Comment passer de mon fournisseur de câble à Comcast ?

Avec l'aide d'agents téléphoniques, vous pouvez spécifier vos besoins et obtenir un plan personnalisé. Ici, vous aurez de la monnaie dans vos poches et un bon service dans les plus brefs délais.

Comcast est un important fournisseur de télévision par câble, de produits de communication et de produits et services de divertissement. Elle est basée à Philadelphie et a été fondée en 1963. Des investissements stratégiques dans des systèmes de câble compétitifs ont accéléré la croissance initiale de Comcast. Avec le temps, Comcast a réussi à acquérir des fournisseurs de télévision par câble pour devenir l'un des plus grands fournisseurs aux États-Unis. Outre l'acquisition de sociétés concurrentes, Comcast s'est également tourné vers le développement de contenu de programme et le divertissement. En 1996, la société a lancé une chaîne câblée sportive connue sous le nom de Comcast Sportsnet.

Pouvez-vous changer votre fournisseur de câble pour Comcast dans une nouvelle adresse ?

Comcast Cable sous les services Xfinity peut vous aider dans votre installation si vous déménagez à une nouvelle adresse. Il vous suffit d'informer l'entreprise de votre nouvelle adresse et elle se fera un plaisir de s'occuper du reste. Lors du déménagement, Comcast fournira les points d'accès Wi-Fi Xfinity pour garantir que votre connexion ne soit interrompue à aucun moment de votre déménagement. Certains services peuvent nécessiter un changement d'équipement, et le câble Comcast est là pour vous.

De quelles informations aurez-vous besoin pour passer au câble Comcast ?

Que vous le fassiez en personne ou par appel, il est essentiel que toutes vos informations soient prêtes. Certaines des informations qui vous seront demandées incluent :

  • Ton nom complet
  • Votre date de naissance
  • Vos numéros d'identification
  • Votre adresse précédente et actuelle
  • Votre télévision par câble actuelle fournit

Après avoir rassemblé toutes ces informations, il est conseillé de contacter Comcast Cable pour faciliter la commutation. Il existe plusieurs façons d'obtenir Comcast Cable, comme indiqué ci-dessous.

1. Appeler

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre fournisseur de télévision par câble actuel, vous pouvez appeler le service client du câble Comcast pour vous connecter avec un agent. L'agent vous conseillera également sur les meilleures étapes à suivre pour votre déménagement. Si vous souhaitez apporter des modifications à vos services, ce que vous préférez sera mis à jour immédiatement.

2. En personne

Si vous préférez un contact en personne, vous pouvez vous rendre dans n'importe quel bureau de Comcast Cable à partir de votre emplacement. La société dessert plus de 40 États avec différents forfaits de télévision par câble, et sa présence est notable presque partout. Il est important de se rappeler de transporter tous les détails nécessaires pour faciliter la commutation.

3. Système d'aide en ligne

Si vous êtes à l'aise pour passer à Comcast Cable en ligne, vous pouvez visiter les sites Web de l'entreprise. Grâce au site, vous pouvez prédéfinir vos besoins et spécifier les plans que vous préférez. Cependant, vous devrez toujours fournir toutes les informations requises, telles que votre nouvelle adresse et votre nom complet. En outre, vous pouvez spécifier toute modification supplémentaire au plan dont vous avez besoin. Un agent vous conseillera sur les prochaines étapes.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment passer de mon fournisseur de câble à Comcast ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment passer de mon fournisseur de câble à Comcast ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment passer de mon fournisseur de câble à Comcast ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 96,265 times
Comcast
Comment passer de mon fournisseur de câble à Comcast ?
Pouvez-vous changer votre fournisseur de câble à Comcast ?
De quelles informations aurez-vous besoin pour passer au câble Comcast ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is down and I'm unable to speak with a human being
I called last night and changed my service, specifically I asked for NFL, Root, ESPN an...
I am going to do a remodel in my basement and would like some wiring to be moved. Som...
Cancel Xfinity Service. Company is making it extremely difficult and nearly impossible...
Do not know to retrieve voice message
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cable Provider to Comcast?

With the help of phone agents, you can specify your requirements and get a customized plan. Here, you'll have some change back in your pockets and a good service within the shortest time possible.

Comcast is a major Cable television, communication products, and entertainment products and services provider. It is based in Philadelphia and was founded in 1963. Strategic investments in competitive cable systems accelerated Comcast's initial growth. With time, Comcast managed to acquire cable television providers to become one of the largest providers in the United States. Apart from acquiring competitor companies, Comcast also moved to program content development and entertainment. In 1996, the company began a sports cable channel known as Comcast Sportsnet.

Can You Switch Your Cable Provider to Comcast in a New Address?

Comcast Cable under the Xfinity services can help you with your installation if you are moving to a new address. All you need is to inform the company about your new address, and they will gladly take care of the rest. While moving, Comcast will provide the Xfinity Wi-Fi hotspots to ensure that your connection isn't disrupted at any point of your move. Some services may require a change of equipment, and Comcast cable is here for you.

What Information Will You Need to Switch to Comcast Cable?

Whether you will be doing this in-person or through a call, it is essential to have all your information ready. Some of the information that you'll be asked about include:

  • Your full name
  • Your date of birth
  • Your Identification numbers
  • Your previous and current address
  • Your current cable television provides

After you have gathered all this information, it's advisable to contact Comcast Cable for the facilitation of switching. There are several ways you can get Comcast Cable, as discussed below.

1. Calling

If you're not satisfied with your current cable television provider, you can call Comcast cable customer service to connect with an agent. The agent will also advise you on the best steps to take regarding your move. If you want some modification to your services, whatever you prefer will be updated immediately.

2. In-Person

If you prefer in-person contact, you can visit any Comcast Cable office new your location. The company serves more than 40 states with different cable television plans, and its presence is notable almost everywhere. It is important to remember to carry all the details needed for easy facilitation of the switching.

3. Online Help System

If you are comfortable switching to Comcast Cable online, you can visit the company's websites. Through the site, you can preset your requirements and specify the plans you prefer. However, you will still need to provide all the required information, such as your new address and full name. Also, you can specify any additional modifications to the plan you need. An agent will advise you on the next steps.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cable Provider to Comcast?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cable Provider to Comcast? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cable Provider to Comcast? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 193,328 times
Comcast
How do I switch my cable provider to Comcast?
Can You Switch Your Cable Provider to Comcast?
What Information Will You Need to Switch to Comcast Cable?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need an update on the status of my refund.
Pleas check on this ticket number*********
I have my phone through xfinity and it has been bugged. I can't get help anywhere. Can...
Want to get internet and cable
Want to get internet and cable
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!