كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟

تقديم طلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في كولورادو هو في الأساس نفس التقدم بطلب في أي ولاية أخرى. يمكنك التقديم عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن التقدم عبر الإنترنت أسرع بكثير ، ويمكنك التقديم في أي وقت نهارًا أو ليلاً. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على الإعانات ، يجب أن تكون عاطلاً عن العمل بسبب خطأك الخاص مما يعني أنه ليس خطأك أنك فقدت وظيفتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا ومستعدًا وقادرًا على العثور على وظيفة أخرى وعدم رفض أي فرص عمل مناسبة لك.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟" يمكن العثور عليها في هذه المقالة بمعلومات أكثر أهمية.

التأهل للحصول على الفوائد

يدفع صاحب العمل الأموال المخصصة لإعانات البطالة الخاصة بك من خلال نظام الضرائب الحكومية حيث يدفعون أقساط التأمين ويبلغون عن أجور الموظفين. للتأهل للحصول على المزايا ، يجب عليك:

• أن تكون متاحًا وقادرًا وتبحث بنشاط عن عمل.

• أن تكون عاطلاً عن العمل من دون ذنب خاص بك.

• أن يكون لديك ما لا يقل عن 2500 دولار من الأرباح خلال فترة الأساس.

فترة الأساس

فترة الأساس هي إطار زمني يتم فيه مراجعة أرباحك لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا أم لا. يجب أن يكون لديك ما لا يقل عن 2500 دولار من الأرباح خلال فترة الأساس القياسية أو خلال الأربعة الأولى من الأرباع الخمسة الأخيرة المكتملة للتقويم قبل تقديم مطالبتك. ربع التقويم يساوي فترات 3 أشهر مع بداية السنة في يناير.

فترة الأساس البديلة

إذا لم تكن أرباحك 2500 دولار على الأقل خلال فترة الأساس القياسية ، فقد تظل مؤهلاً لفترة أساس بديلة ، أو الأرباع الأربعة الأخيرة من التقويم قبل تقديم مطالبتك. لطلب فترة الأساس هذه ، هناك تعليمات يمكنك اتباعها في بيان الأجور والمزايا المحتملة التي تحصل عليها بعد تقديم مطالبتك.

كيفية تقديم مطالبة في كولورادو

قد يكون أولئك الذين فقدوا وظيفة من دون أي خطأ من جانبهم مؤهلين للحصول على إعانات البطالة. يمكن أن تساعد مدفوعات الإعانات هذه في دفع الفواتير حتى تجد وظيفة أخرى. من أجل التأهل للحصول على المزايا ، يجب أن تكون قد فقدت وظيفتك من دون أي خطأ من جانبك ؛ على سبيل المثال ، تم تخفيض ساعات العمل ، أو تسريح العمال ، أو تخفيض الأجور التي لا تتعلق بأدائك الوظيفي. سيتم الاتصال بصاحب العمل السابق للحصول على هذه المعلومات والمزيد.

الإقلاع عن وظيفتك

بالطبع ، لديك الحق في ترك وظيفة في أي وقت ولأي سبب ؛ ومع ذلك ، سيتم استخدام سبب الانفصال في تحديد أهليتك لتلقي إعانات البطالة. إذا تم إعفائك من العمل ، فإن فرصك في الحصول على الإعانات أفضل. قد تتضمن بعض أسباب الفصل التي تؤهلك لك: المضايقة التي حدثت من قبل صاحب العمل ، والعنف المنزلي ، وظروف العمل الخطرة ، والظروف الطبية ، والمزيد.

من أجل مراجعة ظروفك ، هناك بعض متطلبات التواجد القانوني التي تشمل: يجب على جميع الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا في كولورادو تقديم دليل على وجود قانوني في الولايات المتحدة قبل أن يتمكنوا من الحصول على أي مزايا. يجب أن تكون قادرًا أيضًا على تقديم نموذج هوية صالح ، مثل رخصة قيادة كولورادو أو بطاقة هوية حكومية. انقر هنا لتقديم مطالبتك الآن عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Colorado Department of Labor إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Colorado Department of Labor إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Colorado Department of Labor لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل كولورادو؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,203,806 times
Colorado Department of Labor
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Colorado Department of Labor
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Colorado Department of Labor
ملف للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Colorado Department of Labor
احصل على إعانات البطالة مع Colorado Department of Labor

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to fill out for a new claim and the box for my "employer's address" won't le...
Missed payments on original claim starting *********
Evan Nowers ********* *Hi. I had a claim open in colorado from July **** to July...
I have not received my first payment from unemployment and it has been over * weeks yet...
I was employed in ******* - *******. During the end on ******* I began having some majo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

Filing for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor is basically the same as applying in any other state. You can apply by phone or online, but it is much faster to apply online and you can apply at anytime day or night. In order to be eligible for benefits, you must be unemployed through your own fault meaning it wasn't your fault that you lost your job. In addition, you must be capable, willing, and able to find another job and not turn down any suitable employment opportunities given to you.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?" can be found in this article with more important information.

Qualify for Benefits

Funds for your unemployment benefits are paid for by your employer through a state taxing system where they pay premiums and report employee wages. To qualify for benefits you must:

• Be available, able, and actively looking for work.

• Be unemployed through no fault of your own.

• Have at least $2500 in earnings during the base period.

Base Period

A base period is a time frame when your earnings are reviewed to determine whether or not you qualify for benefits. You must have at least $2,500 in earnings during the standard base period or within the first four of your most recent five completed calendar quarters before your claim was filed. A calendar quarter equals to 3-month intervals with the year starting in January.

Alternate Base Period

If your earnings weren't at least $2,500 during your standard base period, you may still be eligible for an alternate base period, or the final four calendar quarters before your claim was filed. To request this base period, there are instructions you can follow on the Statement of Wages and Potential Benefits you get after your claim is filed.

How to File a Claim in Colorado

Those who have lost a job through no fault of their own may be eligible to receive unemployment benefits. These benefit payments can help to pay the bills until you find another job. In order to qualify for benefits, you must have lost your job through no fault of your own; for example, hours were reduced, a layoff, or a reduction in pay that wasn't related to your job performance. Your previous employer will be contacted for this information and more.

Quitting Your Job

Of course, you do have a right to leave a job at any time for any reason; however, the reason for the separation will be used in determining your eligibility to receive unemployment benefits. If you were discharged from employment, your chances of receiving benefits are better. Some of the separation reasons that qualify you may include: harassment that took place by the employer, domestic violence, hazardous working conditions, medical conditions, and more.

In order to review your circumstances, there are some Legal Presence Requirements that include; all persons who are over the age of 18 in Colorado must provide proof of lawful presence in the U.S. before they can receive any benefits. You must also be able to provide a valid form of identification, such as a Colorado driver's license or a state ID card. Click here to file your claim now by phone or online.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Colorado Department of Labor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Colorado Department of Labor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Colorado Department of Labor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 521,071 times
Colorado Department of Labor
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
Request unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
File for unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor
Get unemployment benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am visually impaired and I apparently answered a question incorrectly and now I've be...
I must have accidentally indicated earnings as my request for benefits was denied this...
I am visually impaired and when I submitted my request for benefits I must have indicat...
I can not get any answers, always the phone message says try later. I DO try later...
I've been unemployed since March * **** due to the virus. I immediately applied for un...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!