كيف يمكنني التسجيل في خدمات Comcast؟

إذا كنت تفكر في تحويل الخدمة إلى Comcast ، فيمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الخدمات المقدمة والاشتراك عن طريق الاتصال بدعم عملاء Comcast. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة متجر بيع بالتجزئة محلي إذا كان هناك متجر بالقرب من منزلك أو مكان عملك. يسمح Comcast أيضًا للعملاء بالتسجيل للحصول على الخدمات عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع Xfinity على الويب.

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Comcast في فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا ، وهي مزود معروف لخدمات التلفزيون والإنترنت والهاتف (سواء اللاسلكية أو الأرضية) في الولايات المتحدة. بعد تغيير علامتها التجارية تحت الاسم الجديد Xfinity ، لا تزال Comcast تقدم نفس الخدمات والدعم الذي يعرفه العملاء. كيف تقوم بالتسجيل في خدمات Comcast؟ ما الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لجلب Comcast إلى منزلك أو عملك؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول ما تقدمه Comcast عن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها بدء تلقي الخدمات من Comcast.

بدء خدمات كومكاست الخاصة بك

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها الاشتراك في الخدمات من خلال Comcast: عبر الهاتف ، في أحد منافذ البيع بالتجزئة المحلية وعبر الإنترنت.

هاتف

للاشتراك في خدمات Comcast عبر الهاتف ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا واتبع التعليمات للعملاء الجدد. سوف ينصحك ممثل خدمة العملاء بشأن الباقات المتوفرة وتكلفة كل منها. سيتم إخطارك أيضًا بكيفية استلام المعدات الخاصة بك ويمكنك تحديد تاريخ ووقت لفني ليأتي إلى منزلك ويقيم خدماتك. لديك أيضًا خيار إعداد أجهزتك الخاصة إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على تثبيت احترافي.

منفذ بيع بالتجزئة محلي

إذا كنت تعيش أو تعمل بالقرب من متجر Xfinity المحلي ، فيمكنك الدخول والاشتراك في الخدمات في موقع البيع بالتجزئة. سوف يجيب الممثلون على أسئلتك ويزودونك بالمعدات التي ستحتاجها للاستمتاع بحزمة Comcast الجديدة.

عبر الموقع

يعد الإنترنت أحد أسرع الطرق وأسهلها للاشتراك في خدمات Comcast. من خلال الاتصال بالإنترنت ، يمكنك مقارنة عروض الباقات في وقت فراغك واختيار الخدمات التي تناسب أسلوب حياتك. للاشتراك في Comcast عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع Xfinity في متصفحك.
  2. أدخل عنوانك الفعلي في المربع المقدم لمعرفة ما إذا كانت خدمات Comcast منطقتك.
  3. انقر فوق "متابعة".
  4. إذا لم تخدم Comcast منطقتك ، فستتلقى رسالة تنبهك. سيتم تزويدك أيضًا بقائمة بمقدمي الخدمة في منطقتك.
  5. إذا كان Comcast يدعم موقعك الجغرافي ، فاختر الخطة التي تلبي احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه. يمكنك الحصول على خدمة واحدة ، أو يمكنك تجميع الخدمات لتحقيق وفورات أكبر.
  6. أدخل معلوماتك (الاسم والعنوان وأي معلومات أخرى مطلوبة) للحصول على "أدوات البدء".
  7. دفع أي رسوم قد يتم تقييمها عند بدء التشغيل.
  8. بمجرد وصول "أدوات البدء" ، قم بإعداد خدماتك الجديدة وفقًا للإرشادات الموجودة في المجموعة.

يعد الاشتراك في Comcast سهلًا عند استخدام إحدى الطرق الموضحة أعلاه. قم بزيارة بائع تجزئة Comcast ، أو اتصل بالإنترنت لشراء حزمتك الجديدة أو اتصل بدعم عملاء Comcast هنا لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التسجيل في خدمات Comcast؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Comcast إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التسجيل في خدمات Comcast؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Comcast إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Comcast لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التسجيل في خدمات Comcast؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 106,095 times
Comcast
Comcast
خدمات Comcast
اشتراك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Box is missing. Says it was delivered yesterday. Cannot find it
Box is missing. Says it was delivered yesterday. Cannot find it
Espanol nesecito servicio de cable
Set up new service in Oakland
Internet stopped working.. Been working all day. Just turned it on and five minutes lat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?

If you are thinking of switching service to Comcast, you can find out more about services offered and sign up by calling Comcast customer support. You can also visit a local retail store if there is one near your home or place of employment. Comcast also allows customers to sign up for services online through the Xfinity website.

Headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Comcast is a well-known provider of television, internet and phone (both wireless and landline) services in the United States. Rebranded under the new name Xfinity, Comcast still provides the same services and support customers are familiar with. How do you sign up for Comcast services? What steps do you need to take to bring Comcast into your home or business? You can get information on what Comcast has to offer by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can start receiving services from Comcast.

Starting Your Comcast Services

There are three ways you can sign up for services through Comcast: via telephone, at a local retail outlet and online.

Telephone

To sign up for Comcast services over the phone, call customer support here and follow the prompts for new customers. The customer service representative will advise you on what packages are available and the cost of each. You will also be informed of how to receive your equipment and can schedule a date and time for a technician to come to your home and set up your services. You also have the option of setting up your own equipment if you don't want to have professional installation.

Local Retail Outlet

If you live or work near a local Xfinity store, you can go in and sign up for services at the retail location. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with the equipment you will need to enjoy your new Comcast package.

Via Website

Online is one of the quickest, easiest ways to sign up for Comcast services. By going online, you can compare package deals at your leisure and choose the services that best fit your lifestyle. To sign up for Comcast online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Xfinity's website in your browser.
  2. Enter your physical address in the box provided to see if Comcast services your area.
  3. Click "Continue."
  4. If Comcast does not service your area, you will receive a message alerting you. You will also be provided with a list of service providers in your area.
  5. If Comcast does support your geographical location, choose the plan that best meets your needs. You can get one service, or you can bundle services for greater savings.
  6. Enter your information (name, address and any other information requested) to get your "Get Started Kit."
  7. Pay any fees that may be assessed at start-up.
  8. Once your "Get Started Kit" arrives, set up your new services per the instructions in the kit.

Signing up for Comcast is easy when you use one of the methods outlined above. Visit a Comcast retailer, or go online to purchase your new bundle or call Comcast customer support here for more information and assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Comcast Services? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 8,544 times
Comcast
Comcast
Comcast services
sign up

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Disconnect service pls. Moving where do I take the boxes
will not accept my monterey county bank payment
To not working. ***** common rd. Warren mi
internet has been down for nearly * hours
I need to speak to an agent regarding my billing and monthly data usage.

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!