Comcast a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de câble ?

Comcast n'a peut-être pas l'une des meilleures représentations du service client, mais a joué un rôle énorme dans les connexions Internet par câble dans de nombreux foyers. Malgré les plaintes concernant le service client, la société a récemment affiché un taux de satisfaction client accru. En outre, certaines des offres de l'entreprise sur le marché valent la peine d'être examinées et conseillées, car elles vous permettront d'économiser beaucoup d'argent. De plus, en raison de l'augmentation récente de la satisfaction de la clientèle, l'augmentation constituera un avantage positif pour atteindre les taux de satisfaction de la clientèle de 65 %.

Comcast est une société de médias et de technologie d'un milliard de dollars avec deux divisions principales : Comcast Cable et NBCUniversal. Comcast Cable, qui opère sous le nom XFINITY, est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de services Internet et téléphoniques haut débit aux clients. L'entreprise fournit également des services d'automatisation et de sécurité à certains de ses clients résidentiels. Comcast est également populaire en raison de son service de téléphonie sans fil, qui est sous la marque Xfinity Mobile. La société opère dans au moins 39 États et compte plus de 29 millions de relations clients.

Quel est le taux de satisfaction client pour Comcast ?

La plupart des sociétés de télécommunications américaines ont connu une augmentation de leurs taux de satisfaction client, et Comcast a connu le bond le plus élevé de tous les temps. Un indice de satisfaction de la clientèle américain a publié des résultats annuels basés sur les services et les offres proposés par différentes sociétés Internet par câble. L'enquête a nommé Comcast, qui est géré sous la marque Xfinity, comme l'une des entreprises les plus améliorées en termes de satisfaction client.

Récemment, la satisfaction des clients de la télévision payante est passée à 3,2%, bien que l'industrie continue d'avoir le classement le plus bas par rapport aux 46 industries sur la base des rapports ACSI. Comcast a enregistré une augmentation de 11% de son niveau de satisfaction client. Cependant, cette amélioration laisse toujours Comcast dans le niveau intermédiaire par rapport aux concurrents du niveau supérieur qui ont obtenu 63 et plus.

Comcast s'est également classé plus haut parmi ses concurrents de services à large bande, avec un score amélioré de 8%. Ce score a été attribué en raison des clients qui ont donné à Comcast une note plus élevée, car le score global de satisfaction des clients des FAI a augmenté de 4,8%.

Quelles sont certaines des plaintes des clients de Comcast Cable ?

La plupart des clients se sont plaints d'un service client médiocre. Un client s'est plaint qu'il n'avait installé le service que depuis trois mois et qu'il avait dû changer son modem trois fois et prendre rendez-vous avec un technicien deux fois. À ce titre, le client demandait une compensation pour les mauvais services offerts par l'entreprise.

Par conséquent, en raison de ces affirmations, en utilisant les critères de notation expliquant pourquoi les clients ont initialement choisi d'acheter leur Internet auprès de Comcast, la probabilité de recommander Comcast Cable à d'autres clients et s'ils renouvelleraient ou non un plan déjà existant avec Comcast, c'était le général réponse:

1. Évaluations selon la raison pour laquelle les clients ont initialement choisi d'acheter leur Internet auprès de Comcast

  • Réputation de l'entreprise - 30%
  • Les meilleures gammes de prix de Comcast - 11%
  • Parce qu'ils ont été recommandés par un membre de la famille ou un ami - 22%
  • En raison d'autres plans avec CenturyLink - 15 %
  • Parce qu'ils ont vu une publicité télévisée - 3%
  • Hérité de mes parents - 6%
  • Par la publicité en ligne - 9%
  • Le site Web et les applications mobiles de l'entreprise sont faciles à utiliser et utiles - 4 %

2. Notes sur la probabilité de recommander le câble Comcast à d'autres

  • Je recommanderais cette entreprise - 48%
  • Je recommanderais probablement cette entreprise - 26%
  • Réaction neutre - 20%
  • Je ne recommanderais pas cette entreprise - 3%
  • Je ne recommanderais probablement pas cette entreprise - 3%

