كيف يمكنني إلغاء قرضي من Coinbase؟

يسمح Coinbase لأصحاب الحسابات باقتراض الأموال بناءً على رصيد حسابهم الإجمالي في حين أنه لا يحتوي على آلية لإلغاء معاملة القرض بمجرد بدئها ، يمكنك سداد القرض على الفور. بمجرد السداد بالكامل ، تواصل مع خدمة العملاء لإغلاق حد الائتمان.

تصدرت Coinbase عناوين الصحف عندما بدأت في تقديم قروض على العملات المشفرة تصل إلى مليون دولار. استفاد العديد من المستخدمين من هذا العرض لتعظيم فوائد حسابات Coinbase الخاصة بهم ، ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن القرض؟ كيف تلغي قرضك من Coinbase؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول إدارة حساب Coinbase من خلال الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي معلومات حول إلغاء القرض أو إغلاقه.

كيف تعمل قروض Coinbase؟

عند التحقق من موضوعات الدعم عبر الإنترنت على موقع Coinbase الإلكتروني ، ستجد أنه لا توجد تعليمات محددة لإلغاء القرض. لا يسمح Coinbase بإلغاء معاملات العملات المشفرة بمجرد بدئها. عند بدء القرض ، يتم تحويل الضمانات المطلوبة ، العملة المشفرة في حسابك ، من محفظتك إلى محفظة الضمان التي تبدأ المعاملة. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء يمكنك القيام به إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن القرض.

كيف تغلق خط الائتمان الخاص بك؟

الخيار الوحيد المتاح إذا لم تعد تريد قرض Coinbase الخاص بك هو سداده بالكامل وإغلاق حد الائتمان. سيؤدي هذا إلى تلبية أي متطلبات مالية لديك فيما يتعلق بالقرض الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Coinbase هنا وطلب إغلاق حد الائتمان تمامًا. سيؤدي هذا إلى منع أي معاملات أخرى من هذا الحساب.

لا توجد غرامات على سداد قرض Coinbase مبكرًا حتى تتمكن من إغلاق أو إلغاء حد الائتمان. سيساعدك سداد القرض مبكرًا على تقليل تكلفة مدفوعات الفائدة.

متى يمكن لـ Coinbase بيع الضمانات أو إلغاء القرض الخاص بك؟

هناك مواقف معينة عندما تبيع Coinbase ضماناتك أو تغلق حسابك وتبيع جميع الأصول الموجودة فيه. إذا كان على Coinbase بيع أي من ممتلكاتك الجانبية ، فستفرض رسوم معاملات بنسبة 2٪ بالإضافة إلى المبلغ المباع. هذه مذكورة أدناه:

  1. تنخفض صحة الائتمان لحسابك إلى أقل من 40 بالمائة. في هذه المرحلة ، ستقوم Coinbase ببيع ما يكفي من الضمانات الخاصة بك لإعادتك إلى الحد الأدنى. لديك 72 ساعة لإضافة أموال إلى محفظتك الجانبية لتجنب قيام Coinbase ببيع جزء منها.
  2. إذا انخفضت صحة الائتمان الخاصة بك إلى أقل من 15٪ ، فيمكن لـ Coinbase بيع ضماناتك دون تأخير لإعادتك إلى ما يصل إلى 50٪.
  3. إذا لم تكن قد قدمت دفعتك بحلول اليوم الخامس عشر من كل شهر ، فيمكن لـ Coinbase بيع ما يكفي من محفظتك الجانبية لتغطية الدفع.
  4. يعد انتهاك اتفاقية القرض أو الشروط والأحكام العامة لاستخدام Coinbase أساسًا لإغلاق قرضك وبيع محفظتك الإضافية بالكامل. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي في محفظتك الجانبية لتغطية رسوم السداد والمعاملات ، فيمكن لـ Coinbase أيضًا بيع العملات المشفرة الموجودة في محفظة Coinbase الخاصة بك.

في حين أن Coinbase ليس لديها بروتوكولات لإلغاء القرض بمجرد بدء المعاملة ، يمكنك على الفور سداد مبلغ القرض بالكامل وطلب من خدمة العملاء إغلاق حد الائتمان الخاص بك. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Coinbase هنا .

كيف يمكنني إلغاء قرضي من Coinbase؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء قرضي من Coinbase؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Coinbase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء قرضي من Coinbase؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Coinbase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Coinbase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء قرضي من Coinbase؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Coinbase

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 39,877 times
Coinbase
Coinbase
إلغاء القرض

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

somebody hacked my phone and now I can't log in to my account. I tried to log in as u...
My account is blocked and I don't know why**
My account is blocked and I don't know why**
I have a new phone number and I want to replace it with the old one but don't know how...
I have a new phone number and I want to replace it with the old one but don't know how...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase?

Coinbase allows account holders to borrow money based on their overall account balance While it does not have a mechanism for canceling a loan transaction once it has been started, you can immediately repay the loan. Once repaid in full, reach out to customer service to close the line of credit.

Coinbase made headlines when it started offering loans on crypto of up to $1 million. Many users have taken advantage of this offer to maximize the benefits of their Coinbase accounts, but what do you do if you change your mind about a loan? How do you cancel your loan from Coinbase? You can learn more about Coinbase account management by contacting customer support here, and below is information on loan cancellation or closing.

How do Coinbase Loans Work?

When checking the online support topics on Coinbase's website, you will find there are no specific instructions for canceling a loan. Coinbase does not allow cryptocurrency transactions to be canceled once they are started. When a loan is initiated the required collateral, cryptocurrency in your account, is transferred from your wallet to a collateral wallet initiating the transaction. There is, however, something you can do if you've changed your mind about the loan.

How do You Close Your Line of Credit?

The only option available if you no longer want your Coinbase loan is to repay it in full and close the line of credit. This will satisfy any financial requirements you have in conjunction with your loan. Next, you must contact Coinbase customer support here and request the line of credit is completely closed. This will prevent any further transactions from that account.

There are no penalties for paying off your Coinbase loan early so you can close or cancel the line of credit. Paying off your loan early will help reduce your cost in interest payments.

When Can Coinbase Sell Collateral or Cancel Your Loan?

There are certain situations when Coinbase will sell your collateral or lock your account and sell all the assets in it. If Coinbase has to sell any of your collateral holdings, it will charge a two percent transaction fee in addition to the amount sold. These are listed below:

  1. The credit health of your account drops below 40 percent. At this point, Coinbase will only sell enough of your collateral to get you back up to the minimum level. You have 72 hours to add funds to your collateral wallet to avoid Coinbase selling a portion of it.
  2. If your credit health drops below 15%, Coinbase can sell your collateral without delay to bring you back up to 50 percent.
  3. If you have not submitted your payment by the 15th of each month, Coinbase can sell enough of your collateral wallet to cover the payment.
  4. Violation of your loan agreement or the general terms and conditions of using Coinbase is grounds for it to close your loan and sell your entire collateral wallet. If you don't have enough in your collateral wallet to cover the repayment and transaction fee, Coinbase can also sell crypto held in your Coinbase wallet.

While Coinbase does not have protocols to cancel a loan once the transaction has been initiated, you can immediately repay the entire loan amount and request customer service close your line of credit. For more information or assistance, contact Coinbase customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase?"?

After thousands of Coinbase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Coinbase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Coinbase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Coinbase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 276,883 times
Coinbase
Coinbase
cancel loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Coinbase Account, but I no longer have access to the e-mail that used nor the...
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
How to unblock the accounts that have been blocked and unblocked for how many days
Hello, I have purchased USDT many times on coinbase, but when I transfer, my USDT has n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!