Как настроить автооплату для моего Comcast Bill?

Если вы хотите настроить автоматическую оплату счета Comcast, вы можете сделать это в разделе «Моя учетная запись». Вы можете настроить учетную запись, указав свой текущий счет, сберегательный счет или карту. С помощью этой опции ваши платежи автоматически возобновляются в конце каждого месяца. Если вам нужна помощь, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки по телефону, через чат, Twitter или в службу поддержки.

Как настроить Autopay для моего Comcast Bill?

Comcast позволяет настроить автоматические ежемесячные платежи в разделе «Моя учетная запись». Чтобы настроить учетную запись, вы должны предоставить свой текущий счет, карту или сберегательный счет.

Автооплата является удобным вариантом, так как ваши ежемесячные платежи будут автоматически продлены. Сумма будет списана с вашей карты в конце каждого месяца.

Если срок действия карты, которую вы используете для автооплаты, истекает, вы получите уведомление по электронной почте за месяц до ее истечения. Вы получаете возможность предоставить свои обновленные реквизиты для оплаты.

Как настроить автоматические платежи

  1. Перейдите к опции «Мой аккаунт Автоматические платежи»
  2. Используйте свой Xfinity ID и пароль для входа
  3. Выберите способ оплаты для автоматических платежей. Где это возможно, выберите варианты из вашего списка
  4. Заполните форму, указав вашу карту или банковские реквизиты
  5. Ознакомьтесь с Условиями автоматической оплаты
  6. Нажмите «Настроить», чтобы завершить процесс, и вы получите подтверждение по электронной почте.

Проверка вашей регистрации в Autopay

Вы можете просмотреть ожидающие и ожидающие платежи на странице оплаты, в моей учетной записи или в разделе «Автоматические платежи» на странице настроек. Вы можете просмотреть запланированную дату оплаты, способ оплаты и сумму, подлежащую взиманию. Вы всегда будете в курсе, прежде чем будут сняты средства с вашего счета.

В назначенный день оплаты или обработки платежа вы продолжите видеть дату обработки. После обработки вашего платежа и снятия суммы с вашего счета вы можете просмотреть следующую дату автоматического платежа. Обычно обработка платежа занимает до трех рабочих дней.

Как отключить автоматические платежи

Если вы больше не хотите использовать автоматические платежи, вы можете отключить его. Однако вы не можете сделать это, когда начнется обработка платежа. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы отключить автоматическую оплату Comcast.

  1. Перейдите в раздел «Автоматический платеж» на веб-сайте «Моя учетная запись».
  2. Используя свой пароль и идентификатор, войдите в свою учетную запись
  3. Нажмите «Остановить автоматические платежи», а затем «Отключить».
  4. Вы получите электронное письмо для подтверждения отмены

Обращение в службу поддержки

Обращайтесь в службу поддержки Comcast, если вам нужна помощь. Лучший способ связаться с Comcast - по телефону. Это самый быстрый вариант поддержки и лучший способ общаться напрямую с агентом.

Другой альтернативой разговору с агентом является чат. При связи с агентом они укажут вам наиболее подходящую помощь для вашей проблемы.

Если вам не обязательно разговаривать с агентом, попробуйте обратиться за поддержкой в Twitter. Это позволяет вам узнать мнение как службы поддержки, так и других пользователей Comcast. Поскольку это общедоступная платформа, вы, скорее всего, получите быстрый ответ.

Служба поддержки Comcast - это первый вариант поддержки для большинства клиентов. Он имеет множество целевых советов, предложений и напоминаний, которые могут решить ваши проблемы. У службы поддержки есть ответы на некоторые наиболее распространенные вопросы. Это отличный способ узнать мнение как агентов поддержки, так и других клиентов.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как настроить автооплату для моего Comcast Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как настроить автооплату для моего Comcast Bill?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как настроить автооплату для моего Comcast Bill?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как настроить автооплату для моего Comcast Bill? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 23,252 times
Comcast
Настройте автооплату для своего счета Comcast
используйте кредитную карту для оплаты Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want Apple Watch currently associated with ***.***.**** to be associated with ***.***.****
I put my service on a seasonal hold but now something came up and I have to cancel my r...
I don't know why I have a bill I stop services on October **st
Can not remember my password.
Comcast doesn’t have live agent to talk to.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

If you wish to set up autopay for your Comcast bill, you can do it under the My Account option. You can set the account up by providing your checking account, savings account, or card. With the option, your payments are automatically renewed at the end of every month. If you need help, you may contact the support team on the phone, live chat, Twitter, or the help desk.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

Comcast allows you to set up automatic monthly payments under the option ‘My Account.' To set up the account, you must provide your checking account, card, or savings account.

Autopay is a convenient option as your monthly payments will be renewed automatically. The amount will be charged from your card at the end of every month.

If the card you use for autopay is about to expire, you will receive an email notification the month before it expires. You get the chance to provide your updated payment details.

How to Set Up Automatic Payments

  1. Go to the option ‘My Account Automatic Payments'
  2. Use your Xfinity ID and password to sign in
  3. Choose a payment method to use for automatic payments. Where possible, choose options from your list
  4. Fill out a form providing your card or bank details
  5. Go through the Automatic Payment Terms and Conditions
  6. Click ‘Set Up' to complete the process, and you will receive a confirmation email.

Checking If You're Enrolled in Autopay

You can view your pending and upcoming payments on the Billing Page, My Account, or under the section Automatic Payments in the Settings page. You can view the scheduled date of payment, the payment method, and the amount to be charged. You will always be aware before withdrawals are made from your account.

On the scheduled day of payment or payment processing, you will continue to see the processing date. After your payment has processed and the amount has been withdrawn from your account, you can view the next date of automatic payment. Usually, payment processing takes up to three business days.

How to Turn Off Automatic Payments

If you no longer want to use automatic payments, you can turn it off. However, you can't do it when payment processing has begun. Follow these steps to turn off your Comcast autopay.

  1. Go to the Automatic Payment section in the My Account website
  2. Using your password and ID, sign in to your account
  3. Click ‘Stop Automatic Payments' and then ‘Turn Off.'
  4. You will receive an email to confirm your cancelation

Contacting the Support Team

Consider contacting the Comcast customer service team if you need help. The best way to contact Comcast is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and the best way to speak directly with an agent.

Another alternative to speaking with an agent is live chat. When connected with an agent, they will point you to the most appropriate help for your problem.

If you don't necessarily have to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on Twitter. It allows you to get the opinions of both the support team and other Comcast users. Since it is a public platform, you are likely to get a reply fast.

The Comcast help desk is the first support option for most customers. It has lots of targeted tips, suggestions, and reminders that may address your concerns. The help desk has answers to some of the most common questions. It is a great way to get the opinions of both the support agents and other customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 183,972 times
Comcast
Set up autopay for your Comcast bill
use credit card to pay Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Do you service ***** Leet Road, Niles,MI *****
Change my card number on file
Billing issues, keep charging me for a box and I don’t even have a box
Xfinity personell was scheduled to connect the orange cable on the outside to the split...
Address change and availability

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!