如何取消我的Classmates.com会员资格?

取消帐户可能会很痛苦,而且通常情况下,公司使尝试让您感到沮丧的做法过于复杂,以致您最终放弃。这是取消您的Classmates.com帐户的方法,这样您就可以停止计费了。

Classmates.com将您与过去的所有重要人物联系在一起。其中包括来自幼儿园,小学,高中,大学,工作场所和美军的同学。如果您过去一直关心与所有人建立联系,那么您可能会觉得现在该取消Classmates.com的帐户了,这很容易。继续阅读以了解有关如何取消免费或付费Classmates.com订阅的分步说明。

取消免费订阅

  1. 前往www.classmates.com

  2. 系统将要求您登录您的帐户。您可以使用电子邮件或注册号和密码登录。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook帐户登录。

  3. 在页面的右上角,选择齿轮图标,然后点击“帐户”。

  4. 选择“帐户和帐单”。

  5. 可能会要求您重新输入密码。

  6. 选择“帐户信息”。

  7. 点击“删除注册”。

  8. 选择“是”确认取消

  9. 您会收到一封确认取消的电子邮件。

取消付费订阅

  1. 前往www.classmates.com

  2. 系统将要求您登录您的帐户。您可以使用电子邮件或注册号和密码登录。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook帐户登录。

  3. 在页面的右上角,选择齿轮图标,然后点击“帐户”。

  4. 选择“帐户和帐单”。

  5. 可能会要求您重新输入密码。

  6. “帐户信息”选择“关闭自动续订”。

  7. 选择“是”确认取消

  8. 您会收到一封确认取消的电子邮件。

  9. 通过此过程,您已将帐户更改为手动续订。结算期届满后,您的会员资格将恢复为免费订阅。请注意,会员费不予退还。

请注意,付费订阅使用的是年度续订,因此您必须至少在续订日期的前一天取消会员资格。

如果您在任何时候都无法取消免费或付费的Classmates.com会员资格,可以通过电话Classmates.com客户服务团队联系。客户支持团队的服务时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午8:00至下午5:00。

如果您不想讲电话,也可以给Classmates.com客户服务团队发送电子邮件。您可以在一周中的所有七天之内的24小时内获得答案。

如何取消我的Classmates.com会员资格?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Classmates.com会员资格?"?

在成千上万的Classmates.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Classmates.com会员资格?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Classmates.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Classmates.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Classmates.com会员资格?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Classmates.com

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 679,019 times
Classmates.com
Classmates.com电话号码
Classmates.com个帐户
关闭账户
取消帐号
账户服务
取消帐号

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel my Classmates.com membership?

Cancelling accounts can be a pain and often times companies make it overly complicated to try and frustrate you so that you'll eventually give up. Here's how to cancel your Classmates.com account so you can stop being billed.

Classmates.com connects you with all the important people from your past. This includes classmates from kindergarten, primary school, high school, college, workplaces, and the US military. If you have already connected with everyone through from your past that you cared about, you may feel that it's time to cancel your account with Classmates.com, it's very easy to do so. Keep reading to see the step-by-step instructions on how to cancel your free or paid Classmates.com subscription.

Canceling a Free Subscription

  1. Go to www.classmates.com

  2. You will be asked to sign into your account. You can sign in with your email or registration number, and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook account.

  3. At the top right corner of the page, select the gear icon and click on 'Account.'

  4. Select 'Account & Billing.'

  5. You may be asked to re-enter your password.

  6. Select 'Account Information.'

  7. Click on 'Remove Registration.'

  8. Confirm the cancellation by selecting 'Yes.'

  9. You'll receive an email confirming the cancellation.

Canceling a Paid Subscription

  1. Go to www.classmates.com

  2. You will be asked to sign into your account. You can sign in with your email or registration number, and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook account.

  3. At the top right corner of the page, select the gear icon and click on 'Account.'

  4. Select 'Account & Billing.'

  5. You may be asked to re-enter your password.

  6. Under 'Account Information,' select 'Turn off Automatic Renewal.'

  7. Confirm the cancellation by selecting 'Yes.'

  8. You'll receive an email confirming the cancellation.

  9. With this process, you've changed the account to a Manual renewal. When your billing period expires, your membership will revert to a free subscription. Note that membership fees are non-refundable.

Note that paid subscriptions are on annual-renewals and you will have to cancel the membership at least the day before your renewal date.

If at any point you have issues canceling your free or paid Classmates.com membership, you can reach out to the Classmates.com Customer Service Team via phone. The customer support team is available Monday to Fridays at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm PST.

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can also email the Classmates.com Customer Service Team. You can expect an answer within 24 hours, for all seven days out of the week.

How do I cancel my Classmates.com membership?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel my Classmates.com membership?"?

After thousands of Classmates.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel my Classmates.com membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Classmates.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Classmates.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel my Classmates.com membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Classmates.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 875,650 times
Classmates.com
Classmates.com phone number
Classmates.com account
Close account
Cancel account
Account services
Cancel Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!