钱
如何使用钟声
收款困难
收款困难
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I receive money from Chime?

Chime is a greta service, but if you are just getting started, it can be confusing how to use it. We researched everything and compiled it into this easy to follow guide.

Chime is a mobile only bank that is revolutionizing the way people bank. The Chime website and app are mostly used by young people but the online bank's advantages can be utilized by anybody.

Chime has to be the best bank to have a free savings and checking account since the bank has no monthly fees, transaction fees or overdraft charges. You can almost set your account on autopilot and watch as the money comes in.

On the contrary, no fees mean extremely low interest rates. Cash deposits into chime are also somewhat expensive and quite strenuous I must say.

Receiving money on Chime from another account or bank is very possible. Unfortunately, Chime does not allow users to make wire transfers to their Chime account. However, receiving money on Chime from any other external source is possible.

The process through which you can receive money in your Chime spending account from an external account is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the chime website. You can also open the Chime app if you prefer.
  2. Log in to your Chime account.
  3. Click on the 'Move Money' option.
  4. On the subsequent page, click 'Transfers.'
  5. You will be prompted to input the necessary details for the external account. After you submit the details, the external account will be linked to your Chime spending account and you can receive money from the account henceforth.

There are certain conditions to receiving money from Chime. Some of the conditions include a maximum transfer limit of $200 a day and $1,000 a month.

Once you make the transfer, it should reach your Chime account within 5 days. For the list of banks that you can transfer funds to Chime, check Chime's website. Most of the banks will allow you to make the transfer directly from the bank's website.

Once you have the money in your account, you may want to withdraw it. The good news is that Chime has over 38,000 free withdrawal ATMs all over the United States. To find a Chime ATM nearby, use the Chime mobile app or website's ATM finder.

You can withdraw up to $500 a day from any of the Chime ATM network. You do get charged $2.50 for every withdrawal made from an ATM outside the Chime network. The ATM may also have additional charges which the bank will make at their discretion.

Newer versions of the app will also enable you to find locations of major retailers all over the country where you can receive cash back for using your Chime account or card for purchases. The maximum cash back amount depends on the merchant. Grocery stores can give as much as $100 cash back for using the Chime Card at their establishment while other retailers typically give $40 cash back. There is a minimum purchase amount that varies from merchant to merchant for you to receive the cash back.

Over the counter withdrawals are also common with Chime users. You can withdraw cash from Chime using your Chime Visa Debit Card at a bank or credit union. Over the counter withdrawals from chime have a $2.50 withdrawal fee.

It is paramount to note that you cannot withdraw money from your savings account at an ATM. Therefore, you will have to transfer the funds to your spending account. You can make up to 6 such transfers per month.

The process of making the transfer is as follows:

  1. Log in to your Chime account.
  2. Click on the 'Move Money' option.
  3. On the subsequent page, click 'Transfers.'
  4. Transfer the money from your Savings account to your Spending account then click 'Confirm Transfer.'

If you have any problems transferring funds or withdrawing money from an ATM, contact Chime's customer service department whose information can be acquired from GetHuman.

How do I receive money from Chime?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I receive money from Chime?"?

After thousands of Chime customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I receive money from Chime? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chime if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chime in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I receive money from Chime? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chime

Asked a year ago
Viewed 344,778 times
Chime
refunds
chime phone number
chime receive money
how to use chime
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!