كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Citicard؟

يمكن لعملاء Citibank استبدال بطاقة Citi الخاصة بهم بسهولة باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو الوصول إلى حساباتهم عبر الإنترنت أو ببساطة الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. لا توجد رسوم لاستبدال بطاقة Citi الخاصة بك ، وستصل في غضون 4-6 أيام عمل. يمكن لعملاء Citibank أيضًا استخدام الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد العادي لإعادة طلب بطاقة Citi بديلة.

إذا فقدت بطاقة Citi الخاصة بك ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة التي يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على بطاقة بديلة. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب بطاقتك عن طريق الوصول إلى حسابك عبر الإنترنت ، أو إعادة الطلب من خلال تطبيق Citi Mobile ، أو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. لا توجد رسوم لاستبدال بطاقة Citi الخاصة بك. بمجرد الطلب ، تصل بطاقتك خلال 4-6 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك ، إذا أوشكت بطاقتك على الانتهاء ، فسيعيد Citibank إصدار بطاقة جديدة دون أن يُطلب منك ذلك. إذا لم تستلم بطاقة بديلة بحلول تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية الحالي لبطاقتك ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء لطلب بطاقتك البديلة يدويًا.

قم بزيارة حسابك على الإنترنت

إذا كنت لا ترغب في التواصل مع أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء لطلب بطاقتك البديلة ، يمكنك إعادة طلب بطاقتك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة بديلة من خلال زيارة حسابك على الإنترنت. ابدأ بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Citibank الخاص بك:

  1. حدد خيار "الخدمات"
  2. حدد خيار "خدمات البطاقة"
  3. حدد "استبدال البطاقة"

استخدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق Citibank للجوال لطلب البديل. تتشابه خطوات إعادة ترتيب بطاقتك باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف مع الخطوات المستخدمة لإعادة الطلب من خلال حسابك عبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، اتبع التعليمات:

  1. حدد علامة التبويب "الخدمات"
  2. حدد قائمة "خدمات البطاقة"
  3. حدد علامة التبويب "استبدال البطاقة"

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Citibank

إذا كنت غير قادر على ذلك ، أو ببساطة لا ترغب في استبدال بطاقة Citi الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. سيطلب ممثل خدمة العملاء معلومات تعريف للوصول إلى حسابك. سيُطلب منك اتباع مطالبات محددة لإعادة ترتيب بطاقة Citi الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا طلب بطاقة Citi بديلة عبر البريد ومحادثة Citibank المباشرة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Citicard؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Citi Cards إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Citicard؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Citi Cards إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Citi Cards Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Citi Cards لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Citicard؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Citi Cards

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 929,328 times
Citi Cards
استبدل بطاقة Citi
اطلب بطاقة سيتي
احصل على بطاقة Citi الجديدة
بطاقة سيتي بديلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk with a live person. how do I get a live person on the phone?
I need to talk with a live person. how do I get a live person on the phone?
I need to talk with a live person. how do I get a live person on the phone?
I need to talk with a live person. how do I get a live person on the phone?
I have previously called and cancelled my card, but I just received another invoice as...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Citicard?

Citibank customers can easily replace their Citi card by using the mobile app, accessing their online account, or simply calling customer service. There's no fee to replace your Citi card, and it will arrive within 4-6 business days. Citibank customers can also use live chat or snail mail to reorder a replacement Citi card.

If you lose your Citi card, there are several different options you can use to get a replacement. You can reorder your card by accessing your online account, reorder through the Citi Mobile App, or call customer service. There's no fee to replace your Citi card. Once ordered, your card arrives in 4-6 business days. However, if your card is close to expiration, Citibank will reissue a new card without being prompted. If you haven't received a replacement card by your card's current expiration date, reach out to customer service to manually order your replacement card.

Visit Your Online Account

If you don't want to reach out to a customer service representative to order your replacement card, you can re-order your card online. You can get a replacement card by visiting your online account. Start by logging into your Citibank account:

  1. Select the "services" option
  2. Select the "card services" option
  3. Select "replace card"

Use Your Mobile App

You can also use your Citibank mobile app to order your replacement. The steps to reorder your card using the mobile app are similar to the steps used to reorder through your online account. Simply log in using your mobile app. Next, follow the prompts:

  1. Select the "services" tab
  2. Select the "card services" menu
  3. Select the "replace card" tab

Call Citibank Customer Service

If you are unable to, or simply don't want to replace your Citi card online, you can always call customer service. A customer service representative will ask for identifying information to access your account. You will be required to follow specific prompts to reorder your Citi card. You can also request a replacement Citi card via mail, and Citibank live chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Citicard?"?

After thousands of Citi Cards customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Citicard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Citi Cards if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Citi Cards Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Citi Cards in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Citicard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Citi Cards

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 40,896 times
Citi Cards
Replace Citi card
Order Citi card
Get new Citi card
Replacement Citi card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unknown accounts on my credit report
I can't find my card. Please cancel as of * **th. Thank you please call if any questio...
I can't find my card. Please cancel as of * **th. Thank you please call if any questio...
I want to know if I upgrade to AAdvantage World Executive Elite do I keep my AA miles?
I want to know if I upgrade to AAdvantage World Executive Elite do I keep my AA miles?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!