Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ?

Sans aucun doute, il n'est pas pratique d'avoir à payer plus de dépenses chaque mois, surtout compte tenu du climat économique actuel. Les directives suggérées ci-dessus vous donneront une feuille de route pour réduire le coût de votre facture Comcast Xfinity à la fin du mois. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à suivre les étapes décrites ci-dessus.

Ces suggestions vous aideront à réduire vos factures Comcast.

1. Minimisez vos chaînes de télévision

Il est conseillé de réguler le nombre de chaînes de télévision auxquelles vous êtes abonné à la fois. Parfois, votre forfait télé comprend plusieurs chaînes que vous n'avez même pas le temps de regarder. Réduisez votre abonnement à un nombre substantiel de chaînes que vous pouvez consommer dans le cadre de votre abonnement. Un forfait qui convient à votre temps et à votre style de vie vous fera certainement économiser de l'argent.

2. Régulez votre utilisation des données

Si vous avez déjà dépassé votre limite de données Comcast Xfinity d'un téraoctet, vous savez à quoi vous attendre le lendemain matin, un e-mail menaçant de vous facturer si vous utilisez à nouveau plus de données que votre limite.

Comcast Xfinity vous offre deux cadeaux qui ne sont valables que 12 mois. Si vous dépassez votre quota de données pour la troisième fois en un an, Comcast Xfinity vous facturera automatiquement un supplément de 10 $ à 200 $. C'est un coup supplémentaire pour votre portefeuille, que ce soit 10 $ ou 200 $. Vous pouvez éviter cela en procédant comme suit :

  • Pour 11 $ à 30 $ par mois, inscrivez-vous au forfait de données illimitées de Comcast Xfinity.
  • Attendez un an que vos deux dépassements de plafond de données gratuits expirent.
  • Connectez-vous à votre compte Comcast Xfinity et vérifiez votre compteur de consommation pour suivre votre utilisation des données.
  • Attendez la fin de votre cycle de facturation pour télécharger, afin de ne pas manquer de données pour le reste du mois.

3. Débarrassez-vous de l'équipement de location

Les clients de Comcast Xfinity obtiennent une combinaison de modem et de routeur pour activer leurs décodeurs Internet et câble pour la télévision. Vous devez payer une redevance mensuelle de location de ce matériel, qui peut rapidement s'accumuler.

La location de la passerelle sans fil de Comcast Xfinity pendant un an revient à peu près au même prix que l'achat de votre modem et de votre routeur. Cependant, avant d'acheter votre modem et votre routeur, assurez-vous qu'ils fonctionneront avec votre abonnement Comcast Xfinity.

Que puis-je faire d'autre pour économiser avec Comcast Monthly ?

  1. Renvoyez tous les boîtiers TV que vous n'utilisez pas, ce qui vous fera économiser environ 120 $ chaque année sur vos dépenses TV.
  2. Découvrez les dernières offres Comcast Xfinity.
  3. Faites quelques recherches pour pouvoir négocier un meilleur accord avec Comcast.

Quelles ressources Comcast Xfinity fournit-il aux clients ?

1. Flexibilité sur les frais de retard et les déconnexions de service

Si vous ne pouvez pas payer votre paiement Comcast TV ou Internet, contactez le service client, et ils vous donneront des directives pour vous aider à contrôler ces frais.

2. Limites de données augmentées

Comcast Xfinity a augmenté ses limites de données à 1,2 To indéfiniment. Ce n'est pas aussi bien que d'avoir des ressources infinies, mais c'est bien mieux que de ne rien avoir.

3. Fourniture du service Internet Essentials

Comcast Xfinity a étendu les services Internet nécessaires gratuits et les points d'accès Wi-Fi ouverts à tous pendant les 60 premiers jours, en particulier pendant la pandémie de COVID 19. Sinon, pour des vitesses de 25 Mbps, le service coûte 9,95 $ par mois.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 155,847 times
Comcast
Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ?
Économisez avec Comcast par mois
Économisez de l'argent avec Comcast Xfinity.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is down and I'm unable to speak with a human being
I called last night and changed my service, specifically I asked for NFL, Root, ESPN an...
I am going to do a remodel in my basement and would like some wiring to be moved. Som...
Cancel Xfinity Service. Company is making it extremely difficult and nearly impossible...
Do not know to retrieve voice message
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Without a doubt, it's inconvenient to have to pay more expenses every month, especially given the present economic climate. The above-suggested guidelines will give you a roadmap in lowering the cost of your Comcast Xfinity bill at the end of the month. All you have to do now is follow the above-provided steps.

These suggestions will assist you in lowering your Comcast bills.

1. Minimize your TV Channels

It is advisable to regulate the number of TV channels that you subscribe to at a go. Sometimes your TV package includes several channels that you don't even have time to look at. Trim your subscription to a substantial amount of channels that you can consume within your subscription. A bundle that suits your time and lifestyle will definitely save you money.

2. Regulate your Data Usage

If you've ever gone through your Comcast Xfinity data cap of one terabyte, you know what to anticipate the next morning, an email threatening to charge you if you use data more than your limit again.

Comcast Xfinity provides you with two freebies that are only valid for 12 months. If you go over your data quota for the third time in a year, Comcast Xfinity will automatically charge you an extra $10 to $200. That's an additional hit to your pocketbook, whether it's $10 or $200. You may avoid this by doing the following:

  • For $11 to $30 a month, sign up for Comcast Xfinity's unlimited data plan.
  • Wait a year for your two free data cap overages to expire.
  • Log in to your Comcast Xfinity account and check your consumption meter to keep track of your data usage.
  • Wait until the end of your billing cycle to download, so you don't run out of data for the remainder of the month.

3. Get Rid of the Rental Equipment

Customers of Comcast Xfinity get a modem and router combination to activate their internet and cable boxes for TV. You must pay a monthly leasing charge for this equipment, which can rapidly mount up.

Renting Comcast Xfinity's Wireless Gateway for a year is roughly the same price as buying your modem and router. However, before you go out to purchase your modem and router, be sure it'll work with your Comcast Xfinity subscription.

What Else Can I Do to Save With Comcast Monthly?

  1. Return any TV boxes that you aren't using, which will save you roughly $120 each year on your TV expenditures.
  2. Check out the latest Comcast Xfinity deals.
  3. Do a little research so that you can negotiate a better deal with Comcast.

What Resources Does Comcast Xfinity Provide To Customers?

1. Flexibility on late fees and service disconnects

If you can't pay your Comcast TV or internet payment, contact customer support, and they will give a guideline to help you control these fees.

2. Upped data caps

Comcast Xfinity has increased its data limits to 1.2 TB indefinitely. That's not quite as good as having infinite resources, but it's much better than having nothing.

3. Internet Essentials service Provision

Comcast Xfinity has extended free Internet Necessary services and open-to-all Wi-Fi hotspots for the first 60 days, particularly during the COVID 19 Pandemic. Otherwise, for 25 Mbps speeds, the service costs $9.95 per month.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 252,910 times
Comcast
How do I get Comcast to lower my monthly rate?
Save With Comcast Monthly
Save money with Comcast Xfinity.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need new internet service for my rental home at *** Ridge Road, Apt *, Westminster, M...
I need an update on the status of my refund.
Pleas check on this ticket number*********
I have my phone through xfinity and it has been bugged. I can't get help anywhere. Can...
Want to get internet and cable
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!