我如何从Classmates.com获得退款?

如果您取消了Classmates.com的帐户,但仍在付款,则您有权退款。以下是从Classmates.com获得退款的方法。

Classmates.com旨在使人们与过去的亲人重新建立联系。即使它很棒,但有时您可能不再想要继续使用它。您可以取消订阅并要求退款。

取消付费会员的订阅

如果您想终止付费会员资格,可以取消自动续约。当前任期届满后,您的会员资格将被取消。请按照以下步骤取消自动续订。

1.点击网站页面右上方的齿轮图标

2.选择“帐户”。

3.点击选项“帐户和帐单

4.输入您的密码

5.点击帐户信息下的“关闭自动续订”选项

6.点击“是”以确认我们的决定。

关闭自动续订后,除非您手动续订,否则不会向您的帐户收费。当前订阅到期后,您的帐户将变为免费状态。

如果无法按照以下步骤取消自动订阅,则可能需要联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。即使您的订阅尚未结束,也无法获得会员费的退款。

Classmates.com通常不提供退款。与订阅服务有关的所有费用,例如初始费用或续订费用,均不予退还。接受订阅要约后,您将注册自动续订程序。您可以不受任何干扰地享受作为金牌会员的特权。

关闭同学帐户

1.登录您的同学帐户,然后点击页面顶部的“帮助”选项。导航至标题“搜索”,然后在搜索框中键入“删除帐户”。点击选项“搜索”,然后点击“取消我们的会员资格”。

2.如果您是免费会员,请找到“免费会员”选项,然后点击超链接“单击此处”。您会看到一个页面,其中包含您的帐户信息以及取消订阅的原因。选择您希望删除我们的订阅的原因,然后点击“删除注册”选项。单击“是”完成该过程。

3.如果要在拥有付费会员资格时关闭帐户,请转到“付费会员”下的“会员护理团队”选项。您可以通过单击“会员服务团队”与客户服务团队联系。您将与代表联系。

关闭帐户后,同学不应向您收费。如果这样做,可能是错误的,您就有资格获得退款。如果您为未登录的服务付费,则您也可能有资格获得退款。

即使Classmates.com不提供退款,您也可以联系客户支持团队并要求退款。如果您想与代理商交谈,最好的选择是通过电话与他们联系。 Classmates.com只有一个电话号码,但您仅需25分钟即可连接。与代表交谈时,请确保他们为您提供确认号码。您可以稍后致电进行跟进。

电子邮件支持是寻求帮助的另一种好方法。向同学发送电子邮件,其中包含您的问题以及您希望他们如何帮助您的详细信息。保持电子邮件简短,但不要遗漏任何重要细节。

服务台是寻求帮助的另一种好方法。如果您不急于寻求帮助,这是一个不错的选择。它可以让您获得其他Classmates.com用户的意见。您应在48小时内获得帮助。同学不通过Twitter,Live Chat或Facebook Messenger提供客户支持。

我如何从Classmates.com获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Classmates.com获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Classmates.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Classmates.com获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Classmates.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Classmates.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Classmates.com获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Classmates.com

Asked hace 2 años
Viewed 1,270,315 times
Classmates.com
开票
Classmates.com电话号码
Classmates.com退款
Classmates.com过量收费
退款
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Classmates.com?

If you cancelled your account with Classmates.com but you are still being charged, you are entitled to a refund. Here's how to get a refund from Classmates.com.

Classmates.com seeks to reconnect people with loved ones from their past. Even though it is great, there may come a time where you no longer want to keep using it. You can cancel your subscription and ask for a refund.

Canceling a Subscription for Paid Members

If you wish to discontinue your paid membership, you can cancel your automatic renewal. Your membership will be canceled after your current term. Follow these steps to cancel your automatic renewal.

1. Tap on the gear icon at the top right of the website page

2. Select 'Account.'

3. Click on the option 'Account & Billing

4. Enter your password

5. Tap on the option 'Turn off automatic renewal' under Account Information

6. Tap 'Yes' to confirm our decision.

Once you have turned off automatic renewal, your account won't be charged unless you renew it manually. Your account will change to free status after your current subscription expires.

If you are unable to cancel your automatic subscription by following these steps, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. It is not possible to get a refund for your membership fees even if your subscription is not over.

Classmates.com typically doesn't offer refunds. All fees that relate to Subscription Services such as initial fees or renewal fees are non-refundable. Once you accept an offer for subscription, you are enrolled in the automatic renewal program. You get to enjoy your privileges as a gold member without any interruptions.

Closing Your Classmates Account

1. Log into your Classmates account and tap on the option 'Help' at the top of your page. Navigate to the title 'Search' and type 'Delete Account' in the search box. Tap on the option 'Search' and then 'Canceling our Membership.'

2. If you are a free member, find the option 'Free Member' and tap on the hyperlink 'Click Here.' You will see a page with your account information and reason to cancel your subscription. Choose the reason why you wish to remove our subscription and tap on the option 'Remove Registration. Click 'Yes' to complete the process.

3. If you want to close your account when you have a paid membership, go to the option 'Member Care Team' under 'Paid Member.' You can contact the customer care team by clicking 'Member Care Team.' You will be connected with a representative.

Once you close your account, Classmate should not charge you. If they do, it may be a mistake and you are eligible for a refund. You may also be eligible for a refund if you are charged for a service you did not sign in for.

Even though Classmates.com does not offer refunds, you may contact the customer support team and ask for one. If you wish to speak with an agent, your best option is to contact them by phone. Classmates.com has only one phone number but you can get connected in just 25 minutes. When speaking to a representative, make sure that they provide you with a confirmation number. You can call later to make a follow-up.

Email support is another great way to seek help. Send Classmate an email with details of your problem and how you would like them to help you. Keep the email short but do not leave out any important details.

The help desk is another great way to seek help. This is a good option if you are not in a hurry to get help. It allows you to get the opinions of other Classmates.com users. You should get help in less than 48 hours. Classmates does not offer customer support on Twitter, Live Chat, or Facebook Messenger.

How do I get a refund from Classmates.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Classmates.com?"?

After thousands of Classmates.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Classmates.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Classmates.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Classmates.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Classmates.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Classmates.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Classmates.com

Asked a year ago
Viewed 57,041 times
Classmates.com
billing
Classmates.com phone number
Classmates.com refund
Classmates.com overcharge
Refund
Refund
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!