康卡斯特对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?

本文概述了 Comcast 客户对互联网服务满意度的优缺点。它简要讨论了康卡斯特如何获得如此糟糕的声誉以及该公司为提高客户服务满意度所做的工作。

在购买或使用互联网服务时,客户服务是一个非常重要的考虑因素。许多人将糟糕的客户服务作为更换供应商的理由(即使更换导致更高的互联网价格)。 Comcast 是美国领先的互联网提供商之一,但 Comcast 对客户服务的评价如何?您可以在此处联系客户服务代表提出您的问题,您可以阅读下面的评论。

自 2001 年以来,ASCII 一直是对产品和服务进行评级的标准。从一开始,康卡斯特在客户服务满意度方面的得分很低,而且略有改善;然而,它确实根据许多因素在所审查的提供者中得分中等。

缺点

在研究康卡斯特客户服务时,很容易在网上找到很多关于康卡斯特如何提供业内最差客户服务的信息,但这是准确的表述吗?康卡斯特在客户服务方面的历史有问题。康卡斯特在 2014 年被媒体抨击了 20 分钟的电话,其中客户试图取消服务,客户服务代表尝试了多种策略来不满足该要求。康卡斯特后来承认,该代表正在按照公司要求的方式执行工作,这极大地损害了公司的公众形象。随着中断的发生、互联网速度减慢和价格持续上涨,整个互联网服务倾向于较差的客户服务满意度,而康卡斯特在整体满意度方面与其他公司相比处于平均水平。康卡斯特的客户服务人员流失率也很高,导致处理客户问题的技术人员较少。客户最大的抱怨是互联网中断和与客户服务代表交谈的漫长等待时间。

优点

Comcast 的 ASCII 总体评分为 57/100,并且一直专注于提供可靠的互联网服务。多年来,康卡斯特一直致力于改善客户服务。改善客户服务的一些方法是实施回电功能,使客户无需等待电话代表可用。如果技术人员安装设备和服务迟到或错过预约,康卡斯特还提供折扣。预约窗口更短,并且可以实时跟踪安装,让客户更好地了解整个过程。康卡斯特在第一次通话中解决问题的成功率也略有提高。康卡斯特实施了一项多年计划,以修复由于过去糟糕的客户服务而造成的损害,并且每年都在改善。

底线

康卡斯特一直在努力提高其陷入困境的客户服务满意度评级。已实施程序以改进从安装到日常功能的过程。近年来,该公司已从 ASCII 最讨厌的公司名单中跌落。因此,虽然康卡斯特没有业内最好的互联网客户服务评级,但该公司在挽回声誉方面取得了长足的进步。在此处联系客户服务代表,获取有关康卡斯特如何为您提供帮助的更多信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "康卡斯特对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?"?

在成千上万的Comcast客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将康卡斯特对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Comcast(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Comcast之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的康卡斯特对互联网服务的客户满意度是否最高?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 72,833 times
Comcast
Comcast 互联网; Comcast 条客户服务评论
Comcast 客户服务评级

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Service was supposed to be canceled July **st and my final bill prorated. However, I am...
Describe what happened, which product, and how you'd want this resolved. More detail is...
Remote only turns off and on and volu
I paid Xfinity twice this month by accident. I made a second payment of $***.** that wa...
Billing dispute. Services should have been canceled July **, ****, but final bill is no...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

This article outlines the pros and cons of Comcast customer satisfaction for internet service. It discusses briefly how Comcast got such a bad reputation and what the company has done to improve its customer service satisfaction.

Customer service is a very important consideration when shopping for or utilizing an internet service. Many people cite poor customer service as a reason to switch providers (even if the switch resulted in higher internet prices). Comcast is one of the leading internet providers in the United States, but how does Comcast rate on customer service? You can contact a customer service representative here with your questions, and you can read the review below.

ASCII has been the standard in rating products and services since 2001. Since the beginning, Comcast has scored low on customer service satisfaction with marginal improvement; however, it does score midrange among the providers reviewed based on a number of factors.

Cons

When researching Comcast customer service, it is easy to find a great deal online about how Comcast has the worst customer service in the industry, but is this an accurate representation? Comcast has a problematic history when it comes to customer service. Comcast was blasted by the media in 2014 for a 20-minute call in which a customer was trying to cancel service, and the customer service representative tried several tactics to not fulfill that request. Comcast later admitted the representative was performing the job the way the company required, and this did a lot to damage the company's public image. Internet services as a whole lean toward poor customer service satisfaction as outages occur, internet speed slows and pricing continues to rise, and Comcast rates average to other companies when it comes to overall satisfaction. Comcast customer service also has a high turnover rate resulting in fewer techs to handle customer issues. The biggest complaint customers have is with internet outages and long wait times to speak to a customer service representative.

Pros

Comcast has an ASCII rating of 57/100 overall, and has been focusing on providing reliable internet service. Comcast has been working to improve customer service over the years. Some of the means to improve customer service is implementing a call back feature, which spares customers from waiting on the phone for a representative to become available. Comcast also offers a discount if a technician is late to install equipment and services or misses the appointment. The appointment windows are shorter and there is real-time tracking of installation, giving customers a better picture of the process. Comcast has also slightly improved its success rate of solving issues within the first call. Comcast implemented a multi-year plan to repair the damage done due to past poor customer service and has shown improvement each year.

Bottom Line

Comcast has worked diligently to improve its troubled customer service satisfaction rating. Programs have been implemented to improve the process from installation to everyday functioning. The company has fallen off the ASCII's most-hated-company list in recent years. So, while Comcast doesn't have the best internet customer service rating in the industry, the company has come a long way toward redeeming its reputation. Contact a customer service representative here, and get more information on how Comcast can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,255 times
Comcast
Comcast Internet; Comcast customer service reviews
Comcast customer service rating

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I left my front door unlocked and now my rented modem is missing.
While watching TV my picture is breaking up, it won't play normal.
I am a long-time customer all of a sudden I can’t get HBO max it is a part of my packag...
Internet not working so TVs do not work. Cable just restored and internet not on.
Have lost laptop internet connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!