كيف يمكنني تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي؟

تتضمن متطلبات إنشاء حساب Classmates.com اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتاريخ ميلادك وتاريخ التخرج. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى كلمة مرور لتأمين حسابك. بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب Classmates.com ، يمكنك إجراء تغييرات عليه ومواصلة تحديث معلوماتك مع مرور الوقت.

كيف يمكنني تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي؟

Classmates.com عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية يشير فيها الأعضاء إلى المدرسة التي ذهبوا إليها والولاية والمدينة التي توجد بها هذه المدرسة. تتضمن بعض متطلبات إنشاء حساب Classmates.com اسمك الكامل وتاريخ ميلادك ، وتاريخ تخرجك ، وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. بمجرد تقديم هذه التفاصيل ، سيطلب منك موقع Classmates.com تقديم كلمة مرور لحسابك.

لتجنب اختراق حساب Classmates.com الخاص بك ، من المهم اختيار كلمة مرور قوية. كلمة المرور القوية هي تلك التي تحتوي على 8 أحرف على الأقل. يجب أن تحتوي كلمة المرور على أحرف وأرقام ، ويمكنك أيضًا تضمين أحرف كبيرة وصغيرة ورموز خاصة. لتأمين حسابك ، تجنب استخدام كلمات مرور شديدة الوضوح وسهلة التخمين مثل عيد ميلادك أو اسمك.

من المستحسن أيضًا تجنب مشاركة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك مع أشخاص آخرين والتأكد من أنك الوحيد الذي يمكنه الوصول إلى حسابك. تجنب أيضًا وضع كلمة مرورك عندما يشاهدها الآخرون ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك قم بإخفائها. ستزودك هذه المقالة بتفاصيل حول كيفية إلغاء حساب Classmate.com الخاص بك.

تغيير مدرستك المرتبطة Classmates.com

لتغيير مدرستك Classmate.com التي ربطتها بحسابك ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه ؛

  1. سوف تطلب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك في Classmates.com
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Classmates.com الخاص بك باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك وهي اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.
  3. بمجرد دخولك إلى صفحة Classmates.com ، انتقل إلى الجانب العلوي الأيمن من الصفحة واضغط على أيقونة الترس.
  4. انقر فوق "تحرير المدارس"
  5. سترى خيار "تحرير" المدرسة هنا. انقر فوقه لإجراء تغييرات على المدرسة المرتبطة بمدرستك.
  6. يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديث اسمك والسنوات التي قضيتها في تلك المدرسة ودورك في المدرسة.
  7. لتحديث هذه التغييرات ، انقر فوق "حفظ" التغييرات

يمكنك أيضًا إزالة مدرسة من Classmates.com باتباع الخطوات التالية:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Classmates.com الخاص بك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور

2. اضغط على أيقونة الترس في الجانب العلوي الأيمن من حساب Classmates.com

3. تحت المدرسة التي تريد إزالتها ، سترى خيار "تعديل". اضغط عليها

4. اضغط على "حذف" لإزالة هذه المدرسة

5. قم بتأكيد رغبتك في إزالته بالنقر فوق "نعم".

6. إذا قمت بحذف مدرسة قمت بتمييزها على أنها ارتباط أساسي ، فيجب عليك استبدالها بمدرسة أخرى في ملف التعريف الخاص بك

7. يمكنك القيام بذلك بالنقر فوق "اجعل هذه المدرسة انتسابًا أساسيًا لي"

إذا لم تنجح في هذه العملية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب Classmates.com من خلال ؛

مكالمة هاتفية

يمكنك طلب المساعدة في تغيير مدرسة مرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Classmates.com . قد تضطر إلى الانتظار للمكالمة قبل أن تتصل بممثل متاح. إذا كنت لا تريد انتظار المكالمة ، فيمكنك الدردشة الحية مع وكيل من Classmates.com .

