Hat Comcast die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste?

In diesem Artikel werden die Vor- und Nachteile der Comcast-Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste beschrieben. Es wird kurz erläutert, wie Comcast einen so schlechten Ruf erlangt hat und was das Unternehmen getan hat, um die Zufriedenheit seines Kundenservice zu verbessern.

Der Kundenservice ist ein sehr wichtiger Aspekt beim Einkaufen oder der Nutzung eines Internetdienstes. Viele Leute nennen einen schlechten Kundenservice als Grund, den Anbieter zu wechseln (auch wenn der Wechsel zu höheren Internetpreisen führte). Comcast ist einer der führenden Internetanbieter in den Vereinigten Staaten, aber wie bewertet Comcast den Kundenservice? Sie können sich hier mit Ihren Fragen an einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden und die Rezension unten lesen.

ASCII ist seit 2001 der Standard bei der Bewertung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Von Anfang an hat Comcast bei der Kundenzufriedenheit mit geringfügigen Verbesserungen eine niedrige Bewertung erzielt; Es schneidet jedoch unter den bewerteten Anbietern aufgrund einer Reihe von Faktoren im Mittelfeld ab.

Nachteile

Wenn Sie den Kundenservice von Comcast recherchieren, ist es leicht, online viel darüber zu finden, wie Comcast den schlechtesten Kundenservice in der Branche bietet, aber ist dies eine genaue Darstellung? Comcast hat eine problematische Geschichte, wenn es um Kundenservice geht. Comcast wurde 2014 von den Medien wegen eines 20-minütigen Anrufs gesprengt, in dem ein Kunde versuchte, den Service abzubrechen, und der Kundendienstmitarbeiter versuchte mehrere Taktiken, um dieser Anfrage nicht nachzukommen. Comcast gab später zu, dass der Vertreter die Arbeit so ausführte, wie das Unternehmen es verlangte, was dem öffentlichen Image des Unternehmens sehr schadete. Internetdienste insgesamt neigen zu einer schlechten Kundendienstzufriedenheit, da Ausfälle auftreten, die Internetgeschwindigkeit langsamer wird und die Preise weiter steigen und Comcast die Gesamtzufriedenheit im Vergleich zu anderen Unternehmen durchschnittlich bewertet. Der Kundenservice von Comcast hat auch eine hohe Fluktuationsrate, was dazu führt, dass weniger Techniker sich um Kundenprobleme kümmern. Die größte Beschwerde von Kunden sind Internetausfälle und lange Wartezeiten, um mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu sprechen.

Vorteile

Comcast hat insgesamt eine ASCII-Bewertung von 57/100 und konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung eines zuverlässigen Internetdienstes. Comcast hat im Laufe der Jahre daran gearbeitet, den Kundenservice zu verbessern. Eine Möglichkeit, den Kundenservice zu verbessern, ist die Implementierung einer Rückruffunktion, die Kunden das Warten am Telefon erspart, bis ein Vertreter verfügbar wird. Comcast bietet auch einen Rabatt, wenn ein Techniker zu spät kommt, um Geräte und Dienstleistungen zu installieren oder den Termin verpasst. Die Terminfenster sind kürzer und die Installation wird in Echtzeit verfolgt, sodass Kunden ein besseres Bild des Prozesses erhalten. Comcast hat auch seine Erfolgsquote bei der Lösung von Problemen innerhalb des ersten Anrufs leicht verbessert. Comcast hat einen mehrjährigen Plan zur Behebung des Schadens implementiert, der durch den schlechten Kundenservice in der Vergangenheit verursacht wurde, und hat sich jedes Jahr verbessert.

Endeffekt

Comcast hat fleißig daran gearbeitet, die Zufriedenheitsbewertung des unruhigen Kundenservice zu verbessern. Es wurden Programme implementiert, um den Prozess von der Installation bis zum täglichen Betrieb zu verbessern. Das Unternehmen ist in den letzten Jahren von der Liste der meistgehassten Unternehmen von ASCII gefallen. Obwohl Comcast nicht die beste Bewertung des Internet-Kundendienstes in der Branche hat, hat das Unternehmen einen langen Weg zurückgelegt, um seinen Ruf wieder gutzumachen. Kontaktieren Sie einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter hier , und weitere Informationen erhalten, wie Comcast Ihnen helfen können.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Hat Comcast die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Comcast Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Hat Comcast die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Comcast aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Comcast, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Hat Comcast die beste Kundenzufriedenheit für Internetdienste? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 254,976 times
Comcast
Comcast Internet; Comcast Kundenservice-Bewertungen
Comcast Kundenservice-Bewertung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Something has been happening since *am.
I have been trying to speak with a live person for months and I cannot get one
I am not able to connect to the internet.
I want to make an appointment for a tech to come to my home and bring me updated cable...
Cannot connect our starter kit self install Kit through the Xfinity app display error m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

This article outlines the pros and cons of Comcast customer satisfaction for internet service. It discusses briefly how Comcast got such a bad reputation and what the company has done to improve its customer service satisfaction.

Customer service is a very important consideration when shopping for or utilizing an internet service. Many people cite poor customer service as a reason to switch providers (even if the switch resulted in higher internet prices). Comcast is one of the leading internet providers in the United States, but how does Comcast rate on customer service? You can contact a customer service representative here with your questions, and you can read the review below.

ASCII has been the standard in rating products and services since 2001. Since the beginning, Comcast has scored low on customer service satisfaction with marginal improvement; however, it does score midrange among the providers reviewed based on a number of factors.

Cons

When researching Comcast customer service, it is easy to find a great deal online about how Comcast has the worst customer service in the industry, but is this an accurate representation? Comcast has a problematic history when it comes to customer service. Comcast was blasted by the media in 2014 for a 20-minute call in which a customer was trying to cancel service, and the customer service representative tried several tactics to not fulfill that request. Comcast later admitted the representative was performing the job the way the company required, and this did a lot to damage the company's public image. Internet services as a whole lean toward poor customer service satisfaction as outages occur, internet speed slows and pricing continues to rise, and Comcast rates average to other companies when it comes to overall satisfaction. Comcast customer service also has a high turnover rate resulting in fewer techs to handle customer issues. The biggest complaint customers have is with internet outages and long wait times to speak to a customer service representative.

Pros

Comcast has an ASCII rating of 57/100 overall, and has been focusing on providing reliable internet service. Comcast has been working to improve customer service over the years. Some of the means to improve customer service is implementing a call back feature, which spares customers from waiting on the phone for a representative to become available. Comcast also offers a discount if a technician is late to install equipment and services or misses the appointment. The appointment windows are shorter and there is real-time tracking of installation, giving customers a better picture of the process. Comcast has also slightly improved its success rate of solving issues within the first call. Comcast implemented a multi-year plan to repair the damage done due to past poor customer service and has shown improvement each year.

Bottom Line

Comcast has worked diligently to improve its troubled customer service satisfaction rating. Programs have been implemented to improve the process from installation to everyday functioning. The company has fallen off the ASCII's most-hated-company list in recent years. So, while Comcast doesn't have the best internet customer service rating in the industry, the company has come a long way toward redeeming its reputation. Contact a customer service representative here, and get more information on how Comcast can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,255 times
Comcast
Comcast Internet; Comcast customer service reviews
Comcast customer service rating

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I left my front door unlocked and now my rented modem is missing.
While watching TV my picture is breaking up, it won't play normal.
I am a long-time customer all of a sudden I can’t get HBO max it is a part of my packag...
Internet not working so TVs do not work. Cable just restored and internet not on.
Have lost laptop internet connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!