Comment puis-je m'inscrire aux services Comcast ?

Si vous envisagez de changer de service pour Comcast, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les services offerts et vous inscrire en appelant le service client de Comcast. Vous pouvez également visiter un magasin de détail local s'il y en a un près de chez vous ou de votre lieu de travail. Comcast permet également aux clients de s'inscrire à des services en ligne via le site Web Xfinity.

Basé à Philadelphie, en Pennsylvanie, Comcast est un fournisseur bien connu de services de télévision, d'Internet et de téléphonie (sans fil et fixe) aux États-Unis. Rebaptisé sous le nouveau nom Xfinity, Comcast fournit toujours les mêmes services et le même support que les clients connaissent. Comment s'inscrire aux services Comcast ? Quelles étapes devez-vous suivre pour intégrer Comcast dans votre maison ou votre entreprise ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur ce que Comcast a à offrir en appelant le support client ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous des façons de commencer à recevoir des services de Comcast.

Démarrage de vos services Comcast

Vous pouvez vous inscrire à des services via Comcast de trois manières : par téléphone, dans un point de vente local et en ligne.

Téléphone

Pour vous inscrire aux services Comcast par téléphone, appelez le support client ici et suivez les instructions pour les nouveaux clients. Le représentant du service à la clientèle vous conseillera sur les forfaits disponibles et le coût de chacun. Vous serez également informé des modalités de réception de votre équipement et pourrez programmer une date et une heure pour qu'un technicien se rende à votre domicile et mette en place vos services. Vous avez également la possibilité de configurer votre propre équipement si vous ne souhaitez pas faire appel à un professionnel.

Point de vente local

Si vous vivez ou travaillez à proximité d'un magasin Xfinity local, vous pouvez entrer et vous inscrire aux services du point de vente. Les représentants répondront à vos questions et vous fourniront l'équipement dont vous aurez besoin pour profiter de votre nouveau forfait Comcast.

Via le site Web

En ligne est l'un des moyens les plus rapides et les plus simples de s'inscrire aux services Comcast. En vous connectant en ligne, vous pouvez comparer les forfaits à votre guise et choisir les services qui correspondent le mieux à votre style de vie. Pour vous inscrire à Comcast en ligne, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web de Xfinity dans votre navigateur.
  2. Entrez votre adresse physique dans la case prévue pour voir si Comcast dessert votre région.
  3. Cliquez sur "Continuer".
  4. Si Comcast ne dessert pas votre région, vous recevrez un message vous alertant. Vous recevrez également une liste de fournisseurs de services dans votre région.
  5. Si Comcast prend en charge votre situation géographique, choisissez le plan qui répond le mieux à vos besoins. Vous pouvez obtenir un service ou regrouper des services pour réaliser de plus grandes économies.
  6. Entrez vos informations (nom, adresse et toute autre information demandée) pour obtenir votre "Kit de démarrage".
  7. Payer tous les frais qui peuvent être évalués au démarrage.
  8. Une fois votre "Kit de démarrage" arrivé, configurez vos nouveaux services en suivant les instructions du kit.

L'inscription à Comcast est facile lorsque vous utilisez l'une des méthodes décrites ci-dessus. Rendez-vous chez un détaillant Comcast, ou allez en ligne pour acheter votre nouveau forfait ou appelez le service client de Comcast ici pour plus d'informations et d'assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je m'inscrire aux services Comcast ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je m'inscrire aux services Comcast ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je m'inscrire aux services Comcast ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 53,335 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast services
S'inscrire

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I needed the same phone number I previously had. You gave me a new phone number
I needed the same phone number I previously had. You gave me a new phone number
My ** year old neighbors phone isn’t working. She does not have a cell phone so asked m...
The wire to my cable box was knocked down by a tree limb. I still have service but the...
I need rep I have auto pay and my service is shut off I work from home and need my inte...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?

If you are thinking of switching service to Comcast, you can find out more about services offered and sign up by calling Comcast customer support. You can also visit a local retail store if there is one near your home or place of employment. Comcast also allows customers to sign up for services online through the Xfinity website.

Headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Comcast is a well-known provider of television, internet and phone (both wireless and landline) services in the United States. Rebranded under the new name Xfinity, Comcast still provides the same services and support customers are familiar with. How do you sign up for Comcast services? What steps do you need to take to bring Comcast into your home or business? You can get information on what Comcast has to offer by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can start receiving services from Comcast.

Starting Your Comcast Services

There are three ways you can sign up for services through Comcast: via telephone, at a local retail outlet and online.

Telephone

To sign up for Comcast services over the phone, call customer support here and follow the prompts for new customers. The customer service representative will advise you on what packages are available and the cost of each. You will also be informed of how to receive your equipment and can schedule a date and time for a technician to come to your home and set up your services. You also have the option of setting up your own equipment if you don't want to have professional installation.

Local Retail Outlet

If you live or work near a local Xfinity store, you can go in and sign up for services at the retail location. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with the equipment you will need to enjoy your new Comcast package.

Via Website

Online is one of the quickest, easiest ways to sign up for Comcast services. By going online, you can compare package deals at your leisure and choose the services that best fit your lifestyle. To sign up for Comcast online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Xfinity's website in your browser.
  2. Enter your physical address in the box provided to see if Comcast services your area.
  3. Click "Continue."
  4. If Comcast does not service your area, you will receive a message alerting you. You will also be provided with a list of service providers in your area.
  5. If Comcast does support your geographical location, choose the plan that best meets your needs. You can get one service, or you can bundle services for greater savings.
  6. Enter your information (name, address and any other information requested) to get your "Get Started Kit."
  7. Pay any fees that may be assessed at start-up.
  8. Once your "Get Started Kit" arrives, set up your new services per the instructions in the kit.

Signing up for Comcast is easy when you use one of the methods outlined above. Visit a Comcast retailer, or go online to purchase your new bundle or call Comcast customer support here for more information and assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 8,544 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast services
sign up

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Disconnect service pls. Moving where do I take the boxes
will not accept my monterey county bank payment
To not working. ***** common rd. Warren mi
internet has been down for nearly * hours
I need to speak to an agent regarding my billing and monthly data usage.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!