البريد الإلكتروني ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هناك طريقة أخرى لطلب المساعدة من Classmates.com وهي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق دعم عملاء Classmates.com . Classmates.com متاح أيضًا على Facebook و Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Classmates.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Classmates.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Classmates.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Classmates.com

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 46,701 times
Classmates.com
تغيير المدرسة المرتبطة بحساب Classmates.com الخاص بي
تغيير مدرستك المرتبطة Classmates.com

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * accounts by accident. I only want one. One is misspelled as Valerie Nrown**Th...
I was charged $**.** to my bank acct. and don't know Why. please explain what this is...
A work associate of mine’s email is receiving all my messages from anything associated...
A work associate of mine’s email is receiving all my messages from anything associated...
I have ordered * notebooks from classmates website, I paid for this amount of *** onlin...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the School Associated with My Classmates.com Account?

The requirements for creating a Classmates.com account include your name, email address, birthday, and graduation date. You will also require a password to secure your account. Once you have a Classmates.com account, you can make changes to it and keep updating your information with time.

How Do I Change the School Associated with My Classmates.com Account?

Classmates.com is a social network in which members indicate the School that they went to and the state and the city where this school is found. Some of the requirements for creating a Classmates.com account include your full name and birthday, the date when you graduated, and your email address. Once you provide these details, Classmates.com will ask you to provide a password for your account.

To avoid hacking your Classmates.com account, it is important to choose a strong password. A strong password is one that contains a minimum of 8 characters. The password should have both letters and numbers and you may also include upper case and lower case and special symbols. To secure your account, avoid using passwords that are too obvious and easy to guess like your birthday or name.

It is also advisable to avoid sharing your password with other people and ensure that you are the only one who can access your account. Avoid also putting your password when other people are watching but instead hide it. This article will provide you with details on how you can cancel your Classmate.com account.

Changing Your Classmates.com Associated School

To change your Classmate.com school that you have associated with your account, you can follow the guidelines given below;

  1. You will require your Classmates.com username and password
  2. Log in to your Classmates.com account using your credentials that is your username and password.
  3. Once on the Classmates.com page, go to the right upper side of the page and tap on the gear icon.
  4. Click on "edit schools"
  5. You will see an option to "Edit" the school here. Click on it to make changes to the school that is associated with your school.
  6. You can then update your name, the years that you were in that school, and your role in the school.
  7. To update these changes, click on "save" changes

You Can Also Remove a School from Your Classmates.com By Following These Steps:

1. Log in to your Classmates.com account using your username and password

2. Tap on the gear icon on the right upper side of the Classmates.com account

3. Under the school that you want to remove, you will see an option to "Edit". Tap on it

4. Tap on "Delete" to remove this school

5. Confirm that you want to remove it by clicking "Yes".

6. If you delete a school that you had marked as your primary affiliation, you should replace it with another one in your profile

7. You can do this by clicking on "Make this school my Primary Affiliation"

If you don't succeed in this process, you can reach out to the Classmates.com account through;

Phone Call

You can ask for help in changing a school that is affiliated with your Classmates.com account by calling the Classmates.com customer support team. You may have to hold on to the call before you are connected to an available representative. If you do not want to wait on the call, you can live chat with an agent from Classmates.com.

Email and Social Media

Another way to ask for help from Classmates.com is by sending an email to the Classmates.com customer support team. Classmates.com is also available on Facebook and Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the School Associated with My Classmates.com Account?"?

After thousands of Classmates.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the School Associated with My Classmates.com Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Classmates.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Classmates.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the School Associated with My Classmates.com Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Classmates.com

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 113,871 times
Classmates.com
Change school associated with my Classmates.com account
changing your Classmates.com associated school

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my subscription.*My email address is *****@***.com*Please cancel as of...
I can not switch between the three school that I have listed on classmate.com
Photos were accidently posted in my classmates images. Ended up on the web. Want them D...
Delete my account and stop billing me.
A withdrawal was taken out of my account for $**.**. What is this for and how can I ha...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!