如果我找不到我的卡,该怎么办?

如果您的Chime卡丢失,则可能会丢失或被盗。如果发生这种情况,这里有一些有用的提示。

如果您的Chime卡丢失,则可能会丢失或被盗。您应尽快禁用交易。如果您不这样做,小偷可能会用它来窃取您。请按照以下步骤在网站或应用程序上禁用交易;

1.在“设置”下找到“安全性”部分

2.关闭“ Chime卡交易”

取消交易将自动使您无法在卡上完成交易。您可以要求一张新的Chime卡来替换旧的或被盗的卡。在应用程序的卡设置中,点击“替换我的卡”选项。您需要确认您的地址,并说明您的卡是否已损坏,丢失或被盗。您的替代产品应在两周内寄给您。

取得新的Chime Visa借记卡

如果您准备好使用新的Visa Debit卡,则必须通过电话与支持团队联系。您将需要指定卡是否已损坏,丢失或被盗。输入您的社会保险号并确认您要申请新卡。

您的替代产品应在7到10个工作日内寄给您。要更换卡,您需要提供以下信息;

1.您的全名

2.您的交易记录

3.您的消费帐号

4.您的Chime Visa卡号

5.其他可能要求的重要信息

激活新卡

有几种方法可以激活您的卡并重置您的密码。

1.登录到您的帐户

2.会员服务专家将要求您提供详细信息,例如

3.您的密码

4.您的Chime Visa借记卡的最后四位数

5.您的社会安全号码的后四位数

6.卡背面的CVV代码

如果您在尝试激活新卡时遇到任何问题,可以联系客户支持团队并寻求帮助。

如果您发现卡上有未知交易

如果您的卡上有未知交易,则可能有人访问了它。您需要暂时阻止您的卡。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作;

1.在应用程序或网站上登录到您的帐户

2.关闭“设置”选项上的“自动转账卡交易”

3.一旦您屏蔽了卡,就无法进行ATM交易或新购买

4.通过电子邮件或电话联系客户支持团队。

取消交易

如果有未经授权的交易,则可以将其取消。直接联系您的商人,并要求取消您的交易。您可能有资格获得退款。大多数商家会在三到五个工作日内发送退款。

如果您无法取消交易,则可能需要联系客户支持团队并寻求帮助。

如果您的支出帐户已关闭,您的争议号会怎样?

如果您对我们的“支出”帐户上的交易存在争议,并且已获得临时信用额度的批准,您将收到一张额外支票,该款项已记入您的帐户。另一种选择是,如果您的第一张支票上有信用,则获得一张支票。

如果您需要Chime的帮助,则可以联系其客户支持团队。

联系Chime的最好方法是通过电子邮件。没有选择直接与客户服务代表交谈。在电子邮件中包含所有重要的详细信息,以获取所需的帮助。 Chime不在其社交媒体网站或电话上提供支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我找不到我的卡,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Chime客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我找不到我的卡,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Chime(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Chime之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我找不到我的卡,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Chime

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 92,134 times
Chime
遗失卡
卡丢失或被盗
Chme帐户
报告卡问题
账户服务
遗失卡
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chime Card?

If your Chime card is missing, it may be lost or stolen. here's some helpful tips on what to do if this happends.

If your Chime card is missing, it may be lost or stolen. You should disable your transactions as soon as possible. If you don't, the thief may use it to steal from you. Follow these steps to disable your transaction on the website or the app;

1. Find the Security section under 'Settings'

2. Turn off 'Chime Card Transactions'

Canceling your transactions will automatically make it impossible for transactions to be completed on your card. you may request a new Chime card to replace your old or stolen one. Click on the option 'Replace my Card' in the card settings on your app. You will need to confirm your address and state whether your card was damaged, lost, or stolen. Your replacement should be sent to you within two weeks.

Getting a New Chime Visa Debit Card

If you are ready for your new Visa Debit card, you must contact the support team on the phone. You will be required to specify whether the card was damaged, lost, or stolen. Enter your social security number and confirm that you want to request a new card.

Your replacement should be sent to you in seven to ten business days. To replace your card, you need to provide the following information;

1. Your full name

2. your transaction history

3. Your spending account number

4. Your Chime Visa card number

5. Any other important information that may be requested

Activating Your New Card

There are a few ways to activate your card and reset your Pin.

1. Log in to your account

2. The Member Services Specialist will ask that you provide them with details such

3. your Pin

4. the last four digits of your Chime Visa Debit card

5. the last four digits of your Social Security Number

6. the CVV code at the back of your card

If you experience any problems when trying to activate your new card, you may contact the customer support team and ask for help.

If You Notice Unknown Transactions on Your Card

If there are unknown transactions on your card, someone else may have accessed it. You need to block your card temporarily. You can do it by following these steps;

1. log in to your account on the app or website

2. Turn off 'Chime Card Transactions on the 'Settings' option

3. Once you have blocked your card, it is impossible to make ATM transactions or new purchases

4. Contact the customer support team via email or on the phone.

Canceling a Transaction

If there are unauthorized transactions, you can cancel them. Contact your merchant directly and ask to cancel your transaction. You may be eligible for a refund. Most merchants will send a refund in three to five business days.

If you have trouble canceling your transaction, you may need to contact the customer support team and ask for help.

What Happens to Your Dispute Number if Your Spending Account is Closed?

If you are disputing transactions on our Spending account and are approved for provisional credits, you will receive an extra check for the amount that has been credited to your account. Another option is to receive a single check if the credits are given on your first check issued.

If you need help from Chime, you may contact their customer support team.

The best way to contact Chime is via email. There is no option to speak directly with a customer care representative. Include all the important details in your email to get the help you need. Chime does not offer support on their social media sites or on the phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chime Card?"?

After thousands of Chime customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chime Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Chime if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Chime Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Chime in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Missing My Chime Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Chime

Asked a year ago
Viewed 153,867 times
Chime
Missing Card
lost or stolen card
Chme account
report card issues
account services
Missing Card

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!