Wie melde ich mich für Comcast-Dienste an?

Wenn Sie daran denken, den Dienst zu Comcast zu wechseln, können Sie mehr über die angebotenen Dienste erfahren und sich anmelden, indem Sie den Comcast-Kundendienst anrufen. Sie können auch ein lokales Einzelhandelsgeschäft besuchen, wenn sich eines in der Nähe Ihres Wohnorts oder Arbeitsplatzes befindet. Comcast ermöglicht es Kunden auch, sich online über die Xfinity-Website für Dienste anzumelden.

Comcast mit Hauptsitz in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, ist ein bekannter Anbieter von Fernseh-, Internet- und Telefondiensten (sowohl drahtlos als auch über Festnetz) in den Vereinigten Staaten. Comcast wurde unter dem neuen Namen Xfinity umbenannt und bietet weiterhin die gleichen Dienste und den gleichen Support, mit denen Kunden vertraut sind. Wie melden Sie sich für Comcast-Dienste an? Welche Schritte müssen Sie unternehmen, um Comcast in Ihr Zuhause oder Geschäft zu bringen? Sie können Informationen darüber erhalten, was Comcast zu bieten hat, indem Sie hier den Kundendienst anrufen. Nachfolgend finden Sie Möglichkeiten, wie Sie damit beginnen können, Dienste von Comcast zu erhalten.

Starten Ihrer Comcast-Dienste

Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, wie Sie sich über Comcast für Dienste anmelden können: per Telefon, in einem örtlichen Einzelhandelsgeschäft und online.

Telefon

Um sich telefonisch für Comcast-Dienste anzumelden, rufen Sie hier den Kundensupport an und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen für Neukunden. Der Kundendienstmitarbeiter wird Sie darüber informieren, welche Pakete verfügbar sind und welche Kosten jeweils anfallen. Sie werden auch darüber informiert, wie Sie Ihre Ausrüstung erhalten, und können einen Termin vereinbaren, an dem ein Techniker zu Ihnen nach Hause kommt und Ihre Dienste einrichtet. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Equipment aufzustellen, wenn Sie keine professionelle Installation wünschen.

Lokales Einzelhandelsgeschäft

Wenn Sie in der Nähe eines lokalen Xfinity-Geschäfts wohnen oder arbeiten, können Sie sich dort für Dienstleistungen anmelden. Die Vertreter werden Ihre Fragen beantworten und Ihnen die Ausrüstung zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie benötigen, um Ihr neues Comcast-Paket zu genießen.

Über Webseite

Online ist eine der schnellsten und einfachsten Möglichkeiten, sich für Comcast-Dienste anzumelden. Wenn Sie online gehen, können Sie in aller Ruhe Pauschalangebote vergleichen und die Dienstleistungen auswählen, die am besten zu Ihrem Lebensstil passen. Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um sich online für Comcast anzumelden:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Website von Xfinity in Ihrem Browser.
  2. Geben Sie Ihre physische Adresse in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein, um zu sehen, ob Comcast Ihre Region bedient.
  3. Klicken Sie auf „Weiter“.
  4. Wenn Comcast Ihren Bereich nicht bedient, erhalten Sie eine Warnmeldung. Außerdem erhalten Sie eine Liste mit Dienstleistern in Ihrer Nähe.
  5. Wenn Comcast Ihren geografischen Standort unterstützt, wählen Sie den Plan, der Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht. Sie können einen Service erhalten oder Services bündeln, um größere Einsparungen zu erzielen.
  6. Geben Sie Ihre Informationen (Name, Adresse und alle anderen angeforderten Informationen) ein, um Ihr „Erste-Schritte-Kit“ zu erhalten.
  7. Bezahlen Sie alle Gebühren, die bei der Gründung erhoben werden können.
  8. Sobald Ihr „Erste Schritte-Kit“ eingetroffen ist, richten Sie Ihre neuen Dienste gemäß den Anweisungen im Kit ein.

Die Anmeldung bei Comcast ist einfach, wenn Sie eine der oben beschriebenen Methoden verwenden. Besuchen Sie einen Comcast-Händler oder gehen Sie online, um Ihr neues Paket zu kaufen, oder rufen Sie hier den Comcast-Kundensupport an, um weitere Informationen und Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich mich für Comcast-Dienste an?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Comcast Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich mich für Comcast-Dienste an? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Comcast aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Comcast, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich mich für Comcast-Dienste an? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 7 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 93,001 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast Dienste
Anmeldung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have power of attorney for my brother David McBeth. I want to see what the status of...
I want to add more channels like ESPN and CNN
equipment lost to hurricane Ian with **" of water in our unit. Told we would not be bil...
Need to know about Xfinity Flex and*or what apps I can get on my TV for free. Intereste...
OVER WEEKS ALL EQUIPMENT WERE RETURNED TO YOU I HAVE BEE TRYING TO TRANSFER CHARLOT...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?

If you are thinking of switching service to Comcast, you can find out more about services offered and sign up by calling Comcast customer support. You can also visit a local retail store if there is one near your home or place of employment. Comcast also allows customers to sign up for services online through the Xfinity website.

Headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Comcast is a well-known provider of television, internet and phone (both wireless and landline) services in the United States. Rebranded under the new name Xfinity, Comcast still provides the same services and support customers are familiar with. How do you sign up for Comcast services? What steps do you need to take to bring Comcast into your home or business? You can get information on what Comcast has to offer by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can start receiving services from Comcast.

Starting Your Comcast Services

There are three ways you can sign up for services through Comcast: via telephone, at a local retail outlet and online.

Telephone

To sign up for Comcast services over the phone, call customer support here and follow the prompts for new customers. The customer service representative will advise you on what packages are available and the cost of each. You will also be informed of how to receive your equipment and can schedule a date and time for a technician to come to your home and set up your services. You also have the option of setting up your own equipment if you don't want to have professional installation.

Local Retail Outlet

If you live or work near a local Xfinity store, you can go in and sign up for services at the retail location. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with the equipment you will need to enjoy your new Comcast package.

Via Website

Online is one of the quickest, easiest ways to sign up for Comcast services. By going online, you can compare package deals at your leisure and choose the services that best fit your lifestyle. To sign up for Comcast online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Xfinity's website in your browser.
  2. Enter your physical address in the box provided to see if Comcast services your area.
  3. Click "Continue."
  4. If Comcast does not service your area, you will receive a message alerting you. You will also be provided with a list of service providers in your area.
  5. If Comcast does support your geographical location, choose the plan that best meets your needs. You can get one service, or you can bundle services for greater savings.
  6. Enter your information (name, address and any other information requested) to get your "Get Started Kit."
  7. Pay any fees that may be assessed at start-up.
  8. Once your "Get Started Kit" arrives, set up your new services per the instructions in the kit.

Signing up for Comcast is easy when you use one of the methods outlined above. Visit a Comcast retailer, or go online to purchase your new bundle or call Comcast customer support here for more information and assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 8,544 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast services
sign up

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Disconnect service pls. Moving where do I take the boxes
will not accept my monterey county bank payment
To not working. ***** common rd. Warren mi
internet has been down for nearly * hours
I need to speak to an agent regarding my billing and monthly data usage.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!