Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast?

Si vous souhaitez configurer le paiement automatique pour votre facture Comcast, vous pouvez le faire sous l'option Mon compte. Vous pouvez configurer le compte en fournissant votre compte courant, votre compte d'épargne ou votre carte. Avec l'option, vos paiements sont automatiquement renouvelés à la fin de chaque mois. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance par téléphone, chat en direct, Twitter ou le service d'assistance.

Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast?

Comcast vous permet de configurer des paiements mensuels automatiques sous l'option «Mon compte». Pour configurer le compte, vous devez fournir votre compte courant, votre carte ou votre compte d'épargne.

Le paiement automatique est une option pratique car vos paiements mensuels seront automatiquement renouvelés. Le montant sera débité de votre carte à la fin de chaque mois.

Si la carte que vous utilisez pour le paiement automatique est sur le point d'expirer, vous recevrez une notification par e-mail le mois avant son expiration. Vous avez la possibilité de fournir vos détails de paiement mis à jour.

Comment configurer des paiements automatiques

  1. Allez dans l'option 'Mon compte Paiements automatiques'
  2. Utilisez votre identifiant Xfinity et votre mot de passe pour vous connecter
  3. Choisissez un mode de paiement à utiliser pour les paiements automatiques. Si possible, choisissez des options dans votre liste
  4. Remplissez un formulaire en fournissant votre carte ou vos coordonnées bancaires
  5. Passer par les termes et conditions de paiement automatique
  6. Cliquez sur «Configurer» pour terminer le processus et vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation.

Vérification de votre inscription à Autopay

Vous pouvez afficher vos paiements en attente et à venir sur la page de facturation, sur Mon compte ou dans la section Paiements automatiques de la page Paramètres. Vous pouvez afficher la date de paiement prévue, le mode de paiement et le montant à facturer. Vous en serez toujours informé avant d'effectuer des retraits depuis votre compte.

Le jour prévu du paiement ou du traitement du paiement, vous continuerez de voir la date de traitement. Une fois votre paiement traité et le montant retiré de votre compte, vous pouvez afficher la prochaine date de paiement automatique. Habituellement, le traitement des paiements prend jusqu'à trois jours ouvrables.

Comment désactiver les paiements automatiques

Si vous ne souhaitez plus utiliser les paiements automatiques, vous pouvez le désactiver. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas le faire lorsque le traitement des paiements a commencé. Suivez ces étapes pour désactiver votre paiement automatique Comcast.

  1. Accédez à la section Paiement automatique du site Web Mon compte
  2. À l'aide de votre mot de passe et de votre identifiant, connectez-vous à votre compte
  3. Cliquez sur "Arrêter les paiements automatiques" puis sur "Désactiver".
  4. Vous recevrez un email pour confirmer votre annulation

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Pensez à contacter l'équipe du service client de Comcast si vous avez besoin d'aide. La meilleure façon de contacter Comcast est par téléphone. C'est l'option d'assistance la plus rapide et la meilleure façon de parler directement avec un agent.

Une autre alternative à la conversation avec un agent est le chat en direct. Lorsqu'ils sont connectés à un agent, ils vous indiqueront l'aide la plus appropriée à votre problème.

Si vous n'avez pas nécessairement besoin de parler à un agent, pensez à demander de l'aide sur Twitter. Il vous permet d'obtenir l'opinion de l'équipe d'assistance et des autres utilisateurs de Comcast. Comme il s'agit d'une plate-forme publique, vous obtiendrez probablement une réponse rapidement.

Le service d'assistance Comcast est la première option d'assistance pour la plupart des clients. Il contient de nombreux conseils, suggestions et rappels ciblés qui peuvent répondre à vos préoccupations. Le service d'assistance a des réponses à certaines des questions les plus courantes. C'est un excellent moyen d'obtenir l'avis des agents de support et des autres clients.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment configurer le paiement automatique pour ma facture Comcast? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 223,106 times
Comcast
Configurer le paiement automatique pour votre facture Comcast
utiliser la carte de crédit pour payer Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im moving need to change my internet service to my nee addres
Change to wireless tv install tomorrow
I changed my plan to add internet but before I activate I need to talk to someone about...
email we received: SPAM or legit?*---------- Original Message ----------*From: Mail Tea...
My bill is due tomorrow and I was exposed * Covid and was out work... And what to know...

Payer trop cher pour Internet?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

If you wish to set up autopay for your Comcast bill, you can do it under the My Account option. You can set the account up by providing your checking account, savings account, or card. With the option, your payments are automatically renewed at the end of every month. If you need help, you may contact the support team on the phone, live chat, Twitter, or the help desk.

How Do I Set up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

Comcast allows you to set up automatic monthly payments under the option ‘My Account.' To set up the account, you must provide your checking account, card, or savings account.

Autopay is a convenient option as your monthly payments will be renewed automatically. The amount will be charged from your card at the end of every month.

If the card you use for autopay is about to expire, you will receive an email notification the month before it expires. You get the chance to provide your updated payment details.

How to Set Up Automatic Payments

  1. Go to the option ‘My Account Automatic Payments'
  2. Use your Xfinity ID and password to sign in
  3. Choose a payment method to use for automatic payments. Where possible, choose options from your list
  4. Fill out a form providing your card or bank details
  5. Go through the Automatic Payment Terms and Conditions
  6. Click ‘Set Up' to complete the process, and you will receive a confirmation email.

Checking If You're Enrolled in Autopay

You can view your pending and upcoming payments on the Billing Page, My Account, or under the section Automatic Payments in the Settings page. You can view the scheduled date of payment, the payment method, and the amount to be charged. You will always be aware before withdrawals are made from your account.

On the scheduled day of payment or payment processing, you will continue to see the processing date. After your payment has processed and the amount has been withdrawn from your account, you can view the next date of automatic payment. Usually, payment processing takes up to three business days.

How to Turn Off Automatic Payments

If you no longer want to use automatic payments, you can turn it off. However, you can't do it when payment processing has begun. Follow these steps to turn off your Comcast autopay.

  1. Go to the Automatic Payment section in the My Account website
  2. Using your password and ID, sign in to your account
  3. Click ‘Stop Automatic Payments' and then ‘Turn Off.'
  4. You will receive an email to confirm your cancelation

Contacting the Support Team

Consider contacting the Comcast customer service team if you need help. The best way to contact Comcast is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and the best way to speak directly with an agent.

Another alternative to speaking with an agent is live chat. When connected with an agent, they will point you to the most appropriate help for your problem.

If you don't necessarily have to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on Twitter. It allows you to get the opinions of both the support team and other Comcast users. Since it is a public platform, you are likely to get a reply fast.

The Comcast help desk is the first support option for most customers. It has lots of targeted tips, suggestions, and reminders that may address your concerns. The help desk has answers to some of the most common questions. It is a great way to get the opinions of both the support agents and other customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Comcast Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 56,040 times
Comcast
Set up autopay for your Comcast bill
use credit card to pay Comcast

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dad is blind he pushed buttons on the remote and now comcast is gone.
The internet from our modem is working through our ethernet connection, but not through Wifi.
Our new tv is not picking up signal from the cable box.
Talk with an agent about bad service
I would like to speak to an Xfinity Agent to see what the current packages are, since m...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!