Le service Internet Comcast est-il bon ?

Se demander si une entreprise est bonne est une question large, mais elle peut être décomposée en ce qui fait qu'une entreprise est bonne. Dans quelle mesure le produit proposé est-il bon et fiable ? L'entreprise continue-t-elle à s'améliorer pour améliorer ses produits et services ? Dans l'ensemble, Comcast Business fait de son mieux pour améliorer ses offres. Les ressources sont toujours les bienvenues, pas de limite de données et un service client 24h / 24 par téléphone.

Comcast Business Services aide les entreprises depuis longtemps sous la marque Comcast. Cependant, tout va-t-il bien ? Nous découvrons.

Les bons points

Comcast Internet for Businesses offre un service client 24 heures sur 24, aucune limite de données et des vitesses de téléchargement à partir de 35 Mbps pour certains forfaits jusqu'à 1 Gbps pour le plus gros forfait. Il propose également une installation professionnelle gratuite avec un modem, une application Comcast Business disponible sur les systèmes d'exploitation Android et iOS, des options Wi-Fi personnalisées pour les employés et les clients de votre entreprise. Le service est également considéré comme assez fiable pour les vitesses Internet. Il existe également des forfaits groupés si votre entreprise a besoin de plus qu'Internet. Comcast propose également des ressources dans la section réparation et installations de ses pages d'assistance. Ces ressources offrent des listes de contrôle précieuses pour vous assurer de ne rien manquer en ce qui concerne votre installation. Si vous avez des questions concernant les forfaits Internet proposés par la société, appelez l'un des représentants du service commercial de Comcast à tout moment.

Les points pas si bons

Aucune entreprise ne sera parfaite à 100 %. Les gens d'affaires ont même décrit le mauvais côté comme des douleurs de croissance, pour une bonne raison. Certaines des plaintes adressées à Comcast vont des prix élevés du service qu'il offre à ses capacités de fibre optique qui ne sont pas disponibles partout. Certains représentants connaîtront mieux leurs tâches et seront en mesure de satisfaire les clients tout en suivant les pratiques de l'entreprise. Comcast Business semble également être très axé sur les petites entreprises, de sorte que les grandes entreprises peuvent ou non trouver les produits de Comcast adaptés à leurs besoins.

Les plats à emporter

La seule façon de savoir si Comcast Business est utile est de savoir exactement quels sont les besoins de votre entreprise avant d'appeler Comcast. Demandez-vous si ce que l'entreprise propose sera suffisant, surtout à mesure que votre entreprise se développe et demandez à Comcast quelle taille d'entreprise profite le plus de ses plus gros packages. Ensuite, demandez-vous si le prix vaut ce que vous obtenez en retour. Les essais gratuits sont bénéfiques dans ce cas, s'ils sont disponibles.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service Internet Comcast est-il bon ?"?

Après que des milliers de Comcast clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service Internet Comcast est-il bon ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Comcast si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Comcast afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service Internet Comcast est-il bon ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 144,104 times
Comcast
Est-ce que Comcast est bon
Comcast est-il fiable

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My internet is down and I'm unable to speak with a human being
I called last night and changed my service, specifically I asked for NFL, Root, ESPN an...
I am going to do a remodel in my basement and would like some wiring to be moved. Som...
Cancel Xfinity Service. Company is making it extremely difficult and nearly impossible...
Do not know to retrieve voice message
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good?

Asking yourself if any company is any good is a broad question, but it can be broken down into what makes a company good. How good and reliable is the product offered? Does the company keep improving on making its products and services better? As a whole, Comcast Business does its best to improve its offerings. Resources are always welcome, so are no data caps and 24-hour customer service by phone.

Comcast Business Services has been helping businesses for a long time under the Comcast brand. However, is it all good? We find out.

The Good Points

Comcast Internet for Businesses offers 24-hour customer service, no data caps, and download speeds starting at 35 Mbps for some packages up to 1 Gbps for the biggest package. It also offers free, professional installation with a modem, a Comcast Business app available on Android and iOS operating systems, custom Wi-Fi options for employees and customers of your business. The service is also considered quite reliable for internet speeds. There are also bundle packages if your business needs more than internet. Comcast also offers resources on the repair and installations section of its support pages. These resources offer valuable checklists to make sure you don't miss anything when it comes to your installation. If you have any questions regarding the internet packages the company offers, call one of Comcast's Business Service Representatives anytime.

The Not-So-Good Points

No business is going to be 100% perfect. People in business have even described the bad side as growing pains, for good reason. Some of the complaints geared toward Comcast range from high prices for the service it offers to its fiberoptic capabilities not being available everywhere. Some representatives are going to be more knowledgeable about their job duties and are able to keep customers happy while following company practices. Comcast Business also seems to be very focused on smaller businesses, so larger corporations may or may not find Comcast's products suitable for their needs.

The Takeaway

The only way to find out if Comcast Business is any good is to first know exactly what your own business needs are before calling Comcast. Ask yourself if what the company offers will be enough, especially as your business grows and ask Comcast what size business benefits most from its largest packages. Then ask yourself if the price is worth what you get in return. Free trials are beneficial in this case, if they're available.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 46,837 times
Comcast
Is Comcast any good
Is Comcast reliable

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Setting up new internet account
checking on a ticket * ********* - when are the service trucks scheduled to arrive
I want to get new service I was on hold and they hung up on me
I want to get new service I was on hold and they hung up on me
replaced my gateway with new one from xfinity store. it set up but no tv or phone * lin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!