如何以及何时可以升级我的Comcast电话或服务?

如果您的手机带有Comcast,则可能有资格进行早期升级。继续阅读以了解如何以及何时可以升级Comcast设备。

康卡斯特(Comcast)是一家美国电信公司,为客户提供手机,固定电话,电视,家庭安全计划和互联网服务。该公司的前身是American Cable Systems,成立于1963年,并于1969年更名为ComcastHoldings。Comcast是美国最大的互联网服务提供商。 Xfinity是Comcast的商标名称。

如果您是Comcast客户,并想知道何时可以升级移动设备,请继续阅读所有信息和可采取的步骤。

检查设备资格

Xfinity具有“早期升级”程序。为了参与,您的设备必须处于“新”状态,并带入Xfinity商店以旧换新。此外,您必须符合升级资格。要符合资格,您需要至少支付设备总费用的50%并拥有良好信誉的帐户。您可以在线确定可用性:

  1. 前往www.xfinity.com
  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。
  3. 使用您的用户名,电子邮件或手机号码和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 点击“我的帐户”。
  5. 如果有多个设备,请选择要升级的设备。
  6. 点击“设备升级”。
  7. 单击“了解更多”以查看您是否有资格进行早期升级。
  8. 如果您没有资格进行早期升级,但确实需要换出设备,则可以支付差额,以便达到50%的门槛。
  9. 请注意,如果您没有参加Xfinity移动保护计划,则需要支付早期升级的费用。根据您使用的手机品牌而定。费用从30美元到70美元不等。
  • 从Apple手机升级时,一次性费用为30美元
  • 从LG手机升级,一次性费用为$ 50
  • 从三星手机升级,一次性费用为70美元
  • 从Motorola手机升级,一次性费用为$ 50


查看Comcast帮助论坛

如果您遇到在线技术问题,或者不明白为什么不符合升级条件,请查看Comcast帮助论坛以获取答案。

通过电话联系Comcast客户支持

如果您在在线检查资格时遇到困难,或者您认为有错误并且应该有资格,可以致电Comcast客户支持团队。您需要提供一个帐户和个人信息以确认您的身份。说明您的在线问题,并让客户服务代理引导您完成一些故障排除步骤。或者,询问代理商,是什么使您无法进行升级。

通过实时聊天联系Comcast客户支持

如果您不想在电话上讲话,则可以使用Comcast Live Chat功能与客户服务团队联系。请注意,您需要提供帐户和个人信息以证明您的身份。

在商店升级

如果您确定自己有资格进行升级,则需要将手机带入Xfinity商店。他们将必须评估您的手机以确保其状态良好,如果可以接受,则可以从商店的库存手机中进行选择。

  1. 前往https://www.xfinity.com/local/store-offers
  2. 输入您的地址或单击“使用我的位置”。
  3. 在您附近找到可以访问的商店,并在计划行程之前记下商店的时间。
  4. 带上您的身份证明以进行升级。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何以及何时可以升级我的Comcast电话或服务?"?

在成千上万的Comcast客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何以及何时可以升级我的Comcast电话或服务?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Comcast(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Comcast之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何以及何时可以升级我的Comcast电话或服务?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,214,077 times
Comcast
账户服务
升级Comcast手机
升级Comcast设备
Comcast早期升级
Comcast更改手机
Comcast更改服务

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Internet*Modem, I am having severe packet loss in excess if over **%
I’m seriously considering leaving xfinity as I have found a cheaper option with better...
Deceo cerrar la cuenta pues no utilizo en servicio de Comcast ya que no estoy en el pa*s
Why am i getting under ** mb*s download speeds when i am paying for ***. Considering ca...
My monthly amount went from $*** to $*** for a month. I assumenmy contract is out of da...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My Comcast Phone or Service?

If you have a mobile phone with Comcast, you may be eligible for an early upgrade. Keep reading to find out how and when you can upgrade your Comcast device.

Comcast is an American telecommunications company offering its customers services for mobile phones, landline phones, televisions, home security plans, and the Internet. The company was formerly named American Cable Systems and was founded in 1963, rebranding as Comcast Holdings in 1969. Comcast is the largest Internet service provider in the United States. Xfinity is the trade name for Comcast.

If you're a Comcast customer and are wondering when you can upgrade your mobile device, keep reading for all the information and steps you can take.

Check Device Eligibility

Xfinity has an "Early Upgrade" program. In order to participate, your device has to be in "like-new" condition and brought into an Xfinity Store for trade-in. Additionally, you must be eligible for an upgrade. To be eligible, you need to have paid at least 50% of your device's total cost and have an account in good standing. You can determine your availability online:

  1. Go to www.xfinity.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account with your username, email, or mobile number, and password.
  4. Click on ‘My Account.'
  5. If you have multiple devices, select the device you want to upgrade.
  6. Click on ‘Device Upgrade.'
  7. Click on ‘Learn More' to see if you qualify for an early upgrade.
  8. If you're not eligible for an early upgrade, but really need to swap out your device, you can pay the difference so that you reach the 50% threshold.
  9. Note that there are applicable fees for early upgrades if you're not enrolled in the Xfinity Mobile Protection Plan. Depending on the brand of phone you had. Fees range from $30 to $70.
  • Upgrading from an Apple phone, there is a one-time fee of $30
  • Upgrading from an LG phone, there is a one-time fee of $50
  • Upgrading from a Samsung phone, there is a one-time fee of $70
  • Upgrading from a Motorola phone, there is a one-time fee of $50


Check Comcast Help Forum

If you're having online technical issues or don't understand why you're not eligible for an upgrade, check the Comcast Help Forum for answers.

Contact Comcast Customer Support Via Phone

If you're having difficulties checking your eligibility online, or if you think there is a mistake and you should be eligible, you can call into the Comcast Customer Support team. You'll need to provide an account and personal information to confirm your identity. Explain your online issues and have the customer service agent walk you through some troubleshooting steps. Or, ask the agent what is holding you back from qualifying for an upgrade.

Contact Comcast Customer Support Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can use the Comcast Live Chat function to connect with the customer service team. Note that you'll need to provide account and personal information to prove your identification.

Upgrade in Store

If you have determined you're eligible for an upgrade, you'll need to bring your phone into an Xfinity store. They will have to evaluate your phone to ensure it's in great condition and if it's accepted, you'll be able to choose from the phones in stock at the store.

  1. Go to https://www.xfinity.com/local/store-offers
  2. Enter your address or click on ‘Use my Location.'
  3. Find a store near you that you can visit, and note the store hours before you plan your trip.
  4. Bring a piece of identification with you in order to process the upgrade.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My Comcast Phone or Service?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My Comcast Phone or Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My Comcast Phone or Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Asked 23 days ago
Viewed 37,292 times
Comcast
Upgrade Comcast phone
Upgrade Comcast device
Comcast early upgrade
Comcast change phone
Comcast change service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if you habe service in andalusia alabama
would like to up-grade my t.v. viewing
We no longer need one of our TV. So we would like someone to pick up the box. We tried...
Two computers physically attached to modem. One has a speed of ***.* mps the other has...
I would like to sign up - new services - internet and tv
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!