Wie kann ich mein Comcast-E-Mail-Konto wiederherstellen?

In diesem Artikel wird erläutert, was zu tun ist, wenn Sie den Zugriff auf Ihr Comcast-E-Mail-Konto verloren haben, weil Sie das Kennwort Ihrer E-Mail vergessen haben. Es werden detaillierte Anweisungen zum Zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts gegeben, damit Sie wieder auf Ihre Comcast-E-Mail zugreifen können. Es werden zwei verschiedene Methoden zur Überprüfung Ihrer Identität beschrieben.

Comcast-Dienste werden mit einem Comcast-E-Mail-Konto geliefert, mit dem Sie diese Dienste verwalten. Dies bedeutet, dass das Vergessen Ihres Comcast-Passworts viele verschiedene Probleme verursachen kann. Glücklicherweise ist es einfach, Ihr Passwort wiederherzustellen und wieder auf Ihr E-Mail-Konto zuzugreifen.

  1. Gehen Sie zur Comcast-Homepage.
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf den Link Anmelden. Sie werden zur Anmeldeseite weitergeleitet.
  3. Klicken Sie unten auf der Seite auf den Link zur Kennwortwiederherstellung. Sie werden auf eine Seite mit Captcha-Überprüfung weitergeleitet.
  4. Geben Sie die Buchstaben, die Sie im Captcha-Feld sehen, in das Textfeld darunter ein. Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, die Buchstaben zu sehen, klicken Sie unter dem Textfeld auf den Link Code anhören. Sie können auch einen neuen Code ausprobieren, indem Sie auf den Link Anderen versuchen klicken. Sie werden dann zur Seite zum Zurücksetzen des Passworts weitergeleitet.
  5. Wenn Sie zuvor ein anderes E-Mail-Konto mit Ihrer Comcast-E-Mail verknüpft haben, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Wir können einen Reset-Link an senden. Wenn Sie dies nicht getan haben, beantworten Sie die Sicherheitsfrage.
  6. Wenn Sie einen Reset-Link an eine verknüpfte E-Mail gesendet haben, öffnen Sie diese E-Mail und klicken Sie auf den Link. Sie werden zu einer Seite weitergeleitet, auf der Sie Ihr Passwort zurücksetzen können. Wenn Sie die Sicherheitsfrage beantwortet haben, geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein und Sie werden zur Seite zum Zurücksetzen des Passworts weitergeleitet.
  7. Geben Sie das neue Passwort in das obere Textfeld ein. Geben Sie es zur Bestätigung erneut in das untere Textfeld ein. Ihr Passwort muss 8 bis 16 Zeichen lang sein und mindestens einen Buchstaben und mindestens eine Zahl oder ein Sonderzeichen enthalten. Es darf nicht Ihren Vor-, Nach- oder Benutzernamen enthalten.
  8. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Weiter. Sie können sich jetzt erneut in Ihre Comcast-E-Mail einloggen.

Wenn Sie Probleme haben, wieder auf Ihre E-Mail zuzugreifen, wenden Sie sich an den Comcast-Kundendienst. Sie haben eine Kundendienst-Telefonleitung, ein Hilfeforum und einen Chatraum .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kann ich mein Comcast-E-Mail-Konto wiederherstellen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich mein Comcast-E-Mail-Konto wiederherstellen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Comcast Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich mein Comcast-E-Mail-Konto wiederherstellen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Comcast aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Comcast, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich mein Comcast-E-Mail-Konto wiederherstellen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,017,828 times
Comcast
Comcast E-Mail wiederherstellen
Comcast Passwort zurücksetzen
Comcast-Konto wiederherstellen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

want to change my method of payment.
Has my approved EEB been applied to my Comcast account
My Internet is really slow I have trouble changing the channel due to the Internet bein...
Questions on internet bandwidth
Need to cancel service.*Account number: ****************
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?

This article discusses what to do if you have lost access to your Comcast email account because you forgot your email's password. A detailed set of instructions are given for resetting your password so you can regain access to your Comcast email. Two different methods of verifying your identity are described.

Comcast services come with a Comcast email account you use to manage those services. This means that forgetting your Comcast password can cause you a lot of different problems. Fortunately, it is easy to recover your password and regain access to your email account.

  1. Go to Comcast's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the top right corner. You will be taken to the sign in page.
  3. Click on the password recovery link at the bottom of the page. You will be redirected to a page with captcha verification.
  4. Enter the letters you see inside the captcha box in the text box beneath it. If you have difficulty seeing the letters, click on the Listen to the Code link underneath the text box. You can also try a new code by clicking on the Try Another link. You will then be taken to the password reset page.
  5. If you have previously linked another email account to your Comcast email, click on the We Can Send a Reset Link to… button. If you have not done so, then answer the security question.
  6. If you had a reset link sent to a linked email, open that email and click on the link. You will be taken to a page where you can reset your password. If you answered the security question, enter your zip code and then you will be taken to the password reset page.
  7. Enter the new password in the upper text box. Enter it again in the lower text box for confirmation. Your password must be from 8 to 16 characters long and contain at least one letter and at least one number or special character. It cannot contain your first name, last name, or user name.
  8. Click on the Next button. You will now be able to log into your Comcast email again.

If you encounter trouble regaining access to your email, contact Comcast's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, a help forum, and a chat room.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Comcast that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 50,174 times
Comcast
recover Comcast email
reset Comcast password
recover comcast account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Want to upgrade to a higher level of service but cannot access any Customer Service rep...
Need to switch out leased modem to the X* modem
Our service is disconnected. Please help me reconnect it. I believe there is a problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!