Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du ministère du Travail du Colorado?

Si vous devez demander des prestations de chômage au Colorado, nous allons vous aider. Vous voulez vous rappeler de demander vos prestations de chômage dès que possible après avoir perdu votre emploi. Ensuite, préparez ces éléments: votre numéro de sécurité sociale, un formulaire DD 214 (militaire actif au cours des deux dernières années), un numéro d'identification ou un permis de conduire, des informations bancaires si vous souhaitez un dépôt direct, votre adresse personnelle, le montant de l'indemnité de départ que vous avez reçue. (le cas échéant), autres États dans lesquels vous avez travaillé au cours des 18 derniers mois, adresse e-mail, informations professionnelles de votre ancien employeur, raison spécifique de la fin de votre ancien emploi, numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale, un numéro d'enregistrement étranger (citoyens non américains) ) et vos informations salariales. Après cela, vous pouvez postuler par téléphone ou sur le site Web du département du Travail du Colorado.

Les résidents du grand État du Colorado peuvent avoir besoin de demander des prestations de chômage à certains moments de leur vie. Si vous avez besoin de prétendre au chômage mais que vous souhaitez savoir comment vous y prendre, ce guide est pour vous.

Êtes-vous prêt à continuer? C'est incroyable! Nous sommes impatients de vous aider.

1. Au moment où vous perdez votre emploi, il est essentiel que vous entamiez le processus de demande de prestations de chômage. Vous voulez vous assurer que vos prestations de chômage entrent en vigueur dès que possible.

2. Si votre demande est acceptée par le ministère du Travail du Colorado, les prestations hebdomadaires varient de 25 $ à 561 $. De nombreuses demandes sont simplement calculées en prenant votre salaire provenant de vos deux trimestres consécutifs les plus élevés et en le divisant par 26. Vous multipliez ensuite par 60%. Si votre salaire était de 12 000 $ pour vos deux trimestres consécutifs les plus élevés, les indemnités de chômage au Colorado seraient de 277 $ par semaine pour vous.

3. Dans le bel état du Colorado, vous pouvez percevoir des prestations de chômage pendant une période pouvant aller jusqu'à 39 semaines. Cela représente une augmentation de 26 semaines grâce à un nouveau décret. Auparavant, il y avait également une période d'attente d'une semaine, mais elle a également été supprimée. Il est important de noter que vous devez rechercher activement un emploi pour maintenir vos avantages sociaux.

4. Si vous avez été licencié pour quelque chose que vous avez fait, vous n'êtes pas actuellement admissible au chômage. Cela comprend l'échec d'un test de dépistage de drogues et des choses de cette nature. Vous devez avoir perdu votre emploi à cause de quelque chose qui n'était pas de votre faute.

5. Vous voudrez rassembler les éléments suivants pour le ministère du Travail du Colorado: votre numéro de sécurité sociale, un formulaire DD 214 (militaire actif au cours des deux dernières années), un numéro d'identification ou un permis de conduire, des informations bancaires si vous souhaitez un dépôt direct, votre adresse personnelle, le montant de l'indemnité de licenciement que vous avez reçue (le cas échéant), les autres États dans lesquels vous avez travaillé au cours des 18 derniers mois, votre adresse e-mail, les informations professionnelles de votre ancien employeur, la raison précise de la fin de votre ancien emploi, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale adresse, un numéro d'enregistrement étranger (citoyens non américains) et vos informations de salaire.

6. Vous pouvez postuler en ligne en utilisant le site Web de l'État du Colorado ou par téléphone. Vous devez d'abord vous assurer de préparer les éléments ci-dessus.

7. Si votre demande de chômage est refusée, vous disposez de 20 jours civils à compter de la date à laquelle le refus vous a été envoyé pour introduire un recours. Une audience sera alors programmée à laquelle vous pourrez assister par téléphone ou en personne.

8. Si vous avez encore besoin de conseils pour déclarer votre chômage au Département du travail du Colorado, veuillez cliquer ici pour accéder à notre page de contact dédiée. Nous vous mettrons directement en contact avec un être humain à qui vous pourrez parler et qui pourra répondre à toutes vos questions.

Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du ministère du Travail du Colorado?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du ministère du Travail du Colorado?"?

Après que des milliers de Colorado Department of Labor clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du ministère du Travail du Colorado? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Colorado Department of Labor si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Colorado Department of Labor afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du ministère du Travail du Colorado? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 193,861 times
Colorado Department of Labor
comment prétendre au chômage du Colorado Department of Labor
faire une demande de chômage auprès du Colorado Department of Labor
Colorado Department of Labor processus de demande de chômage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was employed in ******* - *******. During the end on ******* I began having some majo...
I have been trying to call ReliaCard customer service for * days now because I got lock...
I need a copy of our *th quarter unemployment report for account ******.**-*. I was ab...
I never recieved my unemployment debit card or pin in the mail
I began working at Ananda Apothecary on January **, ****. I was hired as a Customer Se...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

If you have to claim unemployment benefits in Colorado, we are going to help you. You want to remember to claim your unemployment benefits as soon as possible after you lost your job. Next, prepare these items: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (active military within the last two years), identification number or driver's license, banking information if you want direct deposit, your home address, the amount of severance pay your received (if applicable), other states you have worked in during the previous 18 months, email address, your previous employer's business information, the specific reason your old job ended, phone number, your mailing address, an alien registration number (non-US citizens) and your wage information. After you do that, you can apply by phone or on the state of Colorado's Department of Labor website.

Residents of the great state of Colorado may need to claim unemployment benefits at certain times in their life. If you need to claim unemployment but would like to know how you can move forward with that, this guide is for you.

Are you ready to continue? That's amazing! We look forward to helping you.

1. The moment you lose your job, it is essential that you start the claims process for unemployment benefits. You want to make sure that your unemployment benefits kick in as soon as possible.

2. In the event that your claim is accepted by the Colorado Department of Labor, weekly benefits range from $25 to $561. Many claims are simply calculated by taking your wages that come from your highest two consecutive quarters and dividing them by 26. You then multiply by 60%. If your wages were $12,000 from your highest two consecutive quarters, unemployment benefits in Colorado would be $277 per week for you.

3. In the beautiful state of Colorado, you are able to collect unemployment benefits for up to 39 weeks. This is up from 26 weeks thanks to a new executive order. There used to be a one-week waiting period as well, but that has also been eliminated. It is important to note that you must actively look for a job to maintain your benefits.

4. If you were terminated because of something you did, you are not eligible for unemployment currently. This includes failing a drug test and things of that nature. You must have lost your job because of something that was not your fault.

5. You will want to gather the following items for the Colorado Department of Labor: your social security number, a DD Form 214 (active military within the last two years), identification number or driver's license, banking information if you want direct deposit, your home address, the amount of severance pay your received (if applicable), other states you have worked in during the previous 18 months, email address, your previous employer's business information, the specific reason your old job ended, phone number, your mailing address, an alien registration number (non-US citizens) and your wage information.

6. You can apply online using the state of Colorado's website or by phone. You first want to be sure to prepare the items above.

7. If your unemployment claim is denied, you have 20 calendar days from the date the denial was mailed to you to submit an appeal. A hearing will then be scheduled that you can attend by phone or by going in person.

8. If you still need guidance with claiming unemployment with the Colorado Department of Labor, please click here to go to our dedicated contact page. We will put you directly in touch with a human you can speak to that can answer all of your questions.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Colorado Department of Labor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Colorado Department of Labor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Colorado Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Colorado Department of Labor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Colorado Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Colorado Department of Labor

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 380,268 times
Colorado Department of Labor
how to claim unemployment from the Colorado Department of Labor
applying for unemployment with the Colorado Department of Labor
Colorado Department of Labor unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have not received my scheduled regular unemployment payment today
I was told my claim was back dated to March **th and My weekly benifit amount would go...
I forgot my username and password.I also need my return amount.. please! Thank you..
I need to find out why my payment denied keep getting hung up on
I have missed payments. I am now homeless no longer have and mailing address. I am miss...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!