Как я могу изменить страну в моем аккаунте Coinbase?

Вам следует сменить страну в своем аккаунте, если вы переезжаете в другую страну или получаете двойное гражданство. Есть некоторые валюты, которые торгуются на Coinbase, которые запрещены в некоторых странах. Вы можете легко изменить страну в своей учетной записи Coinbase онлайн. Если это не помогло, вам следует немедленно связаться со службой поддержки Coinbase.

Coinbase - это обмен валюты, физические офисы которого находятся в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния. Вы можете обменять множество цифровых и бумажных валют на бирже из разных стран.

Поскольку Coinbase работает не во всех странах, очень важно указать правильную страну при регистрации учетной записи на бирже. Ваша страна проживания может иметь существенное значение при пополнении или снятии средств с вашего счета в Coinbase.

Изменение страны проживания также повлияет на типы валют, которыми вы можете торговать на бирже. Есть некоторые цифровые валюты, которые запрещены в некоторых странах.

Люди часто переезжают в новую страну по множеству причин. Некоторые включают брак, работу, религию или бизнес.

Независимо от причины, по которой вы переезжаете в новую страну, если вы планируете продолжать использовать свою учетную запись Coinbase, вам придется изменить адрес, связанный с вашей учетной записью. К счастью, Coinbase позволила владельцам аккаунтов относительно легко изменить зарегистрированную страну проживания.

Это не так просто, как изменить свой адрес, если вы только что переехали в Соединенные Штаты. Единственное место, куда вы не можете перенести свой адрес в Соединенных Штатах, это Гавайи. Coinbase была вынуждена приостановить всю коммерческую деятельность в штате из-за регуляторных политик, разработанных Гавайским отделом финансовых учреждений (DFI).

Поэтому, если вы переезжаете на Гавайи, вам следует освободить средства на вашем счете, а затем закрыть его.

Изменение вашей страны

Если вы недавно переехали в новую страну или получили двойное гражданство и действительное удостоверение личности в другой стране, вы должны изменить адрес в своей учетной записи Coinbase. Вы можете сделать это, изменив настройки местоположения в своей учетной записи.

Чтобы изменить страну в своей учетной записи Coinbase, вам необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

1. Запустите предпочитаемый веб-браузер.

2. Откройте веб-сайт Coinbase

3. Перейдите в раздел «Подтверждения».

4. Перейти к «Документы»

5. Выберите «Изменить страну»

6. Выберите «Начать проверку»

7. Выберите соответствующий тип документа и следуйте инструкциям, чтобы загрузить его. Это должен быть действительный документ, подтверждающий вашу личность в качестве члена новой страны

8. Выберите «Разрешить» и продолжайте размещать документ с учетом предоставленного пространства или камеры. При использовании вашей веб-камеры вам будет предложено разрешить системе Coinbase доступ к вашей камере.

9. Нажмите «Сделать снимок», чтобы загрузить документ. Вам нужно будет сделать снимок обеих сторон документа

10. Выберите «Завершить и начать проверку», и вскоре вы увидите зеркальное отражение изменений в своей учетной записи, обычно через несколько минут.

Как указано выше, существует ограниченное количество стран, в которые вы можете изменить страну своего проживания.

Если вы не можете изменить страну своего проживания с помощью вышеуказанного процесса, вам придется это сделать, обратившись непосредственно в службу поддержки клиентов Coinbase.

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Coinbase по следующим направлениям:

Телефон

Позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Coinbase - ваш лучший выбор, так как он касается изменения страны на вашем счете. Телефонный звонок уверяет вас, что вы будете в прямом контакте с представителем службы поддержки компании.

Вы можете найти номер телефона обслуживания клиентов Coinbase на GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Вы также можете воспользоваться поддержкой электронной почты Coinbase, чтобы попросить их изменить страну в вашем аккаунте. Это быстрее, чем вы думаете, и они всегда ответят на ваше письмо.

Посетите GetHuman, чтобы узнать адрес электронной почты Coinbase.

