Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ?

Cet article traite des nombreuses façons dont Comcast peut aider les clients à réduire leurs factures. Que vous ayez droit à une remise dans le cadre de votre profession, que vous soyez admissible au programme basé sur les revenus du plan Internet Essentials ou que vous choisissiez de participer au programme de parrainage, vous pouvez économiser de l'argent. Combiner des forfaits ou profiter d'autres offres peut être aussi simple que d'ouvrir votre application ou de discuter.

Comcast, un service Internet haute performance, est un excellent choix pour de nombreux consommateurs. Même pendant que vous profitez de ce service, vous cherchez probablement des moyens d'économiser de l'argent sur vos factures, y compris votre tarif mensuel sur votre Internet. En plus d'appeler le service client et de demander un tarif mensuel inférieur, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'économiser de l'argent. Continuez votre lecture pour découvrir des façons de réduire votre taux mensuel.

Choisissez un nouveau forfait

Vous pouvez économiser de l'argent et réduire votre tarif mensuel en vérifiant les offres à disponibilité limitée. Que vous obteniez une carte Visa prépayée à ajouter à votre forfait existant ou que vous profitiez de l'offre gratuite de boîte de streaming, ces offres peuvent vous aider à économiser de l'argent. Passer d'un ancien plan à un nouveau plan peut également valoir la peine d'être examiné. Pour les services mobiles, vous pouvez obtenir une carte prépayée de 50 $ lorsque vous apportez votre propre téléphone avec vous.

Profitez des récompenses

Rejoignez Xfinity Rewards pour recevoir les avantages spéciaux qui vous sont offerts simplement en tant que client. Plus vous êtes client depuis longtemps, plus vous obtiendrez de récompenses. Vous pouvez gagner des cadeaux tels qu'une soirée cinéma gratuite, des billets à prix réduit pour Universal Orlando Resort, des laissez-passer VIP pour le Firefly Music Festival et bien plus encore. Et devine quoi? Vous commencez à gagner des récompenses le jour de votre adhésion.

Pensez à vos besoins

Contactez Comcast pour en savoir plus sur les plans pour les personnes à faible revenu. Le plan Internet Essentials de Comcast rend Internet abordable pour les ménages éligibles, comme les maisons de personnes âgées. Il vous suffit de discuter avec eux pour déterminer si vous êtes éligible aux services dont vous avez besoin. Il existe également des offres conçues pour les professionnels tels que les enseignants.

Référez un ami

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 175 $ pour chaque ami qui s'inscrit grâce à votre parrainage. La meilleure partie? Vous pouvez gagner un total de 500 $ par année civile. C'est un excellent moyen d'économiser de l'argent sur votre taux mensuel.

Facile comme tendre la main

Une chose simple que vous pouvez faire est d'ouvrir votre application ou de vous connecter à votre compte pour savoir si vous êtes éligible à l'une de ces remises, offres et récompenses. Pour plus d'informations, contactez Comcast et laissez-les vous aider à trouver des moyens de réduire votre tarif mensuel.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir Comcast pour réduire mon tarif mensuel ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 114,313 times
Comcast
Facture mensuelle de comcast moins élevée
obtenir du comcast pour pas cher
baisse des factures de comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is down and I'm unable to speak with a human being
I called last night and changed my service, specifically I asked for NFL, Root, ESPN an...
I am going to do a remodel in my basement and would like some wiring to be moved. Som...
Cancel Xfinity Service. Company is making it extremely difficult and nearly impossible...
Do not know to retrieve voice message
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate?

This article discusses the many ways Comcast has to help customers lower their bills. Whether you are eligible for a discount through your profession, qualify for the Internet Essentials Plan income-based program or choose to participate in the referral program, you can save money. Combining plans or taking advantage of other offers can be as easy as opening your app or reaching out to chat.

Comcast, a high-performance internet service, is an excellent choice for many consumers. Even while you're enjoying this service, you're probably looking for ways to save money on your bills too, including your monthly rate on your internet. In addition to calling customer service and asking for a lower monthly rate, there are many other ways you can save money. Keep reading to discover ways to lower your monthly rate.

Choose a New Plan

You can save money and lower your monthly rate by checking for limited availability offers. Whether you get a prepaid Visa card for adding to your existing plan or take advantage of the free streaming box offer, these offers can help you save money. Switching from an old plan to a new plan can also be worth looking into. For mobile services, you can get a $50 prepaid card when you bring a phone of your own with you.

Take Advantage of Rewards

Join Xfinity Rewards to receive the special perks offered to you just for being a customer. The longer you're a customer, the more rewards you'll get. You can score freebies such as a free movie night, discounted tickets to Universal Orlando Resort, VIP passes to Firefly Music Festival, and so much more. And guess what? You start earning rewards on the day you join.

Think About Your Needs

Reach out to Comcast to learn about plans for low-income individuals. The Internet Essentials Plan by Comcast makes the internet affordable for eligible households such as in the homes of seniors. You just need to chat with them to determine if you're eligible for the services that you need. There are also offers designed for professionals such as teachers.

Refer a Friend

You can earn up to $175 for each friend who signs up because of your referral. The best part? You can earn a total of $500 each calendar year. This is a great way to save money on your monthly rate.

Easy as Reaching Out

One simple thing you can do is to open your app or log into your account to find out if you are eligible for any of these discounts, offers, and rewards. For more information, reach out to Comcast and let them help you find ways to lower your monthly rate.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Comcast to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 69,878 times
Comcast
lower comcast monthly bill
get comcast for cheap
lower comcast bills

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You guys charged for mobile service I no longer have an account with you guys and my iP...
Hello, * My name is Daniel Murciano. I reside at ***** SW ***th Pl, Miami...
Hello, * My name is Daniel Murciano. I reside at ***** SW ***th Pl, Miami...
a long truck took * power pole down an the cable lines. I need mine put back from pole...
I need to speak with someone about setting up new service however my street address is...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!