Как мне снизить счет Comcast?

Comcast предлагает кабельные и интернет-услуги в Соединенных Штатах. Иногда ваш счет Comcast может быть слишком высоким, и вы можете снизить его, ведя переговоры с Comcast и следуя рекомендациям, приведенным в этой статье. Comcast не любит терять своих клиентов, и поэтому, когда вы говорите им, что получили более выгодную сделку от одного из своих конкурентов, они будут готовы снизить ваш счет.

Когда вы чувствуете, что платите слишком много денег за Comcast, вы должны знать, что вы можете договориться о своем счете с Comcast. Провайдеры кабельного телевидения и интернета заботятся о своих клиентах, и они не желают терять клиентов, потому что ежемесячно тратят много денег на привлечение новых клиентов. Поэтому они готовы сделать все возможное, чтобы удержать вас, и знание этого факта поможет вам, когда вы ведете переговоры с Comcast.

Если вы не можете договориться о снижении счета Comcast и знаете, что не можете позволить себе текущий счет, вы можете рассмотреть возможность поиска более дешевых поставщиков услуг. Comcast является одним из крупнейших поставщиков кабельного и интернет-услуг в Соединенных Штатах, и в прошлом он был монополистом, но сегодня существует множество компаний, предоставляющих услуги кабельного и интернет-вещания. поэтому вы можете рассмотреть вопрос об одной из новых компаний, если ваши переговоры с Comcast не удаются.

Как снизить ваш счет Comcast

Если ваш счет Comcast слишком высок, вы можете узнать о том, как вы можете снизить его, следуя инструкциям, приведенным в этой статье. Вот как вы уменьшаете счет, который вы платите Comcast;

1. Первый шаг - понять ваш счет. В большинстве случаев люди слишком заняты, чтобы следить за тем, сколько они платят за кабельное и интернет-обслуживание. Чтобы понять ваш счет Comcast, вы должны проверить пакетные услуги, на которые вы подписаны, плюс различные сборы и налоги. Затем вам следует взглянуть на вторую страницу, на которой представлена разбивка других сборов, некоторые из которых могут не иметь смысла для вас, и общая сумма к оплате. Вы можете понять, что вы платили слишком много денег.

2. Второй шаг, который вы должны предпринять, это позвонить в Comcast и сказать «отключить службу» после того, как автоматические голосовые подсказки предложат вам. Ваш звонок будет перенаправлен специалисту по хранению Comcast.

3. Когда вы звоните в Comcast , скажите им, что вы хотите отменить свои услуги. возглавьте переговоры и скажите им, что вы получили более выгодную сделку от одного из их конкурентов, такого как AT & T U-verse. Поскольку Comcast боится потерять своих клиентов по отношению к конкурентам, они предложат вам более дешевую сделку. Никогда не принимайте первую сделку, которую вам дают, потому что Comcast сможет снизить ваш счет до 50% от того, что вы им платите в настоящее время.

4. Когда вы ведете переговоры о лучшей сделке, будьте вежливы и не будьте слишком скупы. Comcast может сократить ваш счет за кабели и интернет до 50%, но они не могут предоставить вам бесплатную подписку и, следовательно, не торгуются так, как вы хотите, чтобы они предоставили вам бесплатную подписку. 50% -ое сокращение вашего счета справедливо, и вы должны рассмотреть возможность его принятия.

5. Вы также можете снизить свой счет Comcast, купив маршрутизатор и модем, и это уменьшит ваш счет примерно на 10 долларов в месяц.

6. Если вам не удастся договориться о более низком счете с Comcast, вы можете поискать другие варианты, такие как традиционное спутниковое телевидение.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне снизить счет Comcast?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне снизить счет Comcast?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне снизить счет Comcast? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 154,962 times
Comcast
Как снизить ваш счет Comcast
снижение счета, который вы платите, до Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My xfinity service was out for * days. A technician had to come out to our house. Will...
I need to speak to customer service regarding service that I applied for and they're as...
Billing issue and internet connection
where is my service guy he is supposed to be here
I want Apple Watch currently associated with ***.***.**** to be associated with ***.***.****

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?

Comcast offers cable and internet services in the United States. Sometimes your Comcast bill can be too high and you can lower the bill by negotiating with Comcast and following the guidelines that are given in this article. Comcast does not like losing their clients and therefore when you tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors, they will be willing to lower your bill.

When you feel like you are paying too much money for Comcast, you should be aware that you can negotiate your bill with Comcast. Cable tv and internet providers care for their customers and they are unwilling to lose a customer because they spend a lot of money monthly to get new customers. They are therefore willing to do whatever it takes to retain you and being aware of this fact will help you when you are negotiating with Comcast.

If you are unable to negotiate for a lower Comcast bill and you know that you cannot afford your current bill, you can consider looking for cheaper service providers. Comcast is one of the biggest cable and internet providers in the United States and was a monopoly sometimes in the past but today there are many companies providing cable and internet services. you can, therefore, consider one of the new companies if your negotiation with Comcast does not go well.

How to Lower Your Comcast Bill

If your Comcast bill is too high, you can find out about how you can lower it by following the steps given in this article. Here is how you go about lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast;

1. The first step is to understand your bill. Most times people are too busy to follow up on how much they are paying for cable and internet services. to understand your Comcast bill, you should check the bundled services that you are subscribed to plus miscellaneous charges and taxes. You should then look at the second page that contains the breakdown of other charges some of which may not make sense to you and the total payable bill. You may realize that you have been paying too much money.

2. The second step that you should take is to call Comcast and say "disconnect service" after the automated voice prompts prompt you. Your call will be redirected to a Comcast retention specialist.

3. When you call Comcast, tell them that you want to cancel your services. lead the negotiation and tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors like AT & T U-verse. Because Comcast is afraid of losing their clients to competitors, they will offer you a cheaper deal. Never take the first deal that you are given because Comcast will be able to lower your bill up to 50% of what you are currently paying them.

4. When you are negotiating for a better deal be polite and do not be too stingy. Comcast can cut your cable and internet bill by up to 50% but they cannot give you a free subscription and therefore do not bargain like you want them to give you a free subscription. A 50% cut on your bill is fair and you should consider taking it.

5. You can also lower your Comcast bill further by buying your router and modem and this will lower your bill by about 10 dollars monthly.

6. If you do not succeed in bargaining for a lower bill with Comcast, you can look for other options like traditional satellite TV dish.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 21,675 times
Comcast
How to lower your Comcast bill
lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Looking to set up service.............jdbdjdnfndnfjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdhdbdbdhdb...
Moved my cable service effective yesterday. Internet is working but cable TV and phone...
I need to speak to a supervisor about billing issues I called once and they said j need...
Xfinity mobile app not downloading any emails
Hi. I’ve had Comcast email for years and plan to add services again when I return to my...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!