Интернет-сервис Comcast хорош?

Спросить себя, хороша ли какая-либо компания, - это широкий вопрос, но его можно разбить на то, что делает компанию хорошей. Насколько хорош и надежен предлагаемый продукт? Продолжает ли компания улучшаться, улучшая свои продукты и услуги? В целом Comcast Business делает все возможное, чтобы улучшить свои предложения. Ресурсы всегда приветствуются, поэтому нет ограничений на объем данных и круглосуточной поддержки клиентов по телефону.

Comcast Business Services уже долгое время помогает предприятиям под брендом Comcast. Однако все ли это хорошо? Узнаем.

Хорошие моменты

Comcast Internet for Business предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание клиентов, отсутствие ограничений на объем данных и скорость загрузки от 35 Мбит / с для некоторых пакетов до 1 Гбит / с для самого большого пакета. Он также предлагает бесплатную профессиональную установку с модемом, приложение Comcast Business, доступное в операционных системах Android и iOS, настраиваемые параметры Wi-Fi для сотрудников и клиентов вашего бизнеса. Сервис также считается достаточно надежным для скорости интернета. Есть также пакетные пакеты, если вашему бизнесу нужно больше, чем Интернет. Comcast также предлагает ресурсы в разделе ремонта и установки на своих страницах поддержки. Эти ресурсы предлагают ценные контрольные списки, чтобы вы ничего не пропустили при установке. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно интернет-пакетов, которые предлагает компания, в любое время звоните одному из представителей Comcast по обслуживанию бизнеса.

Не очень хорошие моменты

Ни один бизнес не может быть идеальным на 100%. Люди в бизнесе даже не зря называют плохую сторону болезнью роста. Некоторые жалобы на Comcast варьируются от высоких цен на услуги, которые он предлагает, до его оптоволоконных возможностей, доступных не везде. Некоторые представители будут лучше осведомлены о своих должностных обязанностях и смогут сделать клиентов счастливыми, следуя практике компании. Comcast Business также, похоже, очень ориентирован на малый бизнес, поэтому более крупные корпорации могут или не могут найти продукты Comcast, подходящие для своих нужд.

Вывод

Единственный способ узнать, хорош ли Comcast Business, - это сначала точно узнать, что нужно вашему бизнесу, прежде чем звонить в Comcast. Спросите себя, достаточно ли того, что предлагает компания, особенно по мере роста вашего бизнеса, и спросите Comcast, какой размер бизнеса больше всего выигрывает от его самых больших пакетов. Затем спросите себя, стоит ли цена того, что вы получаете взамен. В этом случае выгодны бесплатные пробные версии, если они доступны.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Интернет-сервис Comcast хорош?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Comcast пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Интернет-сервис Comcast хорош?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Comcast. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Comcast, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Интернет-сервис Comcast хорош? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 924,816 times
Comcast
Comcast хорошо
Comcast надежен

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bill is high and I bieve there are some charges made I didn't make. Also I applied...
Moved and can't connect to internet ran scan have excellent strength did password still...
I woukd like prices of new promotions
Our Internet service is off and we need to get it restored
REMOTE CONTROL NOT INTRACTING WITH TV
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good?

Asking yourself if any company is any good is a broad question, but it can be broken down into what makes a company good. How good and reliable is the product offered? Does the company keep improving on making its products and services better? As a whole, Comcast Business does its best to improve its offerings. Resources are always welcome, so are no data caps and 24-hour customer service by phone.

Comcast Business Services has been helping businesses for a long time under the Comcast brand. However, is it all good? We find out.

The Good Points

Comcast Internet for Businesses offers 24-hour customer service, no data caps, and download speeds starting at 35 Mbps for some packages up to 1 Gbps for the biggest package. It also offers free, professional installation with a modem, a Comcast Business app available on Android and iOS operating systems, custom Wi-Fi options for employees and customers of your business. The service is also considered quite reliable for internet speeds. There are also bundle packages if your business needs more than internet. Comcast also offers resources on the repair and installations section of its support pages. These resources offer valuable checklists to make sure you don't miss anything when it comes to your installation. If you have any questions regarding the internet packages the company offers, call one of Comcast's Business Service Representatives anytime.

The Not-So-Good Points

No business is going to be 100% perfect. People in business have even described the bad side as growing pains, for good reason. Some of the complaints geared toward Comcast range from high prices for the service it offers to its fiberoptic capabilities not being available everywhere. Some representatives are going to be more knowledgeable about their job duties and are able to keep customers happy while following company practices. Comcast Business also seems to be very focused on smaller businesses, so larger corporations may or may not find Comcast's products suitable for their needs.

The Takeaway

The only way to find out if Comcast Business is any good is to first know exactly what your own business needs are before calling Comcast. Ask yourself if what the company offers will be enough, especially as your business grows and ask Comcast what size business benefits most from its largest packages. Then ask yourself if the price is worth what you get in return. Free trials are beneficial in this case, if they're available.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Comcast customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Comcast if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Comcast Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Comcast in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Comcast Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Comcast

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 46,837 times
Comcast
Is Comcast any good
Is Comcast reliable

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Setting up new internet account
checking on a ticket * ********* - when are the service trucks scheduled to arrive
I want to get new service I was on hold and they hung up on me
I want to get new service I was on hold and they hung up on me
replaced my gateway with new one from xfinity store. it set up but no tv or phone * lin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!