Как я могу изменить страну в моем аккаунте Coinbase?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить страну в моем аккаунте Coinbase?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Coinbase пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить страну в моем аккаунте Coinbase?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Coinbase. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Coinbase, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить страну в моем аккаунте Coinbase? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Coinbase

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 2,044,949 times
Coinbase
Coinbase изменить учетную запись страны
обновить монетную страну
изменить настройки монеты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an Coinbase Account, but I no longer have access to the e-mail that used nor the...
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
All I want is my money back, I have no clue what I’m doing.
How to unblock the accounts that have been blocked and unblocked for how many days
Hello, I have purchased USDT many times on coinbase, but when I transfer, my USDT has n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Country on My Coinbase Account?

You should change the country on your account if you move to a new country or get dual citizenship. There are some currencies that are traded on Coinbase that are banned in some countries. You can easily change the country on your Coinbase account online. If that fails, you should contact Coinbase customer service immediately.

Coinbase is a digital currency exchange whose physical offices are located in San Francisco, California. You can exchange a multitude of digital and fiat currencies on the exchange from a variety of countries.

Since Coinbase does not operate in all countries, it is crucial that you state the correct country when signing up for an account at the exchange. Your country of residence could make a significant difference when deposit or withdrawing funds from your account at Coinbase.

Changing your country of residence will also affect the types of currencies that you are able to trade on the exchange. There are some digital currencies that are banned in some countries.

People will often move to a new country for a plethora of reasons. Some include marriage, work, religion or business.

Regardless of the reason why you are moving to a new country, if you plan on continuing to use your Coinbase account, you will have to change the address affiliated with your account. Luckily, Coinbase have made it relatively easy for account owners to change the country of residence on record.

It is not as simple as changing your address if you were just relocating within the United States. The one place where you cannot transfer your address to in the United States is Hawaii. Coinbase has been forced to suspend all business activities in the state due to regulatory policies put in place by The Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions (DFI).

Therefore, if moving to Hawaii, you should empty the funds in your account and then close it.

Changing Your Country

If you have recently moved to a new country or have obtained dual citizenship and a valid ID from another country, you have to change the address on your Coinbase account. You can do so by changing the location settings in your account.

To conduct a country change of your Coinbase account, you should follow these steps:

1. Launch your preferred web browser

2. Open the Coinbase website

3. Go to 'Verifications'

4. Go to 'Documents'

5. Select 'Change Country'

6. Select 'Start Verification'

7. Chose the appropriate document type and follow the instructions to upload it. It will have to be a valid document proving your identity as a member of the new country

8. Select 'Allow' and proceed to place the document in view of the space provided or the camera in view. If using your webcam, you will be asked to allow the Coinbase system access to your camera

9. Click 'Take snapshot' to upload the document. You will need to take a snapshot of both sides of the document

10. Select 'Finish and Start Verification' and you should see the change mirrored in your account soon typically a few minutes.

As stated above, there are a limited amount of countries to which you can change your country of residence.

If you cannot change your country of residence through the above process, you will have to do so by contacting Coinbase customer service directly for assistance.

You can contact Coinbase customer service through the following avenues:

Phone

Calling Coinbase customer service is your best bet as it pertains to changing the country on your account. A phone call assures you that you will be in direct contact with a customer service representative from the company.

You can find the Coinbase customer service phone number on GetHuman.

Email

You can also use Coinbase's email support to ask them to change the country on your account. It is faster than you think and they will always reply to your email.

Visit GetHuman to find out the Coinbase email support address.

How Do I Change the Country on My Coinbase Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Country on My Coinbase Account?"?

After thousands of Coinbase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Country on My Coinbase Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Coinbase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Coinbase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Country on My Coinbase Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Coinbase

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 409,010 times
Coinbase
Coinbase change country account
update coinbase country
change coinbase settings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My coinbase lost my coins during crypto conversion it emailed me that the order was not...
My account app keeps telling me I’m unable to trade when I have plenty of funds ?
i tried to open an account but your system says there is already an account with the sa...
Dear Coinbase customer service,**Regarding case : *Reply* Case ********* - Lost registr...
https:**gethuman.com*issue*Coinbase*f*fN*Dear-Coinbase-customer-service-Regarding-case...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!