هل لدى Comcast أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟

توضح هذه المقالة إيجابيات وسلبيات إرضاء عملاء Comcast لخدمة الإنترنت. ويناقش بإيجاز كيف حصلت Comcast على مثل هذه السمعة السيئة وما فعلته الشركة لتحسين رضاها عن خدمة العملاء.

تعتبر خدمة العملاء اعتبارًا مهمًا للغاية عند التسوق أو الاستفادة من خدمة الإنترنت. يشير الكثير من الناس إلى ضعف خدمة العملاء كسبب للتبديل بين مقدمي الخدمة (حتى لو أدى التبديل إلى ارتفاع أسعار الإنترنت). Comcast هو أحد مزودي الإنترنت الرائدين في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن كيف يقوم Comcast بتقييم خدمة العملاء؟ يمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء هنا لطرح أسئلتك ، ويمكنك قراءة المراجعة أدناه.

كان ASCII هو المعيار في تصنيف المنتجات والخدمات منذ عام 2001. منذ البداية ، سجلت Comcast درجات منخفضة في رضا خدمة العملاء مع التحسين الهامشي ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تحصل على درجة متوسطة بين مقدمي الخدمة الذين تمت مراجعتهم بناءً على عدد من العوامل.

سلبيات

عند البحث عن خدمة عملاء Comcast ، من السهل العثور على قدر كبير عبر الإنترنت حول كيفية تقديم Comcast أسوأ خدمة عملاء في الصناعة ، ولكن هل هذا تمثيل دقيق؟ لدى Comcast تاريخ إشكالي عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمة العملاء. انتقدت وسائل الإعلام Comcast في عام 2014 لمكالمة مدتها 20 دقيقة كان فيها أحد العملاء يحاول إلغاء الخدمة ، وحاول ممثل خدمة العملاء عدة تكتيكات لعدم تلبية هذا الطلب. اعترفت كومكاست لاحقًا بأن الممثل كان يؤدي المهمة بالطريقة التي تطلبها الشركة ، وقد تسبب هذا كثيرًا في الإضرار بالصورة العامة للشركة. تميل خدمات الإنترنت ككل نحو ضعف رضا خدمة العملاء مع حدوث انقطاع ، وتباطؤ سرعة الإنترنت واستمرار الأسعار في الارتفاع ، ومتوسط أسعار Comcast للشركات الأخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرضا العام. تتمتع خدمة عملاء Comcast أيضًا بمعدل دوران مرتفع ينتج عنه عدد أقل من التقنيات للتعامل مع مشكلات العملاء. أكبر شكوى لدى العملاء هي انقطاع الإنترنت وفترات الانتظار الطويلة للتحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء.

الايجابيات

حصلت Comcast على تصنيف ASCII يبلغ 57/100 بشكل عام ، وقد ركزت على توفير خدمة إنترنت موثوقة. تعمل Comcast على تحسين خدمة العملاء على مر السنين. تتمثل بعض وسائل تحسين خدمة العملاء في تنفيذ ميزة معاودة الاتصال ، والتي تمنع العملاء من الانتظار على الهاتف حتى يتوفر ممثل لهم. تقدم Comcast أيضًا خصمًا إذا تأخر الفني في تثبيت المعدات والخدمات أو فاته الموعد. تكون نوافذ المواعيد أقصر وهناك تتبع في الوقت الفعلي للتثبيت ، مما يمنح العملاء صورة أفضل للعملية. قامت Comcast أيضًا بتحسين معدل نجاحها في حل المشكلات ضمن المكالمة الأولى بشكل طفيف. نفذت Comcast خطة متعددة السنوات لإصلاح الأضرار التي حدثت بسبب خدمة العملاء السيئة السابقة وأظهرت تحسنًا كل عام.

الحد الأدنى

عملت Comcast بجد لتحسين تصنيف رضا خدمة العملاء المضطرب. تم تنفيذ برامج لتحسين العملية من التثبيت إلى العمل اليومي. لقد سقطت الشركة من قائمة الشركات الأكثر كرهًا لـ ASCII في السنوات الأخيرة. لذلك ، في حين أن Comcast ليس لديها أفضل تصنيف لخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت في الصناعة ، فقد قطعت الشركة شوطًا طويلاً نحو استرداد سمعتها. اتصل بممثل خدمة العملاء هنا ، واحصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية مساعدة Comcast لك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل لدى Comcast أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Comcast إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل لدى Comcast أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Comcast إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Comcast لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل لدى Comcast أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 34,491 times
Comcast
Comcast الإنترنت ؛ Comcast مراجعات خدمة العملاء
Comcast تقييم خدمة العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am not supposed to be charge for Internet essentials but have received two bills. Nee...
I am on essentials program and shouldn’t be charged monthly but I have gotten two bills...
I’m being tortured trying to watch Oren v UCLA wmexican voices
The price of my bill doubled from $** to ***
I want to pay my bill next friday and not be discoonected please.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

This article outlines the pros and cons of Comcast customer satisfaction for internet service. It discusses briefly how Comcast got such a bad reputation and what the company has done to improve its customer service satisfaction.

Customer service is a very important consideration when shopping for or utilizing an internet service. Many people cite poor customer service as a reason to switch providers (even if the switch resulted in higher internet prices). Comcast is one of the leading internet providers in the United States, but how does Comcast rate on customer service? You can contact a customer service representative here with your questions, and you can read the review below.

ASCII has been the standard in rating products and services since 2001. Since the beginning, Comcast has scored low on customer service satisfaction with marginal improvement; however, it does score midrange among the providers reviewed based on a number of factors.

Cons

When researching Comcast customer service, it is easy to find a great deal online about how Comcast has the worst customer service in the industry, but is this an accurate representation? Comcast has a problematic history when it comes to customer service. Comcast was blasted by the media in 2014 for a 20-minute call in which a customer was trying to cancel service, and the customer service representative tried several tactics to not fulfill that request. Comcast later admitted the representative was performing the job the way the company required, and this did a lot to damage the company's public image. Internet services as a whole lean toward poor customer service satisfaction as outages occur, internet speed slows and pricing continues to rise, and Comcast rates average to other companies when it comes to overall satisfaction. Comcast customer service also has a high turnover rate resulting in fewer techs to handle customer issues. The biggest complaint customers have is with internet outages and long wait times to speak to a customer service representative.

Pros

Comcast has an ASCII rating of 57/100 overall, and has been focusing on providing reliable internet service. Comcast has been working to improve customer service over the years. Some of the means to improve customer service is implementing a call back feature, which spares customers from waiting on the phone for a representative to become available. Comcast also offers a discount if a technician is late to install equipment and services or misses the appointment. The appointment windows are shorter and there is real-time tracking of installation, giving customers a better picture of the process. Comcast has also slightly improved its success rate of solving issues within the first call. Comcast implemented a multi-year plan to repair the damage done due to past poor customer service and has shown improvement each year.

Bottom Line

Comcast has worked diligently to improve its troubled customer service satisfaction rating. Programs have been implemented to improve the process from installation to everyday functioning. The company has fallen off the ASCII's most-hated-company list in recent years. So, while Comcast doesn't have the best internet customer service rating in the industry, the company has come a long way toward redeeming its reputation. Contact a customer service representative here, and get more information on how Comcast can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,255 times
Comcast
Comcast Internet; Comcast customer service reviews
Comcast customer service rating

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I left my front door unlocked and now my rented modem is missing.
While watching TV my picture is breaking up, it won't play normal.
I am a long-time customer all of a sudden I can’t get HBO max it is a part of my packag...
Internet not working so TVs do not work. Cable just restored and internet not on.
Have lost laptop internet connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!