3. Évaluations sur la probabilité de renouveler le plan avec Comcast Cable

  • Oui : 55 %
  • Non : 45 %

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comcast a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de câble ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comcast a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de câble ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comcast a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de câble ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 189,955 times
Comcast
Comcast a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service de câble ?
Quelles sont certaines des Comcast réclamations des clients du câble ?
Quel est le taux de satisfaction client pour Comcast ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Peacock is not coming up on TV and I have it
my IT company opened an account for me with new services in a new condo in Naples Flori...
Need to adjust power levels of modem
I am being overcharged on my monthly bill and this is the *nd time it has happened.
I would like to know how much basic cable TV and internet would cost very low income se...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cable Service?

Comcast might not have one of the best customer service representations but has played a huge role in internet cable connections around many homes. Despite complaints about the customer service desk, the company has recently shown an increased customer satisfaction rate. Besides, some of the company's deals in the market are worth looking at and getting advice about because they will save you a lot of money. Also, due to the recent increase in customer satisfaction, the increment will act as a positive advantage towards reaching the customer satisfaction rates of 65 percent.

Comcast is a billion-dollar media and technology company with two major divisions: Comcast Cable and NBCUniversal. Comcast Cable, which operates under the XFINITY name, is one of the major suppliers of high-speed internet and phone services to customers. The company also provides automation and security services to some of its residential clients. Comcast is also popular due to its wireless phone service, which is under the Xfinity Mobile brand. The company operates in at least 39 states and has more than 29 million client relationships.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for Comcast?

Most US telecommunication companies have experienced a rise in their customer satisfaction rates, and Comcast has had the highest jump of all time. An American Customer Satisfaction Index released annual results based on the services and deals offered by different cable internet companies. The survey named Comcast, which is run under the Xfinity brand, as one of the most improved companies in terms of customer satisfaction.

Recently, the customer satisfaction of pay television rose to 3.2%, although the industry continues to have the lowest ranking compared to all the 46 industries based on the ACSI reports. Comcast registered an 11% increase in its level of customer satisfaction. However, this improvement still leaves Comcast in the middle tier compared to competitors on the top tier who scored 63 and above.

Comcast also ranked higher among its broadband services competitors, with an improved score of 8%. This score was assigned because of customers who gave Comcast a higher rating, as the overall ISP customer satisfaction score increased by 4.8%.

What Are Some of the Comcast Cable Customer Complaints?

Most of the clients complained of poor customer service. One client complained that he had installed the service for only three months and had to change his modem three times and schedule an appointment with a technician twice. As such, the customer was asking for compensation for poor services offered by the company.

Therefore, because of these claims, using the rating criteria of why customers initially chose to buy their internet from Comcast, likeliness to recommend Comcast Cable to other customers, and whether or not they would renew an already existing plan with Comcast, this was the general response:

1. Ratings According to Why Customers Initially Chose to Buy Their Internet from Comcast

  • Company reputation - 30%
  • The best price ranges from Comcast - 11%
  • Because they were recommended by family member or friend - 22%
  • Because of other plans with CenturyLink - 15%
  • Because they saw a TV commercial - 3%
  • Inherited from my parents - 6%
  • Through online advertisement - 9%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful - 4%

2. Ratings on the Likeliness to Recommend Comcast Cable to Others

  • I would recommend this company - 48%
  • I would probably recommend this company - 26%
  • Neutral reaction - 20%
  • I would not recommend this company - 3%
  • I would probably not recommend this company - 3%

3. Ratings on the Likeliness to renew Plan with Comcast Cable

  • Yes: 55%
  • No: 45%

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cable Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cable Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cable Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 191,538 times
Comcast
Does Comcast have the best customer satisfaction for cable service?
What Are Some of the Comcast Cable Customer Complaints?
What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for Comcast?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Escalation. Complaints of being ignored and never helped. Managers with full name and e...
I wait wait didn’t hear from Comcast didn’t set for new schedule service of internet
I wait wait on Comcast didn’t make set for new service
My Xfinity wifi is not working properly. There is no internet connection available to c...
I just made a manual payment. I just found out it's also scheduled for autopay
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!