Как мне подписаться на услуги Comcast?

Если вы думаете о переходе на Comcast, вы можете узнать больше о предлагаемых услугах и зарегистрироваться, позвонив в службу поддержки Comcast. Вы также можете посетить местный розничный магазин, если он есть рядом с вашим домом или местом работы. Comcast также позволяет клиентам подписываться на услуги онлайн через веб-сайт Xfinity.

Компания Comcast со штаб-квартирой в Филадельфии, штат Пенсильвания, является известным поставщиком услуг телевидения, Интернета и телефонной связи (как беспроводной, так и стационарной) в Соединенных Штатах. Компания Comcast, получившая новое название Xfinity, по-прежнему предоставляет те же услуги и поддержку, с которыми знакомы клиенты. Как вы подписываетесь на услуги Comcast? Какие шаги вам нужно предпринять, чтобы принести Comcast в ваш дом или бизнес? Вы можете получить информацию о том, что может предложить Comcast, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов здесь , и ниже приведены способы, с помощью которых вы можете начать получать услуги от Comcast.

Запуск службы Comcast

Вы можете подписаться на услуги через Comcast тремя способами: по телефону, в местном розничном магазине и через Интернет.

телефон

Чтобы подписаться на услуги Comcast по телефону, позвоните в службу поддержки здесь и следуйте инструкциям для новых клиентов. Представитель службы поддержки сообщит вам о доступных пакетах и стоимости каждого из них. Вы также будете проинформированы о том, как получить свое оборудование, и сможете назначить дату и время, когда технический специалист приедет к вам домой и настроит ваши услуги. У вас также есть возможность настроить собственное оборудование, если вы не хотите, чтобы профессиональная установка.

Местная розничная торговая точка

Если вы живете или работаете рядом с местным магазином Xfinity, вы можете зайти и подписаться на услуги в розничном магазине. Представители ответят на ваши вопросы и предоставят вам оборудование, необходимое для использования нового пакета Comcast.

Через веб-сайт

Онлайн — это один из самых быстрых и простых способов подписаться на услуги Comcast. Зайдя в Интернет, вы можете на досуге сравнить пакетные предложения и выбрать услуги, которые лучше всего соответствуют вашему стилю жизни. Чтобы подписаться на Comcast онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Xfinity в своем браузере.
  2. Введите свой физический адрес в соответствующее поле, чтобы узнать, обслуживает ли Comcast ваш регион.
  3. Нажмите «Продолжить».
  4. Если Comcast не обслуживает ваш регион, вы получите предупреждающее сообщение. Вам также будет предоставлен список поставщиков услуг в вашем районе.
  5. Если Comcast поддерживает ваше географическое положение, выберите план, который лучше всего соответствует вашим потребностям. Вы можете получить одну услугу или объединить услуги для большей экономии.
  6. Введите свою информацию (имя, адрес и любую другую запрашиваемую информацию), чтобы получить «Начальный комплект».
  7. Оплатить любые сборы, которые могут быть начислены при запуске.
  8. Как только ваш «Начальный комплект» будет доставлен, настройте новые службы в соответствии с инструкциями в комплекте.

Зарегистрироваться в Comcast легко, если вы используете один из методов, описанных выше. Посетите розничного продавца Comcast или зайдите в Интернет, чтобы приобрести новый комплект, или позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Comcast здесь для получения дополнительной информации и помощи.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне подписаться на услуги Comcast?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне подписаться на услуги Comcast?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне подписаться на услуги Comcast? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 174,189 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast услуги
зарегистрироваться

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Peacock is not coming up on TV and I have it
my IT company opened an account for me with new services in a new condo in Naples Flori...
Need to adjust power levels of modem
I am being overcharged on my monthly bill and this is the *nd time it has happened.
I would like to know how much basic cable TV and internet would cost very low income se...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?

If you are thinking of switching service to Comcast, you can find out more about services offered and sign up by calling Comcast customer support. You can also visit a local retail store if there is one near your home or place of employment. Comcast also allows customers to sign up for services online through the Xfinity website.

Headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Comcast is a well-known provider of television, internet and phone (both wireless and landline) services in the United States. Rebranded under the new name Xfinity, Comcast still provides the same services and support customers are familiar with. How do you sign up for Comcast services? What steps do you need to take to bring Comcast into your home or business? You can get information on what Comcast has to offer by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can start receiving services from Comcast.

Starting Your Comcast Services

There are three ways you can sign up for services through Comcast: via telephone, at a local retail outlet and online.

Telephone

To sign up for Comcast services over the phone, call customer support here and follow the prompts for new customers. The customer service representative will advise you on what packages are available and the cost of each. You will also be informed of how to receive your equipment and can schedule a date and time for a technician to come to your home and set up your services. You also have the option of setting up your own equipment if you don't want to have professional installation.

Local Retail Outlet

If you live or work near a local Xfinity store, you can go in and sign up for services at the retail location. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with the equipment you will need to enjoy your new Comcast package.

Via Website

Online is one of the quickest, easiest ways to sign up for Comcast services. By going online, you can compare package deals at your leisure and choose the services that best fit your lifestyle. To sign up for Comcast online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Xfinity's website in your browser.
  2. Enter your physical address in the box provided to see if Comcast services your area.
  3. Click "Continue."
  4. If Comcast does not service your area, you will receive a message alerting you. You will also be provided with a list of service providers in your area.
  5. If Comcast does support your geographical location, choose the plan that best meets your needs. You can get one service, or you can bundle services for greater savings.
  6. Enter your information (name, address and any other information requested) to get your "Get Started Kit."
  7. Pay any fees that may be assessed at start-up.
  8. Once your "Get Started Kit" arrives, set up your new services per the instructions in the kit.

Signing up for Comcast is easy when you use one of the methods outlined above. Visit a Comcast retailer, or go online to purchase your new bundle or call Comcast customer support here for more information and assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 8,544 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast services
sign up

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Disconnect service pls. Moving where do I take the boxes
will not accept my monterey county bank payment
To not working. ***** common rd. Warren mi
internet has been down for nearly * hours
I need to speak to an agent regarding my billing and monthly data usage.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!