如何取消我的Comcast服务?

如果您拥有Comcast帐户并希望取消订阅,那么这样做很容易。这些有用的提示可以为您提供帮助。

Comcast是一家美国电信服务提供商,提供电缆,高速互联网和家庭电话服务。它成立于1963年,现已成为美国第二大多服务频道视频服务提供商。截止到最近的民意测验,康卡斯特拥有超过2000万用户。

如果您拥有Comcast帐户并希望取消订阅,那么这样做很容易。无论您是想省钱,已转到新的提供商,还是要搬家,都可以随时取消您的Comcast帐户。请按照我们的分步说明取消帐户。如果您要取消Xfinity帐户(Comcast的子公司),则仍然可以按照以下步骤操作。

通过电话联系Comcast

  1. 拨打此号码致电Comcast客户服务团队请注意,Comcast团队可在周一至周六的上午7:00和晚上9:00之间通过电话联系。星期天不提供客户服务团队。平均等待时间为34分钟。

  2. 确保您准备了一个理由,为什么要取消订阅。一个很好的借口可能正在转移(即使您不在),并且新大楼提供免费服务(您当前使用Comcast的服务)。

  3. 客户服务代表将尝试让您取消取消。您将获得促销和折扣。继续保持友好,因为您确实需要他们取消您的帐户,但要坚定拒绝。

  4. 您将不得不通过邮件退回所有Comcast设备,以免产生费用并巩固取消。客户服务代表应向您提供有关如何退还设备的说明。

  5. 要求您提供一封电子邮件,以确认您已请求取消帐户。

  6. 如果您认为已经过去了足够的时间,并且Comcast应该将设备退回,请致电他们以确保已收到。如果有的话,请他们给您提供一封确认电子邮件(如果您尚未收到)。

  7. 如果Comcast尚未收到他们的商品,则时间较长,因此您无需支付任何费用。

通过实时聊天联系Comcast

  1. 您也可以通过Comcast的实时聊天取消帐户实时聊天的时间为美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午7:00至晚上8:00,周六上午8:00至下午5:00。平均等待时间为五分钟。

  2. 系统将要求您提供信息以证明自己是该帐户的所有者。

  3. 遵循与上述相同的步骤,包括准备好借口,坚定而礼貌地降低折扣以及要求电子邮件确认。


如果您拥有Xfinity帐户,则可以亲自在Xfinity零售地点取消帐户,也可以通过取消表格邮寄。如果您以取消形式邮寄,客户服务代表仍然需要致电给您确认取消。结果,邮寄选项花费的时间更长,并且无法避免与客户服务代表交谈。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何取消我的Comcast服务?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Comcast服务?"?

在成千上万的Comcast客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Comcast服务?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Comcast(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Comcast之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Comcast服务?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 410,803 times
Comcast
取消服务
Comcast个帐户
关闭账户
关机服务
开票
取消服务
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Comcast Service?

Comcast is an American telecommunications service provider offering cable, high-speed Internet, and home phone services. It was founded in 1963 and has become the second-largest multiservice channel video service provider in the US. As of recent polling, Comcast has more than 20 million subscribers.

If you have a Comcast account and wish to cancel your subscription, it's easy enough to do. Whether you want to save money, you have moved on to a new provider, or you are moving, you can cancel your Comcast account at any time. Follow our step-by-step instructions for canceling your account. If you are canceling an Xfinity account (a subsidiary of Comcast) you can still follow these steps.

Contact Comcast Via Phone

  1. Call the Comcast Customer Service Team at this number. Note that the Comcast team is available by phone from Mondays to Saturdays between 7:00 am and 9:00 pm. The customer service team is not available on Sundays. The average wait time is 34 minutes.

  2. Make sure you have an excuse prepared as to why you want to cancel your subscription. A good excuse can be moving (even if you aren't) and the new building provides free services (the services that you currently use Comcast for).

  3. The customer service representative will try to talk you out of canceling. You will be offered promotions and discounts. Continue to be friendly, as you do need them to cancel your account, but be firm in saying no.

  4. You will have to return all of your Comcast equipment via mail in order to not incur fees and to solidify the cancelation. The customer service representative should provide you with instructions on how to return the equipment.

  5. Ask for an email confirming that you have requested your account to be canceled.

  6. When you believe enough time has passed, and that Comcast should have their equipment back, call them to ensure they have received it. If they have, ask them to provide you with a confirmation email if you have not already received one.

  7. If Comcast has not yet received their items, as for an extended period of time, so you don't incur fees.

Contact Comcast Via Live Chat

  1. You can also cancel your account via Comcast's Live Chat. The Live Chat is available Monday to Fridays from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm, and Saturdays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. The average wait time is five minutes.

  2. You will be asked to provide information to identify yourself as the owner of the account.

  3. Follow the same steps as outlined above, including having an excuse ready, being firm and politely declining discounts, and asking for email confirmations.


If you have an Xfinity account, you're able to cancel your account in person at an Xfinity retail location, or you can mail in a cancellation form. If you mail in a cancellation form, a customer service representative will still need to call you to confirm the cancelation. As a result, the mailing option takes longer and doesn't let you avoid talking to a customer service representative.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Comcast Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Comcast Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Comcast Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Asked 15 days ago
Viewed 9,326 times
Comcast
undefined
Cancel Service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!