Comment puis-je baisser ma facture Comcast?

Comcast propose des services de câble et d'Internet aux États-Unis. Parfois, votre facture Comcast peut être trop élevée et vous pouvez la réduire en négociant avec Comcast et en suivant les instructions données dans cet article. Comcast n'aime pas perdre ses clients et, par conséquent, lorsque vous lui dites que vous avez reçu une meilleure offre de l'un de ses concurrents, il sera disposé à réduire votre facture.

Lorsque vous sentez que vous payez trop d'argent pour Comcast, vous devez savoir que vous pouvez négocier votre facture avec Comcast. Les fournisseurs de télévision par câble et d'Internet prennent soin de leurs clients et ils ne sont pas disposés à perdre un client car ils dépensent beaucoup d'argent chaque mois pour obtenir de nouveaux clients. Ils sont donc disposés à faire tout ce qui est nécessaire pour vous retenir et en être conscients vous aidera lorsque vous négociez avec Comcast.

Si vous ne parvenez pas à négocier une facture Comcast inférieure et que vous savez que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre votre facture actuelle, vous pouvez envisager de rechercher des fournisseurs de services moins chers. Comcast est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs de câble et Internet aux États-Unis et était parfois un monopole dans le passé, mais aujourd'hui, il existe de nombreuses sociétés fournissant des services de câble et Internet. vous pouvez donc envisager l'une des nouvelles sociétés si votre négociation avec Comcast ne se passe pas bien.

Comment abaisser votre facture Comcast

Si votre facture Comcast est trop élevée, vous pouvez découvrir comment la réduire en suivant les étapes indiquées dans cet article. Voici comment vous allez réduire la facture que vous payez à Comcast;

1. La première étape consiste à comprendre votre facture. La plupart du temps, les gens sont trop occupés pour savoir combien ils paient pour les services par câble et Internet. pour comprendre votre facture Comcast, vous devez vérifier les services groupés auxquels vous êtes abonné, ainsi que les frais et taxes divers. Vous devriez alors regarder la deuxième page qui contient la ventilation des autres frais dont certains peuvent ne pas avoir de sens pour vous et la facture totale à payer. Vous vous rendez peut-être compte que vous avez payé trop d'argent.

2. La deuxième étape que vous devez prendre consiste à appeler Comcast et à dire «déconnecter le service» après que les invites vocales automatiques vous y ont invité. Votre appel sera redirigé vers un spécialiste de la rétention Comcast.

3. Lorsque vous appelez Comcast , dites-leur que vous souhaitez annuler vos services. Menez la négociation et dites-leur que vous avez reçu une meilleure offre de l'un de leurs concurrents comme AT&T U-verse. Parce que Comcast a peur de perdre ses clients face à ses concurrents, ils vous proposeront une offre moins chère. Ne prenez jamais la première offre qui vous est donnée, car Comcast pourra réduire votre facture jusqu'à 50% de ce que vous lui payez actuellement.

4. Lorsque vous négociez pour une meilleure entente, soyez poli et ne soyez pas trop avare. Comcast peut réduire votre facture de câble et d'Internet jusqu'à 50%, mais ils ne peuvent pas vous donner un abonnement gratuit et ne négocient donc pas comme si vous vouliez qu'ils vous donnent un abonnement gratuit. Une réduction de 50% sur votre facture est juste et vous devriez envisager de la prendre.

5. Vous pouvez également réduire davantage votre facture Comcast en achetant votre routeur et votre modem, ce qui réduira votre facture d'environ 10 dollars par mois.

6. Si vous ne parvenez pas à négocier une facture moins élevée avec Comcast, vous pouvez rechercher d'autres options comme une antenne parabolique traditionnelle pour la télévision par satellite.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je baisser ma facture Comcast?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je baisser ma facture Comcast? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je baisser ma facture Comcast? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 253,289 times
Comcast
Comment réduire votre facture Comcast
abaisser la facture que vous payez à Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My tv will not connect. Everytime I turn it on it says something's not working to watch...
I just got new internet and phone service. The phone number is still active and I woul...
My tv went out again— *th time in a week—twice on * TVs. Powering off*on the receiver...
want to know what speeds my modem is set for and what current offers you have to add co...
I want to move where a jack for the cable comes into my living room. I made an appointm...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?

Comcast offers cable and internet services in the United States. Sometimes your Comcast bill can be too high and you can lower the bill by negotiating with Comcast and following the guidelines that are given in this article. Comcast does not like losing their clients and therefore when you tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors, they will be willing to lower your bill.

When you feel like you are paying too much money for Comcast, you should be aware that you can negotiate your bill with Comcast. Cable tv and internet providers care for their customers and they are unwilling to lose a customer because they spend a lot of money monthly to get new customers. They are therefore willing to do whatever it takes to retain you and being aware of this fact will help you when you are negotiating with Comcast.

If you are unable to negotiate for a lower Comcast bill and you know that you cannot afford your current bill, you can consider looking for cheaper service providers. Comcast is one of the biggest cable and internet providers in the United States and was a monopoly sometimes in the past but today there are many companies providing cable and internet services. you can, therefore, consider one of the new companies if your negotiation with Comcast does not go well.

How to Lower Your Comcast Bill

If your Comcast bill is too high, you can find out about how you can lower it by following the steps given in this article. Here is how you go about lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast;

1. The first step is to understand your bill. Most times people are too busy to follow up on how much they are paying for cable and internet services. to understand your Comcast bill, you should check the bundled services that you are subscribed to plus miscellaneous charges and taxes. You should then look at the second page that contains the breakdown of other charges some of which may not make sense to you and the total payable bill. You may realize that you have been paying too much money.

2. The second step that you should take is to call Comcast and say "disconnect service" after the automated voice prompts prompt you. Your call will be redirected to a Comcast retention specialist.

3. When you call Comcast, tell them that you want to cancel your services. lead the negotiation and tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors like AT & T U-verse. Because Comcast is afraid of losing their clients to competitors, they will offer you a cheaper deal. Never take the first deal that you are given because Comcast will be able to lower your bill up to 50% of what you are currently paying them.

4. When you are negotiating for a better deal be polite and do not be too stingy. Comcast can cut your cable and internet bill by up to 50% but they cannot give you a free subscription and therefore do not bargain like you want them to give you a free subscription. A 50% cut on your bill is fair and you should consider taking it.

5. You can also lower your Comcast bill further by buying your router and modem and this will lower your bill by about 10 dollars monthly.

6. If you do not succeed in bargaining for a lower bill with Comcast, you can look for other options like traditional satellite TV dish.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 21,675 times
Comcast
How to lower your Comcast bill
lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Looking to set up service.............jdbdjdnfndnfjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdhdbdbdhdb...
Moved my cable service effective yesterday. Internet is working but cable TV and phone...
I need to speak to a supervisor about billing issues I called once and they said j need...
Xfinity mobile app not downloading any emails
Hi. I’ve had Comcast email for years and plan to add services again when I return to my...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!