我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金?

向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金的方式与在其他任何州申请的方式基本相同。您可以通过电话或在线申请,但是在线申请要快得多,而且您可以在白天或晚上随时申请。为了有资格获得福利,您必须因自己的过失而失业,这意味着失去工作不是您的过错。此外,您必须有能力,愿意并且能够找到另一份工作,并且不能拒绝给予您任何合适的就业机会。

如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济?

您的问题的答案是:“我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济?”可以在本文中找到更重要的信息。

享受福利

您的失业救济金由您的雇主通过国家征税系统支付,他们在此系统中支付保险费并报告员工工资。要获得福利,您必须:

•有能力,有能力并积极寻找工作。

•失业无私。

•在基准期间内至少有2500美元的收入。

基本期间

基期是审查您的收入以确定您是否有资格获得福利的时间范围。在您提出索赔之前,在标准基准期内或最近五个完整日历季度的前四个季度内,您必须至少有2500美元的收入。日历季度等于3个月,从1月开始。

备用基准期

如果您在标准基准期内的收入不低于$ 2,500,您仍然有资格申请其他基准期,也可以在提出索赔之前的最后四个日历季度。要请求此基本期限,可以在提起索赔后按照工资和潜在收益表中的说明进行操作。

如何在科罗拉多州提出索赔

那些完全没有过错而失业的人可能有资格领取失业救济金。这些福利金可以帮助您支付账单,直到您找到另一份工作。为了有资格获得福利,您必须完全没有自己的过错而失业;例如,减少的工作时间,裁员或与您的工作表现无关的薪水减少。将与您以前的雇主联系以获取此信息以及更多信息。

辞职

当然,您确实有权出于任何原因随时离开工作。但是,离职的原因将用于确定您是否有资格领取失业救济金。如果您被解雇,获得福利的机会就更好。使您符合资格的某些离职原因可能包括:雇主造成的骚扰,家庭暴力,危险的工作条件,医疗条件等。

为了审查您的情况,有一些法律存在要求,其中包括:在科罗拉多州,所有18岁以上的人都必须提供在美国合法居留的证明,然后才能获得任何利益。您还必须能够提供有效的身份证明形式,例如科罗拉多州的驾驶执照或州身分证。 单击此处立即通过电话或在线提出索赔

我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Colorado Department of Labor客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Colorado Department of Labor(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Colorado Department of Labor之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向科罗拉多州劳工部申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 501,099 times
Colorado Department of Labor
用Colorado Department of Labor申请失业救济金
申请失业金Colorado Department of Labor
向Colorado Department of Labor申请失业救济金
通过Colorado Department of Labor获得失业救济金

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Due to my payments being on hold, I'd like to follow up on documents I faxed in to lega...
i was sent to the colorado department of corrections on april *th ****.....and paroled...
I would like a copy of my **** for my taxes for ****. If someone could please call me o...
When I log on weekly to collect benefits, I simply fill out the link area of the page a...
My account is locked and Please help me unlocked it..**STARLA CULLENS

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

Filing for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor is basically the same as applying in any other state. You can apply by phone or online, but it is much faster to apply online and you can apply at anytime day or night. In order to be eligible for benefits, you must be unemployed through your own fault meaning it wasn't your fault that you lost your job. In addition, you must be capable, willing, and able to find another job and not turn down any suitable employment opportunities given to you.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?" can be found in this article with more important information.

Qualify for Benefits

Funds for your unemployment benefits are paid for by your employer through a state taxing system where they pay premiums and report employee wages. To qualify for benefits you must:

• Be available, able, and actively looking for work.

• Be unemployed through no fault of your own.

• Have at least $2500 in earnings during the base period.

Base Period

A base period is a time frame when your earnings are reviewed to determine whether or not you qualify for benefits. You must have at least $2,500 in earnings during the standard base period or within the first four of your most recent five completed calendar quarters before your claim was filed. A calendar quarter equals to 3-month intervals with the year starting in January.

Alternate Base Period

If your earnings weren't at least $2,500 during your standard base period, you may still be eligible for an alternate base period, or the final four calendar quarters before your claim was filed. To request this base period, there are instructions you can follow on the Statement of Wages and Potential Benefits you get after your claim is filed.

How to File a Claim in Colorado

Those who have lost a job through no fault of their own may be eligible to receive unemployment benefits. These benefit payments can help to pay the bills until you find another job. In order to qualify for benefits, you must have lost your job through no fault of your own; for example, hours were reduced, a layoff, or a reduction in pay that wasn't related to your job performance. Your previous employer will be contacted for this information and more.

Quitting Your Job

Of course, you do have a right to leave a job at any time for any reason; however, the reason for the separation will be used in determining your eligibility to receive unemployment benefits. If you were discharged from employment, your chances of receiving benefits are better. Some of the separation reasons that qualify you may include: harassment that took place by the employer, domestic violence, hazardous working conditions, medical conditions, and more.

In order to review your circumstances, there are some Legal Presence Requirements that include; all persons who are over the age of 18 in Colorado must provide proof of lawful presence in the U.S. before they can receive any benefits. You must also be able to provide a valid form of identification, such as a Colorado driver's license or a state ID card. Click here to file your claim now by phone or online.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Colorado Department of Labor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Colorado Department of Labor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Colorado Department of Labor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 521,071 times
Colorado Department of Labor
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
Request unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
File for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
Get unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am visually impaired and I apparently answered a question incorrectly and now I've be...
I must have accidentally indicated earnings as my request for benefits was denied this...
I am visually impaired and when I submitted my request for benefits I must have indicat...
I can not get any answers, always the phone message says try later. I DO try later...
I've been unemployed since March * **** due to the virus. I immediately applied for un...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!