Comment renvoyer l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?

Les clients ont le choix entre différentes options pour le retour de leur équipement Comcast. Ils peuvent démarrer le processus de retour en ligne ou appeler le service client pour démarrer le processus. Les clients auront un délai pour retourner leur équipement et doivent le faire à ce moment afin d'éviter des frais supplémentaires. Une fois qu'un client a retourné son équipement, il peut suivre l'état de son retour en appelant le service client ou en se connectant en ligne et en consultant la page d'état de retour en attente. Si les clients choisissent d'utiliser UPS, une étiquette prépayée peut être imprimée pour retourner leur équipement.

Comcast permet aux clients de retourner facilement leur équipement. Les clients peuvent soit se connecter en ligne, soit appeler le service client pour obtenir des instructions concernant leurs options en matière de retour d'équipement. Un représentant Comcast passera en revue vos options et fournira des instructions pour retourner votre équipement. Cependant, vous pourrez choisir la meilleure méthode pour retourner l'équipement en fonction des options qu'il propose.

Appelez le service client Comcast

Vous pouvez appeler le service client de Comcast et recevoir des instructions sur la façon de retourner l'équipement. Le représentant vous demandera vos numéros d'équipement et s'assurera que tout l'équipement qui doit être retourné a été entré dans son système. Un représentant vous enverra alors une étiquette d'expédition ou vous fournira un lieu de restitution pour retourner l'équipement. Le représentant vous donnera une date d'échéance et l'équipement doit être retourné avant cette date.

Commencez votre retour en ligne

Vous pouvez aller sur comcast.com et vous connecter à votre compte. Sélectionnez l'option de retour en ligne. Vous verrez une liste des équipements enregistrés après avoir sélectionné cette option. Examinez les numéros de série sur chaque pièce d'équipement et vérifiez-les après avoir vérifié que les numéros de série correspondent. Après avoir sélectionné tous les équipements que vous retournez, vous serez invité à sélectionner la raison de votre retour. Vous aurez également accès à différentes options de retour. Sélectionnez votre option de choix et suivez les instructions. Si vous choisissez de retourner votre équipement à l'aide d'UPS, vous serez invité à imprimer l'étiquette de retour prépayée. Remettez votre équipement dans les boîtes d'origine et scellez les boîtes. Placez l'étiquette prépayée UPS sur vos boîtes si vous prévoyez d'utiliser UPS pour retourner votre équipement. Vous recevrez un délai pour retourner votre équipement. Il peut s'agir d'amendes si votre équipement n'est pas retourné avant un certain temps. Vous devrez également appeler UPS pour planifier votre ramassage.

Suivi de votre retour

Après avoir configuré votre retour et pris des mesures pour retourner votre équipement, vous pouvez suivre votre retour pour vous assurer que COmcast a reçu l'équipement et l'a enregistré. Vous pouvez soit appeler le service client, soit vous connecter à Internet et sélectionner la page d'état de retour en attente. Si vous appelez le service client, un représentant recherchera votre compte et vous informera de l'état du matériel que vous avez retourné. Vous serez invité à saisir un nom d'utilisateur, une adresse e-mail ou un numéro de mobile avec votre mot de passe. Une fois connecté, le statut de retour de votre équipement sera affiché.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment renvoyer l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment renvoyer l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment renvoyer l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment renvoyer l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 168,185 times
Comcast
Quelles mesures puis-je prendre pour retourner l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?
Quelles options dois-je renvoyer Comcast équipement après avoir annulé?
Dois-je prendre certaines mesures pour retourner l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?
Puis-je utiliser différentes options pour retourner de l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?
Ai-je la possibilité de retourner de l'équipement Comcast après avoir annulé?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My tv will not connect. Everytime I turn it on it says something's not working to watch...
I just got new internet and phone service. The phone number is still active and I woul...
My tv went out again— *th time in a week—twice on * TVs. Powering off*on the receiver...
want to know what speeds my modem is set for and what current offers you have to add co...
I want to move where a jack for the cable comes into my living room. I made an appointm...

Payer trop cher pour la télévision?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Comcast Equipment After I've Canceled?

Customers have different options they can choose from when it comes to returning their Comcast equipment. They can start the return process online or call customer service to start the process. Customers will be given a time frame to return their equipment and must do so by that time in order to avoid additional fees. After a customer has returned their equipment, they can track the status of their return by calling customer service or by going online and checking the pending return status page. If customers choose to use UPS, a prepaid label can be printed to return their equipment.

Comcast makes it easy for customers to return equipment. Customers can either go online or call customer service to get directions regarding their options when it comes to returning equipment. A Comcast rep will go over your options and provide directions for returning your equipment. However, you will be able to choose the best method to return the equipment based on the options they provide.

Call Comcast Customer Service

You can call Comcast customer service and receive directions on how to return equipment. The rep will ask for your equipment numbers and make sure that all the equipment that's supposed to be returned has been input into their system. A rep will then send you a shipping label or provide a drop off location to return the equipment. The rep will give you a due date and the equipment must be returned by that date.

Start Your Online Return

You can go to comcast.com and login to your account. Select the online return option. You will see a list of equipment registered to you after you select this option. Review the serial numbers on each piece of equipment and check them off after you verify that the serial numbers match. After you have selected all of the equipment you are returning you will be prompted to select the reason for your return. You will also be provided with different return options. Select your option of choice and follow the directions. If you opt to return your equipment using UPS, you will be prompted to print the prepaid return label. Put your equipment back in the original boxes and seal the boxes. Place the UPS prepaid label on your boxes if you plan on using UPS to return your equipment. You will be given a time frame for returning your equipment. Their may be fines if your equipment isn't returned by a certain time. You will also need to call UPS to schedule your pick up.

Tracking Your Return

After you have set up your return and taking steps to return your equipment, you can track your return to ensure that COmcast has received the equipment and checked it in. You can either call customer service or go online and select the Pending Return Status Page. If you call customer service, a rep will look up your account and inform you of the status of the equipment you returned. You will be prompted to enter a username, email address, or mobile number along with your password. Once you're logged in, the return status of your equipment will be displayed.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Return Comcast Equipment After I've Canceled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Comcast Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Comcast Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Comcast Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 90,287 times
Comcast
What steps can I take to return Comcast equipment after I've canceled?
What options do I have to return Comcast equipment after I've canceled?
Do I need to take certain steps to return Comcast equipment after I've canceled?
Can I use different options to return Comcast equipment after I've canceled?
Do I have options to return Comcast equipment after I've canceled?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t load my email since Thursday. I have email but no longer a Comcast cable and tv c...
I would like to talk to a live person cuz it never gets fixed this way
I just got new services telephone services and I need to know how to hook my landline up
I just got new services telephone services and I need to know how to hook my landline up
I-gets-calls-everyday-a-rob ovals-how-cans-blockit-here is-the-number-****-*******-they...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!