Как я могу отменить свой кредит от Coinbase?

Coinbase позволяет владельцам счетов брать деньги взаймы на основе их общего баланса счета. Хотя у него нет механизма отмены кредитной транзакции после ее начала, вы можете немедленно погасить кредит. После полного погашения обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов, чтобы закрыть кредитную линию.

Coinbase попала в заголовки газет, когда начала предлагать кредиты на криптовалюту до 1 миллиона долларов. Многие пользователи воспользовались этим предложением, чтобы максимизировать преимущества своих учетных записей Coinbase, но что делать, если вы передумали о кредите? Как отменить кредит в Coinbase? Вы можете узнать больше об управлении учетной записью Coinbase, обратившись в службу поддержки клиентов здесь , а ниже приведена информация об аннулировании или закрытии кредита.

Как работают кредиты Coinbase?

При проверке тем онлайн-поддержки на веб-сайте Coinbase вы обнаружите, что конкретных инструкций по аннулированию кредита нет. Coinbase не позволяет отменять криптовалютные транзакции после их начала. Когда кредит инициируется, необходимое обеспечение, криптовалюта на вашем счете, переводится из вашего кошелька в залоговый кошелек, инициирующий транзакцию. Однако есть кое-что, что вы можете сделать, если вы передумали по поводу кредита.

Как закрыть кредитную линию?

Единственный доступный вариант, если вы больше не хотите получать кредит Coinbase, — это полностью погасить его и закрыть кредитную линию. Это удовлетворит любые финансовые потребности, которые у вас есть в связи с вашим кредитом. Затем вы должны связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Coinbase здесь и запросить полное закрытие кредитной линии. Это предотвратит любые дальнейшие транзакции с этой учетной записи.

Нет никаких штрафов за досрочное погашение кредита Coinbase, поэтому вы можете закрыть или аннулировать кредитную линию. Досрочное погашение кредита поможет снизить расходы на выплату процентов.

Когда Coinbase может продать залог или аннулировать ваш кредит?

Есть определенные ситуации, когда Coinbase продаст ваш залог или заблокирует вашу учетную запись и продаст все активы в ней. Если Coinbase придется продать какой-либо из ваших залоговых активов, она взимает комиссию за транзакцию в размере двух процентов в дополнение к проданной сумме. Они перечислены ниже:

  1. Кредитное здоровье вашей учетной записи падает ниже 40 процентов. На этом этапе Coinbase продаст достаточно вашего залога, чтобы вы вернулись к минимальному уровню. У вас есть 72 часа, чтобы добавить средства в свой залоговый кошелек, чтобы Coinbase не продала его часть.
  2. Если ваше кредитное здоровье упадет ниже 15%, Coinbase может без промедления продать ваш залог, чтобы вернуть вам до 50%.
  3. Если вы не отправили платеж до 15 числа каждого месяца, Coinbase может продать достаточно вашего залогового кошелька, чтобы покрыть платеж.
  4. Нарушение вашего кредитного договора или общих условий использования Coinbase является основанием для закрытия вашего кредита и продажи всего вашего залогового кошелька. Если в вашем залоговом кошельке недостаточно средств для покрытия комиссии за погашение и транзакцию, Coinbase также может продать криптовалюту, хранящуюся в вашем кошельке Coinbase.

Хотя у Coinbase нет протоколов для отмены кредита после того, как транзакция была инициирована, вы можете немедленно погасить всю сумму кредита и попросить службу поддержки закрыть вашу кредитную линию. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Coinbase здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить свой кредит от Coinbase?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Coinbase пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить свой кредит от Coinbase?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Coinbase. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Coinbase, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить свой кредит от Coinbase? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Coinbase

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 8,287 times
Coinbase
Coinbase
отменить кредит

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Coinbase Account, but I no longer have access to the e-mail that used nor the...
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
How to unblock the accounts that have been blocked and unblocked for how many days
Hello, I have purchased USDT many times on coinbase, but when I transfer, my USDT has n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase?

Coinbase allows account holders to borrow money based on their overall account balance While it does not have a mechanism for canceling a loan transaction once it has been started, you can immediately repay the loan. Once repaid in full, reach out to customer service to close the line of credit.

Coinbase made headlines when it started offering loans on crypto of up to $1 million. Many users have taken advantage of this offer to maximize the benefits of their Coinbase accounts, but what do you do if you change your mind about a loan? How do you cancel your loan from Coinbase? You can learn more about Coinbase account management by contacting customer support here, and below is information on loan cancellation or closing.

How do Coinbase Loans Work?

When checking the online support topics on Coinbase's website, you will find there are no specific instructions for canceling a loan. Coinbase does not allow cryptocurrency transactions to be canceled once they are started. When a loan is initiated the required collateral, cryptocurrency in your account, is transferred from your wallet to a collateral wallet initiating the transaction. There is, however, something you can do if you've changed your mind about the loan.

How do You Close Your Line of Credit?

The only option available if you no longer want your Coinbase loan is to repay it in full and close the line of credit. This will satisfy any financial requirements you have in conjunction with your loan. Next, you must contact Coinbase customer support here and request the line of credit is completely closed. This will prevent any further transactions from that account.

There are no penalties for paying off your Coinbase loan early so you can close or cancel the line of credit. Paying off your loan early will help reduce your cost in interest payments.

When Can Coinbase Sell Collateral or Cancel Your Loan?

There are certain situations when Coinbase will sell your collateral or lock your account and sell all the assets in it. If Coinbase has to sell any of your collateral holdings, it will charge a two percent transaction fee in addition to the amount sold. These are listed below:

  1. The credit health of your account drops below 40 percent. At this point, Coinbase will only sell enough of your collateral to get you back up to the minimum level. You have 72 hours to add funds to your collateral wallet to avoid Coinbase selling a portion of it.
  2. If your credit health drops below 15%, Coinbase can sell your collateral without delay to bring you back up to 50 percent.
  3. If you have not submitted your payment by the 15th of each month, Coinbase can sell enough of your collateral wallet to cover the payment.
  4. Violation of your loan agreement or the general terms and conditions of using Coinbase is grounds for it to close your loan and sell your entire collateral wallet. If you don't have enough in your collateral wallet to cover the repayment and transaction fee, Coinbase can also sell crypto held in your Coinbase wallet.

While Coinbase does not have protocols to cancel a loan once the transaction has been initiated, you can immediately repay the entire loan amount and request customer service close your line of credit. For more information or assistance, contact Coinbase customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase?"?

After thousands of Coinbase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Coinbase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Coinbase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Loan from Coinbase? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Coinbase

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 276,883 times
Coinbase
Coinbase
cancel loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Coinbase Account, but I no longer have access to the e-mail that used nor the...
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
How to unblock the accounts that have been blocked and unblocked for how many days
Hello, I have purchased USDT many times on coinbase, but when I transfer, my USDT has n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!