Wie kann ich meine Comcast-Rechnung senken?

Comcast bietet Kabel- und Internetdienste in den USA an. Manchmal kann Ihre Comcast-Rechnung zu hoch sein und Sie können die Rechnung senken, indem Sie mit Comcast verhandeln und die in diesem Artikel angegebenen Richtlinien befolgen. Comcast mag es nicht, seine Kunden zu verlieren. Wenn Sie ihnen mitteilen, dass Sie von einem ihrer Konkurrenten ein besseres Angebot erhalten haben, sind sie bereit, Ihre Rechnung zu senken.

Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, zu viel Geld für Comcast zu bezahlen, sollten Sie sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass Sie Ihre Rechnung mit Comcast aushandeln können. Kabelfernseh- und Internetanbieter kümmern sich um ihre Kunden und sie sind nicht bereit, einen Kunden zu verlieren, weil sie monatlich viel Geld ausgeben, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Sie sind daher bereit, alles zu tun, um Sie zu binden, und wenn Sie sich dieser Tatsache bewusst sind, können Sie bei Verhandlungen mit Comcast helfen.

Wenn Sie nicht in der Lage sind, eine niedrigere Comcast-Rechnung auszuhandeln, und Sie wissen, dass Sie sich Ihre aktuelle Rechnung nicht leisten können, können Sie nach günstigeren Dienstleistern suchen. Comcast ist einer der größten Kabel- und Internetanbieter in den USA und war in der Vergangenheit manchmal ein Monopol, aber heute gibt es viele Unternehmen, die Kabel- und Internetdienste anbieten. Sie können daher eines der neuen Unternehmen in Betracht ziehen, wenn Ihre Verhandlungen mit Comcast nicht gut verlaufen.

So senken Sie Ihre Comcast-Rechnung

Wenn Ihre Comcast-Rechnung zu hoch ist, können Sie anhand der in diesem Artikel beschriebenen Schritte herausfinden, wie Sie sie senken können. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Rechnung senken, die Sie an Comcast zahlen.

1. Der erste Schritt besteht darin, Ihre Rechnung zu verstehen. In den meisten Fällen sind die Leute zu beschäftigt, um nachzuverfolgen, wie viel sie für Kabel- und Internetdienste bezahlen. Um Ihre Comcast-Rechnung zu verstehen, sollten Sie die gebündelten Dienste, die Sie abonniert haben, zuzüglich verschiedener Gebühren und Steuern überprüfen. Sie sollten sich dann die zweite Seite ansehen, die die Aufschlüsselung anderer Gebühren enthält, von denen einige für Sie möglicherweise nicht sinnvoll sind, sowie die gesamte zu zahlende Rechnung. Möglicherweise stellen Sie fest, dass Sie zu viel Geld bezahlt haben.

2. Der zweite Schritt, den Sie ausführen sollten, besteht darin , Comcast anzurufen und "Dienst trennen" zu sagen, nachdem Sie von den automatischen Sprachansagen dazu aufgefordert werden. Ihr Anruf wird an einen Comcast-Aufbewahrungsspezialisten weitergeleitet.

3. Wenn Sie Comcast anrufen , teilen Sie ihnen mit, dass Sie Ihre Dienste kündigen möchten. Führen Sie die Verhandlungen und sagen Sie ihnen, dass Sie von einem ihrer Konkurrenten wie AT & T U-verse ein besseres Angebot erhalten haben. Da Comcast Angst hat, seine Kunden an Konkurrenten zu verlieren, bieten sie Ihnen ein günstigeres Angebot. Nehmen Sie niemals das erste Angebot an, das Sie erhalten, da Comcast Ihre Rechnung um bis zu 50% von dem senken kann, was Sie derzeit bezahlen.

4. Wenn Sie für ein besseres Geschäft verhandeln, seien Sie höflich und nicht zu geizig. Comcast kann Ihre Kabel- und Internetrechnung um bis zu 50% senken, bietet Ihnen jedoch kein kostenloses Abonnement und handelt daher nicht so, als ob Sie ein kostenloses Abonnement erhalten sollen. Eine Kürzung Ihrer Rechnung um 50% ist fair und Sie sollten in Betracht ziehen, sie in Anspruch zu nehmen.

