Как восстановить учетную запись электронной почты Comcast?

В этой статье обсуждается, что делать, если вы потеряли доступ к своей учетной записи электронной почты Comcast из-за того, что забыли пароль своей электронной почты. Дан подробный набор инструкций по сбросу пароля, чтобы вы могли восстановить доступ к своей электронной почте Comcast. Описаны два разных способа проверки вашей личности.

Услуги Comcast поставляются с учетной записью электронной почты Comcast, которую вы используете для управления этими услугами. Это означает, что забыв свой пароль Comcast, вы можете столкнуться с множеством разных проблем. К счастью, вы легко можете восстановить свой пароль и восстановить доступ к вашей учетной записи электронной почты.

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу Comcast.
  2. Нажмите на ссылку Войти в правом верхнем углу. Вы попадете на страницу входа.
  3. Нажмите на ссылку для восстановления пароля внизу страницы. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу с проверкой капчи.
  4. Введите буквы, которые вы видите в поле для ввода капчи в текстовом поле под ним. Если вам трудно увидеть буквы, нажмите ссылку «Прослушать код» под текстовым полем. Вы также можете попробовать новый код, нажав на ссылку «Попробовать еще». После этого вы попадете на страницу сброса пароля.
  5. Если вы ранее связали другую учетную запись электронной почты с электронной почтой Comcast, нажмите кнопку «Мы можем отправить ссылку для сброса на…». Если вы этого не сделали, то ответьте на секретный вопрос.
  6. Если вам была отправлена ссылка для сброса на связанное письмо, откройте это письмо и нажмите на ссылку. Вы попадете на страницу, где вы можете сбросить пароль. Если вы ответили на секретный вопрос, введите свой почтовый индекс, после чего вы попадете на страницу сброса пароля.
  7. Введите новый пароль в верхнем текстовом поле. Введите его снова в нижнем текстовом поле для подтверждения. Ваш пароль должен быть длиной от 8 до 16 символов и содержать как минимум одну букву и хотя бы одну цифру или специальный символ. Он не может содержать ваше имя, фамилию или имя пользователя.
  8. Нажмите на кнопку Далее. Теперь вы сможете снова войти в свою электронную почту Comcast.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с восстановлением доступа к электронной почте, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Comcast. У них есть телефонная линия обслуживания клиентов, справочный форум и чат .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как восстановить учетную запись электронной почты Comcast?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить учетную запись электронной почты Comcast?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить учетную запись электронной почты Comcast?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить учетную запись электронной почты Comcast? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 470,059 times
Comcast
восстановить Comcast адрес электронной почты
сбросить пароль Comcast
восстановить учетную запись comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did have start channel for over * years and today I need a subscription WHY my accoun...
Can you purchase a modem*router from comcast ?
i need to speak to a customer representative. Comcast has the wrong cell number and i c...
New phone line install for internet
I got an email that my service will get canceled today!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?

This article discusses what to do if you have lost access to your Comcast email account because you forgot your email's password. A detailed set of instructions are given for resetting your password so you can regain access to your Comcast email. Two different methods of verifying your identity are described.

Comcast services come with a Comcast email account you use to manage those services. This means that forgetting your Comcast password can cause you a lot of different problems. Fortunately, it is easy to recover your password and regain access to your email account.

  1. Go to Comcast's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the top right corner. You will be taken to the sign in page.
  3. Click on the password recovery link at the bottom of the page. You will be redirected to a page with captcha verification.
  4. Enter the letters you see inside the captcha box in the text box beneath it. If you have difficulty seeing the letters, click on the Listen to the Code link underneath the text box. You can also try a new code by clicking on the Try Another link. You will then be taken to the password reset page.
  5. If you have previously linked another email account to your Comcast email, click on the We Can Send a Reset Link to… button. If you have not done so, then answer the security question.
  6. If you had a reset link sent to a linked email, open that email and click on the link. You will be taken to a page where you can reset your password. If you answered the security question, enter your zip code and then you will be taken to the password reset page.
  7. Enter the new password in the upper text box. Enter it again in the lower text box for confirmation. Your password must be from 8 to 16 characters long and contain at least one letter and at least one number or special character. It cannot contain your first name, last name, or user name.
  8. Click on the Next button. You will now be able to log into your Comcast email again.

If you encounter trouble regaining access to your email, contact Comcast's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, a help forum, and a chat room.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Comcast that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 50,174 times
Comcast
recover Comcast email
reset Comcast password
recover comcast account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Want to upgrade to a higher level of service but cannot access any Customer Service rep...
Need to switch out leased modem to the X* modem
Our service is disconnected. Please help me reconnect it. I believe there is a problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!