如何恢复我的Chime帐户?

当您无法登录Chime帐户时,可能需要执行几个步骤来恢复您的帐户。我们在这份易于遵循的指南中为您列出了它们。

如何恢复我的Chime帐户?

Chime是美国发展最快的银行之一。他们的网上银行服务特别有吸引力。在Chime开设帐户后,您将获得Visa借记卡,支出(支票)帐户和储蓄帐户,所有这些都可以通过设计精美的移动银行应用程序进行管理。

在几种情况下,可能会导致您失去对Chime帐户的访问权限。首先是如果您忘记密码。第二种情况涉及失去对您注册Chime帐户所使用的电子邮件的访问权限。第三种情况由恶意来源组成,这些来源获取对您的登录详细信息的访问权并使用您的帐户。所有这三个问题都有解决方案,可以帮助您重新控制帐户。

如何重设Chime密码

如果忘记密码,将无法登录到您的帐户。重置密码的过程如下:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器
  2. 打开Chime网站
  3. 您会在“ Man”图标旁边的右上角看到“ Sign In”选项。点击它
  4. 将显示带有空电子邮件和密码字段的登录页面。在“确定”按钮下方,您应该看到“忘记密码”标签。点击它
  5. 您将被引导至密码重置页面,在该页面上将提示您键入与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址。输入电子邮件,然后单击“发送电子邮件”。可能还会提示您输入社会安全号码的后四位以进行身份确认
  6. 一条消息将发送到您电子邮件的收件箱。如果您在收件箱中找不到垃圾邮件,请检查该邮件。电子邮件中将包含指向该页面的链接,您可以在其中重置密码。点击链接
  7. 按照提示两次输入新密码,然后单击“重置”
  8. 您应该会收到成功的密码重置消息,其中将包含指向登录页面的链接。输入新的登录详细信息,然后继续登录到Chime帐户。

如何更改您的个人信息

如果您不再有权访问用于设置Chime帐户的电子邮件地址,则必须更改电子邮件。如果您怀疑自己的帐户已被黑客入侵,则可能还需要更改您的个人信息。幸运的是,您可以从Chime应用程序和网站上更改您的个人信息。您可以通过以下步骤更改您的个人信息:

  1. 打开Chime应用程序/网站
  2. 登录到您的Chime帐户
  3. 前往设置'
  4. 点击位于页面右上角的编辑按钮
  5. 将您的电子邮件地址更改为您现在可以访问的电子邮件地址。您还可以更改其他详细信息,例如密码,以便以后无法进行授权登录。您可能需要提供身份证明,才能更改Chime上的个人信息

如果上述过程有任何问题,可以通过多种途径联系Chime的客户服务团队:

电话

您可以在周一至周六的Chime致电客户服务:中部标准时间(CST)上午7点至下午7点,以及周日上午9点至下午5点CST。您可以从Chime的网站上获取该号码。

移动应用

您会找到在其移动应用程序上与Chime联系的选项。该功能仅适用于最新的iOS和Android版本。

电子邮件

您也可以向客户服务发送电子邮件。电子邮件服务全天24/7可用,但可能需要一段时间才能回复。您可以从GetHuman获取电子邮件。

如何恢复我的Chime帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Chime帐户?"?

在成千上万的Chime客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Chime帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chime(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chime之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Chime帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chime

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,055,782 times
Chime
铃声电话
找回账户
编钟帐户访问
帐号访问
忘记密码
帐号访问

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Chime account?

When you can't login to your Chime account, there are several steps you may need to do to recover your account. We lay them out for you in this easy to follow guide.

How Do I Recover My Chime Account?

Chime is one of the fastest growing banks in the United States of America. Their online banking services are especially attractive. Once you open an account with Chime, you get a Visa debit card, a spending (checking) account and a savings account that can all be managed through a wonderfully designed mobile banking application.

There are several scenarios that can lead to you losing access to your Chime account. The first is if you forget your password. The second scenario involves losing access to the email with which you signed up the Chime account. The third scenario consists of malevolent sources acquiring access to your login details and using your account. There are solutions to all three problems that should help you regain control over your account.

How to reset your Chime password

If you forget your password, you cannot log in to your account. The process to reset your password is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser
  2. Open the Chime website
  3. You will see the ‘Sign In' option in the top right hand corner next to the ‘Man' icon. Click it
  4. The sign in page with empty email and password fields will appear. Below the ‘OK' button, you should see the ‘Forgot Your Password' tab. Click it
  5. You will be directed to the password reset page where you will be prompted to type the email address associated with your account. Type the email and then click ‘Send Email.' You may also be prompted to input the last four digits of your Social Security number for identity confirmation
  6. A message will be sent to your email's inbox. Check your spam messages if you do not find it in your inbox. The email will include a link to the page where you can reset your password. Click the link
  7. Fill in the new password twice as prompted and then click ‘Reset'
  8. You should receive the successful password reset message which will include a link to the log in page. Input your new log in details and proceed to log in to your Chime account.

How to change your personal information

If you no longer have access to the email address with which you set up a Chime account, you will have to change your email. You may also want to change your personal information if you suspect your account has been hacked. Luckily you can change your personal information from both the Chime app and website. You can change your personal information through the following steps:

  1. Open the Chime app/website
  2. Log in to your Chime account
  3. Go to ‘Settings'
  4. Click the edit button which will be located on the top right hand corner of the page
  5. Change your email address to one which you now have access to. You may also change other details like your password so that no authorised log in is subsequently possible. You may have to provide proof of identity in order to change your personal information on Chime

If you have any issues with the processes above, you can contact Chime's customer care team through a variety of avenues:

Phone

You can call customer service at Chime Monday through Saturday: 7 am to 7 pm Central Standard Time (CST) and on Sunday from 9 am to 5 pm CST. You can obtain the number from Chime's website.

Mobile app

You will find an option to contact Chime on their mobile app. The feature is only available for recent iOS and Android versions.

Email

You can also send customer service an email. The email service is available 24/7 but may take a while to respond. You can acquire the email from GetHuman.

How do I recover my Chime account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Chime account?"?

After thousands of Chime customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Chime account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chime if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chime in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Chime account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chime

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,082,156 times
Chime
chime phone number
recover chime account
chime account access
Account Access
lost password
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!