如果我的Chime应用程序出现问题该怎么办?

Chime允许您随时随地赚钱,但是当应用程序无法运行时您会怎么做?我们详细介绍了启动帐户并重新运行时应采取的步骤。

Chime是美国发展最快的银行之一。他们的网上银行服务特别有吸引力。在Chime开设帐户后,您将获得Visa借记卡,支出(支票)帐户和储蓄帐户,所有这些都可以通过设计精美的移动银行应用程序进行管理。

Chime是拥有免费储蓄和支票帐户的最佳银行,因为该银行没有月费,交易费或透支费。您几乎可以将自己的帐户设置为自动驾驶,并观察资金流入的情况。

Chime银行应用程序主要由知道如何使用此类应用程序的年轻人使用。但是,有时应用程序可能会遇到可能阻碍您的银行活动的问题。

故障排除

当遇到Chime应用程序故障时,您应该采取的第一步是实施一些故障排除解决方案,并查看该应用程序是否恢复正常工作。

您应该尝试的第一个故障排除解决方案是现有的最古老的解决方案。关闭手机,然后再次打开。随后尝试登录到应用程序,看看问题是否已解决。

如果上述解决方案不起作用,则可能意味着您的Chime应用程序由于错误而无法正常运行。更新应用程序应立即解决问题。您可以直接从相关的应用商店中更新应用。另外,您可以删除应用程序,然后重新安装它,以确保您下载了已修复较早错误的应用程序的最新版本。

如果您在使用该应用程序时遇到的麻烦涉及到在应用程序内购买时遇到的麻烦,则应确保在使用iOS运行设备的情况下正确设置Apple Pay,在使用Android设备的情况下确保Samsung Pay或Google Pay。

如果您在使用Chime应用程序的指纹认证功能时遇到问题,则应采取某些步骤。首先是确保您使用的是Android 6.0或更高版本的操作系统。如果不这样做,则应对其进行升级。您还应该确保手机当前可以支持指纹扫描。确保您的传感器处于完美的工作状态。

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,由于Chime服务器暂时关闭,导致Chime应用程序出现问题。您应该检查网站以确保是这种情况。在这种情况下,Chime将提供估计他们可以很快解决此问题的时间。您所能做的就是耐心等待。

如果您执行上述操作,但在使用Chime应用程序时仍然遇到问题,则应立即通过以下途径联系客户支持:

移动应用

如果您在使用Chime移动应用程序时遇到问题,但仍然可以访问它,则可以使用该应用程序直接与客户支持联系。只需向下滚动到该应用程序任何页面的底部,然后单击“与我们联系”。

您将被自动定向到Chime客户支持代理。

电话

向Chime客户支持报告应用程序问题的最佳途径是电话。一个电话既快速又有效。客户支持代表应能够帮助您解决问题或对您遇到问题的原因进行解释。

您可以从GetHuman获得Chime的客户支持电话号码。

电子邮件

向Chime的客户支持发送有关应用程序问题的电子邮件也是一种选择。其他选择比较慢,但仍然可以实现目标。详细描述应用程序问题,但要尽可能直接。

Chime客户支持电子邮件地址可以在GetHuman找到

如果我的Chime应用程序出现问题该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Chime应用程序出现问题该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Chime客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Chime应用程序出现问题该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chime(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chime之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Chime应用程序出现问题该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chime

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 762,699 times
Chime
铃声应用程序无法正常工作
铃声下载
chime app技术支持
应用程式出现问题

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Chime App?

Chime allows you to bank on the go, but what do you do when the app isn't working? We detail the steps you should take to get your account up and running again.

Chime is one of the fastest growing banks in the United States of America. Their online banking services are particularly attractive. Once you open an account with Chime, you get a Visa debit card, a spending (checking) account and a savings account that can all be managed through a wonderfully designed mobile banking application.

Chime is the best bank to have a free savings and checking account since the bank has no monthly fees, transaction fees or overdraft charges. You can almost set your account on autopilot and watch as the money flows into it.

The Chime banking app is predominantly used by younger people who know how to use such applications. However, sometimes the app may face issues that may impede your banking activity.

Troubleshooting

The first step you should take when facing trouble with the Chime app is to implement some troubleshooting solutions and see if the app returns to working order.

The first troubleshooting solution you should try is the oldest one in existence. Switch your phone off and then switch it on again. Subsequently try logging on to the app and see if the issue has been fixed.

If the above solution does not work, it may mean that your Chime app is not functioning properly due to bugs in the app. Updating the app should fix the issue immediately. You can update the app from the relevant app store directly. Alternatively, you can delete the app and then reinstall it which ensures that you download the most recent version of the app with the earlier bugs fixed.

If the trouble you are experiencing with the app involves trouble making in-app purchases, you should ensure that Apple Pay is set up correctly if you are using an iOS run device and Samsung Pay or Google Pay if you are using an Android device.

If you are having trouble using the Chime app's fingerprint authentification feature, there are certain steps you should take. The first is to ensure you are using Android 6.0 or a newer version of the operating system. If you do not, you should upgrade it. You should also ensure that your phone can currently support fingerprint scanning. Ensure that your sensors are in perfect working condition.

Last but not least, trouble with the Chime app may be as a result of Chime servers being temporarily down. You should check the website to ensure that this is the case. In such a scenario, Chime will provide an estimate of how soon they can fix the issue. All you can do is wait and be patient.

If you do the above and still have issues using the Chime app, you should contact customer support immediately you can do so through the following avenues:

Mobile App

If you are having trouble using the Chime mobile app but can still access it, you can use the app to contact customer support directly. Just scroll down to the bottom of any page of the app and click 'Contact Us.'

You will be automatically directed to a Chime customer support agent.

Phone

The best avenue to use to report app issues to Chime's customer support is the phone. A phone call is fast and efficient. The customer support representative should be able to assist you fix the issue or give you an explanation as to why you are facing the issue.

You can obtain Chime's customer support phone number from GetHuman.

Email

Sending Chime's customer support an email about app issues is also an alternative. It is slower the other alternatives but will still accomplish the goal. Describe the app issues in detail but be as straight to the pint as possible.

The Chime customer support email address can be found on GetHuman.

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Chime App?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Chime App?"?

After thousands of Chime customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Chime App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chime if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chime in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Chime App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chime

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 657,096 times
Chime
chime app not working
chime app down
chime app tech support
Problem With the App
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!