Есть ли у Comcast лучшее удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в интернет-услугах?

В этой статье описаны плюсы и минусы удовлетворенности клиентов Comcast интернет-услугами. В нем кратко обсуждается, как Comcast приобрела такую плохую репутацию и что компания сделала, чтобы улучшить качество обслуживания клиентов.

Обслуживание клиентов - очень важный фактор при покупке или использовании интернет-услуг. Многие люди ссылаются на плохое обслуживание клиентов как на причину смены провайдера (даже если переход привел к повышению цен в Интернете). Comcast - один из ведущих интернет-провайдеров в Соединенных Штатах, но как Comcast оценивает качество обслуживания клиентов? Вы можете связаться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов здесь ваши вопросы, и вы можете прочитать обзор ниже.

ASCII является стандартом при оценке продуктов и услуг с 2001 года. С самого начала Comcast получала низкие баллы по удовлетворенности клиентов при незначительном улучшении; тем не менее, он получил средний балл среди проверенных поставщиков по ряду факторов.

Минусы

Изучая обслуживание клиентов Comcast, легко найти в Интернете много информации о том, что у Comcast худшее обслуживание клиентов в отрасли, но является ли это точным представлением? Когда дело доходит до обслуживания клиентов, Comcast имеет проблемную историю. В 2014 году СМИ раскритиковали Comcast за 20-минутный звонок, во время которого клиент пытался отменить обслуживание, и представитель службы поддержки попробовал несколько тактик, чтобы не выполнить этот запрос. Позднее Comcast признал, что представитель выполнял работу так, как того требовала компания, и это сильно подорвало имидж компании. Интернет-сервисы в целом склонны к снижению уровня обслуживания клиентов по мере того, как происходят перебои в работе, скорость интернета снижается, а цены продолжают расти, и Comcast оценивает средние показатели для других компаний, когда дело доходит до общего удовлетворения. Служба поддержки клиентов Comcast также отличается высокой текучестью кадров, в результате чего меньше специалистов решает проблемы клиентов. Самая большая жалоба клиентов связана с перебоями в подключении к Интернету и длительным ожиданием разговора с представителем службы поддержки клиентов.

Плюсы

Comcast имеет общий рейтинг ASCII 57/100 и сосредоточен на предоставлении надежных интернет-услуг. Comcast работает над улучшением обслуживания клиентов на протяжении многих лет. Одним из средств улучшения обслуживания клиентов является реализация функции обратного звонка, которая избавляет клиентов от ожидания звонка по телефону, чтобы представитель стал доступен. Comcast также предлагает скидку, если технический специалист опаздывает с установкой оборудования и услуг или пропускает встречу. Окна встреч стали короче, а установка отслеживается в режиме реального времени, что дает клиентам лучшее представление о процессе. Comcast также немного улучшил успешное решение проблем с первого звонка. Comcast реализовала многолетний план по устранению ущерба, нанесенного в результате плохого обслуживания клиентов в прошлом, и с каждым годом показывает улучшения.

Нижняя линия

Comcast усердно работает над повышением рейтинга удовлетворенности проблемных клиентов. Были внедрены программы для улучшения процесса от установки до повседневного функционирования. Компания выпала из списка самых ненавистных компаний ASCII за последние годы. Итак, хотя Comcast не имеет лучшего в отрасли рейтинга обслуживания клиентов в Интернете, компания прошла долгий путь к восстановлению своей репутации. Свяжитесь с представителем службы поддержки клиентов здесь и получите дополнительную информацию о том, как Comcast может вам помочь.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли у Comcast лучшее удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в интернет-услугах?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли у Comcast лучшее удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в интернет-услугах?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли у Comcast лучшее удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в интернет-услугах? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 865,234 times
Comcast
Comcast Интернет; Comcast отзывы об обслуживании клиентов
Рейтинг службы поддержки: Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bill is high and I bieve there are some charges made I didn't make. Also I applied...
Moved and can't connect to internet ran scan have excellent strength did password still...
I woukd like prices of new promotions
Our Internet service is off and we need to get it restored
REMOTE CONTROL NOT INTRACTING WITH TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

This article outlines the pros and cons of Comcast customer satisfaction for internet service. It discusses briefly how Comcast got such a bad reputation and what the company has done to improve its customer service satisfaction.

Customer service is a very important consideration when shopping for or utilizing an internet service. Many people cite poor customer service as a reason to switch providers (even if the switch resulted in higher internet prices). Comcast is one of the leading internet providers in the United States, but how does Comcast rate on customer service? You can contact a customer service representative here with your questions, and you can read the review below.

ASCII has been the standard in rating products and services since 2001. Since the beginning, Comcast has scored low on customer service satisfaction with marginal improvement; however, it does score midrange among the providers reviewed based on a number of factors.

Cons

When researching Comcast customer service, it is easy to find a great deal online about how Comcast has the worst customer service in the industry, but is this an accurate representation? Comcast has a problematic history when it comes to customer service. Comcast was blasted by the media in 2014 for a 20-minute call in which a customer was trying to cancel service, and the customer service representative tried several tactics to not fulfill that request. Comcast later admitted the representative was performing the job the way the company required, and this did a lot to damage the company's public image. Internet services as a whole lean toward poor customer service satisfaction as outages occur, internet speed slows and pricing continues to rise, and Comcast rates average to other companies when it comes to overall satisfaction. Comcast customer service also has a high turnover rate resulting in fewer techs to handle customer issues. The biggest complaint customers have is with internet outages and long wait times to speak to a customer service representative.

Pros

Comcast has an ASCII rating of 57/100 overall, and has been focusing on providing reliable internet service. Comcast has been working to improve customer service over the years. Some of the means to improve customer service is implementing a call back feature, which spares customers from waiting on the phone for a representative to become available. Comcast also offers a discount if a technician is late to install equipment and services or misses the appointment. The appointment windows are shorter and there is real-time tracking of installation, giving customers a better picture of the process. Comcast has also slightly improved its success rate of solving issues within the first call. Comcast implemented a multi-year plan to repair the damage done due to past poor customer service and has shown improvement each year.

Bottom Line

Comcast has worked diligently to improve its troubled customer service satisfaction rating. Programs have been implemented to improve the process from installation to everyday functioning. The company has fallen off the ASCII's most-hated-company list in recent years. So, while Comcast doesn't have the best internet customer service rating in the industry, the company has come a long way toward redeeming its reputation. Contact a customer service representative here, and get more information on how Comcast can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Comcast Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,255 times
Comcast
Comcast Internet; Comcast customer service reviews
Comcast customer service rating

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I left my front door unlocked and now my rented modem is missing.
While watching TV my picture is breaking up, it won't play normal.
I am a long-time customer all of a sudden I can’t get HBO max it is a part of my packag...
Internet not working so TVs do not work. Cable just restored and internet not on.
Have lost laptop internet connection
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!