5. Sie können Ihre Comcast-Rechnung auch weiter senken, indem Sie Ihren Router und Ihr Modem kaufen. Dadurch wird Ihre Rechnung monatlich um etwa 10 Dollar gesenkt.

6. Wenn es Ihnen nicht gelingt, mit Comcast über eine niedrigere Rechnung zu verhandeln, können Sie nach anderen Optionen suchen, z. B. nach einer herkömmlichen Satelliten-TV-Schüssel.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich meine Comcast-Rechnung senken?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Comcast Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich meine Comcast-Rechnung senken? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Comcast aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Comcast, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich meine Comcast-Rechnung senken? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 293,087 times
Comcast
So senken Sie Ihre Comcast Rechnung
Senken Sie die Rechnung, die Sie bezahlen, auf Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My wifi isn’t working an I hooked it up right
I cannot connect to anything new device. I already did the reset and everything im payi...
I ordered Comcast and it was shipped back before I moved in. It wasn’t suppose to come...
Is there an outage in the cyclone pa area ?
My Comcast phone is not working**** *** ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?

Comcast offers cable and internet services in the United States. Sometimes your Comcast bill can be too high and you can lower the bill by negotiating with Comcast and following the guidelines that are given in this article. Comcast does not like losing their clients and therefore when you tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors, they will be willing to lower your bill.

When you feel like you are paying too much money for Comcast, you should be aware that you can negotiate your bill with Comcast. Cable tv and internet providers care for their customers and they are unwilling to lose a customer because they spend a lot of money monthly to get new customers. They are therefore willing to do whatever it takes to retain you and being aware of this fact will help you when you are negotiating with Comcast.

If you are unable to negotiate for a lower Comcast bill and you know that you cannot afford your current bill, you can consider looking for cheaper service providers. Comcast is one of the biggest cable and internet providers in the United States and was a monopoly sometimes in the past but today there are many companies providing cable and internet services. you can, therefore, consider one of the new companies if your negotiation with Comcast does not go well.

How to Lower Your Comcast Bill

If your Comcast bill is too high, you can find out about how you can lower it by following the steps given in this article. Here is how you go about lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast;

1. The first step is to understand your bill. Most times people are too busy to follow up on how much they are paying for cable and internet services. to understand your Comcast bill, you should check the bundled services that you are subscribed to plus miscellaneous charges and taxes. You should then look at the second page that contains the breakdown of other charges some of which may not make sense to you and the total payable bill. You may realize that you have been paying too much money.

2. The second step that you should take is to call Comcast and say "disconnect service" after the automated voice prompts prompt you. Your call will be redirected to a Comcast retention specialist.

3. When you call Comcast, tell them that you want to cancel your services. lead the negotiation and tell them that you have received a better deal from one of their competitors like AT & T U-verse. Because Comcast is afraid of losing their clients to competitors, they will offer you a cheaper deal. Never take the first deal that you are given because Comcast will be able to lower your bill up to 50% of what you are currently paying them.

4. When you are negotiating for a better deal be polite and do not be too stingy. Comcast can cut your cable and internet bill by up to 50% but they cannot give you a free subscription and therefore do not bargain like you want them to give you a free subscription. A 50% cut on your bill is fair and you should consider taking it.

5. You can also lower your Comcast bill further by buying your router and modem and this will lower your bill by about 10 dollars monthly.

6. If you do not succeed in bargaining for a lower bill with Comcast, you can look for other options like traditional satellite TV dish.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Lower My Comcast Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 21,675 times
Comcast
How to lower your Comcast bill
lowering the bill that you are paying to Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Looking to set up service.............jdbdjdnfndnfjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdjdjdbdhdbdbdhdb...
Moved my cable service effective yesterday. Internet is working but cable TV and phone...
I need to speak to a supervisor about billing issues I called once and they said j need...
Xfinity mobile app not downloading any emails
Hi. I’ve had Comcast email for years and plan to add services again when I return to my...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!