Comment récupérer mon compte de messagerie Comcast?

Cet article explique quoi faire si vous avez perdu l'accès à votre compte de messagerie Comcast parce que vous avez oublié le mot de passe de votre adresse e-mail. Un ensemble détaillé d'instructions est donné pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe afin que vous puissiez retrouver l'accès à votre e-mail Comcast. Deux méthodes différentes de vérification de votre identité sont décrites.

Les services Comcast sont fournis avec un compte de messagerie Comcast que vous utilisez pour gérer ces services. Cela signifie que l'oubli de votre mot de passe Comcast peut vous poser de nombreux problèmes différents. Heureusement, il est facile de récupérer votre mot de passe et de retrouver l'accès à votre compte de messagerie.

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Comcast.
  2. Cliquez sur le lien Connexion dans le coin supérieur droit. Vous serez redirigé vers la page de connexion.
  3. Cliquez sur le lien de récupération du mot de passe en bas de la page. Vous serez redirigé vers une page avec vérification du captcha.
  4. Entrez les lettres que vous voyez à l'intérieur de la zone de captcha dans la zone de texte en dessous. Si vous avez du mal à voir les lettres, cliquez sur le lien Écouter le code sous la zone de texte. Vous pouvez également essayer un nouveau code en cliquant sur le lien Essayer un autre. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers la page de réinitialisation du mot de passe.
  5. Si vous avez déjà lié un autre compte de messagerie à votre messagerie Comcast, cliquez sur le bouton Nous pouvons envoyer un lien de réinitialisation à…. Si ce n'est pas déjà fait, répondez à la question de sécurité.
  6. Si un lien de réinitialisation a été envoyé à un e-mail lié, ouvrez cet e-mail et cliquez sur le lien. Vous serez redirigé vers une page où vous pourrez réinitialiser votre mot de passe. Si vous avez répondu à la question de sécurité, entrez votre code postal, puis vous serez redirigé vers la page de réinitialisation du mot de passe.
  7. Saisissez le nouveau mot de passe dans la zone de texte supérieure. Saisissez-le à nouveau dans la zone de texte inférieure pour confirmation. Votre mot de passe doit comporter entre 8 et 16 caractères et contenir au moins une lettre et au moins un chiffre ou caractère spécial. Il ne peut pas contenir votre prénom, nom de famille ou nom d'utilisateur.
  8. Cliquez sur le bouton Suivant. Vous pourrez désormais vous reconnecter à votre e-mail Comcast.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour retrouver l'accès à votre messagerie, contactez le service client de Comcast. Ils ont une ligne téléphonique de service client, un forum d'aide et une salle de chat .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer mon compte de messagerie Comcast?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte de messagerie Comcast?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte de messagerie Comcast? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte de messagerie Comcast? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 300,166 times
Comcast
récupérer Comcast e-mail
réinitialiser le mot de passe Comcast
récupérer le compte comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is down and I'm unable to speak with a human being
I called last night and changed my service, specifically I asked for NFL, Root, ESPN an...
I am going to do a remodel in my basement and would like some wiring to be moved. Som...
Cancel Xfinity Service. Company is making it extremely difficult and nearly impossible...
Do not know to retrieve voice message
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?

This article discusses what to do if you have lost access to your Comcast email account because you forgot your email's password. A detailed set of instructions are given for resetting your password so you can regain access to your Comcast email. Two different methods of verifying your identity are described.

Comcast services come with a Comcast email account you use to manage those services. This means that forgetting your Comcast password can cause you a lot of different problems. Fortunately, it is easy to recover your password and regain access to your email account.

  1. Go to Comcast's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the top right corner. You will be taken to the sign in page.
  3. Click on the password recovery link at the bottom of the page. You will be redirected to a page with captcha verification.
  4. Enter the letters you see inside the captcha box in the text box beneath it. If you have difficulty seeing the letters, click on the Listen to the Code link underneath the text box. You can also try a new code by clicking on the Try Another link. You will then be taken to the password reset page.
  5. If you have previously linked another email account to your Comcast email, click on the We Can Send a Reset Link to… button. If you have not done so, then answer the security question.
  6. If you had a reset link sent to a linked email, open that email and click on the link. You will be taken to a page where you can reset your password. If you answered the security question, enter your zip code and then you will be taken to the password reset page.
  7. Enter the new password in the upper text box. Enter it again in the lower text box for confirmation. Your password must be from 8 to 16 characters long and contain at least one letter and at least one number or special character. It cannot contain your first name, last name, or user name.
  8. Click on the Next button. You will now be able to log into your Comcast email again.

If you encounter trouble regaining access to your email, contact Comcast's customer service. They have a customer service phone line, a help forum, and a chat room.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Comcast that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Comcast Email Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 50,174 times
Comcast
recover Comcast email
reset Comcast password
recover comcast account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Need to get on *.** WiFi plan
Want to upgrade to a higher level of service but cannot access any Customer Service rep...
Need to switch out leased modem to the X* modem
Our service is disconnected. Please help me reconnect it. I believe there is a problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!