ماذا أفعل إذا تم تعطيل حساب Coinbase الخاص بي؟

إذا حاولت مؤخرًا تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على Coinbase وتلقيت إشعارًا بأنه قد تم تعطيل حسابك ، فهناك خطوات يمكنك اتخاذها لاستعادة حسابك. إليك ما يجب أن تعرفه.

Coinbase هي منصة رقمية لتبادل العملات. يمكن للعملاء استخدام المنصة لشراء وبيع وتخزين العملات المشفرة. تتعامل Coinbase في العملات المشفرة مثل Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Litecoin و Ethereum و Ethereum Classic. كان لدى المنظمة معاملات Bitcoin في 190 دولة حول العالم.

إذا تم تعطيل حسابك في Coinbase ، فستحتاج إلى التصرف فورًا. تقوم Coinbase بتعطيل الحسابات عندما تشعر أن أمان الحساب في خطر. هناك العديد من الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها لاستعادة الوصول إلى حسابك.

لماذا الحسابات معطلة؟

ستقوم Coinbase بتعطيل الحساب مؤقتًا إذا كانت تعتقد أن هناك مشكلة أمنية. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة الحسابات التي يتم استهدافها من قبل المستخدمين الضارين ، أو مشكلات الأمان حول التحديد عند إجراء عمليات استرداد الحساب (إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور) ، أو طلب العميل نفسه تعطيل حسابه بسبب إجراءات الحساب المريبة.

في المستقبل ، تجنب تعطيل حسابك عن طريق تثبيت المصادقة الثنائية وكلمة المرور المعقدة التي تغيرها كل ثلاثة أشهر. يمكنك تثبيت المصادقة ذات العاملين من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على Coinbase ، وضمن "الأمان" ، أضف رقم هاتف إلى حسابك.

قم بإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.coinbase.com

  2. حدد "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة.

  3. حدد "نسيت كلمة المرور" تحت مربع تسجيل الدخول.

  4. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وانقر على "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور".

  5. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع تعليمات إعادة تعيين لحسابك. اتبع التعليمات المطلوبة وقم بتسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى إلى حسابك. تأكد من تغيير كلمة مرورك إلى كلمة مرور معقدة وجديدة لم تستخدمها من قبل.

  6. إذا كنت لا تزال لا تستطيع الوصول إلى حسابك ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بدعم عملاء Coinbase للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Coinbase عبر الهاتف

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Coinbase عبر الهاتف. ستحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال لتأكيد هويتك. لاحظ أن وكيل خدمة عملاء Coinbase يجب ألا يطلب منك مطلقًا كلمة المرور أو رموز المصادقة ذات العاملين. تأكد من إبقاء وكيل دعم العملاء على اتصال معك حتى تسجل الدخول إلى حسابك بنجاح.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Coinbase عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث إلى وكيل عبر الهاتف ، فيمكنك تجربة إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق دعم عملاء Coinbase للحصول على المساعدة. لاحظ أن وكيل خدمة العملاء سيحتاج على الأرجح إلى التحقق من هويتك ، لذلك قد يُطلب منك ببساطة الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تستغرق تذكرة دعم البريد الإلكتروني عدة أيام عمل لتلقي الرد. إذا كنت قلقًا من أن شخصًا ما لديه حق الوصول إلى حسابك ، فقد يتسبب في ضرر كبير أثناء انتظار الرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ويمكن أن تدعي Coinbase أنها ليست مسؤولة لأنك لم تتخذ الخطوات اللازمة للإبلاغ عن المشكلة على الفور.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم تعطيل حساب Coinbase الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم تعطيل حساب Coinbase الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Coinbase إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم تعطيل حساب Coinbase الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Coinbase إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Coinbase لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم تعطيل حساب Coinbase الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Coinbase

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,060,760 times
Coinbase
حساب Coinbase معطل
Coinbase معطل
حساب تعطيل
الوصول للحساب
حساب مفقود
حساب تعطيل
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Coinbase Account Is Disabled?

If you recently tried to login to your Coinbase account and received a notice that your account has been disabled, there are steps you can take to get your account back. Here's what you should know.

Coinbase is a digital currency exchange platform. Clients can use the platform to buy, sell, and store cryptocurrencies. Coinbase deals in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Ethereum Classic. The organization has had Bitcoin transactions in 190 countries worldwide.

If your Coinbase account is disabled, you'll want to act immediately. Coinbase disables accounts when it feels an account's security is in jeopardy. There are several steps you should take to regain access to your account.

Why Are Accounts Disabled?

Coinbase will temporarily disable an account if it believes a security issue has occurred. Some examples include accounts being targeted by malicious users, security issues around identification when performing account recoveries (password resets), or the client themselves asked for their account to be disabled due to suspicious account actions.

In the future, avoid your account being disabled by installing 2-factor authentication and a complex password that you change every three months. You can install 2-factor authentication by logging on to your Coinbase account, and under 'Security,' adding a phone number to your account.

Perform a Password Reset

  1. Go to https://www.coinbase.com

  2. Select 'Sign In' in the top right corner of the screen.

  3. Select 'Forgot Password' under the sign in box.

  4. Enter your email address and click 'Reset Password.'

  5. You will receive an email with reset instructions for your account. Follow the prompted instructions and log back into your account. Make sure to change your password to a complicated, new password that you've never used before.

  6. If you still cannot access your account, you'll need to contact Coinbase's customer support for further assistance.

Contact Coinbase Customer Service Via Phone

You can contact the Coinbase customer support team via phone. You will need to provide contact details to confirm your identity. Note that a Coinbase customer service agent should never ask you for your password or your 2-factor authentication codes. Make sure to keep the customer support agent on the line with you until you have successfully logged into your account.

Contact Coinbase Customer Service Via Email

If you prefer not to speak to an agent over the phone, you can try emailing the Coinbase customer support team for assistance. Note that the customer service agent will likely need to verify your identification, so you may simply be asked to call in. Additionally, an email support ticket may take several business days to receive a response. If you're concerned that someone has access to your account, they could cause significant damage while you wait for an email response. And, Coinbase could claim it's not liable because you didn't take the necessary steps to report the issue immediately.

What Do I Do If My Coinbase Account Is Disabled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Coinbase Account Is Disabled?"?

After thousands of Coinbase customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Coinbase Account Is Disabled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Coinbase if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Coinbase Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Coinbase in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Coinbase Account Is Disabled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Coinbase

Asked 6 days ago
Updated 6 days ago
Viewed 2,954 times
Coinbase
Coinbase customer service
disabled coinbase account
coinbase disabled
Disabled Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!